295

4.3 na temelju 295 recenzija kupaca

178
76
19
6
16
Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Napomena: recenzije proizvoda mogu obuhvaćati različite varijante proizvoda. Neke varijante, usluge i/ili značajke proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim državama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Top tier gaming TV

108 cm (43 inča) 06.10.2021. autor Billyboydanze (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Top tier gaming tv - 4k @ 120hz is a thing of beauty

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Great hard/software let down by intrusive adverts

108 cm (43 inča) 30.07.2021. autor milessabin (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Android is an excellent platform for a Smart TV, however the latest UI revisions in Google TV have completely spoiled the experience of using the device by plastering the home screen with adverts for paid content from services whether the owner is subscribed to them or not. These can't be removed. Sony should pressure Google to make it possible to disable this advertising.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

0

Recenzije kupaca: 295

Modeli

0

Easy set up

164 cm (65 inča) 01.10.2022. autor Harrydaisy (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Bought this to replace my Samsung 55 smart TV , and I wasn't disappointed after some adjustments to the picture and sound this TV is Great !

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Tolles Bild, software zwickt.

108 cm (43 inča) 26.09.2022. autor bassbass (Njemačka)

Ich habe 2022 extra ein 2021er Modell gekauft, da ich eine Kopfhörerbuchse wollte. Die 2022er haben nur noch BT. Leider war nun die software (firmware) nicht aktuell, so dass ich 2 Tage brauchte, bis der TV richtig lief. Es gab zuerst unendlich reboot-Vorgänge, schwarzes Bild, Neustart usw.. Nach Kontakt mit Sony habe ich die aktuelle Firmware bekommen. Nun konnte ich erst beginnen. Das Sortieren der Sender (nach 1. Suchlauf) ging mit der FB recht flott von der Hand. Leider waren zwar dann die Sender in meiner gewünschten Reihenfolge (ARD, ZDF, BR,.....), die Sendernamen sind aber nicht mitgegangen, so dass am TV und im Guide die Namen in Reihenfolge des 1. Suchlaufs standen. Chaos! Nun wollte ich die Sender per USB-stick runterladen und am Tablet bearbeiten, allerdings weigerte sich das TV-Gerät, 4 sticks zu erkennen, auch nach Formatierung. Erst ein 5. stick, der sogar verschiedene Dateien drauf hatte und den ich nicht formatierte, wurde akzeptiert. Wieder 2 Stunden vertan. Immerhin konnte ich die Sender runterladen und mit dem Sony channel-editor betrachten. Sortieren mußte ich nicht, die Reihenfolge hatte ich ja schon am Gerät angepasst. Ich habe nur noch alle unerwünschte Sender gelöscht. Nun vom stick in den Fernseher geladen, und plötzlich waren auch die Namen richtig eingereiht. Weiteres Problem: die Mediathek hängt auch bei längerer Suche nach Inhalten. Ich hoffe, das gibt sich noch, sonst bleibt nur, Gewährleistung zu beanspruchen.

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
29.09.2022.

Hi bassbass,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Das tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Probleme mit der Software und Sortierung der Sender hast. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Überprüfe bitte, ob sich die Störung durch einen kompletten Neustart des Fernsehers behebt. Ziehe dazu alle Kabel von deinem Fernseher, während er läuft, und dann verkable das Gerät erst nach 5 Minuten wieder.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Vrhunski smart tv

164 cm (65 inča) 21.09.2022. autor MaxRS (Hrvatska)

Kupio sam ovaj vrhunski model po povoljnoj cijeni u Pevexu. Vrhunske karakteristike, iznimna kvaliteta slike, zvuka i odlična brzina sustava.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

0

0

0

Value for money

164 cm (65 inča) 20.09.2022. autor prem40 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Always loved Sony and this 65 inch was amazing, love it

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
22.09.2022.

Hi prem40,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

tolle Fernbedienung

126 cm (50 inča) 06.09.2022. autor liane123 (Njemačka)

einfacher Aufbau ,anschließen und schritt für schritt einrichten tolles Bild ,eine einfache Fernbedienung , war eine gute Entscheidung

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Pretty Good

139 cm (55 inča) 01.09.2022. autor Dozer114 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Good price for what it is, picture quality is spot on imo, I like the Google TV set up but my one and only gripe is there is no option to watch Live TV on ITV Hub, All 4 or My5 apps, pretty big gripe really, just as well I kept my Firestick.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Superbe téléviseur

139 cm (55 inča) 30.08.2022. autor DG75 (Francuska)

Très beau design, les deux positions des pieds (intérieurs et extérieurs) sont très pratique. Pas de problème pour la première configuration. L'image est la meilleure et la plus fidèle en mode "Expert". Dans ce mode il n'est pas nécessaire de faire d'autres réglages d'image. Pour le son, il est meilleur que beaucoup d'autres téléviseur mais une barre de son ou une paire d'enceintes connectées est presque indispensable. Ne pas oublier de débrider les entrées HDMI. Pourquoi ne le sont elles pas en configuration de base, mystère. La plupart des sorties des Box sont bridées, donc pour obtenir un débit plus satisfaisant reliez la TV a la Box en WifI. GoogleTV est très bien et facile d'utilisation et d'accès. Ce téléviseur est full LED, pas une barre de LEDs ou deux comme sur la plupart des TV concurrentes, avec la dalle VA cela donne un contraste fabuleux et des couleurs magnifiques, les noirs sont bien débouchés. Pour moi, il faut désactiver le capteur de luminosité qui à tendance à fausser les couleurs. Conclusion : un téléviseur avec une image magnifique, encore une réussite pour Sony.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great tv

164 cm (65 inča) 14.08.2022. autor Bigchris77 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought this TV just over a month ago and I'm sure glad I did .Great picture easy setup loads of great features like you tube and Disney plus.the graphics from my xbox is outstanding my pleasure to rate it 5 stars

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great TV

126 cm (50 inča) 14.08.2022. autor Davolyn (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

We are very pleased with this TV great picture and the sound is amazing.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great picture

189 cm (75 inča) 14.08.2022. autor Russ100 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Had this 75"TV for about 2 weeks now very pleased with it good picture only point I don't like about it is you can't expand the ratio of the picture to fit full screen when watching dvds ,my Samsung TV you could expand it so you have no black bars apart from that it's a great tv

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55 inča) 09.08.2022. autor GGG1691 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Very happy, excellent picture, very good sound effects

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Excellent

126 cm (50 inča) 08.08.2022. autor Job1 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought this tv to replace my old LG after the 8 years. Excellent picture the best I’ve ever had.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good clear viewing.

108 cm (43 inča) 08.08.2022. autor Olliebeak (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Cannot get over the quality of the picture. Excellent value for money.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sony take smaller TVs seriously

108 cm (43 inča) 07.08.2022. autor Darkstar66 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Our son broke our previous 3 year old Sony 43” TV, which we loved for the quality to the picture and sound. This new one has even slicker and faster Smart TV OS. The picture is just as good if not quite as good from all viewing angles and the surface seems to be more reflective. The sound is very good with very clear speech, although this can make the overall sounds a little tinny but not terribly so. Sony seems to be one of the only brands that have 100+ hz refresh screens on sub 50” TVs. One thing that annoyed me was that although they made a big thing about the stand being adjustable so it can be wide or narrow, it wasn’t until after i bought the TV that i noticed the small print saying that this is only on 55”+ models. So i ended up having to buy a new wider TV stand.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
10.08.2022.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony TV and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family member. Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback regarding the adjustable stand to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.
Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

Great features

108 cm (43 inča) 07.08.2022. autor Blooper (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Bought to take advantage of PS5 specifications & upgrade old 32”

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good value for a a sony

126 cm (50 inča) 06.08.2022. autor Keslow (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

All set up and working fine,not the best interface,and set up not the easiest to navigate,getting the RC to recognise the virgin 360 box is trial and error,and the recommended setup does not work.had to Google a hack for it to recognise the 360 box.picture quality is fine and sound adequate.not sure about the stand which is renders the tv a bit wobbly.Navigation seems messy at first but soon got used to it.The voice control works fine.All in all I am happy with the TV,and at the price with 5 yr warrenty it's a no brainer.

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
08.08.2022.

Hi 50School,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

To learn about your Google TV, and how to use, and setup the TV, check these links: https://bit.ly/3BJrLXc & https://bit.ly/30KAYP2.
And to setup the TV with other devices, check this link: https://bit.ly/3mvniyG.
Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Really Good Value TV

126 cm (50 inča) 05.08.2022. autor Dodger54 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

This is a review for a Sony KD-50X89J tv , it was only set up by John Lewis yesterday and needed a stand so it would fit on my tv cabinet, feet that came with tv too far apart . This Sony tv is a replacement for my old Panasonic 50". I looked for a replacement thought this was a good option although a 2021 model that will soon be discontinued I thought it was well priced . The look and design and ease of use of this tv was amazing . I paid to have a stand built and mounted and the tv set up all this was seamless and connected Sky Q box to HDI 1 Fire Stick to HDI 2 and Sound Bar to HDI 3 which is for eARC . Very good picture and sound through Sound Bar good with no noticeable lip sync issues . The spec for this tv is quite impressive and at this moment in time very happy with the tv . Need to do a few more things like setting up a google account so I can add more content . the tv tuned in 127 channels on set up so all good there and Sky Q synced with the Sony tv control so can use both controllers . I have not had a Sony TV for few years and the build seems very good , 50" tv just the right size for me and will be looking forward to the start of the football season to see the 4k UHD .

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good but not too good....

108 cm (43 inča) 01.08.2022. autor Delche Stojchevski (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I am really happy for the picture quality but I have to say that sistem many need some changes... Plas many times my tv knows to reboot when i flip from one to other device, i don't know why?

Radne značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
03.08.2022.

Hi Delche,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're facing an issue with your TV rebooting randomly.
We recommend following the below steps to resolve the issue:
-Unplug the TV from the mains for a minute while disconnecting any external devices.
-Make sure that your TV is up-to-date here: https://bit.ly/3zAEXLs
-Disable the interactive application:
Go to: [HOME] > [Settings] > [Channel Setup] > [Digital setup] >[Interactive Application Setup] > [Interactive Application] > [OFF].
-Turn off [Update Guide in standby] setting:
Go to: [HOME] > [Settings] > [Digital Setup] > [Guide setup] > [Update Guide in standby] > [OFF].
-Use Wi-Fi instead of LAN:
We have found that using a Wi-Fi connection for internet, instead of a wired LAN connection, may avoid the random reboot issue from occurring.
-Perform a Factory Reset:
https://bit.ly/3dlkHAg
If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Perfect for my PS5

164 cm (65 inča) 29.07.2022. autor Fortean jo (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Grabbed this as a prime day deal and I'm certainly not disappointed. Despite being a 2021 panel, it's got all the latest features I need, including HDR, 120 Mhz refresh, VRR, etc. Setup was simple too, plug it in and away it went. Picture quality is excellent with vibrant colours and a massive 65" display. Would certainly recommend.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Fantastic bang for you buck!

108 cm (43 inča) 28.07.2022. autor Sirius121 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I love my new TV, you get a lot of spec for your money. Great picture, sound and smart features. For gaming I have 2 HDMI 2.1 ports with 120fps so really enjoying the PS5 as intended. What more could you ask for?!

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Fantastic picture and easy Google

189 cm (75 inča) 27.07.2022. autor TOPJOCKEY50 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Bought this as a present to myself and absolutely love it -, crystal clear quality and my fav brand Sony - looks amazing and performance is paramount which you'd expect from Sony

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

TV defekt, zurück!

108 cm (43 inča) 25.07.2022. autor Breitensteiner (Njemačka)

Der TV war ok, aber das CI-Modul akzeptierte die ORF Karte nicht! Bei anderen Sony TV funktionierte die ORF Karte. Zurück gegeben!

Radne značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
28.07.2022.

Hi Breitensteiner,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Wir hoffen, dass du uns vor der Rückgabe des Fernsehgeräts kontaktiert hast, eventuell konnten wir dir dabei helfen. Solltest du in Zukunft Unterstützung benötigen, kannst du dich jederzeit an uns wenden. Unsere Kontaktdaten findest du unter folgendem Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony Support DE

0

Great TV

126 cm (50 inča) 24.07.2022. autor Jimmi420 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

picture and sound fantastic .. one downside i had the feet so wide, check before you buy

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great TV - but tune for best picture results

108 cm (43 inča) 20.07.2022. autor Enbe (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Great TV, and picture quality second to none, which is why I bought Sony. However I was surprised that I had to choose a Custom picture setting to get the most natural colour balance (on the Standard setting, the greens were overpowering!).

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Bonne qualité

189 cm (75 inča) 19.07.2022. autor Tv2022 (Francuska)

Confort de l’écran et qualité de l’image ! Je recommande cette tv notamment au cinéphile. Qualité du son appréciable en comparaison des autres écrans. Facilité d’installation et utilisation, pris en main rapide. Seul bémol le nombre application reste limité

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great picture

108 cm (43 inča) 19.07.2022. autor PaulyD126 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Great picture and is compatible with all my older Sony equipment, one press and they're all off.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

tres bien

189 cm (75 inča) 18.07.2022. autor Lolomojito (Francuska)

Facile d utilisation, produit impeccable excellent rapport qualité prix

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Value for money 4K TV set

139 cm (55 inča) 17.07.2022. autor Amy Ma (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I am happy to buy Sony Bravia 4K TV set. It is bright and sharp enough.

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
20.07.2022.

Hi Amy,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Pleasantly surprised

108 cm (43 inča) 14.07.2022. autor Jolly Good Rodger (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

My newer smart tv Broke down (not Sony) and I love Sony anyway coz I still got an old Sony Tv I have had for years and it still works in perfect order. So while browsing various websites I noticed that the 2021 model was being sold off but when reading the reviews it put me off a little, anyway I saw this model on J Lewis a week prior as I had to gather the money together and had to wait for another week hoping the offer and the Tv was still in stock.. I took a change and bought the Tv and I must say I am impressed with it. Easy to set up linked my amplifier to it via HDMI arc and get great picture every time, slight issues I had at the beginning that the Apple Airplay wouldn’t connect to my iPhone or iPad but Tv did an update and it worked afterwards and they say in the instructions do not touch the screen etc but they put a sticker on it in the top left hand corner..The Tv features are great, Fab for gaming and I am overall pleased with my purchase and hopefully like my other old Sony tv it will last for years

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

4k TV

108 cm (43 inča) 11.07.2022. autor Wings111 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Good tv but have yet to see 4k content so the picture is the same as my old Samsung

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great TV. 3rd Sony Android Bravia I own

189 cm (75 inča) 05.07.2022. autor Rik1978 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I have 3 Sony Bravia tvs in my house and all are absolutely brilliant. Easy to operate, great picture and sound is not bad but I have paired them all with external systems. With it connected to the PS5 omg the games really come to life.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Super Smart TV

139 cm (55 inča) 04.07.2022. autor David Aigbedion (Njemačka)

Ich finde den Sony Smart TV sehr gut weil er 4K Ultra HD hat über einen sehr leistungsstarken Chip verfügt und sehr benutzerfreundlich ist. Meiner Meinung nach ist das der beste Smart TV in seiner Preisklasse

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great TV

126 cm (50 inča) 01.07.2022. autor Robt1812mc (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I'm a life long fan of Panasonic's but with a few failing I decided to try this Sony. Truthfully, it is utterly brilliant. The colours, the contrast, the sound, I'm impressed by everything. Took some getting used to the interface and an update gave my wife the catch up TV, I would recommend Sony any day.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Excellent for gaming

108 cm (43 inča) 21.06.2022. autor NBWNBW (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

It took me a long time to pick the right TV and I'm certain I made the right choice with this one . I play COD a lot and my previous TV had terrible input lag . And thankfully I can confirm This Sony does not have noticeable input lag I wanted 2.1 hdmi and this has it also wanted VRR and 120HZ this has it ! It was a delight to get this home and see the picture quality with my PS5 . If you want a reasonably priced TV which is great for gaming then look no further , I also did not have room for a TV over 43 inches so this Sony one was perfect. It looks great the TV picture is great and even more so when u have HD movies or dare I say it a 4k movie to watch . You will not be disappointed in this TV it ticks all the boxes and oh did I say so very reasonable on price .

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Sony X89J 65”

164 cm (65 inča) 18.06.2022. autor Rich257 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Had the TV for 2 weeks now. Still playing around with the settings to get the picture perfect. Red balance is a bit off. Excellent TV

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Superb!

108 cm (43 inča) 17.06.2022. autor Pee Jay (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Picture and sound quality is fabulous. Design of TV is classy. Remote control looks and feels cheap.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

SUPER

164 cm (65 inča) 14.06.2022. autor barjtof (Francuska)

SUPER SATISFAIT DE LA QUALITE ET DE LA FACILITE A UTILISER

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great tv. Love that it runs on Google TV

108 cm (43 inča) 14.06.2022. autor Stifmeister (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I've now got 2 Sony Google TVs. Got the x90j in 75 and an x89j in 43. My favourite feature is that Sony make the TV but use Google's TV operating system. It's so fluid and easy to use, very much like a modern android phone and full of features plus it's ideal if you run android and have Google home devices. Also both TVs support the variable refresh 4k120 for gaming. Couldn't recommend highly enough.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Great tv

126 cm (50 inča) 14.06.2022.  (Irska)

What a great tv picture quality is very impressive its just like being there. Sony all the way.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great picture,fairly priced

108 cm (43 inča) 14.06.2022. autor Brian22574912 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought TV 4 weeks ago- excellent purchase -great picture

Radne značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Brilliant picture.

108 cm (43 inča) 13.06.2022. autor MEM53 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

We upgraded our 32 inch Sony TV for a 43 inch. The larger screen is brilliant. The picture is so clear and detailed. The sound is brilliant too. I love the extras such as being able to connect to my apps such as Netflix really easily. The only drawback is the legs made it too large for our existing unit so we had to get a larger one.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Viele Extras, für jeden Geschmack was dabei

139 cm (55 inča) 08.06.2022. autor Sigesmund (Njemačka)

Installation war einfach Bedienung selbsterklärend Bis jetzt sehr zufrieden (im März gekauft)

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Really impressive Sony tv - very user friendly

126 cm (50 inča) 06.06.2022. autor ss1974 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

As the owner of a previous Sony TV bought in 2016 I loved the design, but the user interface wasn't brilliant. After researching my next TV I wanted to increase in size from 43" to 50" and this TV attracted me as it has a couple of next gen HDMI 2.1 ports. It works beautifully with my Sonos Beam Gen 2 and it's simple design is a higlight. Now the software is powereed by Google TV the user interface is much nicer and YouTube is brilliant on the large screen. For the price, I think it's a great TV.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
08.06.2022.

Hi ss1974,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Nice TV

164 cm (65 inča) 05.06.2022. autor firasnfam (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I was bought it before 2 months ago and it's good TV

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
08.06.2022.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Loud sound picture Apps all work,legs can turn

108 cm (43 inča) 05.06.2022. autor Myles1 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I was going to wait for the 42 inch oled,but I'm glad I didn't, the apps all work fine,you can remove the ding noise in home screen , and you can turn the legs opposite of you remove a TINY screw in the slider (it then covers the speaker a tiny bit which a didn't need to worry about THIS TV IS LOUD AND CLEAR ,AND A GREAT PICTURE . WOW so pleased great price

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Great tv

164 cm (65 inča) 04.06.2022. autor Kelly051 (Irska)

Bought this a couple if weeks ago and I love the picture quality and sound quality

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

HDMI 2.1 on a smaller TV

108 cm (43 inča) 31.05.2022. autor Sosososososos (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought this TV a few weeks ago as a replacement for my 10 year old Technika TV in my bedroom. Obviously the differences were huge in comparison. I have my PC connected up and it's clear enough for me to comfortably browse the internet and make a spreadsheet from a few meters away. The speakers are fairly good and once calibrated with the remote I thought they were even a bit better. Although nothing can beat a separate surround sound system. Unfortunately one of the two 2.1 HDMI ports is an ARC one so that'll be used. The picture is colourful and I haven't run into any issues yet. A quick update got the essential TV on demand apps installed. In an update I'd like the option to customise the NETFLIX etc buttons as I don't have subscriptions for all and it would be more useful as a direct button to other apps or inputs.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great picture

126 cm (50 inča) 29.05.2022. autor Cas70 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Really great picture, lovely and clear. Great size. Really pleased with it.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Awesome tv

108 cm (43 inča) 24.05.2022. autor Daz 100 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

We purchased a week ago and functional aspects excellent and the product excels itself in every way

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Trés bon Téléviseur

189 cm (75 inča) 23.05.2022. autor Rustine 59270 (Francuska)

Bon televiseur, Reglages facile, niveau de l'image rien a dire. Trés bon produit pour le rapport qualité prix. je recommande ce produit pour des personnes ayant pas un buget important.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Best LED gaming TV

189 cm (75 inča) 20.05.2022. autor Radimsk (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Its the best of LED technology, almost as good as OLED but for a much cheaper price, amazing features, Android tv is the best smart tv os, great HDR, great low latency in game mode. One of my only issues is that in 4k 120hz mode it looks a bit fuzzy, seems to because of some pc compatibility issue as other people get it too but in games and on the ps5 it looks amazing, just as it does in 4k 60hz mode on the windows desktop. But warning, it uses 400w if you want it to look as good as it can.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Excellente TV surtout quand on l'a en reduction

164 cm (65 inča) 16.05.2022. autor Chet_77 (Francuska)

J'ai eu une LG et une Sharp avant celle-la, je l'avais pris parce que j'ai eu l'occasion d'avoir une grande diagonale pour un prix raisonnable (bien sûr, j'aurais pu avoir moins cher avec une autre marque, donc pourquoi ? Parce que la qualité est la !). Si je peux faire un retour d'expérience en ayant eu les 3 TV au même endroit, j'ai pu voir la différence de couleur et le traitement du X1 est réelle

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

TOP LED TV mit 100Hz und gutem Klang

126 cm (50 inča) 15.05.2022. autor RobTheBob (Njemačka)

Wir wollten einen neuen TV, insbesondere 100Hz (wg. Sport), außerdem Google TV (wg. Apps), OLED etc. sind nicht nötig, aber anständiger Sound bei Stimmen. Haben uns für den Sony Bravia KD-50X85J/P entschieden und sind super begeistert. + die Installation war absolut unproblematisch, auch bei den Streaming Apps + das Bild ist bei Sport, Streaming oder bei "normalem" fernsehen super + die Bedienung ist absolut eingängig und schlüssig, Fernbedienung passt auch + Google-TV funzt super, egal ob Bedienung oder Installation von Apps + Wertigkeit, Verarbeitung, Display-Helligkeit auf sehr gutem Niveau + die Anzahl der Anschlüsse reicht m.E. völlig + der Sound ist für einen Flatscreen sehr gut, insbesondere bei Stimmen + notfalls kann der TV mit optischem Kaben über den HiFi Receiver laufen + die Sendersortierung über den "Sony Channel Editor" klappt auch sehr gut - USB-Recording über einn 128GB-USB-Stick funzt wunderbar o Sprachbedienung kann ich nicht beurteilen, wir möchten nicht mit dem TV reden

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Interface fluide et bonne qualité d'écran

139 cm (55 inča) 12.05.2022. autor HawkEyeAce (Francuska)

Acheté fin mars, satisfaite de mon achat. Belle image, interface intuitive. Un peu cher mais worth.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Excellent sound quality.

108 cm (43 inča) 10.05.2022. autor Volksnut (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Ive have had this TV for about 5weeks now and I am very pleased with its Smartness,but especially pleased with the sound quality which brings clean quality sound to your lounge.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
12.05.2022.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Disney + will not work

164 cm (65 inča) 10.05.2022. autor Forty seven (Irska)

Nice looking TV with good picture and features. Not all Apps work - Disney+ - despite it being purchased for same. Have far cheaper TV in other room and everything Is perfect. Have fibre broadband - not the issue - have spent hours in touch with Sony. Not happy.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
12.05.2022.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're facing issues regarding Disney+ application on your TV.

Usually we would suggest performing the below troubleshooting steps to try and resolve the issue.
-Making sure that the TV is up to date: https://bit.ly/3NagHEO.
-Clearing the cache and data by going to [Settings - system - storage - internal shared storage - cached data].
-Force stopping the application and uninstalling the updates by going to [Settings - apps - Disney+].
-And lastly we can try to perform a factory reset for the TV, and test it once more: https://bit.ly/3kZCHX8.

But as we can see that you have been already in contact with out support line. We can assure you that we working closely with our engineers to get this matter sorted as soon as possible. And of course we're sorry about any inconvenience and we thank you for your patience.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Fonctionne assez compliqué

139 cm (55 inča) 06.05.2022. autor Sebbisous (Francuska)

Bonjour as vous cette tv sony est parfaite avec un son bien équilibre puissant net précis la qualité d'image est incroyablement proche de la réalité c'est épatant un bonheur d'avoir acheté cette télévision j'ai des grand connaissances dans la technologie je sais aussi que sony sont très spécialisés dans le sont est l'image voilà pourquoi j'ai choisi sony

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Excellent

126 cm (50 inča) 05.05.2022. autor Stebob (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought this for xbox series x and wow is all I can say. Great tv

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Pathetic design

126 cm (50 inča) 02.05.2022. autor Tony deakin (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

The 50 inch to 89j has feet at the ends of the unit 1120 mm apart won’t sit on most cabinets the 81j model has inboard feet also 50 inch why the difference Sony refused to supply inboard feet for my 89j model and John Lewis had got the 89j price £649 on the 81j £599 model John Lewis had to supply me with a pedestal which in fact is far superior to anything Sony have

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
04.05.2022.

Hi Tony,

Thank you for leaving your review, and we're sorry to hear that our TV design hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

We appreciate your valuable feedback of course. Therefore, we have flagged your feedback as voice of customer to the concerned team for future consideration.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Nutzung als Computermonitor

126 cm (50 inča) 01.05.2022. autor MFNbg (Njemačka)

Einziger Nachteil ist, wenn man zu nah davor sitzt, dass die Farben an den Rändern blass werden. Ich konnte nur bis 60Hz FPS testen, weil scheinbar mein Laptop nicht mehr hergibt. Games habe ich nicht getestet.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
04.05.2022.

Hi MFNbg,
danke für dein Feedback. Da wir weitere Informationen zu den Farben benötigen, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa@Sony Support DE

0

It’s a Sony

126 cm (50 inča) 30.04.2022. autor Bluetartan (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Ive always purchased a Sony TV and this new one justifies my decision. I miss the hard copy manual to refer to but the online version is ok. I was pleased with the initial factory set up but must admit 3 weeks later I’m still making the odd tweak here and there and getting used to the performance the later models have over their predecessors.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Image de grande qualité

108 cm (43 inča) 25.04.2022. autor alma0565 (Francuska)

La mise en fonction demande une connexion à internet (même pour la recherche des chaines TV) et la saisie du mot de passe est fastidieuse si il est complexe. Il faut être patient et prévoir un peu de temps pour finaliser l'installation. Mais la satisfaction d'utiliser une TV de qualité en est le résultat

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
27.04.2022.

Bonjour Alma0565,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous vous invitons à consulter le guide d'aide en ligne qui va vous faciliter l'utilisation de l'appareil :
https://bit.ly/3OCcFGW.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Could be better

164 cm (65 inča) 24.04.2022. autor Tommo11112 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Good tv shame you don't get bravia core on this tv yet has the app on the tv

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
26.04.2022.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your KD-65X89J and we're sorry to hear about how you feel regarding the lack of Bravia Core on your TV. We'd like to highlight that Bravia core is only available on our XR models, rest assured, we've raised your feedback to the relevant channels for future considerations and developments.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Great features!

108 cm (43 inča) 23.04.2022. autor Letter101 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

A great TV with amazing features, sound and picture quality!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Television with great features

126 cm (50 inča) 22.04.2022. autor Barney33 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Having read/watched the reviews on YouTube, purchased this TV. Very easy to set up and has everything anyone would ever need from a television. Would certainly recommend this television.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Der Sony X89J ist ein tolles Gerät!

139 cm (55 inča) 22.04.2022. autor Nowottnik (Njemačka)

Dieser Sony TV ist wirklich ein tolles Gerät. Es gibt fast nichts auszusetzen, tolles Bild, sehr guter Sound und ein übersichtliches Menü. Nur eine Sache ist negativ aufgefallen. In Kombination mit einer Xbox SeriesX gibt es nur 120Hz in 1080p oder 4K ist trotz HDMI 2.1 nur mit 60 Hz möglich.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

1