Od

PMC

Kn 6.280,00

(s PDV-om)
817

4.1 na temelju 817 recenzija kupaca

361
299
87
33
37
Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Dobar tv,ali uređivanje liste kanala-katastrofa

126 cm (50 inča) 17.07.2016. autor Krizma

Kupio sam ovaj tv prije 2 tjedna, što se slike i zvuka tiče to je ok, ali je uređivanje liste kanala katastrofalno, izuzetno spor odziv tv-a na daljinski upravljač, te vrlo težak prijelaz na određeni kanal u listi programa.(čini se da je procesor u trenutku uređivanja liste programa preopterećen, vjerojatno zbog istovremenog prikaza slike.)

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

4

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Razočarana!

126 cm (50 inča) 09.01.2019. autor Marijana2204

Tesko razočarenje! TV-u se pokvario ekran, popravak neisplativ nakon 2 godine i par mjeseci koristenja. Proizveden u 7/2016 a pokvario se 12/2018. Sramota!

6

0

Recenzije kupaca: 817

Modeli

0

Screen blown

126 cm (50 inča) 20.07.2021. autor Stevieg906403

After having the tv for about 5 year a line appeared about an inch from the bottom and the colours were a slightly different shade below the line now 5 months later the screen has completely gone different colours and lines all across the tv ring the picture completely

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good TV

126 cm (50 inča) 19.05.2021. autor Olcia

I had this TV for 5 years now and am very pleased with it. Only use it for Netflix and Prime and there was a time when movies were buffering but it seems to have been more to do with my internet then TV itself. Picture is good, sound is fine but for a good movie I am using a speaker. I do think the setting and app menu could be more user friendly otherwise very pleased I love the pictures on standby, would be nice to be able to have my own photo stream there as well.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Super fonctionnalités mais tombé en panne de son

108 cm (43 inča) 16.02.2021. autor Ricobecasse

J’ai acheté se produit il y a 5 ans. Il vient de tomber en panne de son. Et sa réparation est coûteuse

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Super gerät und geniales Bild

139 cm (55 inča) 05.02.2021.

2016 gekauft und bis heute ein top Produkt was ich nur weiterempfehlen kann

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Many features

108 cm (43 inča) 01.01.2021. autor Tootingfront

Overall very happy with this model. There are so many features that you probably need to spend an hour or two getting familiar with them. Generally easy to use. Good picture quality, although speakers let the sound quality down a little.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

impossible de me connecter sur le wifi

108 cm (43 inča) 07.12.2020. autor Nelly 059

impossible de ce connecter sur le wifi donc très problématique pour netflix

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

dizajn, veličina, laka prenosivost, težina

139 cm (55 inča) 20.11.2020. autor Gala0212

nemam sliku TV-a jer sam trenutno u drugom gradu, a nisam ga slikala

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

0

0

0

Good smart tv

108 cm (43 inča) 06.09.2020. autor Samia

It’s a good TV but I regret that it’s not compatible with Alexa or Google

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Solides Gerät

126 cm (50 inča) 19.08.2020. autor AnitA52

Besitze den Fernseher nun 3 Jahre und bin äußerst zufrieden: tolles Bild, Ton okay (habe noch eine Soundbar von Bose angeschlossen und höre ausschließlich hierüber), Streaming funktioniert und ich kann selbst Apps laden oder deinstallieren wenn ich will. Klare Kaufempfehlung!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Superb tv

108 cm (43 inča) 21.05.2020. autor Julie wollie

Old 32 inch TV had awful sound, this new Sony is fantastic sound and picture quality, we ordered through John Lewis online arrived following day very easy to set up.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

super tv

126 cm (50 inča) 03.05.2020. autor dexterthedog

tv je super sve radi odlično ,samo fali ugrađena kamera za video pozive

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

0

0

0

Bon produit!

126 cm (50 inča) 29.03.2020. autor GiO7

Ancien modèle, acheté d’occasion. Très satisfait de mon achat.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Rundum zufrieden. Geniales Produkt

126 cm (50 inča) 18.02.2020. autor Marcellus85

Habe den Fernseher seit ca 5 Jahren und bereue keinen Tag

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Super Bild,

139 cm (55 inča) 16.02.2020. autor Günter Porscha

Der Fernsehr ist nicht leicht in der Menu Führung, Difi könnte eine abgesetzute Antenne haben. Die Fernbedienung ist recht unempfindlich.Sound, na ja eben ein Flachbildschirm ohne Gehäuseresonanz für Lautspreher.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

will not let meup load amazon prime

126 cm (50 inča) 26.01.2020. autor big al not by me

no good will not let me open some apps online support poor

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Très bon produit

108 cm (43 inča) 21.12.2019. autor Hicheme

Acheté il y a 3 ans et l'image toujours aussi bluffante.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

gute Ausstattung

108 cm (43 inča) 12.12.2019. autor detbayer2

schon länger gekauft und immer noch nicht bereut. .

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Poor Product see below

108 cm (43 inča) 01.12.2019. autor Vic_JC

I purchased this product in July 2015. It is a pain to work with often producing issues which take an extra ordinary amount of my time to solve. My latest issue is a case in point I have purchased a new netgear mesh wifi router in increase the signal through out the house. Every other piece of lit I own worked with the new router seamlessly They are an amazon fire stick two amazon echo dots and a WD NAS. However the television has defeated all attempts to get it working fully. Finally after much trial and error and much internet research I have got it to recognise the router and allow me to log into iplayer, youtube and amazon prime. However I still cannot get netflix to work and should I try and load youview iplayer, etc stop working and I have to empty the data cash to get them working again.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Nach dreieinhalb Jahren bereits defekt!!!

108 cm (43 inča) 18.11.2019. autor Macwell

Den Fernseher Im März 2016 gekauft, im November 2019 bereits gestorben. Dies ist keine ausreichende Qualität.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

top

108 cm (43 inča) 30.09.2019. autor guarana06

l'image sony n'a plus a prouver quoi que ce soit . et le son s'est amelioré. alors que dire de plus sur SONY

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

HDMI zum Sony AV STR DA7100ES nicht möglich

139 cm (55 inča) 03.09.2019. autor Schnassel

Der TV ist soweit ok, traurig ist das man keinen Firmeigenen AV Receiver von Sony an HDMI benutzen kann Traurig ist der Service ist unfähig , absolute komunikations Probleme , und liest nur eine Liste ab mit EVTL. fehlern

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Super Prima Wunderbar,einfach anbesten.

108 cm (43 inča) 01.09.2019. autor Zakaria99

Vor 2 jahren gekauft und ich bin immer noch sehr sehr sehr zufrieden. Danke SONY.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

OK

139 cm (55 inča) 05.08.2019. autor NEME

NICE TV. I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ALL THAT NEED A GOOD TV FOR THE PRICE THE BEST BUY

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Herr schlechte Bedienungsanleitug

108 cm (43 inča) 02.08.2019. autor sporrer0904

vor 4 Jahren gekauft Bedienungsanleitung ungenügend (richtige Funktion) Programmliste schwierig am TV senderliste ändern sehr zeitaufwendig.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great tv

126 cm (50 inča) 28.07.2019. autor Rev head

Another sony products fantastic will buy again Sony the best

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

vom neuen Gerät enttäuscht

108 cm (43 inča) 09.05.2019. autor Oberfahnder

Gegenüber unserem Vorgängermodell häufige Probleme mit der Fernbedienung oder Nutzung der Mediatheken. Reagiert teilweise sehr langsam

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great feature, sound is incredible and easy to use

126 cm (50 inča) 07.05.2019. autor Mike6617

This was a gift and hands down one of the best TV I have ever used

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Wonderful

108 cm (43 inča) 30.04.2019. autor Nando39

I bought it in 2015 and until now I was satisfied with it

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Terrible

126 cm (50 inča) 19.04.2019. autor Tillymint117

Definitely not buying another Sony television again. Doesn’t ever work properly.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Spitzen lasse!!!

126 cm (50 inča) 18.04.2019.

Ich habe ihn 2 wochen und bin sehr sehr zufrieden einfach super!!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Excellent

108 cm (43 inča) 10.04.2019. autor Agha

I bought it 3 years ago and I am really happy with this tv.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Pourtant dans de Sony, moyennement satisfait

126 cm (50 inča) 10.04.2019. autor Tomkps

Satisfait globalement mais très déçus sur certains points. En pratique , l'écran reflechis bien trop la lumière, comme un miroir. L'on ne sait rendu compte qu'après avoir changé de pièces la TV., Trop tard. L'incompatibilité du chrome cast INTÉGRÉ avec Google Home. Pourtant équipé d'HDMI CEC et SONY bravia sync!!! Incompréhensible !!! Peut être pourriez vous vous réveiller et proposer une MAJ permettant d'utiliser Google HOME ?! Arrêter de "verrouiller" LA TV pour qu'elle ne fonctionne qu'avec les produit Sony "bravia Sync", et étendre la compatibilité !!! (la TV discount moins chère, et plus vieille d'un ami, fonctionne avec chrome cast intégré et accepte Google Home. Un comble pour une TV a plus de 1000€!!!)

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

SRAMOTA

126 cm (50 inča) 09.04.2019. autor Nkida Sony

U 3 godine na dva televizora otišao ekran za koji nije uvažena garancija. Nikad više sony.

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

2

0

0

Great picture and sound

126 cm (50 inča) 24.03.2019. autor Pj 65

But my Sony TV over year ago quality picture quality sound very worth the money

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great future

126 cm (50 inča) 02.02.2019. autor Rallotey

I bought this TV about since 2016 and I don’t regret,just loved it

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Razočarana!

126 cm (50 inča) 09.01.2019. autor Marijana2204

Tesko razočarenje! TV-u se pokvario ekran, popravak neisplativ nakon 2 godine i par mjeseci koristenja. Proizveden u 7/2016 a pokvario se 12/2018. Sramota!

6

0

0

Awesome features

108 cm (43 inča) 08.11.2018. autor Nicbob

I've had this TV for over two years and still looks great

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Toller TV Einfache Bedienung, Klasse Bild,

126 cm (50 inča) 29.09.2018. autor Didi 2

Hatte erst ein Konkurenz TV gekauft ! Nach 3 Tagen aber wieder Umgetauscht gegen den Sony . Jetzt bin ich mit dem TV sehr zufrieden.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Superleichte Installation und Bedienung

108 cm (43 inča) 24.08.2018. autor Quorzel12

Ein toller TV zu einem fairen Preis. Einfache Installation und einfache Bedienung.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

All-over good package.

139 cm (55 inča) 13.06.2018. autor DYDude67

Bought three years ago. No problems. Updates & functionality A1. Works well with my PS4 & Xperia XZ2 phone.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Najbolja slika od svih tv-a

108 cm (43 inča) 04.06.2018. autor Nikica Knin

Ovaj tv je ima najbolju sliku na sd i hd programima, kontrast je predobar, a iako je VA panel može se gledati i sa strane jer se ne gubi puno na kvaliteti slike.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

1

0

0

Great features

108 cm (43 inča) 03.06.2018. autor Bardell

Awsome picture. Great sound. Easy to use. Easy set up too.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Good features.

126 cm (50 inča) 13.05.2018. autor osiics69

I bought this a 3 years ago and am satisfied with your choice.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Not impressed

139 cm (55 inča) 01.05.2018. autor Rock TV

Very slow operating system, lots of tiny bugs, volume adjustment makes the picture stutter. Had to do a factory reset because, wait for it, the YouView section of the tv wouldn't show any picture, and therefore the RF terrestrial signal would not function!!! On a very expensive tv - as a result iplayer app along wit all connected apps wouldn't work. Doesn't come with an internet scroll controller - this is an optional extra costing quite an amount of money

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Fantastic Android TV

108 cm (43 inča) 17.04.2018. autor MACKA66

Brilliant picture , Apps are so easy to use , Watch all formats of films & tv series off my usb stick & drive

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Sony TV

108 cm (43 inča) 19.03.2018. autor Benni10

Great product and cheap for what you get... very happy with purchase.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Backlight Show Through!

126 cm (50 inča) 01.03.2018. autor codayop

Do not buy this TV if show-through spoils films for you. The bottom middle is terrible for any mid to dark scenes as the light patch is very very off putting. Also the amount of times software has been updated is ridiculous. (Thankfully the amount of times this device crashes has reduced, but it still does it) Excellent screen due video games though. Sharp bright colours. Just bad during dark scenes.

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Great image

108 cm (43 inča) 27.02.2018. autor SonyTony7

Great image, smooth and fast, and colourful. Android OS is well laid out but is slow and glitchy at times, some video apps will lose Internet connection, while others still work. Connected via ethernet to a 30+mpbs connection. Love that image quality for the price

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Not great

139 cm (55 inča) 24.02.2018. autor Bishka

Not the greatest tv to be honest. If you have a slow net conection the tv is unresponsive and pointless and doesnt show you the tv guide even if an ariel is plugged in. The tv remote stopped working completely within a month

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

image superbe

108 cm (43 inča) 19.01.2018. autor jef25

Trés satisfait de mon achat,image nickel,pas de souci depuis deux an

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sehr gute Bildqualität!

108 cm (43 inča) 06.01.2018. autor Heike59

Sehr gute Qualität von Bild, Ton und eingebautem Reciever. Die Betriebsanleitung lässt noch ein paar geringe Verbesserungen offen.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

TV mit Schwächen

108 cm (43 inča) 17.12.2017. autor Hermarath

Der Ton ist klingt seht dumpf und man muss mit dem Equalizer experimentieren, dass man die Sprache versteht. Von der Musikwiedergabe möchte ich nicht reden. Die Werkseinstellung des Bildes ist sehr farb- und kontrastübersteuert. Wenn man die Werte zurück nimmt, läuft man Gefahr dass die Grauabstufung verloren geht. In Internetforen muss man suchen, welche Parameter zu einem ausgewogenen Bild führen. Das ist nicht sehr kundenfreundlich. Auch ist dar Bildschirm nicht komplett schwarz, sondern leicht bräunlich, was zu einer Beeinträchtigung der Brillanz führt. Letztendlich wird eine LED-Beleuchtung im Raum nicht nur vom Bildschirm reflektiert (was grundsätzlich nicht zu vermeiden ist), sondern es wird vom Bildschirm in seine Spektralfarben geteilt und schweifförmig zurück gespiegelt (siehe Bild). Dies ist bei dunklen Szenen störend.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

good and bad

108 cm (43 inča) 27.09.2017. autor dsdukes86

I like the design and the OS but it really really annoys me the fact that the android system has been limited for what it can do, you can buy a cheap android TV that has more functions than this one. It just this one looks nicer, but it has so much more potential if the develops allowed it to be used to its full potential allow the customer decide what to have and not what to have.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Odličan televizor

108 cm (43 inča) 02.06.2017. autor rioda

Jako sam zadovoljan sa televizorom, pristup interenetu je super. Jedino što se neke aplikacije koje se mogu skinuti na mobitel ne mogu skinuti na televizor.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

0

0

0

T.V. works O.k.ish but does have glitches

126 cm (50 inča) 02.05.2017. autor Bristolbloke

T.V. kind of works as expected apart from glitches, see photo where there is a black bar across part of the screen. I reported it via support page on Sony but have not heard anything back hence the 1 star for poor customer service and glitches.

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Excellent features

108 cm (43 inča) 29.04.2017. autor 2015

Great tv, Would recommend to anyone looking for smart tv

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great picture

108 cm (43 inča) 25.04.2017. autor mikie c

Extremely happy with my purchase. Relied on saorview box previous which caused dubbing issues. Tks to sony built in saorview the picture & sound quality is excellent. Like netflix and apps also

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Overall comment

108 cm (43 inča) 09.04.2017. autor SheCat

Bought this to replace my old Samsung TVs. So pleased that I chose a Sony after doing a lot of research

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Super Bild, tolle Extras

108 cm (43 inča) 02.04.2017. autor Caecil2001

Vor zwei Wochen gekauft und super zufrieden. Die Aunahmefunktion ist sehr gut.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Tolles Bild und guter Ton, aber...

108 cm (43 inča) 24.03.2017.

Das Bild ist, wie von Sony gewohnt, super. Auch der Ton ist o. k. Die Handhabung und Einstellungen Gelingen auch problemfrei. Dabei kommt allerdings der erste Kritik. Zum Tragen: die umschalte Zeiten zwischen den Kanälen beim Sender sortieren sind eine reine Zumutung. Speziell, wenn es viele sind, was die Regel ist. Leider tendiert der Fernseher auch dazu, diese dann nach einiger Zeit wieder zu verlieren, beziehungsweise sende gänzlich einfach zu löschen. Beides sehr ärgerlich. Da wäre ein kleines Update doch wirklich nicht zu viel verlangt, um den Komfort in der Handhabung deutlich zu erhöhen. Mir hat ein kleines Programm zum Sender sortieren Auf meinem Laptop sehr geholfen und das importieren beziehungsweise Exportieren der Sender via USB. Aber die Regel sollte das ja nicht sein. Wären diese zwei Punkte nicht, wäre es ein super Fernseher zum kleinen Preis. So, naja…

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

television

108 cm (43 inča) 17.03.2017. autor Bobthebuilder0141

great finish superb picture look great can,t fault it just what i was looking for to replace my old sony should have gone bigger

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Prva liga

108 cm (43 inča) 15.03.2017. autor Plavi

Umrežena sa svim drugim sony aparatima.radis sve što ti treba i više

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

0

0

0

leicht zu bedienen viele features

108 cm (43 inča) 24.02.2017. autor Kinast

vor 4 Wochen gekauft nicht bereut kann man Weiterempfehlen

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

im ganzen kein schlechtes Bild

126 cm (50 inča) 20.02.2017. autor Gardyan

Beim Kauf wurden mir Zusagen gemacht, z.B. Laptop anschliessen, die erst nach Übermittlung einer neuen Software funktionierten.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

excellent replacement

108 cm (43 inča) 20.02.2017. autor pjharp

an excellent product.makes good viewing.this was a replacement for one that couldnt be repaired.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0