1343

4.3 na temelju 1,343 recenzija kupaca

692
442
116
46
47
Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

We didn't dream of buying another brand

108 cm (43 inča) 02.06.2017. autor steve275

We had a Sony Bravia for 10 years and never regretted buying it for a moment, it continued to work well, but my wife's eyesight was getting weaker, and we thought buying a larger screen size would make it easier, so we bought a 43" Sony, we didn't consider buying anything else, and the 32" Bravia was relegated to the bedroom where it is a bit closer to view.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Leider ist Android TV noch nicht ausgereift

108 cm (43 inča) 06.11.2016. autor Mario D

Nutze den TV seit einem Monat. Die Bildqualität bei HD und UHD Inhalten ist sehr gut. Bei digitalen Programmen ohne HD sind die Bilder stark fragmentiert. Leider kann die selbst erstellte Favoritenliste nur sehr umständlich ausgewählt werden und ist dann auch nicht dauerhaft nutzbar/eingestellt. Durch drücken der TV Taste oder die direkte Wahl mittels der Zahlen auf der Fernbedienung, wechselt der TV in die große allgemeine Kanalliste, was sehr unpraktisch ist. Aus dem Home-Menu kommt man nur mittels der TV Taste wieder raus, und was ist dann definitiv nicht mehr verfügbar? Richtig, die eigene Favoritenliste. Die Kanalinfo (Infotaste) ist sehr unübersichtlich Das Anschauen von verschlüsselten Programmen während der Aufnahme ist nicht möglich. Fernaufnahme funktioniert nicht. Steuerung von Inhalten, die vom Tablet auf den TV übergeben werden, ist nicht möglich (kein Vorspielen bei YouTube, bei meinen Samsung TV wurden die Inhalte richtig an die App im TV übergeben und waren steuerbar). Beim Umschalten von Hdmi Eingang auf TV friert manchmal das Bild ein, nur noch ein Neustart hilft. Android TV ist nicht ausgereift, da gibt es noch viel zu tun. Leider überwiegen die negativen Punkte sehr, vor allem in der Handhabung. Man kann nur hoffen, dass Sony sich der Verbesserung widmet und die Kritikpunkte der Käufer ernst. nimmt.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

Recenzije kupaca: 1,343

Modeli

0

Gute Marke

123 cm (49 inča) 30.09.2021. autor Fernseher und Soundanlage

Das ist der zweite Fernseher, beim ersten gab es Probleme, dieser wurde umgetauscht

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Bad performance and a frustrating experience

139 cm (55 inča) 23.09.2021. autor ZanF

I bought this TV a couple of years back, I was excited that I'd found android on a good brand. Anyway, it was great for about a week until the thing slowed down to a snails pace, flicking between apps (just moving left and right) takes 20-30 seconds and everything slow to start. The more features they add the worse it gets too. Do not buy!

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Android tv with good picture quality

123 cm (49 inča) 19.09.2021. autor omoclems

Am happy to have this television, l bought it over three years ago is excellent.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Macht was ES will!

123 cm (49 inča) 01.09.2021. autor Boris Glyszinski

Wer Spaß daran hat alle paar Wochen die Sender neu einzustellen, den kann ich das Gerät nur empfehlen! Ohne Grund sind Sender weg, plötzlich doppelt (hintereinander) enthalten oder andere „Lustige“ Sachen! Leider ist der Fehler erst nach der Garantie aufgetreten. Hatte jetzt mir DREI Sony Geräten hintereinander Probleme (immer im Bereich Sendereinstellung), jetzt reicht es, nie wieder Sony!

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Super Android Tv

123 cm (49 inča) 13.08.2021. autor Profi12345

Volle Empfehlung!!! Sehr guter TV , mit einem edlen Finish.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Bildqualität ist gut

139 cm (55 inča) 29.07.2021. autor wolli88

beim Neukauf war alles in Ordnung. später stellte sich heraus , dass er zu lange braucht zum starten.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

LCD halt

108 cm (43 inča) 21.07.2021. autor Bob27hftg

Sony spielt neue Updates ohne Verstand auf. Dadurch wirkt dieses alte Gerät zu überladen.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sensationell

139 cm (55 inča) 03.07.2021. autor SonerC

Unserer KD-55XD8005 4K ist mittlerweile knapp 5 Jahre alt. Von erster Stunde haben wir es genossen und uns gefreut das wir so eine saubere Qualität erworben haben. Ich bin XBOX Gamer. Es ist ein Hochgenuss auf dem Sony 4K zu spielen. Saubere Verarbeitung der Grafik der Spiele. Nach 5 Jahren musste jetzt das Netzteil gewechselt werden, dass ist aber überhaupt kein Problem, kann schon mal passieren. Eine Plusgarantie hat eben seine Vorteile. Danke Sony, für so ein tolles Erlebnis.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Tolle Ausstattung.

108 cm (43 inča) 13.06.2021. autor Udo 21

Vor zwei Jahren gekauft und sehr zufrieden. Würde ich jeder Zeit wieder kaufen.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

4k no way

123 cm (49 inča) 09.05.2021. autor Bobito73

Had this television for a few years now and still going strong got a lot of features and quite a few port's for my various gadgets I'd recommend it.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Would not purchase TV Sony again

123 cm (49 inča) 07.05.2021. autor Rodimage

I thought Sony were quality , reliability, abd food service. ! Actually, the opposite. Tried months ago to sort out support for my TV, but could not get through 'easily'. to arrange any kind of repair !, or help !!. My TV, after just 3 and a half years developed a fault Sony tv's are known to have problems with, A large 'pixel' line , lines, going across screen !!. I paid over £600 for this tv, which has not come up to what I expect from Sony. So, considering LG tv, as lower cost and more reliable. ( I have had 3 led tv's from LG, and are still voing with no problems after 8 years !!) Dissapointed.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good mid range TV with some issues

123 cm (49 inča) 07.05.2021. autor AbandonedTrolley

Out the box this is a great TV, however a few years on now (strange I've just been asked to review it) it's slow and unresponsive, randomly resets itself and has very bad edge bleed. Would certainly make me think twice about buying another Sony without a long warranty to back it up.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

great tv

123 cm (49 inča) 11.04.2021. autor christchurchroy

i got this sony tv as i had sony tv before i thourght the 49" screen would help my wife in her demeinishing eye sight and it dose the clear coluers and sharpness of the details on screen for me with 20/20 vision is just woo. sound is good and been able to conect stright to the internet and the setup was good of a old man like me.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Mega zufrieden

139 cm (55 inča) 11.04.2021. autor Radcharly1001

Habe diesen Tv (bj.2016/11) gebraucht bei Ebay Kleinanzeigen gekauft (ca. 2017/10 für 350€) weil ich schnell einen brauchte, da meiner (Samsung) beim Umzug kaputt gegangen ist. War damals skeptisch ob der von der Bildqualität gut ist. habe Ihn seit fast 3.5 Jahre und bin immer noch mega zufrieden. War bis jetzt nie was kaputt und vor allem ist der trotz seines alters von 4.5 Jahren meiner Meinung nach weit aus besser als die neuen smart Tv's der normalen Preisklasse (von 900€ abwärts) Spielen und Filme gucken ist sehr gut. Bin sehr zufrieden und hoffe das der noch lange hält. Der einzige Mangel des Tv's sind die eingebauten 10w Boxen. Aber mit dem Sony Kopplungssystem über den HDMI/ACR Ein/Ausgang mit der 5.1 Suround Anlage fürs gleichzeitige anschalten ist es wie im Kino.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Excellent produit

123 cm (49 inča) 02.04.2021. autor Bob 127

C'est mon deuxième téléviseur Sony Bravia en 15 ans et j'en suis très satisfait.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sony Adroid smart tv 4k apps

123 cm (49 inča) 06.03.2021. autor Sunay77

Its problem software your tv sony android smrt tv 4k

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sony tv

123 cm (49 inča) 05.03.2021. autor MallyG21

Had no problems setting up the TV. Easy menus and connection.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Très belle image

139 cm (55 inča) 02.03.2021. autor Hamdoun

J'en suis très fier de ma télé devant les invités merci sony

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Schöner Fernseher

139 cm (55 inča) 27.02.2021. autor waldowb

Sehr guter Fernseher, regelmäßige Updates, die die Oberfläche besser gestalten. Leider jedoch ist beim letzten Update ein Fehler aufgetreten, der Mediatheken nicht mehr flüssig spielen lässt. (ZDF Mediathek hat gar Microruckler)

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Perfect

123 cm (49 inča) 26.02.2021. autor Khjm

Only the remote control material is not high quality especially the surface rubber after few months got damaged

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Gut aber etwas langsam

139 cm (55 inča) 20.02.2021. autor Emrele

Ich habe den Fernseher schon etwas länger. Zufrieden bin ich bis auf 2 Dinge: Performance und SmartLink ist nicht mit jeder Soundanlage kompatibel. Steuerungsprobleme bei LG Soundanlage. Da will Sony eher eine Soundanlage von sich selbst sehen habe ich das Gefühl.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

fllickering/ghosting on bottom third of screen

108 cm (43 inča) 16.02.2021. autor edisback

Great HD TV for 1st few years: positives screen design/ thin edges good colours negatives the Edge LED bleeding white a little at the edges less than perfect blacks that appear as shades of dark grey at the edges or a character or object Suddenly 1 day after 2 years use panel was afflicted by flickering/ghosting on the lowest 1/3 of the screen after 5 mins or 20 mins of power on

Kvaliteta slike

Osrednje

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Einfach Super und zuverlässig

139 cm (55 inča) 11.02.2021.

Sehr sehr schönes Gerät.vIch habe das Gerät seit fünf Jahren und er war bis zum heutigem Tag noch nicht einmal kaputt oder hatte irgendwelche anderen Störungen gezeigt. einfach nur sehr zu empfehlen und immer wieder gern

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Beautiful picture quality let down by brightness

139 cm (55 inča) 11.02.2021. autor SpideyTonz

I bought this TV a while back for 4k & HDR, the image quality is stunning & the upscaler makes even lower resolutions look great. Running on Android OS it has access to the play store with a tonne of apps, Netflix, Amazon Video, Parsec, GeForce Now etc. There are a lot of accessibility options too with a text reader, high contrast UI text & a dedicated button on the remote for speaking into it to search for what you want. The only negatives I have is that while it is HDR compatible, the content looks terrible because there are no local dimming zones & the peak brightness is disappointing & unless you tweak the UI to remove some things, it runs a little slow.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Gut aber seit dem letzten Update unzufrieden

123 cm (49 inča) 09.02.2021. autor Ronny12345

Grundsätzlich bin ich sehr zufrieden mit dem Smart TV. Allerdings habe ich seit dem letzten Softwareupdate das Problem das er ständig die LAN-Verbindung verliert. Ich muss also jeden Tag das Gerät neu starten, dann funktioniert die Verbindung wieder. Daher meine Bitte an Sony, bitte die letzte Version nochmal kontrollieren und ein neues Update senden.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Android TV

123 cm (49 inča) 31.01.2021. autor SpiffySmurf

A very good TV with Android where you can pretty much install more apps than any other TV system and amazing picture quality.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Schönes TV - wenn es denn funktioniert!

123 cm (49 inča) 25.01.2021. autor Jürgen 101

Früh Früher: kaufen, einstellen, gucken. Heute, jedenfalls bei Sony mit Android: jeden Tag aufs Neue spannend beim Einschalten. Will er mal wieder ein Update? Funktioniert er danach noch? Oder ist der Ton weg, oder der Programm-Guide ausgefallen? Sehr lustig, wenn man plötzlich jeden Sender 4-fach im Programm-Guide hat, aber nur noch in einer Richtung scrollen kann. Braucht er etwa ein Reset auf Werkseinstellungen mit folgender Neukonfiguration (ca 1 Std.)? Manchmal hilft auch Runterfahren, manchmal Netzstecker ziehen und manchmal eben nur Reset. Also: wenn man um 20 Uhr sIcher etwas schauen will, besser um 19 Uhr einschalten und gespannt beobachten, wo es ggfs. heute mal wieder hakt! Und: den Humor nicht verlieren und keine Gewalt gegen elektronische Geräte!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great TV excellent picture

123 cm (49 inča) 13.01.2021. autor Rudders1957swindon

Excellent tv with Crystal clear picture and great sound

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sony Adroid smart tv 4k apps

123 cm (49 inča) 12.01.2021. autor Nikolay Ivanov

Good its very bad is goodle play store very bad pls help me

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Excellent picture

139 cm (55 inča) 06.01.2021. autor Ninjadog

I purchased this television 4 years ago, very pleased with picture quality and the speed in which operating system functions. I recently bought another brand of TV for my kitchen and the operating system is soooo slow. I uhd and integration with my amp is the best.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

schlechte Software, Android!

139 cm (55 inča) 30.12.2020. autor Misa74

Bild ist gut, ebenso die Verarbeitung. Lediglich die Software ist veraltet, langsam und auch die APPs sehr dürftig. Alleine schon wegen des Android-Betriebssystem würde ich Sony nicht noch einmal kaufen. Auch der Sound ist eher schlecht einzustufen, entweder zu laut oder zu wenig verständlich in der Sprache.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Super avec Android tv

123 cm (49 inča) 22.12.2020. autor PhilDo60

J'en suis extrêmement satisfait. Les fonctionnalités do't très faciles d'accès

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great TV

123 cm (49 inča) 30.11.2020. autor Hippy74

Brought the telly 6 months ago , and it's the best telly I've owned

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great picture but clunky smart menu lets it down .

123 cm (49 inča) 17.11.2020. autor bobby46

Great picture and sound, butvthe smart menu and remote function is really slow, really annoying sometimes........

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Gerät stürzt ständig ab. Unbrauchbar!

108 cm (43 inča) 12.11.2020. autor Rudolf Rönisch

Der Fernseher unterbricht mitten im Programm und startet neu. Oft misslingt auch der Neustart, so dass nur noch ein Werksreset bleibt mit der Folge, dass sämtliche Einstellungen und Sendelisten verloren sind. Mittlerweile funktioniert nicht einmal das mehr. Es kommt nur noch das Testbild. Das ist für ein derart teures Gerät eine Katastrophe, insbesondere da der Hersteller lapidar darauf verweist, dass die Garantie seit kurzer Zeit abgelaufen ist. Den Foren kann entnommen werden, dass es sich um ein Massenphänomen bei Sony Android-Fernsehern handelt. Finger weg! Nie mehr wieder Sony!

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sehr toller Fernseher

123 cm (49 inča) 19.10.2020. autor Steven Möwes

Vor ein paar Jahren gekauft und nie bereut. Ständig neue Softwareupdates und sehr übersichtlich alles.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

ok

108 cm (43 inča) 12.10.2020. autor Anni Meinel

okallesgut würdewiederkaufen sony ist einfachklasse

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great picture quality

139 cm (55 inča) 09.10.2020. autor Meenu

I have bought tv 6 months ago and it was running good until 6 months than later on it started getting software issues . It won’t connect to WiFi . If power off and on tv it doesn’t connect to WiFi . It will show as connected but it will no internet, you have to do every time restart by erasing everything and restoring . Even tv remote was not working all of sudden and there is no one to help or sort it out by Sony team . I’m really disappointed with it by spending this much money on tv and nowhere to get help to sort out .

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sony korisnik

108 cm (43 inča) 08.10.2020. autor Mboser

Korisnik Sony televizora sam od kada pratim TV program. Posljednji ujedno i najbolji je 4K HDR XD80 smart TV. Odličan, zadovoljan sam i preporučio bi svakome. Vrlo lijep dizajn i kvalitetna slika.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

0

0

0

Was a good product

123 cm (49 inča) 07.10.2020. autor Alangj

I have had this for the last 3 years and was very impressed, however since the last software update the ARC connection keeps losing connection with the soundbar. Has been escalated to Technical support with no response or resolution. Now being asked to review the product

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Well built but full potential not realised

139 cm (55 inča) 06.10.2020. autor Talby

Had this TV for 3 years now and the picture quality is great, the sound is very limp so I added a Sony sound bar which improves things but does not match the Cambridge bar. This is meant to be an Android TV and I have version 8 installed, after looking at Brit box for hours I found out it isn't compatible with this set, along with many other apps. I wanted this to be my media hub using it for music DVD and accessing my media NAS drive but Sony seem happy to put limitations on its flexibility. PS the remote is woefully cheap

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great features with Android tv, but slow

108 cm (43 inča) 19.09.2020. autor RicLondon

Buying a TV is becoming like buying a new smartphone a few years ago: it’s about the features and the processing speed. While features and image quality are great on this tv, it is very slow to turn on and android tv struggles a lot due to poor processing speed. It makes the tv feel more obsolete and buggy sometimes.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Top Produkte

139 cm (55 inča) 16.09.2020.

Sony KD55 ‚ 4K top Produkte, scharf Bilder, schnell Prosser

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Nisam zadovoljna uopće

123 cm (49 inča) 26.08.2020. autor Petra0804

Nakon godinu i pol eksplodirao piksel, serviseri se ne javljaju na mailove i pozive, jedan koji se javio traži dostavu u servis, a što ako nemam kako. Još ne daju zamjenski i očekivano trajanje popravka je dva tjedna. Za nešto što je plaćeno 6500kn očekujem da traje barem dok je pod garancijom. Žalosno, nikako ne preporučujem kupnju!!!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

0

0

0

Great Sony Tv

108 cm (43 inča) 14.08.2020.

I love my smart tv very easy to use would highly recommend

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great tv

108 cm (43 inča) 14.08.2020. autor Technically mad

Great tv you can sideload apps into it could do with more processing power not great at running kodi

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Excellent product

139 cm (55 inča) 30.07.2020. autor Bretcapone

Bought it 4 years ago and never a problem in any way.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

sony product

108 cm (43 inča) 27.06.2020. autor boval

usual sony high standard on appearance and performance for reasonable price.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great picture quality

139 cm (55 inča) 23.06.2020. autor Jimbob41

I bought this 3 years ago and am very happy I did.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Fantastic TV.

123 cm (49 inča) 17.06.2020. autor Paul 51

I have always loved Sony products. I have never had any issues with any Sony products, Always well made and easy to use.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Für den Einstieg gut geeignet

123 cm (49 inča) 16.06.2020. autor Frank2016

Spontane Entscheidung - Wir schauen gerne mit ihm.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good value item for people who don’t get much cash

123 cm (49 inča) 09.06.2020. autor Nuneaton

I purchased this telly because I’ve always bought Sony products from mini disk fBetamax video 8 all past Items

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good TV but problems suffered over time

123 cm (49 inča) 08.06.2020. autor BurnageBete

On the face on it a good TV, with decent picture and an easy to navigate menu etc. Problems suffered are: Google cast dropping out, after various testing this appears to be the TV not the casting device *(and this is also a sony product) Had a problem with the on/off power not working from the remote, the only way to solve this is to reboot from the mains. Strangly, this problem seems, in recent weeks, to have "gone away"

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Bedienung ist gut

123 cm (49 inča) 04.06.2020. autor RalfMe

Einrichtung war leicht und läuft ohne Probleme. Bedienung ist gut

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

TV au top

139 cm (55 inča) 20.05.2020. autor Jo33

Ce téléviseur est doté d'une super qualité d'image et le design avec ces bord très fin est excellent Une fois accroché au mur on a l'impression d'avoir un tableau Hé recommande à 100%

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

OK fine worked fine for me

123 cm (49 inča) 19.05.2020. autor Al j

1 year old good picture good sound when line in with boose speakers

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Android

139 cm (55 inča) 15.05.2020. autor Khan 1985

Android toll. Etwas mehr Hz. Aber sonst ist das tolle Gerät

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Adorable appareil

108 cm (43 inča) 13.05.2020. autor Hamoumi adil

En général je suis satisfait de ce produits, mais certainement il y a plusieurs points à régler : 1- les chaînes satellite : il faut développer le mode de recherche, le mode d'affichage, l'apparence général du satellite. 2- changement de navigateur vers Google Chrome (plusieurs problèmes sur le navigateur actuel) 3- manque des applications pour education à distance (Google meet. Zoom). 4- Defeculte de se connecter avec la souris et le clavier.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Klasse Bild, klasse Features

123 cm (49 inča) 11.05.2020. autor DJHS

Klasse Bild, klasse Menüführung, sehr zu empfehlen

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Le top

123 cm (49 inča) 11.05.2020. autor Ludomalo

Sony au top numéro 1 sur le marché et la qualité et la merci Sony

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Not Sony’s finest

108 cm (43 inča) 08.05.2020. autor Kimchi

I have had this TV for quite sometime. I recently registered in the hope that there was a fix for the flickering and mirroring I’m experiencing in the bottom third of the screen. Sadly there is not and as this is an intermittent fault I’m stuck with. The TV unfortunately runs on the android system ‘youveiw’ which is clunky and slow. From new there was promise of updates which I thought would transform the TV to the quality that I had experienced from numerous previous Sony TV’s. It did not. Issues include freezing all controls such that your have to a complete shutdown and reboot to fix, controls that are sluggish to respond smart functions which are so frustrating that it now relies on a Roku streamer for internet content. I shall have to wait until lockdown releases me and we can go get a replacement. It will not be a Sony...

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Excellent

123 cm (49 inča) 06.05.2020. autor Spudgun1

I love this tv, it's android os is perfect for me definitely recommend

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Bon fonctionnement en général

108 cm (43 inča) 29.04.2020. autor Adil_h

Je suis très heureux d'avoir un tv Sony 4k et avec system d'exploitation Android, mais c'est dommage que Sony n'a pas fait un effort pour permettre l'accès de nous enfant à l'éducation à distance par l'ajout des applications compatible comme zoom, Gotomiting, ansi que le navigateur ne permet pas d'enregistrement des fichiers récupéré pdf au Word.... Je trouve une grande Defeculte de manipulation de récepteur satellite TV, liste de chaîne, favoris..... Merci Sony pour cette belle image, merci pour tous.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Rubbish

123 cm (49 inča) 29.04.2020. autor Smoury

Continually have to power cycle as it wont turn on from standby

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Features

108 cm (43 inča) 23.04.2020. autor DP50

Internet disconnects mid program, does not happen on fire stick. No Bluetooth for headphones quite disappointing. Slow at introducing new apps such as Brit box. Bought two Sony home speakers both failed.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Gutes Bild

139 cm (55 inča) 17.04.2020. autor Der Schalker

In der Bedienung teilweise sehr kompliziert, Internetfunktionen dauern sehr lange.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Super Bild

139 cm (55 inča) 16.04.2020. autor AstridD

Wir sind von der Verarbeitung bis zur Menüführung und dem Bild sehr zufrieden mit dem TV-Gerät.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Android TV

123 cm (49 inča) 15.04.2020. autor bineesh2k

I have had this Android Smart TV since a few years now. The Android OS and app support was not great when I bought this but has improved so much, thanks to Sony's updates. Initially for the price I paid when this was released due to both the Android OS features it came with and lacks of apps at the time, I was frustrated with reboots, app crashes, storage issues etc. I repented not going for a other OS TVs using Firefox, WebOS etc. That said, I can strongly say its a better and valueable TV now with Sony pushing out Android updates and feature improvements over the past years. Its got built in Chromecast. Its got Apps from the Playstore. You can side load from Pendrive or via browser ever. I have managed to sideload a few like Kodi and Plex are great as well. Had it on the stand and on a wall mount without any problems. Its a heavy TV but easy and stable mounting in both modes. Enough USB, HDMI (with ARC), Sound ports towards on side. Power port and supply fit good in wall mounting. Black levels while viewing are great. TV remote is easy to replace and has good number of standard buttons and features. Sound levels are good. Never felt need for a Sound bar yet. The only downside is very limited internal memory setup like on old Android phone. I have a pendrive registered as storage but not all apps support move to external storage which is a problem with Android. The solution being a bigger device memory as is seen now with newer phones. That said its not a phone, so you can still have a number off apps and games etc., on it but not which are too much storage hungry. There are ways you can disable not that many but present - bloatware and make tiny bits of more space.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Tolles Android TV

139 cm (55 inča) 12.04.2020. autor PepGarbiola

Ich habe den Sony TV jetzt schon 4 Jahre und keine Sekunde bereut. Tolle Farben, tolles Menü und natürlich Android TV

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

TV mit einigen schwächen

139 cm (55 inča) 10.04.2020. autor Ralleff

TV lässt sich mehrmals nicht mit Fernbedienung starten ! Erst stecker ziehen dann gehts erst wieder ! Reaktionszeit der FB zu langsam

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Love its simplicity

108 cm (43 inča) 09.04.2020. autor Jockser

So glad i purchased this TV.. It does what it says on the tin...

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Excellent TV with some issues

108 cm (43 inča) 04.04.2020. autor Minhas2020

This TV is mostly great, with a couple of niggles. 4k looks amazing and Sony's HDR implementation fantastic on both movies and for gaming. I have a soundbar as the TV sound output is a little weak though. And there is some light vertical banding visible in low contrast, bright scenes - though this is much less noticeable when HDR is being used. The only other niggle is the interface can be slow, but with good streaming, built in Netflix (4k HDR) and other apps, overall am v happy. Have no desire to upgrade or change to anything else anytime soon.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0