1219

4.4 na temelju 1,219 recenzija kupaca

827
238
63
35
56
Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Napomena: recenzije proizvoda mogu obuhvaćati različite varijante proizvoda. Neke varijante, usluge i/ili značajke proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim državama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Great TV

139 cm (55 inča) 09.02.2022. autor DWB1 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I’ve not upgraded my TV for a while so really impressed with the picture quality and excellent sound on this TV.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Good TV but not that smart

164 cm (65 inča) 23.03.2022. autor Jerryh65 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

TV has good sound and picture, was easy to set-up but the smart features are not as good as expected. For example can’t access ITV Hub or More 4, which seems like basic TV Apps that would be available on Google TV.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

Recenzije kupaca: 1,220

Modeli

0

Geiles Teil

189 cm (75 inča) 29.09.2022. autor Kim Gieldzyk (Njemačka)

Bereue den Kauf nicht kann es nur weiter empfehlen macht Hammer Bild und der Sound ist auch Hammer

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

TV SONY 65X90J

164 cm (65 inča) 27.09.2022. autor cire17100 (Francuska)

Très bon téléviseur. Très bon rendu des couleurs. Dommage que les prises usb restent alimentées lors de la mise en veille de la tv. Manque le hdr10+. Prix élevé.

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
29.09.2022.

Bonjour Cire,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3BVuICi (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).


Soukaina@Sony support FR

0

Great Tv!

164 cm (65 inča) 26.09.2022. autor bady110mk (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought it couple weeks ago. Easy to set and download apps. Good looking and excellent to watch movies and sports.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great tv

126 cm (50 inča) 26.09.2022. autor Corby55 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Great google tv for the price, not as good as my Sony oled but great LED picture upscaling, Freesat built in (two feeds capable of recording with usb stick or other external device in record USB port) really happy with it.

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
29.09.2022.

Hi Corby55,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your XR-50X90J and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
If you need any assistance, in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Alles szper

126 cm (50 inča) 25.09.2022. autor Edgard Herle (Njemačka)

Alles super guter kann ich nur weiter empfehlen. .

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Top TV

189 cm (75 inča) 25.09.2022. autor S aus O (Njemačka)

Einmal Sony immer Sony, finde ich….Für mich die beste Bildqualität und würde denTV immer wieder Kaufen.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Unendliches Warten auf ein Update

126 cm (50 inča) 24.09.2022. autor Fiebel (Njemačka)

Den Fernseher vor über einem Jahr gekauft und immer noch warte ich auf das Update um die Störungen beim Einsatz der HD-Karte beheben zu können. Regelmäßige Verpixelung sobald die Karte eingesetzt wird .

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Service
26.09.2022.

Hi Fiebel,

es tut uns leid, dass du Störungen beim Einsatz der HD-Karte hast. Prüfe mal die folgende Seite ab und zu, um die letzte Software Version zu installieren: https://cutt.ly/xVO0Rmg . Stell sicher, dass die aktuelle Software Version "6.5929" auf deinem Fernsehgerät installiert ist. Probiere mal die folgende Anleitung aus: https://cutt.ly/NVO91RD Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Dim and hates sony amp

50" class (49.5" diag) 19.09.2022. autor Daley64 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Every time we turn it on or change aps it goes back to 2.1 Sterio. Have to turn it to vivid color and maximum brightness to have a good picture

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Radne značajke

Loše

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
20.09.2022.

Hello Daley64,

We do apologize for the inconvenience. Please allow us to help you and turn this into a better experience. If the audio system is connected via HDMI ARC. We recommend turning on the Bravia sync on both device. Check this link on how to.

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xr-50x90j/articles/00030813

For us to better assist you, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Regards,
David

0

Great Smart TV

50" class (49.5" diag) 19.09.2022. autor Oscar2702 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

The sound and video quality is amazing Watching the NFL is just out this world because the refresh rate is awesome

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Radne značajke

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
19.09.2022.

Hi Oscar2702, We are thrilled to hear that you like the picture and sound quality of your Sony BRAVIA 4K smart Google TV. With the BRAVIA XR X90J full-array LED TV, everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thank you for choosing Sony! Vincent

0

Gutes Bild, viele Anschlüsse, Aufstellung schwer

139 cm (55 inča) 19.09.2022. autor Axel Horn (Njemačka)

habe TV vor drei Wochen gekauft. Gutes Bild, viele Anschlüsse, leichte Bedienung. Die wichtigsten Apps sind vorhanden, einige (Alexa, Sky Go)-können aber nicht installiert werden. Aufstellung schwierig, da Sony für die Umsetzung des Umkippschutzes nicht alles mitliefert.

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Service
22.09.2022.

Hi Axel Horn,

danke für dein Feedback und es tut uns leid dies zu hören, dass du einige Sachen nicht gut findest. Du kannst nur Apps installieren, die mit deinem Fernsehgerät kompatibel sind. Diese können sich von Apps für Smartphones/Tablets unterscheiden. Weitere Informationen dazu findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://cutt.ly/dVvTAFT . Unter demselben Link kannst du über die Aufstellung des Geräts mehr erfahren: https://cutt.ly/GVvYrDh Man kann dafür einfach Schlüsselwörter eingeben.

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Mega Teil

189 cm (75 inča) 18.09.2022. autor Werner Volker (Njemačka)

Im vollen Umfang eine 1.Ich habe den Kauf keinen Tag bereut.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Owner

55" class (54.6" diag) 17.09.2022. autor REn22 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Owned for a month and have been happy with the tv.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Radne značajke

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
18.09.2022.

Hi REn22, We're very pleased to hear this feedback! With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam


0

Very good tv, not OLED but really good

55" class (54.6" diag) 16.09.2022. autor dlebreux (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought this in August 2022 and been using for a month. It's much better than the Vizio 50" I had which was decent. I use the smart tv app (Google) and it's also much better. I stream everything - YoutubeTV, Amazon Prime, Netflix, Hulu, etc. It does a great job handling lower quality and upscaling. I have it mounted across from a window which gets lots of sun and the reflection issue is real if using during the day. You see it when the tv is off but once it's on it's not as bad. However, I bought blackout curtains and issue resolved. I've tested some 4K videos and just wow. The speakers however are crap. They're good for a tv but I'd recommend a sound bar. Overall really impressed with the model for that year and didn't see a need for the newer model as I'm not a gamer.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Radne značajke

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
16.09.2022.

Hi Dlebreux,

Great! It's amazing to hear you are enjoying the smart Google TV features, exceptional 4K HDR picture quality, and excellent upscaling performance of your new X90J. And good to know you've seen the overall improvements of this TV over your previous TV model. We really appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry if you didn't like the built-in speakers of the TV. As a workaround, you can configure various settings related to the TV's sound such as sound quality and sound mode. Select the appropriate sound setting for your Google TV which best suits you. For more information, please visit the link here: https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/iusltn1/v1/en-003/01-03-09_02.html

With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV, everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games.

Thank you for sharing your feedback and for choosing Sony!
-Jess

0

superbe image .

139 cm (55 inča) 14.09.2022. autor papi33 (Francuska)

bonjour . cela fait 3 mois que j ai acheté ce téléviseur et toujours aussi ravi de la qualité d image ainsi que qualité du son acceptable du moins bien pour le journal TV ( pour les films j ai un système HC ) sinon pour la qualité d image surement le meilleur TV en ma possession . par contre certaines fonctions pas très intuitives ! par exemple on ne peu pas avoir hp du TV et du système HC a chaque fois il faut aller dans le paramétrage pour choisir l un ou l autre ce qui est un peu pénible ! ou alors quand on branche un casque sur la télé le son des hp est automatiquement coupé ! se serait bien de pouvoir choisir si le son des Hp se coupe ou pas ! mais bon ces petits aléas de fonctionnement ( il y en a d autres ) ne m empêchent pas de mettre 5 étoiles tant cette télé respire la qualité et j insiste possède une qualité d images superbe ( avec les blu-ray 2k et et encore plus 4k c est le grand spectacle ! )

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Cracking television

189 cm (75 inča) 09.09.2022. autor Talcy 63 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

We bought this tv two weeks ago, easy to set up with great features and a stunning picture.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Farbflecken, Licht

189 cm (75 inča) 08.09.2022.  (Njemačka)

Ich habe am 27. August 2022 einen Fernseher SONY XR-75X90J (Seriennr. 5005384) gekauft. Der Fernseher hat unerwartete Probleme mit der Hintergrundbeleuchtung und der Farbdarstellung. Auf dem Bildschirm ist ein größerer blauer Fleck, insbesondere auf grauem Hintergrund. Aber auch auf roten und anderen Hintergründen auffällig. Fußball ist unangenehm anzusehen, es scheint, dass ein Teil des Fußballfeldes schmutzig ist. Im Moment war der einzige Vorschlag, den ich von Sony erhalten habe, das Gerät auszuschalten und die Firmware zu aktualisieren. Dies hat offensichtlich nicht geholfen, da es sich um ein Problem mit der Hintergrundbeleuchtung / LCD handelt. Hoffentlich wird Sony es irgendwie ersetzen, damit ich meine Bewertung aktualisieren kann.

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Service
12.09.2022.

Hi Aleksandr Nikitin,

es tut uns leid dies zu hören. Du kannst eine [Panelaktualisierung] durchführen. Drücke die Taste (Schnelleinstellungen) auf der Fernbedienung und wähle dann [Einstellungen] — [Anzeige und Ton] — [Paneleinstellungen (Experte)] — [Panelaktualisierung]. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Alles top

139 cm (55 inča) 08.09.2022. autor Tommy7000 (Njemačka)

Vor eine Monat gekauft und ich bin Super zufrieden mit der Fernseher, Super Bild Qualität,einfache Bedienung, Gute Sound ...hat mir sehr überrascht.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

X90J - Superb TV

164 cm (65 inča) 08.09.2022. autor JF444 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

This is a great TV, so far I can't find anything to fault. Very easy to set up, straight out of the box picture settings and sound settings are all brilliant. The picture quality, especially in true UHD / Vision etc is superb. Syncs perfectly with the PS5, no difficulty in accessing all of the advanced features, refresh rates VRR etc. Easy to wallmount as it's not too heavy, although would be easier with two people. Highly recommended, a wonderful addition to my audio visual lineup, and very pleased that I bought this TV.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

ARC does not work

50" class (49.5" diag) 08.09.2022. autor Deltadan (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Like the picture but ARC feature did not work returned Tv

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Radne značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
08.09.2022.

Hi Deltadan, we're sorry to hear that you had returned your SONY unit because of the ARC feature issue. It is recommended to follow this link when isolating ARC issues:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xr-50x90j/articles/00191214

We have our Support team that is always happy to assist. You can email anytime us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details: Name: Username: Model Number: Issue: Telephone Number:

We hope you consider SONY again. ~Earl

0

My Review for X90J | BRAVIA XR | Full Array LED |

65" class (64.5" diag) 04.09.2022. autor Hershey Bar (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Having enjoyed this product for 9 months, I could not be more satisfied with my selection. The picture is superior to anything I ever had before. Adjustments can be done very quickly to liking and needs. The wall mount I selected made all the difference in the purchase of this smart tv for my setting.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
04.09.2022.

Hi Hershey Bar, Amazing! We're glad that you are enjoying your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

SO SO

139 cm (55 inča) 03.09.2022. autor Naqi3 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Not as bright a picture as anticipated. Sound is fine. Set up was OK but despite best efforts unable to get the CORE feature loaded. Was able to download APKs via Downloader despite retailer advising this was not possible.

Radne značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
05.09.2022.

Hi Naqi3,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and sorry to learn that the picture isn't as bright as you hoped it would be.

We recommend following these guides to get the best out of the TV picture quality, including the brightness: https://bit.ly/3DQ9shv & https://bit.ly/3DKDyD4.

And if you're having an issue with Bravia Core application, we recommend getting in touch with them directly: support-GB@sonypicturescore.com.
Also, we don't recommend nor guarantee using APK files as it violates multiple licenses and security measures.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Great picture!

75" class (74.5" diag) 02.09.2022. autor Mepq (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I've had the Bravia X90J for about a month.Everything works great! Has an amazing picture, very easy to use, I am Google user and everything is interactive. Love the voice command feature. Couldn't be happier with my new 75 inch.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
03.09.2022.

Hi Mepq,

Amazing! We're glad that you like the picture quality, Google software, voice command, and user-friendly functions of the TV. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV, everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

super tv

164 cm (65 inča) 02.09.2022. autor aime Kan (Francuska)

achat plus que satisfaisant! couleur, image, son, fonctionnalité au top!

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Klasse Tv

189 cm (75 inča) 02.09.2022. autor Spangenmacher (Njemačka)

Super Tv besonders in dieser Preisklasse. Habe immer noch den Vorgänger der schon super war.Habe mir den zugelegt da er auf die Ps5 abgestimmt ist.Vom Bild her ist er nochmals um Welten besserals der 75 Zoll KD- Fernseher sprich der Vorgänger.Selbst der Ton ist um ein Vielfaches besser.Man sollte aber eine Soundbar oder Ähnliches in Betracht ziehen.

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Prima Qualität zum fairen Preis

164 cm (65 inča) 01.09.2022. autor MichaRt (Njemačka)

Wir sind bisher sehr zufrieden mit dem Gerät. Das einzig zu was es zu bemängeln gibt, ist das der Bildschirm stark reflektiert.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great Picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 31.08.2022. autor PGG123 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Quick hook up. Great picture. Good features. I really don't like the tight association to Google however.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
01.09.2022.

Hi PGG123, That's amazing! We're very happy to hear you like the quick and ease of setup, great picture quality, and cool new features of your new Sony X90J. We also appreciate your feedback about the TV being run by Google TV. For more detailed description and advantages of using a Google TV, I would recommend checking the link below:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00256290

With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Das beste

139 cm (55 inča) 28.08.2022. autor Sony TVXR55X90J LED (Njemačka)

Sony ist immer noch das non plus Ultra! Würde ihn Immer wieder kaufen

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Has all the Bells & Whistles I Need

50" class (49.5" diag) 26.08.2022. autor chinnman (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I chose this over OLED because this model is a lot cheaper and 2 inches larger diagonal. The XR Array chip is fantastic. Since this is a second TV in my house (Master Bedroom) it was the logical choice. Sony with Google TV is an excellent combination and I love all the customization options available. Now customization may not be for everyone. If that's the case, then I would go with the Sony 80J/K or 85J/K series TVs as they offer the same sizes as the 90J/K series. The picture is great and very bright for the bedroom. For movie watching I leave it at Cinema as Standard and Vivid are way too bright and distort the colors as being too "cool". I like the fact that it features IMAX Enhanced mode (for watching content from Disney+) and Netflix Calibration for Netflix programming. Also, programming from Apple TV+ looks fantastic. Some critics have criticized the 90J/K series for the blooming effect in black scenes. Since what I have is the 50 inch version, I don't see that as an issue. For the XR array, it is very black, so close to OLED black. The sound from the 20w built-in speakers is nothing fancy, but adequate enough for general watching. The remote that comes with TV is very adequate, but slightly on the cheaper side to what I'm used to from Sony. Overall, I am very happy with this TV.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
26.08.2022.

Hi chinnman, we're glad you are enjoying our product! With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thank you for choosing SONY. ~Earl

0

Sony is brand of quality and warranty!!!

65" class (64.5" diag) 22.08.2022. autor Franco76 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Since I turned on my X90J I started enjoying and I still have great times!!!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
24.08.2022.

Hi Franco76,

Awesome! We're thrilled that you are enjoying this amazing TV. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV, everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Super einfach super Qualität

189 cm (75 inča) 22.08.2022. autor Roly86 (Njemačka)

Ein höhere Qualität und Preis sehr fair. Ich bin echt zufrieden

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great 4K tv with top notch HDR

164 cm (65 inča) 22.08.2022. autor op1ekun81 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

The quality is amazing for a LCD screen. Sadly I happened to find a tiny defect on mine. Looks like either dead pixels (or a dead insect). I know it’s within spec, but I’m still disappointed. You always take a gamble with 65” and bigger sizes. I still recommend the TV!

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
26.08.2022.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and sorry to learn that there's a dead pixel on the TV screen.

We recommend making sure that the TV is always up to date: https://bit.ly/3qInflf.
Also, reset the TV and test it once more: https://bit.ly/3te3BQq.

And if it's the same, we'd love to discuss this further with you. So don't hesitate to get back to us: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Not working

65" class (64.5" diag) 22.08.2022. autor Disappointed in AR (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Just bought 9 months ago and already wont power on

Kvaliteta slike

Osrednje

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Radne značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
22.08.2022.

Hi Disappointed in AR,
Thank you for reaching out to us. We're sorry to hear the issue that you are experiencing with your X90J TV. We'd like to help troubleshoot the problem. Please try some solutions on this link if the TV does not turn on:
https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/iusltn1/v1/en-003/08-08_03.html

May we contact you to help and get more information? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com:
Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter. We appreciate you and thanks again for purchasing Sony. - Kris

0

Very easy to use and quick setup!

139 cm (55 inča) 21.08.2022. autor Vlas22 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Bought this a month ago, very good picture compared to some more expensive models previously owned.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Interface & Android OS

139 cm (55 inča) 20.08.2022. autor Amirreza (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Most of the devices I have at home are Sony and I am always completely satisfied with Sony products because Sony has a special class. I Love SONY

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
24.08.2022.

Hi Amirreza,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your XR-55X90J and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @ Sony Support UK

0

Great picture

126 cm (50 inča) 19.08.2022. autor Lezzel (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Really pleased we bought this tv , easy to set up lovely picture quality, glad we chose sony as our last tv was sony and only changed because we wanted a smart tv.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great Features

55" class (54.6" diag) 18.08.2022. autor cfhscubby (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought to replace an LG 3D TV that the picture stopped working.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
21.08.2022.

Hi cfhscubby, Thank you for upgrading to your new Sony X90J! We're very happy to hear you like the newest features of this TV. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Beautiful picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 18.08.2022. autor Suzynurse (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

We just had the tv mounted above our fireplace and it looks great. Its the focal point of the room and we love it. The quality of picture and sound are phenomenal.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
20.08.2022.

Hi Suzynurse,

Amazing! We're thrilled that you like the design, sound, and picture quality of the TV. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV, everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Longtime competitor customer no more

75" class (74.5" diag) 17.08.2022. autor DannyJoe52 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I’ve now had my new Sony Bravia tv for several months. I’ve been a fan of Sam… for many years. This Sony really outperforms those by a long shot. I’ve had family come and visit who said they wish there’s looked as good. Very happy so far.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
17.08.2022.

Hi DannyJoe52,
Thank you so much for an amazing review! We're happy to hear you love your X90J TV. We really appreciate how much your family likes your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Great TV

189 cm (75 inča) 16.08.2022. autor Jamesie B (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Had for a few weeks now and looks great up on the wall. Feels quality and looks expensive. Picture quality and features are just perfect for family use (cinema & gaming) and for sharing pics from phone to screen etc.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Except for WiFi it’s great!

75" class (74.5" diag) 14.08.2022. autor Dwool40 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I’ve had this TV for a few months and love everything about it except for connectivity. Although it has NEVER lost the wifi connection while in use, it does need to be hard restarted to reconnect to wifi any time I initially turn it on. Other than that, love the TV. With Google TV you no longer need Roku. Set up easily. Sound not amazing but not many TVs in this price range have amazing sound. Spend a little more and get a sound bar.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
15.08.2022.

Hi Dwool40, We are sorry to hear you are having an internet connection issue with your Sony BRAVIA. To isolate and hopefully resolve this issue, you can follow the troubleshooting steps from this link: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00184183. Despite your concern, we are happy that you still like your new Sony TV. With the BRAVIA XR X90J full-array LED TV, everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Should you need further assistance, you can email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com. Thank you for choosing Sony! Vincent

0

Incredible TV!

55" class (54.6" diag) 14.08.2022. autor Deep Sea (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Love the TV! It's very easy to use and the remote can drive the sound system and DirecTV.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
16.08.2022.

Hi Deep Sea, Fantastic! We're glad you love the ease of use and the ability to use the supplied remote control on other components such as your sound system and DirecTV box. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Amazing picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 14.08.2022. autor Mimi 5 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

We Love this tv. It has Great picture and sound quality.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
14.08.2022.

Hi Mimi 5, Awesome! We're glad you love the great picture and sound quality of your Sony X90J. The BRAVIA XR A90J is Sony’s brightest-ever OLED TV, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen. The BRAVIA XR A90J OLED TV features Sony’s largest 83” screen size, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Great except for a few hiccups which may be my iss

55" class (54.6" diag) 13.08.2022. autor bigpapi007 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Picture beyond belief; best sound of any tv, controls are intuitive, Bravia world

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
16.08.2022.

Hi bigpapi007, Amazing! We're very pleased to hear you like the intuitive controls and excellent picture and sound quality of your Sony X90J. We would like to know more about the "few hiccups" that you've encountered with this TV so we can better assist you. please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Significant improvements

139 cm (55 inča) 13.08.2022. autor AreDeePee (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought this X90J to replace my XH92, which I'd only purchased in late 2020, and which was damaged by a house guest (!) This much shorter replacement cycle than usual - I usually keep my main TV for 5-6 years - meant I didn't expect really noticeable improvements. But there are two key areas where the X90J is clearly superior to the XH92. 1. Picture quality: although both models have 4K HDR resolution, the X90J's XR processor very much elevates the visual experience. To my eyes it's the colour and clarity which are most improved - the former remarkably rich & deep, the latter very noticeable in the fairly dark living room corner in which it lives. Overall, the images just "pop" - with 4K Blu-rays being the most compelling. 2. Audio quality: whereas I won't be ditching my much-loved, old HT-XT3 soundbase, I FINALLY have a flat panel TV that delivers just about enough sound pressure to do justice to a wide variety of content types - and that gives some sense of positioning. I can't say it's really "surround sound" but there is clear separation and placement of certain audio element, especially voices being separated from background noises such as traffic or weather. Now I just need an Atmos soundbar that can support the whole TV like my XT3 does....! My only negative comment about the X90J is the Google TV constraints on customising the home screen. Out of the box there was no iPlayer/All4/other UK catch-ups. A firmware update sported that out, but accessing these is just too many scrolls and clicks away; Google clearly wants to prioritise its paid-for service partners and I think it's a shame I can't place the iPlayer app, for example, right next to the Netflix app on my home screen. Overall a great TV - I'm very satisfied!

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Perfekter Allrounder

139 cm (55 inča) 13.08.2022. autor Mikica78 (Njemačka)

Hat alles was ein moderner TV braucht und macht alles gut bis sehr gut

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Dritter Sony TV einfach nur Bonbe

189 cm (75 inča) 12.08.2022. autor richtiger WATSCHI (Njemačka)

Sony TV einfach nur das beste Android Betriebssystem super schnell hängt nicht und vor allem super klang und Bild

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Toller Fernseher

139 cm (55 inča) 12.08.2022. autor Muamer (Njemačka)

Nichts was ich zu bemängeln hätte. Der Fernseher macht das was er soll

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sehr übersichtliche Bedienung

126 cm (50 inča) 12.08.2022. autor Ev68Ev (Njemačka)

Vor drei Wochen gekauft, super Smart TV! Tolles Bild und toller Sound!

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great TV

189 cm (75 inča) 11.08.2022. autor FrankieG1985 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Had this TV just a couple of weeks but it's great value for money and a great quality picture.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great picture 4k, upscaling is ok

139 cm (55 inča) 11.08.2022. autor Poole (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Out of the box picture great, easy to use and set up, good remote, great app access. Sound good, Well worth the money, I Always buy Sony.

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
15.08.2022.

Hi Poole,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Get picture, sound output issue, bump in screen

65" class (64.5" diag) 08.08.2022. autor John 53269 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

The picture is fantastic. I connected the headphone output ti my stereo, which does not have HDMI input. When I turn off the TV while the stereo is still on, I get a loud pop thru the speakers. I tried using the digital output but you don't have volume control. When the TV is off you can see a bump or seam in the reflection, about 9" tall. I don't notice it when I'm watching the TV but it is something kind of annoying.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
08.08.2022.

Hi John, We are sorry to hear you are having issues with your Sony BRAVIA 4K TV. This is definitely not the customer experience we want you to have. To isolate the sound issue, please make sure the cables are connected securely to your TV and other devices. You may unplug and plug them back in. Make sure the TV is updated by performing a software update. The updates improve the general performance of the TV and resolve any possible software-related issues. To help you further with your concerns, especially the screen issue, you can email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony website Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Vincent

0

Love it!!

55" class (54.6" diag) 07.08.2022. autor Wolf16 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Love every thing about it. This is my first Sony Television and I’m thinking about getting another one for my room..

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
07.08.2022.

Hi Wolf16,

We appreciate the 5-star rating and we're glad you love your first Sony television. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. We're looking forward for your next purchase and thank you for supporting Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Good tv for the money

164 cm (65 inča) 07.08.2022. autor Neil0s (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Bought this tv to replace my LG OLED as I have kids the use the tv for gaming there is small screen burn on my OLED to tv . And this is better for static images for games ECT just miss the quality of an OLED screen

Radne značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
10.08.2022.

Hi Neil0s,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

To get the best out of the TV picture quality, you can set it up to your own liking following these guides: https://bit.ly/3DQ9shv & https://bit.ly/3DKDyD4.
And to get the best out of the TV gaming features, check this one: https://bit.ly/3JNhvPx & https://bit.ly/3h8Gy2q.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Excellent product and great features

164 cm (65 inča) 06.08.2022. autor Isaac 21st (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

A friend of mine recommended it for me and I bought it a month ago and I am very glad that I bought it ,the picture quality is very excellent and vivid and it has great features

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

great picture easy to use with our wifi.

65" class (64.5" diag) 04.08.2022. autor TLAW42 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I purchased this tv about a month ago Sony is the most dependable brand. My wife and I are very satisfied with X90J Bravia XR tv.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
05.08.2022.

Hi TLAW42,

You made the right choice! We're glad that you and your wife are enjoying this amazing TV. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV, everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Great VA TV set for under £700!

139 cm (55 inča) 04.08.2022. autor konky (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Amazing TV set from Sony! It's a VA panel so it performs incredibly well in dark rooms. I use it to stream 1080p content and the best in the world Sony's upscaler does a superb job of upscaling to 4K.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Super fonctionnalités

189 cm (75 inča) 03.08.2022. autor FranckyB (Francuska)

Très bonne TV bénéficiant de l'application Bravia Core ce qui me plait beaucoup. Toutes les fonctionnalités fournies permettent de profiter des dernières technologies en HDMI 2.1 Grand écran à un prix très compétitif.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

a bit dissapointed

139 cm (55 inča) 01.08.2022. autor compostcorner62 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

i bought this tele 1 month a go, expecting great things about the xr processer and how good the picture quality is, but i never got any of that, i got an ok picture that sometimes judders so much you cant watch it, i do watch all my content through sky q, so maybe theres a compatibility problem, this tele will probably end up in the bedroom as its not good enough for living room viewing.

Radne značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Awesome 1st 4k Experience tv

50" class (49.5" diag) 01.08.2022. autor Original_Mikro (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

My first XR-50X90j had screen Defect but the Replacement is flawless and runs AWESOME Picture and Sound across many devices

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
01.08.2022.

Hi Original_Mikro,
Thank you for your time writing this review. We're happy to hear you like the amazing picture and sound quality of the X90J despite of what happened on the original TV. This does not happen often and not the experience we want you to have with us. We're glad to know that it's all good now. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thank you for purchasing Sony! - Kris

0

Very Nice TV …

75" class (74.5" diag) 31.07.2022. autor Brownside209 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Picture is amazing …great colors…well worth the money

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
31.07.2022.

Hi Brownside209, Awesome! We are glad to hear that you are happy with the picture quality of your new TV! Enjoy picture quality that feels deep, natural and real. Our revolutionary processor uses human perspective analysis to cross-analyze and optimize hundreds of thousands of elements in the blink of an eye. Combined with our Full Array LED panel, this technology creates ultra-realistic picture quality full of lifelike contrast. -Carl

0

LED beats OLED in my opinion

139 cm (55 inča) 30.07.2022. autor Jimbles77 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Superb TV, great deep black for LED and no burn-in risk. Love the interface and how it works with the VBox. Think the feet are a bit long but other than that a superb tv

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Best /price is right

55" class (54.6" diag) 29.07.2022. autor RobfromMaine (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I went to Best Buy to purchase an other brand for cheaper. The person who helped me mentioned he was the Sony buyer for the store. He spent a very informative hour showing off Sony and answering all questions.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
30.07.2022.

Hi RobfromMaine,

You made the right choice with the Sony X90J! We're glad that you were assisted professionally. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV, everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Super Bild

139 cm (55 inča) 29.07.2022. autor Thomas Münten (Njemačka)

Wir haben den Bravia nun seit einer Woche und sind super zufrieden. Installation war kinderleicht. Die Kompatibilität mit der PS5 einfach sagenhaft. Tolles Bild, Guter Sound, schnelle Bedienung.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Average tv

139 cm (55 inča) 29.07.2022. autor Dave AV (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Decent picture. Nothing special. Remote control is poor. Can't get program listings. Have to use Sky remote for that. Instructions are poor. Quite disappointed.

Radne značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
01.08.2022.

Hi,
Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV's remote control. We recommend making sure that your TV is running on the latest software here: https://bit.ly/3OQ04yH we also recommend checking this link that will guide you on how to use Bravia Sync and the available features: https://bit.ly/3PSpYDt
We also would recommend checking this link if you can not control your external TV box: https://bit.ly/3Q5f1Oq, bearing in mind that depending on the external devices, some buttons may not work.
However, you could ask other members of the Sony community here: http://bit.do/fPia7
Regarding the instructions, we recommend checking our online help guide manual from here: https://bit.ly/3cY6AX1 which would guide you through all the settings and features available on your TV.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

Great Picture

139 cm (55 inča) 28.07.2022. autor Soapysoap30 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Great picture once set up in custom modes and even the sound is ok. Dont like the fact that one of the 2 hdmi 2.1 ports is also used as the Earc connection. Bought the to for its 120 hz gaming capabilities but signal info doesnt include frequency so you can’t tell if everything is set up right. On the whole though it’s. Great tv

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
01.08.2022.

Hi Soapysoap30,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

To learn more about HDMI 2.1 gaming features and how to set them up, and checking the signals, check these links: https://bit.ly/3d1yLo8 & https://bit.ly/3h8Gy2q.

Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Super Fernseher

164 cm (65 inča) 26.07.2022. autor 01Thomas (Njemačka)

Ich habe schon einen Fernseher in der Größe 65 Zoll von Sony. Dieser ist aber schon 5 Jahre alt. War auch schon zur Reperatur. Nun habe ich mich für den X90J entschieden. Das Bild und der Ton ist mit dem alten Sony nicht zu vergleichen. Einfach super. Die Anschlüsse für HDMI und USB reichen vollkommen aus.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Excellent téléviseur

139 cm (55 inča) 26.07.2022. autor PapyPlayer (Francuska)

Mis à jour régulièrement. Performances élevées. Ravie de le posséder. Je recommande ce produit.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Un full led au top

139 cm (55 inča) 26.07.2022. autor Gayetssakha (Francuska)

Acheté il y a 9 jour. Pour l'instant rien dire. Qualité d'image au top et énormément de fonctions. Une vraie usine à gaz ce tv. J'espère qu'elle durera dans le temps.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Très bon produit ! ! !

139 cm (55 inča) 24.07.2022. autor ALAIN 91 (Francuska)

Beau design, très bonne qualité sonore , facilité des réglages personnalisables .

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good picture quality

164 cm (65 inča) 23.07.2022. autor Soni 34 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Bought it 2 weeks back , had 2019 Sony , this one is definitely better and updated version of our old one .

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
25.07.2022.

Hi Soni,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

very poor, expecting better

139 cm (55 inča) 22.07.2022. autor compostcorner (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

so there i was looking forward to my brand new tele with its ingenious Cognitive Processor XR and its XR Contrast Booster, looking forward to ajaw dropping picture with its eye popping colours, but i got none of that, what i got was a tele with washed out colours and ridiculous amounts of judder, the judder is not always their, sometimes i can watch the tele with an ok picture, but then it turns rubbish again, its a very frustrating tele to watch, i"m very dissapointed with this tele, i"m very jealous of other people who give this a 5 star review.

Radne značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
25.07.2022.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with the picture quality of your XR-50X90J.
You can have a look on this link for adjusting the picture quality as per your preferences: https://bit.ly/3HpIFe2
Also, make sure that your TV is up-to-date, you can find the latest firmware version here:https://bit.ly/3OzdIGz, if the issue remains, try the below:
-Unplug all the external devices
-Unplug the TV from the mains for 1 minute, then plug it back it in
- Perform a Factory Reset for your TV by following the steps in this link: https://bit.ly/3oudANH
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK