722

4.3 na temelju 722 recenzija kupaca

392
221
55
22
32
Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Napomena: recenzije proizvoda mogu obuhvaćati različite varijante proizvoda. Neke varijante, usluge i/ili značajke proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim državama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Switch on and enjoy

123 cm (49 inča) 08.05.2018. autor Dooleyx3 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Had TV a couple of weeks now, easy setup, great picture, loving Ultra HD.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

None

139 cm (55 inča) 11.03.2020. autor Mehmet Kandemir (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this tv in January 19. Developed a fault that required the-start within 10 months which was reported. Within 13 months tv became unwatchable and Sony Customer service representatives are telling me the tv is out of warranty ant nothing can be done. Appalling disregard for customer.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

Recenzije kupaca: 722

Modeli

0

Tolle extras

123 cm (49 inča) 03.04.2022. autor Andi244 (Njemačka)

2019 gekauft und keine Sekunde bereut und gutes Bild

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Programme verschwinden usw.

123 cm (49 inča) 20.03.2022. autor HarryHirsch1234 (Njemačka)

Habe den Fernseher jetzt fast 4 Jahre. Anfangs zufrieden und jetzt nach einigen Softwareupdates funktioniert irgendwie alles nicht mehr richtig. Installierte Programme gehen auf einmal abhanden so das man diese nicht mehr findet. Umschalten dauert gefühlt eine ewigkeit. Fernseher hängt sich andauernd auf. Manchmal kommt kein Bild so das man den Fernseher erst wieder Stromlos und dann neu starten muss. Aufnahmefunktion geht mal ja mal nein. Jetzt wird der USB Stick gar nicht mehr erkannt. Hatte bisher immer Sony Fernseher aber dieses Gerät war definitiv mein letzter. Ein Stern zu vergeben ist leider noch zuviel

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
23.03.2022.

Hi HarryHirsch1234,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Um zu vermeiden, dass die Sender verschwinden, empfiehlt es sich, die beiden Optionen [Dienste automatisch aktualisieren] und [Service-Austausch] zu deaktivieren. Anweisungen dazu sind hier zu finden: https://bit.ly/3wpQixQ.(kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Der BRAVIA Fernseher läuft mit dem OS Android, das auch auf vielen Smartphones und Tablets läuft. Dieses muss gelegentlich durch einen Soft-Reset aufgefrischt werden. Entsprechende Anleitungen dazu gibt es unter: https://bit.ly/3oNyW9J. Solltest du dennoch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, dich direkt an uns zu wenden. Die Kontaktinformationen sind unter dem folgenden Link zu finden: https://bit.ly/2AcprtW.
Radwa @Sony DE

0

PRODUKT in Ordnung

123 cm (49 inča) 04.03.2022. autor Jopoh (Njemačka)

Vor einem Jahr gekauft, für uns voll in Ordnung, Menü manchmal nicht ganz einfach zu verstehen, beim Übergang von Mediatheken auf Fernsehen über Satellit öfter Fehlfunktionen

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
07.03.2022.

Hi Jopoh,
danke für dein Feedback. Hier sind sowohl die Referenzanleitung als auch der Web-Guide zu finden, es genügt, Stichworte einzugeben, und man erhält alle notwendigen Informationen: https://bit.ly/3sNGvzf (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Da wir mehr Informationen über Störungen in der Mediathek benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x.
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Très bon téléviseur

108 cm (43 inča) 13.12.2021. autor Rico01360 (Francuska)

J'ai acheté ce téléviseur en remplacement d'un vieux cathodique qui refusais de tomber en panne mais dont l'image était de plus en plus terne!! Ça fait la différence. Le seul défaut que j'ai avec ce téléviseur et qui je trouve est pénible à la longue, c'est de devoir enlever les sous titres chaque fois que l'on change de chaine ou après les pub.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
15.12.2021.

Bonjour Rico,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis de lire votre retour positif sur la qualité d'image.
En ce qui concerne les sous-titres, veuillez consulter ce lien pour résoudre ce problème : https://bit.ly/3yrJr63
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Decent TV

139 cm (55 inča) 12.12.2021. autor joolzfrancis (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Owned for around 2 years, had some software issue with downloading apps but a system reset fixed that, a little slow to startup, looks great on the wall, excellent definition dependent on what source you put into, reasonable sound though would recommend Sony soundbar, no other issues, reliable, being a smart TV it has everything you could want

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
21.12.2021.

Hi joolzfrancis,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

We'd also recommend making sure that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3J8zaR1.

Don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/2Xk5rBI to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Die Android-Performance ist nur noch befriedigend

139 cm (55 inča) 17.11.2021.  (Njemačka)

Mit der neuesten UI und Firmware hängen sich gerne mal die Apps oder im Weiteren der ganze TV auf. Insbesondere Netflix funktioniert nicht mehr gut bzw. beim Start der App passiert gerne erstmal gar nichts (bis die App zum zweiten oder dritten Mal geöffnet oder der ganze TV neu gestartet wurde). Auch das zurücksetzen auf Werkseinstellungen bringt keine Verbesserung. Die Einrichtung der TV-Kanäle (also manuelle Sortierung, etc.) ist zudem schon immer seeehr zeitaufwändig und umständlich.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
21.11.2021.

Hi Florian,

da wir mehr Informationen über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.

Hadir @SonyDE

0

Sincerely I was expecting more from this brand

139 cm (55 inča) 07.11.2021. autor erenier (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Sincerely I was expecting more from a famous brand like Sony. In my opinion the quality of the sound, inspite all the available settings, never reaches an acceptable quality and really will need to be improved (maybe changing quality of the speakers?). Further than that, now : every day, when turning on the tv for the first time of the day, it always freeze and restart (it looks like during restart it loads again the system software, maybe previous version, to be able to restart).

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
22.12.2021.

Hi Erenier,
Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear this, we recommend to install the latest software version using the instructions in the following link: https://bit.ly/3Fo5m0o (copy and paste this link in your browser)
If this didn't solve the issue, you can reset the TV to the factory settings using the following link: https://bit.ly/32ji1U3
We will pass your feedback to the relevant channel for future developments.
Amr @ Sony Support UK

0

TV-Gerät KD49XF8096BAEP Garantiefall mangelhaft

123 cm (49 inča) 08.09.2021. autor Ozyrys123 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Seit einem halben Jahr treten im Gerät immer häufiger Fehler in der Form „Private Sender fehlen“ auf. Softwareaktualisierung hat nicht gebracht. Das Gerät ist nicht zu gebrauchen.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
10.09.2021.

Hi Ozyrys,
setzte das Gerät auf Werkszustand zurück. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, kontaktiere uns bitte direkt. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden https://services.sony.de/supportmvc/de/Contact/Email?cat=electronics (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support DE

0

Bon produit

139 cm (55 inča) 31.08.2021. autor Florent88300 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Ça fait 2 ans que j'ai acheté ce téléviseur, fonctionnais très bien. Jusqu'à la dernière mise à jour logiciel. Depuis des fois, il s'éteint tout seul.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
02.09.2021.

Bonjour Florent88300,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Rania@Sony support FR

0

Nice picture but won't turn on after last update

108 cm (43 inča) 15.08.2021. autor matt87 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Nice TV but ruined by too many updates, the latest of which has left the television unable to power on. Had to fall back onto a much older TV that has no such problems.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Great quality

123 cm (49 inča) 09.07.2021. autor Lounisproduction (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Never had a problem. Great quality. Easy to use and download TV app

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

KD-49XF8096

123 cm (49 inča) 16.05.2021. autor aniab (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this tv 2 years ago and I'm happy with it.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Wunderschöner Fernseher

123 cm (49 inča) 03.05.2021. autor Willi Moneke (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Meine Enkelin hatte den Apparat zu Weihnachten bekommen. Ich hatte mich sofort in das einmalig schöne Bild verliebt und habe ihn sofort gekauft. Nie bereut.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Super

108 cm (43 inča) 26.04.2021. autor Asim Kovacevic (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Zeher zufrieden, tolles Gerät, kann empfehlen, tolles TV

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Good features

108 cm (43 inča) 24.04.2021. autor RSARABAND (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Bought this one week ago. A good buy for the price

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support
26.04.2021.

Hi RSARABAND,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Great TV

123 cm (49 inča) 09.04.2021.  (Irska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

From a huge selection in the store I chose the Sony 4k Ultra. It was an excellent decision. The picture and sound are fantastic - really clear.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Nie mehr Sony

108 cm (43 inča) 07.04.2021. autor Maha66 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Von Anfang an Softwareprobleme. 2x eingeschickt und trotzdem ständig Neustarts. Nach über einem Jahr durch Software aktualisiert endlich in Ordnung.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Worst TV I ever had

108 cm (43 inča) 20.03.2021. autor Nejad (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

It crashes at least few times a month. TV programme list always have a portion showing "no information available". Wifi keeps cutting off with annoying banner reporting connected disconnected, every few seconds. On remote control Volume and programme button occasionally go to overdrive shooting the volume / channels up / down uncontrollable. and many more. Physically TV is well made but it is probably let down by a poor operating system

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
23.03.2021.

Hi Nejad,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. We recommend clearing the cached data to refresh the TV by pressing Home - Settings - Device Preferences - Storage - Internal Shared Storage - Cached data - Clear, then perform a soft reset by pressing and holding the Power button for 5 seconds as well as making sure it is updated to the latest software version available here: http://bit.ly/3e4H3K2 to ensure optimal performance.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Bon

108 cm (43 inča) 07.03.2021. autor Alpes (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J’ai acheté cette article il y a déjà deux ans tout bon

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Tolles Bild

108 cm (43 inča) 01.03.2021. autor Michi45 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Vor zwei Jahren gekauft immer noch alles gut funktioniert einwandfrei

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Nice tv but no bbc iplayer

108 cm (43 inča) 27.02.2021. autor Gilesmcc (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Tv is fine but the youview seems to lose bbc iplayer. I've done numerous resets. It seems a common problem. I expect better from Sony

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
01.03.2021.

Hi ,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that your Sony KD-43XF8096 loses BBC iPlayer.
We recommend that you update your TV to the latest available firmware version here: https://bit.ly/3b6etpU
We would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony Support UK

0

Great picture quality

108 cm (43 inča) 26.02.2021. autor Pbloom (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Great picture quality and features but I can sometimes be a bit slow to respond

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
01.03.2021.

Hi Pbloom,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. To ensure optimal performance, we recommend clearing the cached data to refresh the TV by pressing Home - Settings - Device Preferences - Storage - Internal Shared Storage - Cached data - Clear, then perform a soft reset by pressing and holding the Power button for 5 seconds. We also recommend making sure the TV is updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/3e4H3K2
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Beau téléviseur mais Serieux problème de réseau

139 cm (55 inča) 15.02.2021. autor Steff08 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Si vous avez le malheur de rencontrer une coupure de courant, vous êtes dans l'obligation de re paramétrer l'ensemble du téléviseur. En effet votre TV capte votre Wifi mais elle affiche, non connectée à internet. Sinon elle offre un bon logiciel pour les applications et fonctionnalités, la télécommande est basique, une remise au goût du jour serait à revoir. Sinon la qualité de l'image est top !

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Brilliant picture quality and features

108 cm (43 inča) 10.02.2021. autor Dannynich87 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

This TV has all the features to optimise picture quality to personal preference, films and video games look awesome in HDR. The TV has enough inputs and outputs for the average Home Theatre set up. The only negative is i wish the position of the HDMI ports were spaced out a bit more.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good tv , shame about the software

108 cm (43 inča) 29.01.2021. autor Blob 16 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

No sorry I bought this. Purchased 2 years ago, but software didn’t sign it in

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support
01.02.2021.

Hi Blob 16,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not satisfied with the operating system of the TV.
Having read your feedback, we would like to offer more assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: bit.ly/38poKeg.

Sony support UK

0

Super télé !

139 cm (55 inča) 28.01.2021. autor Jaba1234 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J’ai acheté ce téléviseur l’année dernière et j’en suis très satisfait. Images extra, télécommande avec micro intégré très pratique et le menu de la télécommande est très simple d’utilisation. Seul bémol, les enceintes du téléviseur diffusent un son de qualité moyen plus, soit 12/20.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Defektes Gerät

139 cm (55 inča) 27.01.2021. autor Poncharello (Njemačka)

Seit Software-Update schaltet sich das Gerät selbsttätig ein

Kvaliteta slike

Osrednje

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Hervorragendes Gerät !

108 cm (43 inča) 11.01.2021. autor Gablick (Njemačka)

Ich habe das Gerät 2018 im Dezember gekauft!Bisher keine Mängel!Ich habe noch ein älteres Sony Gerät(siehe meine Produktliste)-das läuft auch noch einwandfrei-ist aber ein reines FSG. Danke Sony! Mein nächstes FSG wird ein OLED von Sony! Danke

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Nicht unbedingt empfehlenswert

139 cm (55 inča) 10.01.2021. autor Mario N (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Vom einschalten bis zum Bild dauert es zu lange (19sec). Die Bildqualität ist im Vergleich zu anderen Herstellern noch ausreichend. Die Anschlussmöglichkeiten ein gut. Der Zugriff auf eine abgeschlossene Festplatte (SSD, USB 3.0) dauert mir zu lange. Das schlimmste ist die manuelle Sortierung der Sender. Nach dem ausschalten und wieder einschalten ist die Sortierung umsonst gewesen. Das funktioniert nicht. Wenn man aber einen zb. Telekom Magenta Receiver nutzt ist das egal. Fazit: es gibt weitaus bessere Fernseher, wenn man unbedingt einen Sony TV haben muß ist er zwar keine Kaufempfehlung, aber trotzdem nutzbar.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

ich wahr mit dem gerät nicht zufrieden

108 cm (43 inča) 03.01.2021.  (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Leider hatte sich nach 2 Jahren das Mainboard verabschiedet. Sie Bild.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony
07.01.2021.

Hi Detlef,

danke für dein Feedback. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren.
Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fKai8 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support DE

0

Gestion chaines favorites impossible

108 cm (43 inča) 22.12.2020. autor PYPY (Francuska)

Image extra. Le transfert sur clé USB ou la simple visualisation des chaînes favorite est impossible. Le service technique Sony ne répond pas. Des applications utiles ne sont pas disponibles (Google Home - eWeLink) L'application Tuya ne prend pas la gestion d'interrupteur dimer.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
28.12.2020.

Bonjour PYPY,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

superbe qualité d'image et de programmes

108 cm (43 inča) 19.12.2020. autor jpem92 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

l'immage et le son sont irréprochables y compris en 4k, et android est strès stable et bien plus qu' utile (dernière version mise à jour android 9) notamant pour les programems de stremming - un léger bémol sur la qualite de réception wifi (pas assez sebnsble et stable si soucrec éloignéer - à améliorer !)

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
28.12.2020.

Bonjour jpem92,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Nach diversen Software Updates stabiler Betrieb

108 cm (43 inča) 17.12.2020. autor Paguli (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Vor 1 Jahr gekauft und kurz vor der Rückgabe gestanden, aber heute (16.12.2020) stabiler Betrieb nach mehren Updates. Jetzt erfüllt der KD-43XF8096 meine Erwartungen voll und ganz mit einem kleinen Makel. Das USB - Managment könnte besser sein. Manche Sticks werden nicht richtig erkannt. Je nach App läuft die Wiedergabe mehr oder weniger glatt. Aber in den Hauptdisziplinen punktet das Sony Gerät: tolles Bild, gute Wlan Konnektion dadurch 1a Streaming Qualität auch in 4K. Ton geht so, habe eine externe Box angeschlossen, dadurch gutes Audio-Erlebniss. Reichhaltige App Ausstattung durch Google Appstore.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Android TV doesn’t recognise usb webcam

123 cm (49 inča) 03.12.2020. autor Neil546 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Plug & Play not available No 3rd party software available for Android 8 to make use of a Logitech usb webcam

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support UK
08.12.2020.

Hi Neil546,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you are facing difficulties connecting an external device to the USB port. We would like to highlight that the USB port is only compatible with playback USB devices or USB storage devices for recording and other features. You may find more information in the frequent asked questions in the link here: https://bit.ly/33Rv399.

Sony Support UK

0

Gute Bildqualität

108 cm (43 inča) 01.12.2020. autor Marion Volkert (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Ich habe mich für dieses Gerät wegen der Bildqualität und den Extras entschieden. Bisher wurde ich noch keinen Tag enttäuscht.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Leichte Handhabung... Viele Extras... Klasse...

123 cm (49 inča) 29.10.2020. autor Carsten16 (Njemačka)

Hab ihn seit einiger Zeit und bereue den Kauf nicht... Der beste Smart TV den ich je hatte... Ist nur zu empfehlen... Klasse Arbeit von Sony...

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Guter Fernseher

123 cm (49 inča) 08.10.2020. autor Harald 1234 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Guter Blickwinkel, gute Bildqualität, 4 HDMI Eingänge

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great television

123 cm (49 inča) 05.10.2020. autor Pguk (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought a couple months ago and I am very happy about this product! I love Sony

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great When it is working

123 cm (49 inča) 24.09.2020. autor LeonB (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I loved this TV for the 2 weeks it worked for before it would not it would not turn back on now I am waiting for my TV to get fixed

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Worked great at first

123 cm (49 inča) 24.09.2020. autor Andrew_789 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

The TV developed a fault with the motherboard when it was a couple of months past the years warranty. Sony customer service was abysmal and I'm now facing a repair bill of hundreds on a TV that is under 18 months old. Avoid buying

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Poor quality. Very disappointed.

108 cm (43 inča) 27.08.2020. autor UnhappyCust0mer (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

The TV sometimes gets locked between apps. It takes ages to switch between apps. Wireless headphones cannot be used with this TV, this should be clearly explained in the description of the product. After 1 1/2 years of buying it (low-medium usage) the TV already stopped working, it is currently under repair. VERY DISAPPOINTED.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Easy to set up

123 cm (49 inča) 03.08.2020. autor pagga (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Good picture quality, easy walk through set up. Really pleased with product.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sticking to a winning formula.

139 cm (55 inča) 27.07.2020. autor Snotewood (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I'm a dedicated Sony goods owner. I've purchased Sony tvs since the crt days and followed thier inventive ways into the digital age. I wanted my new TV to be the same layout as my old but with the updated Hdr functionality. Sony didn't disappoint, with the same styling and home screen it was easy to quickly set up with my Sony Dn1080 receiver and PS4 Pro, although I do experience the odd communication issue between systems and the screen goes blank this is the only minor glitch I've had. If anything I wish the new all online systems would allow me to simply enter my Sony account details and they register themselves also a built in report a fault app or stand along Sony app which gave easy step by step application to get a product serviced or repaired would definitely benefit Sony enthusiasts like me. Conclusion: another great TV, just 1 star off due to previous mentioned comms issue.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support
31.07.2020.

Hi Snotewood,

Thank you for your review.
We're happy that you're enjoying the TV.
In regards to the no picture between inputs, we recommend making sure that your TV is up to date here: https://bit.ly/3ghUwwB.
Regarding your suggestion, we would like to understand more, don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team

0

Für Internetanwendung relativ gut geeignet.

108 cm (43 inča) 15.07.2020. autor Klaus 1951 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Leider war eine Anmeldung eines Bluetoothkopfhöres nicht möglich, andere Gräte wie z.B. Smartphone funktionieren aber. Musste mir leider einen extra Bluetoothtransmitter kaufen

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
21.07.2020.

Hi Klaus,
das Sony Fernsehgerät kd-43xf8096 besitzt intern keinen Bluetooth Audioadapter, um Audioausgabegeräte über Bluetooth zu koppel. Beachte bitte die unter dem folgenden Link genannten Hinweise: https://www.sony.de/electronics/support/articles/00159290 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support Team

0

I’m gettin another one

139 cm (55 inča) 13.07.2020. autor Scoobydont (Irska)

Best picture and features I’ve ever seen go for Sony you won’t regret it

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

plenty of features,wifi,bluetooth etc

123 cm (49 inča) 10.07.2020. autor gjwaggy (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

We bought this tv almost a year ago and not had any major problems with it the best features being the good quality picture and Android capability,the two niggles are that you need to purchase a Soundbar as you do with most TVs the other being the sound sometimes goes out of sync although after a software update yesterday it has been okay

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer support
16.07.2020.

Hi gjwaggy

Thank you for your review.

We're glad you like the picture quality and features of your new TV and have passed your valuable feedback about sound performance through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

Great clarity and sound

139 cm (55 inča) 30.06.2020. autor Momma sue (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I love my Sony T.V , the quality of the picture and sound is fantastic, would highly recommend this product

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Amazing image

108 cm (43 inča) 22.06.2020. autor Saumak (Irska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Great product,the image quality is amazing and perfect also for gaming. The onyl issue I have sometimes is with the inbedded chromecast which often disconnects.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
26.06.2020.

Hi Saumak,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. Regarding the Chromecast disconnections, we recommend making sure the TV is updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/2Yzasnv
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Excellent picture quality

139 cm (55 inča) 13.06.2020. autor Ibleofrisca (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought a year ago and only just opened it due to delayed house move, hdr is poor and not for use in games. But the functionality and overall picture quality is excellent

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Top-TV zu Top-Preis

139 cm (55 inča) 30.05.2020.  (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Ausgereifte Sony-Technik mit allem, was man als Normalverbraucher an Features benötigt. Das Bild ist schon in den Grundeinstellungen hervorragend und der Ton genügt ebenfalls den üblichen Ansprüchen. Verarbeitung markentypisch hochwertig mit allen gängigen Anschlussmöglichkeiten. Design ist immer Geschmacksache - mir gefällt besonders die Wertigkeit des Aluminiumrahmens. Rundum klare Kaufempfehlung!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good Quality....

139 cm (55 inča) 26.05.2020. autor Maniamritsar17 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

After one year still as new picture quality.sony is always my first choice since last 25 years.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Erwartete Qualität

139 cm (55 inča) 26.05.2020. autor Horst Nudel (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Wie erwartet, aber dafür schreibe ich mir nicht die Finger wund.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Funktioniert Prima

139 cm (55 inča) 26.05.2020. autor SonyBenutzer (Njemačka)

Sehr helle Farben, Betrieb ohne Unterbrechung des Bewegtbildes.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Belle image

139 cm (55 inča) 23.05.2020. autor Jjbdere (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Acheté via internet et très satisfait de la qualité du produit

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Excellent tv,, easy set up, quality intuative fea

139 cm (55 inča) 20.05.2020. autor audiojack (Irska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I purchased this tv on reading some reviews ( all good ) I have many SONY products , audio, tvs etc over the years and had no real issues. My only quibble with this set is the image resulution, I linked up with quality interconnects but picture was not as fine as i viewed in store, I also linked up sony dvd player xpb 700 and with Blu Ray dvds the image is greatly enhanced. So do i have a problem? Or are my expections just a bit too much, I would this set 80/100

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Love the android

139 cm (55 inča) 13.05.2020. autor quazi (Irska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

excellent tv,clear picture,great sound.and quality product as always from Sony

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Fluidité du système Android

139 cm (55 inča) 10.05.2020. autor Ro Corene (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Malheureusement j'ai ouvert un dossier pour ce problème des petits bruits qui dérange lors du refroidissement. Ce bruit fait peur

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great

139 cm (55 inča) 07.05.2020. autor Sapko (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought r month ago and it is very usefull. Picture is clean

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good TV - faulty parts

108 cm (43 inča) 05.05.2020. autor Tillymint72 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

We have had this TV for 17 months and the main mother board has broke, this is the second Sony TV this has happened to so we are very disappointed. Was a great TV when it worked. Excellent picture quality and nice looking TV.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Great bit of kit

139 cm (55 inča) 30.04.2020. autor Steve001 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I've had this tv for about 8 months now and have found it to be excellent. It was easy to setup and sip e to use. The picture quality is amazing and coupled with a blu Ray player and soundbar it give a truly imersive experience. Overall it is well worth investing in.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Crashes when used with Sonos Beam; Slow Android TV

123 cm (49 inča) 30.04.2020. autor TomBe79 (Irska)

Bought this in late 2018 and was quite happy with its slim design, good picture quality for the price point and the fact it had Android TV with regular updates etc. However, the sound quality is at best average so a few months in decided to upgrade my setup with a SONOS Beam soundbar. Unfortunately, this is when the trouble started. Ever since the soundbar and the TV were connected via ARC HDMI, the TV would erratically crash and reboot at least once a day. Initially I was thinking that a firmware update to the latest version would solve the problem. Unfortunately, this was not the case. Other customers were reporting similar issues with various Sony Android TV models (https://community.sony.ie/t5/android-tv/android-8-0-oreo-bug-xf9005-reboot-automatically-when-turn-on-the/td-p/2581752). I eventually decided to contact Sony Customer Support. Dealing with the support has been more than frustrating - I provided them with a lot of information (incl. log files from the crashes) but due to their multi-layer support (you only get to speak to one agent) it took weeks to get a response from their tech team, none of which solved the problem. After 2 months of back and fourth with their frontline support I escalated the case and Sony responded "you are using a third party soundbar and whilst we are happy to look into what can be done technically from our side, we cannot guarantee 100% compatibility of all third party soundbars.". Not very helpful. The issue hasn't been solved in a year since some people started to report it in early 2019 so I gave up, returned the TV to Amazon and got a Philips Android TV 55PUS7394/12. Using the Philips was so much better. There were no problems at all with the same Sonos Beam and they even provided a more up-to-date Android version 8 (Sony no longer updates the older TVs). The Philips was also significantly more responsive when navigating. In conclusion, this is a decent TV as long as you don't use it with a Sonos soundbar and don't need rely on the customer service. Also keep in mind that Sony is quite slow with upgrading their firmware/ Android TV version. Overall, I cannot recommend this TV and must also say after all the hassle this has been my last Sony TV.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Great TV, excellent quality

123 cm (49 inča) 25.04.2020. autor Steffy 1 (Irska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Brought this for playroom, has everything they need and more

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Pas mal mais...

108 cm (43 inča) 19.04.2020. autor Swoop46 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bon rapport qualité/prix mais pourquoi il n’y a toujours pas pour réseau 1 giga bits ? Pour les prochains passer directement au 10gbits et une télécommande Bluetooth ;)

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

La qualité Sony au rendez vous

139 cm (55 inča) 12.04.2020. autor Brianeau (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J'ai acheté ce téléviseur grâce à une promotion chez Leclerc : 390,00€! Bel écran, ergonomie excellente pour une prise en main facile. Touches de raccourci Netflix sur la télécommande. Connexions idéales : HDMI et 3 ports USB dont un Usb3 pour brancher un disque dur ou une clé USB pour enregistrer vos programmes. Le pied en aluminium, pas trop large (51cm), permet de poser ce téléviseur sur un meuble plus étroit. Dans ce pied, un astucieux système permet de dissimuler les câbles. Bref, toute la qualité d'une grande marque dans un modèle élégant et fiable.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Love the tv but been having a software issues!!!!!

123 cm (49 inča) 11.04.2020. autor azimLondon (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I have been having software issues which stops me bringing the tv back to life after a night on standby. Every night when I go to sleep and press the green button to put my tv on standby I am not able to turn my tv back on unless I unplug it from the main socket and plug it back in!!!! For Christ sake it’s been a year since my complains and I can see many many many other customer have complained on the support pages but not a single response or software patch from Sony to fix this. I am a software engineer and this is a MUST for people who are looking after these devices. Come on ! Release a software patch to fix this issue. It seems to be the Bluetooth and the TVs connections to other devices via its peripherals. I don’t want to switch off my Bluetooth or disconnect it from my favorite devices so you guys need to update tour software

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

1

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
13.04.2020.

Hi AzimLondon,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear this. We recommend clearing the cached data to refresh the TV by pressing Home - Settings - Storage & Reset - Internal Shared Storage - Cached data then pressing and holding the Power button for 5 seconds. We also recommend making sure the TV is updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/34y7ukE
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

A good start for an all in one tv media solution

139 cm (55 inča) 11.04.2020. autor Bigdazmax (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I've had this nearlyn12 months now and pleased with the quality and ease of use , being android also has its advantages as well as being able to expand the media options available to watch , overall very pleased with my purchase

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

belle écran 4K

123 cm (49 inča) 09.04.2020. autor koax22 (Francuska)

Niveau rapport qualité/prix on ne fait pas mieux image très belle

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

tele connectee

123 cm (49 inča) 03.04.2020. autor db 27 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

encore des progrès a faire pour maitriser la recherche

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

tolle extras

139 cm (55 inča) 03.04.2020. autor michael amrath (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

vor mehreren monaten gekauft nie bereut ich würde immer wieder sony kaufen

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Excellent Tv

123 cm (49 inča) 02.04.2020. autor Goodmanred (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Great picture with good apps easy to use. A great Sony product.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

No problems.

108 cm (43 inča) 02.04.2020. autor Horsemanpete (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I now own 3 sony 4k TVs, they all perform well, with no problems, and this new one is no exception. The pictures are up with the best, the android operating system is a winner for me, would highly reccomend.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Déception !

139 cm (55 inča) 01.04.2020. autor AriochDVD (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Interface Android moche et peu pratique ! Application imposée et sans utilité ! Et mise à jour récente qui a modifié l'interface pour la rendre encore moins pratique, c'était possible !

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0