153

4.3 na temelju 153 recenzija kupaca

89
42
13
3
6
Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Easy access to Netflix, YouTube and catch-up

kdl-43wg663 02.10.2020. autor sandbank

Picture quality great, once adjusted to personal preferences. Buttons on the remote to access to Netflix and YouTube useful and connect rapidly. There is a response lag with some other controls such as Guide however not a major annoyance. Sound quality good enough for all but discerning music buffs.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

No User operating instructions in box

kdl-43wg663 12.07.2021. autor Pat Burns

Unable to use most features of this TV. No user instructions enclosed. No operating instructions. Went on line could not find instructions. Tried to record, unable to do so. Screen message said USB had to be above 32GB Advised by shop assistant to purchase 64GB for recording. No use. Message on screen said Insert "HDD USB" Apparently, expensive HDD USB required for recording.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Recenzije kupaca: 154

Modeli

0

Easy set up great tv.

kdl-43wg663 27.07.2021. autor Mick8

Really pleased with this tv great picture quality.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great TV

kdl-43wg663 26.07.2021. autor rob41

We deliberately chose Sony because we trust their products to be of good quality. We are very pleased with the TV which we bought to upgrade to a Smart TV we also increased the size and find its great when watching sport in particular.

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sony Smart TV

kdl-43wg663 18.07.2021. autor Manon 2

I bought the tv a few weeks ago and it took my husband a whole week to set it up, not being used to all the modern gadgets. The quality of the picture is excellent, but it is hard to move the screen as as you have to move the whole set unlike our old one.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

A lovely picture

kdl-43wg663 16.07.2021. autor keV 12

We bought this TV a couple of weeks ago and are really happy with it

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

No User operating instructions in box

kdl-43wg663 12.07.2021. autor Pat Burns

Unable to use most features of this TV. No user instructions enclosed. No operating instructions. Went on line could not find instructions. Tried to record, unable to do so. Screen message said USB had to be above 32GB Advised by shop assistant to purchase 64GB for recording. No use. Message on screen said Insert "HDD USB" Apparently, expensive HDD USB required for recording.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Does the Job

kdl-43wg663 08.07.2021. autor Casper 202184

Picture quality is pretty good. The sound is very tinny and you will need a sound bar. I find the remote control not very responsive. You have to press several times before it responds.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great features! Nice compact TV! Just the right si

kdl-43wg663 04.07.2021. autor Jacci N

Extremely happy with this TV ! I would recommend this one!!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Does what I want it to do.

kdl-43wg663 03.07.2021. autor Brewery girl

I bought this TV to upgrade from my old 32" which was too small for the size of room. I just wanted a simple television as I only watch Freeview and some catch up on my laptop and this model had everything I needed. It came well packed, was very easy to set up and had good picture and sound. I've only been using it for about 2 weeks but I'm satisfied with my choice.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great TV for the price with one small snag.

kdl-43wg663 03.07.2021. autor MadRichC

Really happy overall with the TV. User interface is great when using remote. Easy set up. Clear, sharp pictures and crisp sound. Only issue I have with it, is that you cannot connect Bluetooth headphones to it. Otherwise it would be a perfect TV for the price.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Disappointing

kdl-43wg663 01.07.2021. autor TonyBr

Good point , better speakers than my previous Panasonic , bad points , illogical navigation , remote control buttons small and fiddley , Curry@ s Salesman told me if had a browser , it does off sort but it is very poor . If he had advised there was also a Sony TV with Android I would have bought that but of course once you have unpacked it and set it up it's not an option

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

easy to use

kdl-43wg663 27.06.2021. autor mitzey88

Found easy to set up and picture quality very good

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

First Smart TV, very pleased

kdl-43wg663 24.06.2021. autor zozozo

Always purchased Sony, so no worries as this TV provides all we required and more.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Good

kdl-43wg663 24.06.2021. autor bill82

I bought TV one month ago apart from sound quality I’m pleased.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Perfect for smaller space

kdl-43wg663 23.06.2021. autor Tm25

Bought this tv as the style of it suited our living room

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Poor apps

kdl-43wg663 18.06.2021. autor LouBells

I bought this recently thinking it would have more pre loaded apps or at least the facility to add on more. Sadly not, you cannot add on apps & you have no facility to link an iPhone to mirror phone photos to the tv. Also extremely basic manual not telling you how to clearly use the tv.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

great value

kdl-43wg663 12.06.2021. autor dm002

bought as a rapid replacement, previous TV (JVC) only lasted 18 months. Impressed with picture quality for price.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Our first smart tv

kdl-43wg663 09.06.2021. autor DJ41

Very easy to set up from on screen instructions so no instruction book to wade through thank goodness!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good quality at a reasonable price

kdl-43wg663 07.06.2021. autor Jejune

Not had this TV very long but so far, quite impressed

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good Picture

kdl-43wg663 04.06.2021. autor Scooter7

I bought this to replace an old Panasonic wich had seen better days. The only thing I can say is that the sound is not as good as my old TV, but that seems to apply to all new smart TV's. Witha sound bar now installed it is much better.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Works well good price

kdl-43wg663 01.06.2021. autor Gord19

It is a basic tv the Netflix button works the YouTube doesn’t wort. No apps so you need a set top box or fire stick.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Love all the features

kdl-43wg663 30.05.2021. autor Den 77

It looks at home in my home and performs well. Very pleased with it.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

this is our second Sony T.V.

kdl-43wg663 29.05.2021. autor flo69

The TV was really simple to set up. Good picture & sound

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

New tv

kdl-43wg663 25.05.2021. autor Frank1947

Good quality product. Great picture. Only slight problem is I haven't managed to access the aps store yet.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Very happy

kdl-43wg663 24.05.2021. autor Poodypop

Great looking TV, nice slim design, easy to set up and great picture.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Amazing definition

kdl-43wg663 22.05.2021. autor MichelleB

Bought for my elderly mum who didn't really want to change television but had to. She found the picture quality amazing and the remote so easy to follow. Even with arthritis and memory processing difficulties.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Nice looking television.

kdl-43wg663 21.05.2021. autor jendaw

My husband or any one i have asked to help, cannot get a good picture on the televsion. There does not seem to be any help in the booklet or on the tv. It would be helpful to have a list of various remedies to solve any problems.

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great value for money

kdl-43wg663 19.05.2021. autor KC99

We purchased the tv for our spare room and we were pleasantly surprised at the picture quality.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great colour and good picture

kdl-43wg663 18.05.2021. autor hobnob

I bought this on Sunday and I am pleased with it so far

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great features

kdl-43wg663 17.05.2021.

Great tv love all the features just what we wanted. An upgrade from our old sony bravia TV 32". This 43" is great looks lovely in our small lounge.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good telly

kdl-43wg663 13.05.2021. autor Gromit 123

Happy with the telly, great for the bedroom,big screen small tv

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

All rounder

kdl-43wg663 13.05.2021. autor eilidh

I have just bought this TV but it is first class. The sound and quality of picture are excellent. I have all the catch up channels and basically it is ideal.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Excellent picture and sound quality.

kdl-43wg663 11.05.2021. autor Jimel

Didn’t go out to buy a new tv but saw this and decided to upgrade on our previous Sony Bravia. We have no regrets.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

good picture

kdl-43wg663 11.05.2021. autor Sue44

bought 3 weeks ago and no problems so far fingers crossed

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good product

kdl-43wg663 06.05.2021. autor Golf 18

Only had the TV a few weeks, but very happy with it.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great TV. Good quality and good value for money.

kdl-43wg663 05.05.2021. autor MagsRD

Very pleased with this Sony Smart TV. It is a quality product at a good price..

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

great product

kdl-43wg663 29.04.2021. autor Roy84

Great television. Great picture quality, great sound, easy set up

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good picture --- slow guide.

kdl-43wg663 23.04.2021. autor MrCee

I bought this two weeks ago to replace my previous TV ,which I had given to a family member who's TV picture was 'banding'. I wish I could have 'Schedule Viewing' feature of my earlier TV on this Sony. There is a 'Timer Record' to use a USB HDD, but I like to schedule view, on screen, on the day. The picture quality is good contrast with deep blacks. The angled support feet are ideal for my corner-unit stand.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

excellent picture

kdl-43wg663 20.04.2021. autor alfonz

Enjoying the new TV - excellent picture and neat design. Not many HDMI ports and no Bluetooth connection (that I can see) but else very good and happy with the choice. There is also no detailed manual only the quickstart guide.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Poor

kdl-43wg663 17.04.2021. autor Bourne to win

Lags and picture quality is poor compared to the 55” 4K , worst Sony product I have purchased. Was forced to down grade due to moving homes . Do your research and don’t buy this version

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Excellent picture quality

kdl-43wg663 08.04.2021. autor Mowbreck57

Really happy with this TV. Easy to set up and easy to use. Great picture quality with great features.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Perfect picture

kdl-43wg663 27.03.2021. autor Mrsmole

This was my Mother’s Day gift. My old Tv is more than 12 years old and I notice the difference with my Sony. Thank you.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

gute Bildqualität

KDL-50WG665 21.03.2021. autor Marathon23

Ohne Anleituung ist es für mich nicht möglich Programme zu finden.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great picture

kdl-43wg663 16.03.2021. autor njsp

Bought this to replace a 10 yeat old model. The difference in picture and features is remarkable

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Disappointment

kdl-50wg663 28.02.2021. autor Langdaler

picture quality/looks and build are good..it can be slow and sluggish in operation... BUT-it has a major issue that,from what i have read,is evident on many other Sony models..basically it constantly drops on internet wi-fi connection...i have had TV one week and it has become a daily ritual to rectify this problem; i have done unplugging from mains/soft resets/hard resets/restore factory settings-these temporarily solve problem but it recurs repeatedly.all the guidance in the 'help' sections have been read and tried.my internet connection is stable-all other devices(eg computer/mobile phone etc )have no problems.given the layout of the rooms etc it is not possible to plug directly into router,which maybe would give more stable reliability. it was bought as a Smart TV but i don't consider this fault justifies that status..it has latest hardware installed. this is poor of Sony not to have corrected a well-noted problem.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Sony as always very good

kdl-43wg663 29.01.2021. autor re32

Very nice TV. Easy set up. Does everything it says it does.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Looks smart with the black surround

kdl-43wg663 26.01.2021. autor Jona42

Bought it and so far very pleased the only thing is the sound I have turn it up to about 60 other wise it sounds muffled

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Very good

kdl-50wg663 24.01.2021. autor Rjell

Excellent tv, only issue i have is accessing the internet.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

My first state of the art tv

kdl-43wg663 23.01.2021. autor Travelmadme

Bought approx month ago online for a remarkably reasonable price from Currys .. so far very happy and learning how to operate its many features. Colour and clarity exceptional

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Bravia Smart TV

kdl-43wg663 21.01.2021. autor JMcL23

I've had this TV for a couple of weeks. It's the first time I've had a smart TV; I love the size and all the things it can do, it's been a real revelation. What I don't like are the issues I'm having with the screen. Since setting it up there has been constant static shadows/smudge marks at the bottom of the screen similar to when you press an LED computer screen. They stay in the same place and don't go away. I've always had Sony products which have always been very good, however I'm a little disappointed with this one.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good TV

kdl-43wg663 20.01.2021. autor spangler

Replaced an LG Smart TV as picture had dark patches appearing.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Quality tv at a good price

kdl-43wg663 19.01.2021. autor Old_guy

Excellent tv. Easy to set up. Like all mwnufacture Sony skimp on printed instructions.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Bargain price

kdl-43wg663 17.01.2021. autor Clsport

Bought this as I found a bargain one online. Hadn’t necessarily been looking for a new TV but the price was too good. Excellent TV for the money, very easy to set up and integrates well. Superb picture, sound can be a bit on the low side (and need adjusting quite often) and very easy to use. Only drawbacks I’ve found are the stand, which looks a bit clunky, and only 2 HDMI ports (I bought an HDMI switch to get round that).

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great picture

kdl-43wg663 17.01.2021. autor Barrya

Owned for 3 weeks. Harder to set up than reviews suggested. Linked to BT set box and Sony soundbar. Sound level /volume rather limited at top end. End up with 3 remotes for full operation!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Very pleased

kdl-43wg663 16.01.2021. autor HEP74

Very pleased with this tv easy to set up. The picture quality is great.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good item

kdl-43wg663 15.01.2021. autor Wiully

It was a good price the staff were excellent and friendly

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

TV KDL-43WG663.

kdl-43wg663 14.01.2021. autor DJE318

Easy to set up. Picture quality good For the price and what is basically a mid range TV, I cant fault it

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Easy to navigate

kdl-43wg663 14.01.2021. autor Granny Ann

This was a Christmas gift from my family and at 80 I am just finding my way round, however it does seem easy to navigate. I had my previous Sony Bravia for 10 years and this one does so much more.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

wish I could put 0 stars

kdl-43wg663 13.01.2021. autor katie124456

This item was delivered to me not working and Sony are now refusing to acknowledge my emails after initially saying they would replace it 1 month ago. Steer clear.

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Mr M verrier

kdl-43wg663 12.01.2021. autor Mike RAF

Very easy to set up and a great addition to our living room.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Lovely picture and clear sound

kdl-43wg663 12.01.2021. autor radd

I have hearing difficulties and always used subtitles. With this tv I need them less often as the speech is clearer especially if it is close up faces

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Gutted

kdl-43wg663 11.01.2021. autor Unhappypete5

Absolutely gutted that there is no teletext!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

very Happy customer!!

kdl-43wg663 11.01.2021. autor moggymoos

Love this tv im so happy with it, only thing i would say is that the edge of it is not strong

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great replacement

kdl-43wg663 09.01.2021. autor JDT 5964

Bought this to replace an aging Bush tv that was suffering from black spots on the display. The tv is very light and picture and sound quality good enabling me to discontinue using the sound bar that was necessary with the Bush tv's poor audio quality.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Brilliant

kdl-43wg663 06.01.2021. autor dublin2

Purchased one week ago quite pleased in all aspects

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

More picture area

kdl-43wg663 06.01.2021. autor Crl82

Was a Christmas gift from family and had super picture quality and add on's.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Not the greatest but ok for the spare room

kdl-43wg663 05.01.2021. autor Susanns1

I do like and always have bought Sony Bravia but this particular model is not the greatest in terms of features and how to use it. A bit basic and clunky and lots of features I thought it’d have aren’t available or tricky to find and set up.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Excellent TV

kdl-43wg663 04.01.2021. autor Bradsmash1

Great TV. It doesn’t have 4K but it doesn’t need it at this size. It does have HDR which makes all the difference. Recommended

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Excellent TV, limited smart features, HDMI 1.4

kdl-43wg663 04.01.2021. autor pepkas

The TV has a superb image quality and it's what I mainly needed. The audio is not bad at all and makes it quite usable without an external audio system. Video and Audio settings are easy to manage and allow a good level of customization. Internet connectivity is stable. I use an Ethernet cable but it works fine with wi-fi as well. Screencast options are easy to access and use. Smart features are quite limited (no Android, differently from most Sony recent models). The software is stable but tends to be incredibly slow at times and almost gets stuck (performance issue?). Connectivity is poor: only 2 HDMI ports and they are 1.4 (how can I exploit the various HDR features if the HDMI ports do not support that??). I am overall satisfied because as I said I mostly needed a good screen to connect to my PS4 and my 2.0 audio system.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Montagsgerät

108 cm (43 inča) 01.01.2021. autor UR17192

Ich habe diesen Fernseher vor einem Jahr gekauft und habe bisher nur Probleme. So startet der Fernseher oft einfach mal von selbst Neu, wobei auch Videos auf der angeschlossenen Festplatte zerstört werden. Auch erkennt er schon vier Mal die Festplatte nicht. Daher musste ich diese neu formatieren, weil der Fernseher sie so nicht mehr erkennen wollte. So funktioniert auch oft die App-Verwaltung nicht, erst nach dem aus- und wieder einschalten und den Netzstecker ziehen (laut dem Service) funktioniert sie manchmal. Den Service würde ich deshalb auch als nicht hilfreich bewerten. Ich soll immer wieder (schon 6 Mal) den Fernseher auf Werkseinstellung setzen. Danach wird natürlich die Festplatte wieder nicht erkannt, also formatieren. Auch müssen sämtliche Sender abgerufen werden und sortiert werden. Auch wird mir NUR immer wieder ein Link mit einem Update gesendet. Die Software habe ich mittlerweile schon auf den dritten Neu gekauften USB-Stick geladen. Dieser wird auch erkannt, aber es passiert nichts. Auch die Softwareaktualisierung über das Netzwerk funktioniert nicht. Daher diese unteren Bewertungen.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Mr

kdl-43wg663 31.12.2020. autor Shearer Berkshire

I have several Sony TVs and the picture quality has always been fantastic.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Perfect TV!

kdl-43wg663 31.12.2020. autor Genduba

Bought this TV just before Christmas as our old one died suddenly. This is the first time we have bought any major electrical item online without 'seeing' it first! Delivered the next day, set up was easy and everything just worked.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great television

kdl-43wg663 31.12.2020. autor Adon 53

Already had one Sony and as it’s quite a few years old decided to get larger one. Really easy to set up and picture quality is great.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0