8

3.8 na temelju 8 recenzija kupaca

2
3
2
1
0
Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Napomena: recenzije proizvoda mogu obuhvaćati različite varijante proizvoda. Neke varijante, usluge i/ili značajke proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim državama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Easy access to Netflix, YouTube and catch-up

kdl-43wg663 02.10.2020. autor sandbank (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Picture quality great, once adjusted to personal preferences. Buttons on the remote to access to Netflix and YouTube useful and connect rapidly. There is a response lag with some other controls such as Guide however not a major annoyance. Sound quality good enough for all but discerning music buffs.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Disappointment

kdl-50wg663 28.02.2021. autor Leylander (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

picture quality/looks and build are good..it can be slow and sluggish in operation... BUT-it has a major issue that,from what i have read,is evident on many other Sony models..basically it constantly drops on internet wi-fi connection...i have had TV one week and it has become a daily ritual to rectify this problem; i have done unplugging from mains/soft resets/hard resets/restore factory settings-these temporarily solve problem but it recurs repeatedly.all the guidance in the 'help' sections have been read and tried.my internet connection is stable-all other devices(eg computer/mobile phone etc )have no problems.given the layout of the rooms etc it is not possible to plug directly into router,which maybe would give more stable reliability. it was bought as a Smart TV but i don't consider this fault justifies that status..it has latest hardware installed. this is poor of Sony not to have corrected a well-noted problem.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

Recenzije kupaca: 196

Modeli

0

sony bravia 43 tv

kdl-43wg663 25.03.2022. autor the cigogne (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

awesome picture sound quality...but no ceefax from bbc available...but all good have bougth the small 32inch tv 8yrs ago and upgrade...old tv stilll works...donated to charity shop and sold for £55 gbp....paid 349 2014.....

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Great buy

kdl-43wg663 05.03.2022. autor Nooragreg (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Happy with the product as we only had it in our spare room

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sony Brand Great

kdl-43wg663 03.03.2022. autor Josie123 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Bought yesterday -Seems great as with other Sony TV'S

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Happy watcher

kdl-43wg663 11.02.2022. autor Pleasantly surprised (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Just bought today and finished setting up, found installation took a couple of attempts, but got there, including sky and usually add ones. Did not realise how bad the picture on previous TV was until watching this one. Hope I can give it a 5 rating when we have had it for a while.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
14.02.2022.

Hi Pleasantly,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Easy to set up good picture quality attractive pri

kdl-43wg663 04.02.2022. autor Uncle nasty (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Bough on price and picture quality picture better than the competion

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good colour rendition

kdl-43wg663 28.01.2022. autor Evo47 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

This TV came as installed furnishing in a static caravan.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

great screen

kdl-43wg663 01.01.2022. autor Jelly77 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Really pleased! Good quality screen with slim surround, great sound and easy to set up

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Clear picture

kdl-43wg663 22.12.2021. autor Bees23 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Real improvement on our previous tv. Very light and thin. Picture clear. Still finding out how to use. Only just purchased so too soon to say more.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

BRAVIA TV

kdl-43wg663 22.12.2021. autor PoppaP (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Won the TV in a raffle. Set up done and love the clarity of the picture. Excellent product

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

So easy to set up

kdl-43wg663 13.12.2021. autor Julie 77 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Sony always fantastic quality, easy set up. Christmas pressie to myself!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good picture and sound But….

kdl-43wg663 09.12.2021. autor Rosehilda (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Very disappointed as I didn’t realise I would be unable to get Disney+ The handset is not as comfortable to use as the LG handset. Also disappointed that it does not allow iPad to link either.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
13.12.2021.

Hi,
Thank you for your review.
We'd like to highlight that this TV features applications like YouTube, Netflix and BBC iplayer, unfortunately it is not compatible with Disney+ app.
You can use screen mirroring function with Android phone or windows laptop using the instructions in the following link: https://bit.ly/3oNZdon (copy and paste this link in your browser)

Amr@Sony UK

0

Sony Smart TV

kdl-43wg663 08.12.2021. autor For44 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Bought this item a week ago and am really pleased with the sound and the colour.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Let down

kdl-43wg663 08.12.2021. autor Jog on (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Has an impulse purchase I dont think I would do it again this t.v was expensive and to find out it dont have bluetooth nor is it an android t.b is even more infuriating

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
10.12.2021.

Hi,
Thank you for your review.
We'd like to highlight that this TV includes pre-installed apps like youview and Netflix, and you can connect your favorite soundbar using HDMI connection instead, or if you are using headphones you can connect it using the 3.5 mm port.
Amr @ Sony Support UK

0

43 TV

kdl-43wg663 02.12.2021. autor Bas1960 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Very happy with tv great quality perfect picture Lovely

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Never had a tv like this.fantastic.i will always b

kdl-43wg663 01.12.2021. autor Bumpy 83 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Very happy.picture Very sharp.you tube,netflix. All hhd

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

excellent, this is our second sony tv.

kdl-43wg663 29.11.2021. autor les22 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

The picture quality is even better and the sound is also better

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Clear picture

kdl-43wg663 27.11.2021. autor Lena54 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Bought 2 days ago and found tv to be lightweight which was handy for me as an OAP woman. Was able to carry it in and set up by myself. Clear picture and stylish to look at.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
30.11.2021.

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL
Amr @ Sony Support UK

0

Sony bravia 43inch WG66 TV

kdl-43wg663 23.11.2021. autor DPCP (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Purchased this excellent value perfect picture easy set up

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Nice and easy

kdl-43wg663 27.10.2021. autor hayley01 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Lovely picture and great sound very pleased with the product

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Poor response time. Difficult to load apps

kdl-43wg663 26.10.2021. autor D257 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought this last December during lockdown and regret it ever since. I still have not figured out how to add the apps, does not respond many days to commands from the remote and is not at all intuitive. The instructions are a waste of paper.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
28.10.2021.

Hi D257,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the TV not responding to the remote.
Regardind downloading apps, this TV is a non-Android TV, which doesn't support downloading apps. As a workaround, you might consider using an external device like a fire-stick.
Regarding the main issue, we recommend following the steps here:https://bit.ly/2TWxiCQ. If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Good Picture and sound

kdl-43wg663 14.10.2021. autor Dee j (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

This was a replacement for another Sony we bought in 2006 which we were delighted with. That suffered from a failure of the LCDs due to increased load, someone was not looking hat they were doing. Chuffed to bits the insurer offered us a new Sony as we wanted to stay with the best.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

clear picture

kdl-43wg663 12.10.2021. autor vbathome (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

A very satisfactory product, fairly simple to set up

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Superb picture

kdl-43wg663 10.10.2021. autor Jrr19 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this tv as a replacement for a faulty tv made by LG. I thought it was UHD and was disappointed when u got it to see that it wasn’t . However, my disappointment was short lived as the picture quality was much better than the UHD of my previous device . It is a superb smart tv and I recommend it .

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great product

kdl-43wg663 09.10.2021. autor Cavalier lady (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

After a long search we decided to get this tv we are very please with it

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Smart tv

kdl-43wg663 03.10.2021. autor Civic66 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought this two weeks ago and haven't looked back easy to set up and use

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good picture and sound ok

kdl-43wg663 01.10.2021. autor Gertie 94 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Nice TV. Fits on TV table just right. Good picture and sound ok. Just

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Poor speed

kdl-43wg663 24.09.2021. autor Jrd77 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Picture quality is fine, speed to work through programmes, select apps like Netflix etc is very poor and frustrating.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
27.09.2021.

Hi Jrd77,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your TV's response is slow.
We recommend making sure it's up to date to resolve the issue by following the instructions here: https://bit.ly/39FXTeX. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Crystal clear picture

kdl-43wg663 09.09.2021. autor sutty 69 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought this a few months ago and I am delighted with the TV. It runs a little slow at times but that doesn't bother me. Picture and sound are very good

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great product

kdl-43wg663 06.09.2021. autor Sonbert (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought it a week ago great product for My 83 year old mother in law

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
08.09.2021.

Hi Sonbert,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Good clear picture

kdl-43wg663 05.09.2021. autor Drifter23 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Quite easy to set up But I failed to tune in to freesat despite having proper fitting on sat cable

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
07.01.2022.

Hi Drifter23,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your XXX. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
Regarding the freesat, this TV doesn't feature a satellute tuner. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Great except the browser

kdl-43wg663 03.09.2021. autor GFtv (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Fabulous design and pic/sound quality but despite max broadband connection to hub very disappointed with internet browsing as very slow in loading pages some sites even fail to load fully on screen message stating media too large

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
08.09.2021.

Hi GFtv,

Thank you for leaving your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

We're sorry to learn that the internet browser is slow, we wanted to highlight that a TV has less memory than a computer. Unlike many computers, TVs are not designed with the capability to add additional memory.

For more information about this we recommend that you check the following link: https://bit.ly/2X4Qweu

If you have any further enquiries, don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Mennah @ Sony support UK

0

Great quality television

kdl-43wg663 31.08.2021. autor Bilbo Baggins (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

This television has excellent picture and a good HD tuner. I do not have 4k content so not having 4k was not an issue for me. TV is also good for displaying photos from a USB stick. I did have an issue with this. It is fussy about which sticks it will work with but once you find one that works it is like having a 43" electronic photo frame. The sound from the internal speakers lacks depth but I use a soundbar and with that it is excellent. The set is easy to set up and use. Just as well as the documentation is minimal. There is further help online but it is hard to find. Overall good value for money and a good performer. I hope it lasts as long as my last Sony TV which is 12 years old and still going strong.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great tv

kdl-43wg663 31.08.2021. autor YG24 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought for my 91 year old Dad (hard of hearing) and it’s perfect for him. Sound and picture quality are brilliant and the remote is very simple to navigate. He previously had a 32” tv but wanted something with better picture and sound. This is perfect.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Poor features

kdl-43wg663 26.08.2021. autor Spade (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

The remote is very poor and not able to add apps.. LG are a much better TV to use

Kvaliteta slike

Osrednje

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
02.09.2021.

Hi Spade,

Thank yopu for your feedback.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hanan @Sony support UK

0

No nonsense policy

kdl-43wg663 24.08.2021. autor Panda 23 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

So glad I decided to stick to sony as I have had a Sony for 8 years

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

New Television

kdl-43wg663 23.08.2021. autor John 187 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Had previous Sony for 10 years plus .Bought another Sony as they are reliable.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

excelant tv very pleased

kdl-43wg663 23.08.2021. autor loopy lad (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

bought today very happy with it would recomend it to friends and family

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good size picture and very clear

kdl-43wg663 21.08.2021. autor Rit32 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Decided to get a larger TV and am very happy at my purchase.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Not very smart

kdl-43wg663 16.08.2021. autor Xkgfred (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Was expecting to be able to load apps like Spotify same as my LG TV, can only use preloaded apps.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
01.09.2021.

Hi Xkgfred,

Thank you for leaving your review, and we're sorry to hear you are disrupted by the inability of downloading new apps.

Unfortunately, only Android TVs can download new apps. Other smart TVs have pre-installed apps, or apps that are added/or removed from the system on the server; however, you can always connect an external USB stick so that the TV can display its content.

To read more about this topic, please check this link: https://bit.ly/2VXglg9.

Mennah @ Sony Support UK

0

Great features, design and reliability

kdl-43wg663 11.08.2021. autor rog24 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought this product three weeks ago and am very pleased with it

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Surprising

kdl-43wg663 09.08.2021. autor Swingland (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I wanted a small Sony Bravia without bells and whistles provided by my Sky Q system. Excellent picture and I’ve backup sound with an amplifier and two Wharfedale speakers.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great product

kdl-43wg663 04.08.2021. autor Lela90 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I’m very pleased with my tv, its very smart, great picture and sound.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
06.08.2021.

Hi Lela90,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Easy set up great tv.

kdl-43wg663 27.07.2021. autor Mick8 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Really pleased with this tv great picture quality.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great TV

kdl-43wg663 26.07.2021. autor rob41 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

We deliberately chose Sony because we trust their products to be of good quality. We are very pleased with the TV which we bought to upgrade to a Smart TV we also increased the size and find its great when watching sport in particular.

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sony Smart TV

kdl-43wg663 18.07.2021. autor Manon 2 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought the tv a few weeks ago and it took my husband a whole week to set it up, not being used to all the modern gadgets. The quality of the picture is excellent, but it is hard to move the screen as as you have to move the whole set unlike our old one.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

A lovely picture

kdl-43wg663 16.07.2021. autor keV 12 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

We bought this TV a couple of weeks ago and are really happy with it

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

No User operating instructions in box

kdl-43wg663 12.07.2021. autor Pat Burns (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Unable to use most features of this TV. No user instructions enclosed. No operating instructions. Went on line could not find instructions. Tried to record, unable to do so. Screen message said USB had to be above 32GB Advised by shop assistant to purchase 64GB for recording. No use. Message on screen said Insert "HDD USB" Apparently, expensive HDD USB required for recording.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support
14.07.2021.

Hi Pat Burns,

Thank you for your feedback.
As Sony went green, we only supply one guide, you can find the manuals on our support page here: https://bit.ly/3guE531. Regarding the required HDD, you can find all the info here: https://bit.ly/3dtDKKy. If you need any further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Does the Job

kdl-43wg663 08.07.2021. autor Casper 202184 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Picture quality is pretty good. The sound is very tinny and you will need a sound bar. I find the remote control not very responsive. You have to press several times before it responds.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
12.07.2021.

Hi Casper202184,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. To ensure optimal performance, we recommend making sure it's updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/3apkNrF
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Great features! Nice compact TV! Just the right si

kdl-43wg663 04.07.2021. autor Jacci N (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Extremely happy with this TV ! I would recommend this one!!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Does what I want it to do.

kdl-43wg663 03.07.2021. autor Brewery girl (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this TV to upgrade from my old 32" which was too small for the size of room. I just wanted a simple television as I only watch Freeview and some catch up on my laptop and this model had everything I needed. It came well packed, was very easy to set up and had good picture and sound. I've only been using it for about 2 weeks but I'm satisfied with my choice.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great TV for the price with one small snag.

kdl-43wg663 03.07.2021. autor MadRichC (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Really happy overall with the TV. User interface is great when using remote. Easy set up. Clear, sharp pictures and crisp sound. Only issue I have with it, is that you cannot connect Bluetooth headphones to it. Otherwise it would be a perfect TV for the price.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Disappointing

kdl-43wg663 01.07.2021. autor TonyBr (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Good point , better speakers than my previous Panasonic , bad points , illogical navigation , remote control buttons small and fiddley , Curry@ s Salesman told me if had a browser , it does off sort but it is very poor . If he had advised there was also a Sony TV with Android I would have bought that but of course once you have unpacked it and set it up it's not an option

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
05.07.2021.

Hi TonyBr,

Thank you for your valuable review.

Rest assured, we will certainly pass your feedback through the relevant channels to ensure it can be considered in future designs and updates.

We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

easy to use

kdl-43wg663 27.06.2021. autor mitzey88 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Found easy to set up and picture quality very good

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

First Smart TV, very pleased

kdl-43wg663 24.06.2021. autor zozozo (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Always purchased Sony, so no worries as this TV provides all we required and more.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Good

kdl-43wg663 24.06.2021. autor bill82 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought TV one month ago apart from sound quality I’m pleased.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
29.06.2021.

Hi Bill82,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We'd like to highlight that you can adjust the sound quality to suit your listening preferences as well as access an equalizer as shown in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/3Ac7Ixt
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Perfect for smaller space

kdl-43wg663 23.06.2021. autor Tm25 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought this tv as the style of it suited our living room

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
29.06.2021.

Hi Tm25,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Poor apps

kdl-43wg663 18.06.2021. autor LouBells (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this recently thinking it would have more pre loaded apps or at least the facility to add on more. Sadly not, you cannot add on apps & you have no facility to link an iPhone to mirror phone photos to the tv. Also extremely basic manual not telling you how to clearly use the tv.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
21.06.2021.

Hi LouBells,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. Our Bravia TV line-up can be split into two distinct categories, Android TVs and non-Android TVs with varying features between models in both categories. This TV is part of our non-Android category and does not feature the Google Play store for adding additional apps. We'd also like to highlight that along with the online Manual, you can use the Help Guide available here: http://bit.ly/2w6GbAJ
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

great value

kdl-43wg663 12.06.2021. autor dm002 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

bought as a rapid replacement, previous TV (JVC) only lasted 18 months. Impressed with picture quality for price.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Our first smart tv

kdl-43wg663 09.06.2021. autor DJ41 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Very easy to set up from on screen instructions so no instruction book to wade through thank goodness!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good quality at a reasonable price

kdl-43wg663 07.06.2021. autor Jejune (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Not had this TV very long but so far, quite impressed

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good Picture

kdl-43wg663 04.06.2021. autor Scooter7 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this to replace an old Panasonic wich had seen better days. The only thing I can say is that the sound is not as good as my old TV, but that seems to apply to all new smart TV's. Witha sound bar now installed it is much better.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Works well good price

kdl-43wg663 01.06.2021. autor Gord19 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

It is a basic tv the Netflix button works the YouTube doesn’t wort. No apps so you need a set top box or fire stick.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support UK
03.06.2021.

Hi Gord19,

Thank you for your review.

We’re glad to learn that you are happy with the overall performance of the TV. This non-android TV model only supports the available applications. The Firestick was suggested as an alternative that you can find more about alongside other options to access and use non-available or non-compatible apps using the link here: https://bit.ly/2xRsJSC. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Love all the features

kdl-43wg663 30.05.2021. autor Den 77 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

It looks at home in my home and performs well. Very pleased with it.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

this is our second Sony T.V.

kdl-43wg663 29.05.2021. autor flo69 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

The TV was really simple to set up. Good picture & sound

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

New tv

kdl-43wg663 25.05.2021. autor Frank1947 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Good quality product. Great picture. Only slight problem is I haven't managed to access the aps store yet.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support UK
27.05.2021.

Hi Frank1947,

Thank you for your review.

We’re glad to learn that you are happy with the overall performance of the TV. A “smart TV” is a category name for an “Internet-connected television”, meaning it’s a TV that can connect to the Internet and use integrated online apps and services. Sony’s Android TV, on the other hand, is a type of smart TV running the Android Operating System (OS), which is very similar to what you experience on Android smartphones. This 2016 non-android TV model only supports the available applications. The Firestick was suggested as an alternative that you can find more about alongside other options to access and use non-available or non-compatible apps using the link here: https://bit.ly/2xRsJSC. If you would like further assistance, we recommend contacting us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Very happy

kdl-43wg663 24.05.2021. autor Poodypop (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Great looking TV, nice slim design, easy to set up and great picture.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Amazing definition

kdl-43wg663 22.05.2021. autor MichelleB (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought for my elderly mum who didn't really want to change television but had to. She found the picture quality amazing and the remote so easy to follow. Even with arthritis and memory processing difficulties.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Nice looking television.

kdl-43wg663 21.05.2021. autor jendaw (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

My husband or any one i have asked to help, cannot get a good picture on the televsion. There does not seem to be any help in the booklet or on the tv. It would be helpful to have a list of various remedies to solve any problems.

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support
24.05.2021.

Hi jendaw,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not able to get the needed instructions to adjust the picture settings.
Sony went green so we only supply one manual, you can find more on our support page: https://bit.ly/3guE531. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Great value for money

kdl-43wg663 19.05.2021. autor KC99 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

We purchased the tv for our spare room and we were pleasantly surprised at the picture quality.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great colour and good picture

kdl-43wg663 18.05.2021. autor hobnob (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought this on Sunday and I am pleased with it so far

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support
21.05.2021.

Hi hobnob,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Great features

kdl-43wg663 17.05.2021.  (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Great tv love all the features just what we wanted. An upgrade from our old sony bravia TV 32". This 43" is great looks lovely in our small lounge.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good telly

kdl-43wg663 13.05.2021. autor Gromit 123 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Happy with the telly, great for the bedroom,big screen small tv

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0