906

4.3 na temelju 906 recenzija kupaca

542
232
62
27
43
Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Napomena: recenzije proizvoda mogu obuhvaćati različite varijante proizvoda. Neke varijante, usluge i/ili značajke proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim državama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Always bought Sony

123 cm (49 inča) 04.05.2020. autor Jamescab76 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I’m on my fourth Sony since the early eighties always fantastic picture why change

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Let down by the slow UI and limited functions

139 cm (55 inča) 14.06.2020. autor derflaw (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Good picture and sound quality. However, I am let down by the very slow android TV user interface. The remote is also not very responsive and often fail to register a click. These two combined gave an unpleasant user interface experience. It is also disappointing that the YouView mode does not support programme recording. Contrary to what is advertised (that a settop box is no longer needed), I still need to a set top box in order to enjoy a smooth youview interface and to record. Despite having bluetooth, the TV does not support bluetooth audio out (no A2DP).

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

Recenzije kupaca: 906

Modeli

0

KD-43XG8196 review at 3 years old

108 cm (43 inča) 24.12.2022. autor IrishmanInEdinburgh (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

On the whole it is a good TV. But it can be frustrating. Occasionally the turning on from stand-by, it will do an Android load showing various revolving lights. My impression is that this has been more frequent then when I first bought it. It makes an irritating noise when switching menu items. It doesn't have Freeview Play like newer models. The built in web browser is poor. I have it connected to my router via ethernet, and if I start using the NordVPN app that I installed, it drops the ethernet connection.

Radne značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
28.12.2022.

Hi IrishmanInEdinburgh,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your TV reboots from standby, and disconnects from the Ethernet when using VPN.
We recommend following the steps below to resolve the issues:
-Unplug the TV from the mains for two minutes while disconnecting any external devices.
-Make sure that your TV is up-to-date: https://bit.ly/3C6nj47
-Use Wi-Fi instead of LAN.
-Reset the TV to the factory settings: https://bit.ly/3wJu3jV
Depending on the outcome, we will help you with the next step. So please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

KD-55

139 cm (55 inča) 21.10.2022. autor MickE53 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

A poor TV. It has Freesat built in but you can't use it as YouView uses the same space. You have to uses YouView to get All4 and some other internet tv demand services. Other times you switch the set on and a note comes up:- check your ariel, no signal. The signal is working fine 'cos the other tv works off it, problem with the set somewhere. I couldn't recommend this set to my worst enemy!

Radne značajke

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
24.10.2022.

Hi Mick,

Thank you for leaving your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that our TV hasn't satisfied your expectations,
this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

We'd like to confirm that your Android TV supports both FreeView and YouView. However, it requires an aerial
to be connected to your TV to get FreeView channels, you may get in touch with an antenna specialist for more information about connecting an aerial. Also, it requires a broadband internet connection to get the on-demand applications (Catch-up TV) such as BBC IPlayer, ITV, etc.

To read more about this topic, check out the following link: https://bit.ly/3z6EIHd.

However, if the TV is not recognizing the connected aerial, please try the below troubleshooting steps as an attempt of rectifying the issue:

-Ensure that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3Sw8HQI.

-Make sure that the antenna (aerial) cable is firmly connected to the TV.

-Perform a manual tuning to check the signal strength by pressing the Home button, then select [Settings]
— [Watching TV] — [Channels] — [Channel setup] — [Digital setup] — [Digital tuning] — [Digital Manual tuning].
If the signal strength is 0, that means it is an aerial issue.

If not, we recommend performing a factory data reset by following the steps here: https://bit.ly/3uFDPFb.

If the issue is still disrupting you, we'd love to offer extra assistance. Feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you further.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Pas de buetooth

123 cm (49 inča) 22.09.2022. autor Yves_W (Francuska)

Impossible de connecter un casque bluetooth. Connexion filaire instable. Image cependant très belle

Radne značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
26.09.2022.

Bonjour Yves,

Nous sommes navrés d’apprendre que vous avez rencontré des désagréments.

Nous tenons à vous informer que malheureusement votre téléviseur n'est pas compatible avec les casques bluetooth.

De même, nous vous invitons à consulter le lien ci-dessous pour la connexion filaire instable :

https://bit.ly/3Szs7op

Soukaina@Sony Support FR


0

Good value

108 cm (43 inča) 17.05.2022. autor joemaher (Irska)

Good but will not connect to my soundbar via Bluetooth.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
19.05.2022.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your KD-49XG8196.
We'd like to confirm that this TV doesn't support the A2DP which allows connecting to Bluetooth devices such as your soundbar, it can only work with low energy device connectivity like a mouse or a keyboard for example, check this link for more specs: https://bit.ly/3sHSgqM
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support Team.

0

Horribly temperamental

123 cm (49 inča) 07.05.2022. autor JohnU2 (Irska)

Screen quality is good but that’s about the only redeeming feature.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
11.05.2022.

Hi JohnU2,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your TV isn't working properly.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Apps limited and dissappeared

123 cm (49 inča) 04.04.2022. autor Doug Simmans (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Bought this TV 3 years ago and it continually restarts for no reason. It has always had limited app availability e.g. UKTVPlay not available. Now it has decided that iplayer, ITV hub and other apps cannot work with the TV. I might as well have got a not so smart TV and used a firestick.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
06.04.2022.

Hi Doug,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the apps on your TV.
We would like to highlight that this is an Android operating system TV. Hence, even if it had limited pre-installed apps you should still be able to download apps from the app store.
We recommend following the steps below:
-Unplug the TV from the mains for two minutes while restarting your router.
-Make sure that your TV is up to date: https://bit.ly/3jaPNzP
-Try accessing the apps following the steps here: https://bit.ly/3ueudkh.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Other TVs are available

108 cm (43 inča) 03.03.2022. autor KittyMo (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Great so many pictures as you would expect. However so far we have upgraded our Internet, had an aerial person check the aerial and it’s still hard to make the television work. If you turn it on and then turn it off and then turn it on you can activate the sound. There has to be an easier way of doing things in this

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
08.03.2022.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your new TV and sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with the sound on it.
We recommend making sure that your TV's software is up to date on here:
https://bit.ly/3IS4aEl & https://bit.ly/3I1qhqV
We would like to highlight that you can troubleshoot the sound on the following link:
https://bit.ly/3KoHT1q
In case the issue persists, we would like to offer further assistance so feel free to contact us via the details on here:
https://bit.ly/3sJYiHI

Moe @Sony UK

0

Excellent

108 cm (43 inča) 21.02.2022. autor Trucker25 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

This product picture quality and sound quality is impeccable never heard or saw a tv as good, the only one slight down fall is when you first switch it on then it can be quite slow that doesn’t always happen though.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Lovely TV

139 cm (55 inča) 19.12.2021. autor Garrincha767 (Irska)

I bought this TV 2 years ago , still great quality picture and sound. 55 inch is large enough but not too large , just right for me

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
22.12.2021.

Hi,
Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your new Sony TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
Amr @ Sony Support UK

0

Tv not working after 2 years

123 cm (49 inča) 17.12.2021. autor Bromie (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought this item 2 years ago and now l can’t turn it on by remote or the buttons on the side!!

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
20.12.2021.

Hi Bromie,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your TV is not turning on.
We recommend trying the steps on the following link as an attempt to resolve the issue: https://bit.ly/3in7Nra. If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Geht immer wieder aus

164 cm (65 inča) 14.12.2021. autor Prudolf (Njemačka)

Nicht stabil fällt immer wieder aus, alles zurück setzen geht nicht

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
16.12.2021.

Hi Prudolf,

da wir mehr Informationen über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren.

Sony Support DE

0

Produit de grande qualité

164 cm (65 inča) 08.12.2021. autor Sam46 (Francuska)

Je suis très satisfait de ce téléviseur. Une très bonne qualité d’image (DVD, Blu-ray, jeux vidéo) Une bonne qualité de son dans l’ensemble Aucun regret

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Versatile and quality tv

108 cm (43 inča) 24.11.2021. autor Andy2021 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Bought this nearly 3 years ago, use most features on this 4k 49" TV, terrestrial and satellite TV reception, Internet streaming Amazon, Disney and more. Used with SONY surround sound and SONY Bluetooth headphones. Used with 4k DVD player and Sony DVDR, well matched. Lovely TV. Bought a 2nd 4k one in the 43" size for the bedroom and use with SONY PS5

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Like it !!

123 cm (49 inča) 30.09.2021. autor Pop241 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought this television a year ago very pleased with the product picture quality fantastic sound I think could be a bit better and also the controller not that happy with. But I'm in my 70s and find these a bit awkward now. But this is a great TV I've always used Sony for the last 50 years and found there after sales service is excellent..

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
04.10.2021.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're glad to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Bad

108 cm (43 inča) 18.09.2021. autor Dinner (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Rubish keeps turning off when you switch it on 5coloured dots come on the screen after that it may switch on or not also the sound goes on and off remotes don’t work sky remotes

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
22.09.2021.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV reboots when coming out of standby and the sound going off.
We recommend making sure that your TV is running the latest software: https://bit.ly/3AvGwta
Once you've done that and it still happens, the next step would be a factory reset to ensure there is nothing installed or running on the TV that could be causing this. To do this, please follow these steps:
Go into the settings menu (the cog icon on the top right of the home screen)
Then select "Reset"
In this section, select Factory data reset and follow the steps.
This process will take a few minutes and will return the TV to the factory settings.

Also, we'd like to highlight that it's normal for the TV not to work with the Sky remote without setting it up on your Sky box to work with a Sony. By default it will only control the box, but if you follow the settings from Sky as described on their support page: https://www.sky.com/help/program-your-remote you can configure the Sky remote to control. If you use a Sky+ remote, the code very likely will be 2806 to configure but please confirm this with Sky.

If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Quelque soucis de fonctionnement

164 cm (65 inča) 25.08.2021. autor pitalug84vp (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

A chaque démarrage du téléviseur il bloque sur plusieurs point de couleurs comme une mise à jours a chaque fois j ai débranché électriquement pendant une semaine car en vacances mais après mon retour toujours pareil Merci de faire le nécessaire Cordialement

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
27.08.2021.

Bonjour pitalug84vp,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Équipe Sony Support.

0

2 mal Repariert und nach 7 Monaten Austausch

139 cm (55 inča) 23.08.2021. autor Michi2019 (Njemačka)

Es fing immer wieder mit Ausfällen an dann Reperatur bei Sony. Kleinen Ersatzmonitor nach 3 Wochen zurück mit Softwareupdate er soll gehen. Dann gleich wieder immer wieder schwarzer Bilds

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Service
26.08.2021.

Hi Michi2019,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support DE

0

meh!

123 cm (49 inča) 20.08.2021. autor mehhhhhh (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

decent picture. sound is okay. the operating system is poor. very slow to switch on. also doesnt have all the major apps for different streaming services.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Mega tv

108 cm (43 inča) 14.07.2021. autor Wenders (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

So happy with my new Tv worth every penny great product

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

disappointing build quality

123 cm (49 inča) 28.06.2021. autor Nobby99 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Disappointed, tv 15 months old and has a horizontal line across the screen. Done all the suggested things from Sony Web site but still there. Suggests I just had 12 month warranty so one to get fixed and pay for or scrap and get another tv. Had sony for years, put me off now.

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
01.07.2021.

Hi Nobby99,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. Although our products pass strict quality tests, due to the nature of electrical components, we cannot completely eliminate the possibility of spontaneous failure. Sony provides a guarantee to protect users in such circumstances. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Excellent TV

108 cm (43 inča) 27.06.2021. autor Starby (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

We have a Sony TV in every room of the house and this model is great. Quite a thin rimmed frame with great features.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Impeccable clarity and technology.

108 cm (43 inča) 25.06.2021. autor Chrisde (Irska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Since I have my Sony Bravia, it has been an excellent escape during the lockdown.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Complicated

139 cm (55 inča) 23.06.2021. autor JNev (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Complicated , cannot connect to WiFi and sound quality is poor when watching films

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
29.06.2021.

Hi JNev,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. We'd like to highlight that the TV supports connecting to WiFi, you can find more about this here: https://bit.ly/3A5b59r We also recommend making sure the TV is updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/3cecy2Q to ensure optimal performance.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Great Picture Quality

123 cm (49 inča) 10.06.2021. autor Etchy (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Have loved every minute I have spent watching this TV and haven't had any regret at all.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Poor soft wear & interface no bluetooth

139 cm (55 inča) 31.05.2021. autor The mad hatter (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I BOUGHT THIS TV LAST OCTOBER IVE HAD MORE PROBLEMS WITH THIS TV THAN ANY OTHER TV IVE HAD .REMOTE CONTROL WORKS WHEN IT WANTS TO THE APPS WORK WHEN THEY WANT TO .IT KEEPS DROPPING BT INTERNET ALL THE TIME & IVE DONE MORE FACTOR RESETS THAN IVE HAD HOT DINNERS.THE BLUETOOTH NEVER WORKS & AS FOR PLAYING VIDEOS FROM AN USB STICK FORGET IT.& IT NEVER REGISTERS ANY DEVICE CONTECTED TO IT .IE PS4. XBOX .BLURAYPLAYER SKY BOX I NEVER HAD AN OF THESE PROBLEMS WITH MY SAMSUNG 7 SERIES TV OR MY HISENSE 7400 TV.BUT SAYING ALL THIS THE PICTURE QUALITY IS FANTASTIC & ITS GOT MORE SETTINGS THAN SWISS ARMY KNIFE ITS JUST A SHAME EVERY ELSE JUST VERY POOR.& SLOW IVE ALWAYS BOURGHT SONY THIS TV WITH ITS PROBLEMS WILL MAKE ME THINK TWICE & GOT BACK TO SAMSUNG

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
03.06.2021.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. To ensure optimal performance, we recommend clearing the cached data to refresh the TV by pressing Home - Settings - Device Preferences - Storage - Internal Shared Storage - Cached data - Clear, then perform a soft reset by pressing and holding the Power button for 5 seconds as well as making sure it's updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/3cecy2Q
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

super télé

164 cm (65 inča) 25.05.2021. autor vince5027 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Très bien, super content de mon achat j'ai pris un 65 pouces

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Software problems started just after the warranty

123 cm (49 inča) 25.05.2021. autor Lliane_ubd (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this in November 2019 and was initially very happy with it. Perfect size, clean, nice images on the screen and easy-ish to use. However, since the warranty ended the TV cannot read YouTube videos anymore nor the video part of some Netflix programs (others work well), and this despite several factory reset. The customer service send me to a reparator for this (fair since the warranty has now lapsed) but said reparator is charging a fixed fee whether or not they’re able to fix the problem - and I don’t trust that they can TBH

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support
28.05.2021.

Hi Lliane_ubd,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you went through this experience.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Joli produit mais....

108 cm (43 inča) 21.05.2021. autor Rico72 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J'ai acheté ce produit neuf il y a 11 mois carte mère déjà HS. Contact téléphonique avec Sony avec mise en œuvre de la garantie constructeur. Téléviseur réparé au bout d'une semaine. Rapide, efficace, impec.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Gemischte Gefühle

139 cm (55 inča) 20.05.2021.  (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Eigentlich ein toller Fernseher mit vielen Funktionen und Extras aber einige Sachen funktionieren leider nicht oder sehr schlecht wie z.b. muss man bei einigen streaming Apps den Fernseher komplett neu starten dass diese auch wieder funktionieren. Aber ansonsten bis auf die etwas lahme reaktionszeit ein ganz guter Fernseher.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
24.05.2021.

Hi Hartmut,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Stelle bitte sicher, dass du die neueste Software-Version auf dem Gerät installiert hast. Unter dem folgenden Link findest du die aktuelle Version: https://www.sony.de/electronics/support/lcd-tvs-android-xg80xx_x80xxg_xg81xx-series/kd-55xg8196/downloads/00017085 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Sollte das Problem weiterhin bestehen, setzte das Gerät auf Werkszustand zurück. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, kontaktiere uns bitte direkt. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3c4ykDQ
Sony Support DE

0

Fabulous TV

108 cm (43 inča) 04.05.2021. autor Pete DA (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I've had the 43" android TV for some time and I'm extremely pleased with it. The most important thing is the picture quality and this is superb, totally natural colours. The ability to download google apps is a bonus feature which ensures there's always something interesting to watch. Congratulations to Sony for producing a fabulous TV

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

overpriced

139 cm (55 inča) 02.05.2021. autor moazzam7871 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

do not have airplay, Bluetooth does not work even with headphone, so many issues, I have to search on google to fix each time, do not recommend this TV to anyone.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support
05.05.2021.

Hi moazzam7871,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulties using the TV.
Unfortunately, these functions aren't supported by your TV. Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Features don’t work

108 cm (43 inča) 27.04.2021. autor Wicksy (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought this tv as advertised as fully compatible with Alexa and we needed a voice operated tv as user has limited hand control. Didn’t have app available, contacted support, after a few weeks of asking the same questions, finally informed Alexa app doesn’t work in our location.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support
29.04.2021.

Hi Wicksy,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with Amazon Alexa.
We would like to highlight that your TV supports the app, you can find more info here: https://bit.ly/3xADC59. If it's not supported in your location, we recommend getting in touch with the app developers for further asistance.

Sony support UK

0

Image magnifiique

164 cm (65 inča) 02.04.2021. autor Nounouche71 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Suite à une panne de mon ancienne télé Sony m’a changé le téléviseur j’en suis ravis très commerciale en plus l’installateur qui est venu était très agréable et à l’écoute

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Excellent TV

139 cm (55 inča) 01.04.2021. autor JadedBrit (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Brilliant picture, great range of smart apps, easy to use. If I had any change I could make I'd put shortcut buttons for youtube and netflix on the remote instead of Google play and netflix.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

belles images

123 cm (49 inča) 23.03.2021. autor lion14 (Francuska)

je l'ai acheté il y a deux ans, très satisfait de l'image

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Fantastic tele stopped working!

123 cm (49 inča) 23.03.2021. autor JulieR123 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I absolutely love this tele and took 6 months persuading my husband to pay the £3200 price tag for it! Unfortunately it stopped working after two years which I did not expect from such a expensive item!! Very disappointed.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support UK
26.03.2021.

Hi JulieR123,

Thank you for your review.

We’re sorry to learn that the TV is no longer functioning. We also recommend using the online step by step troubleshooting guide addressing all of the possible issues with the TV available here: https://bit.ly/2zjzXPC. If the issue is still evident, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Très belle télé et fonctionnel

123 cm (49 inča) 19.03.2021. autor golgot (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J'ai acheté cette te le il y a 6 mois , le temps qu'il faut pour trouver les réglages etc etc

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
21.03.2021.

Bonjour golgot,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

This is why I’m a Sony addict!

139 cm (55 inča) 14.03.2021. autor AbFab7 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Nearly a year after purchasing this TV, I know why I’m a Sony addict; from laptops to TVs, Sony never disappoint. Extremely light to carry but packs a punch in terms of picture and sound quality.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Très Bonne qualité d’image

164 cm (65 inča) 25.02.2021. autor Benigued (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Très bonne télé , par contre manque un système de pointeur laser ( souris) intégré à la télécommande pour naviguer sur internet, obliger de déplacer le curseur avec les flèches directionnelles . Pour le son je passe par un home cinéma, je n ai pas essayé le son de la télé.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great picture

139 cm (55 inča) 25.02.2021. autor Jasonstud (Irska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Very happy with Sony over 20 years expensive but quality

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Customer support
01.03.2021.

Hi Jasonstud

Welcome to the Sony family!

We're glad you like your new TV and hope you enjoy it for years to come.

If you need any assistance don't hesitate to contact us: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support IE

0

Decent tv on a budget

123 cm (49 inča) 22.02.2021. autor Chrisandstacehood (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Pic ok apart from high contrast reds/purples and sound quality ok too. Lack of app remote (ios) like LG replaced a disappointment and no Apple TV on this model too

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support UK
25.02.2021.

Hi Chrisandstacehood,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are glad to learn that you are happy with the overall performance of the TV. You can find the following link for complete instructions on how to adjust all the picture settings needed and to adjust the picture settings depending on the content: http://bit.ly/2scVNBf. You can also find our definitive guide for picture adjustments and settings using this link: http://bit.ly/370UN1S. If you need any further assistance, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09. Having read your review, we've passed your feedback regarding the app remote for IOS and having Apple TV to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Android tv

164 cm (65 inča) 21.02.2021. autor Brian1234 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Amazing much better than a smart TV lt more apps..

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Fuite de lumières importante

139 cm (55 inča) 06.02.2021. autor David75015 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Fuite de lumières importante, les 4 coins s'affichent gris quand c'est du fond blanc.

Kvaliteta slike

Osrednje

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

New TV Same Problem

108 cm (43 inča) 17.01.2021. autor Ali88 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Engineered delivered new TV only for me to check after arrival that it has the same fault as my previous TV.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
22.01.2021.

Hi Ali88,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. Although our products pass strict quality tests, due to the nature of electrical components, we cannot completely eliminate the possibility of spontaneous failure. Sony provides a guarantee to protect users in such circumstances. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

très bon tv 4k entre de gamme

139 cm (55 inča) 16.01.2021. autor Hakim31105 (Francuska)

Très bon chois pour un petit budget pour un TV 4K de fin 2019

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sony - KD-55XG8196

139 cm (55 inča) 25.12.2020. autor francky26 (Francuska)

j'en suis très content du produit acheter 890 euros

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Excellent téléviseur

164 cm (65 inča) 22.12.2020. autor Tititls (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Télé acheter il y a 2 semaines. Aucun soucis pour la configuration, tout est très évident. Vraiment content de cet achat.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Top

164 cm (65 inča) 16.12.2020. autor Vick2104 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J'ai acheté cette article la semaine dernière et elle est top... J'adore la contrôler avec ma Google home

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

5 Stars, great TV..... But.....

139 cm (55 inča) 10.12.2020. autor V23NUS (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Fantastic TV, great looks, picture, quality of Sony you would expect. However, software updates are sporadic. I can see the Apple TV app in the App Store. But I can’t download it because my TV is not compatible (yet). There’s also no way of telling when there will be an update to allow me to download and use it. Just that most TV’s will receive the update by the end of 2020. Surely you must know which models and when? I wouldn’t care if I could just stream from my iPhone to the TV, but it only supports Mirracast. Very frustrating, especially for a premium product. Come on Sony. You can do better

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Superbe Tv

139 cm (55 inča) 04.12.2020. autor Dydy85 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J'ai acheter la tv en juillet et j'en suis satisfait

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good

139 cm (55 inča) 29.11.2020. autor Emi2608198844 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Four stars just because TV doesn't want connect with Sony speaker. The rest perfect.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Nul

164 cm (65 inča) 26.11.2020. autor Sonynul (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Achat juillet 2020 déjas déçu vraiment je pensais pas que ce produit est aussi mal conçu et tout vous vendre des accessoire compatible sony

Kvaliteta slike

Osrednje

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
28.11.2020.

Bonjour Sonynul,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Buggy

139 cm (55 inča) 24.11.2020. autor sw3c (Irska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Disappointing as not up to Sony's usual standard. Perfect from a hardware perspective but the software was not tested before deployment

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Super TV

164 cm (65 inča) 23.11.2020. autor Capa0057 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Ce produit me satisfait en tous points : Qualité, Désign, Fonctionnalités.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

All round great TV

123 cm (49 inča) 19.11.2020. autor reedylift (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this 2 months ago, easy set up and connection to WiFi, screen gives great picture and all round viability from different viewing angles, connection from smart phones very easy or Bluetooth devices, I have also connected laptop and this was easy as well.Connection of Sony 4k blueray was simple and easy and apps on unit or download great, please use the update for the TV first so you optimize usage and extras.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Glitchy software kills the joy of watching TV

139 cm (55 inča) 18.11.2020. autor JohnyX431 (Irska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Very well design hardware and horrible software. Problems with glitchy soft, updating TV firmware is fixing it but not for long. Most funny/annoying glitch was when TV was saying that there is no internet connection but I was able to watch Netflix 4k without any problems. Resetting TV in Settings/about is fixing TV for a week. No access to a normal google play. Works well with Yamaha sound Projector.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support IE
23.11.2020.

Hi JohnyX431,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you receive a no internet error message on your TV. We recommend making sure that the automatic time is set to network time instead of broadcast time by pressing home- setting- date and time- automatic date and time .Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: http://bit.ly/2HcKjla.

Sony Support IE

0

Très bon téléviseur 4K Androïd TV

123 cm (49 inča) 16.11.2020. autor Ysham (Francuska)

J’ai eu ce téléviseur en mars 2020, et depuis j’en suis très satisfait.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Bon rendu bonne qualité facilité d’utilisation

139 cm (55 inča) 15.11.2020. autor DcoB (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Achètré à la hâte avant confinement grande surface et satisfait. Fais dire que le conseiller était super pro

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55 inča) 29.10.2020. autor MPHYPNO (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I received this yesterday set up was easy, image great all round perfect.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Replacement TV not what i wanted

139 cm (55 inča) 28.10.2020.  (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I originally went for the KD-55XF8096, viewed in john Lewis and was told the TV with its motion flow settings would be great for viewing live football on even though the TV has a refresh rate 60Hzs. I never got to see this as the TV gave up within a week. I was given the KD-55XG8196 as a replacement. I have been playing constantly with all picture settings ever since i got this replacement TV and i am not still happy. The picture just cant handle Live football motion speed as it just blurs making it unwatchable. I would have soooo liked John Lewis to have given me better advice for my viewing preferences for choice of the correct TV and i would have gladly paid extra for the KD-55XF900S (which has 100hzs refresh rate) !! Even for Sony to have asked if i wanted to upgrade if possible at the time of me being given an alternative. I am not happy but left it to long now. I should have contacted Sony or John Lewis earlier as i know after a year i have no say. I would gladly pay the difference.

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sony très bonne marque

139 cm (55 inča) 24.10.2020. autor Nono51 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J'ai acheté cet article il y a deux semaines bravo

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

très bonne qualité d'image et de son

108 cm (43 inča) 11.10.2020. autor Marco 51 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

très satisfait du produit et facile a mettre en marche réglage très simple et bien expliqué

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great TV set

123 cm (49 inča) 11.10.2020. autor m_popov (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I am happy with Android because I can add apps and it’s easy to use

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Love Sony

139 cm (55 inča) 09.10.2020. autor Trader (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

The tv got good picture quality, easy menu . Great sound .

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

great features

139 cm (55 inča) 09.10.2020. autor martin the great (Irska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

love the tv but from time to time the sound would go or the tv would freeze.and have to unplug and replug. to reset. other than that like it.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support
12.10.2020.

Hi Martin,

Thank you for your review.
We're happy that you're enjoying the TV features.
Having read your feedback, we need more info to be able to assist you further, don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team

0

Good tv for price

108 cm (43 inča) 08.10.2020. autor Joe maher (Irska)

This is a good product with plenty of features to play with. I have a quibble, if you have trouble connecting to your email account login it will drive you nuts with a black screen that disable and interrupt your pc tv or anything connected. I thought my pc had a virus and nearly reinstalled windows.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sony has become less than average !

123 cm (49 inča) 06.10.2020. autor cybernet2u (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I have bought this over a year ago and since then I've been waiting for an update where the light sensor actually works and doesn't break my eyes in the night ( even with the brightness manually selected to a minimum ), where as in a bright day ... it's okish. colours suck, they are faded. The CPU barely keeps up with the Android software because they chose the minimum spec. The minimum time to choose for the TV to sleep is 4 hours ... WiFi speed is average, because the storage write speed can't keep up with the speed. The Ui is sluggish because of the poor CPU performance ... I would not buy a Sony product ever again !

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
08.10.2020.

Hi Cybernet2u,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. We recommend clearing the cached data to refresh the TV by pressing Home - Settings - Storage & Reset - Internal Shared Storage - Cached data, then performing a soft reset by pressing and holding the Power button for 5 seconds. We also recommend making sure the TV is updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/3lujYkJ
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Die Umschaltzeiten sind sehr langsam

139 cm (55 inča) 05.10.2020. autor pacalt (Njemačka)

Bild und Ton sehr gut. Einstellungsmöglichkeiten sind nicht einfach zu handhaben. Überhaupt ist die Oberfläche des ANDROID Betriebssystems nicht ansprechend. Ich wünsche mir mehr Fernseher- als Handydarstellung.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

2

Odgovor odjela Sony
07.10.2020.

Hi pacalt,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback, wir empfehlen dir, die Softwareversion des Gerätes zu aktualisieren, um die Leistung des Gerätes zu verbessern. Unter dem folgenden Link findest du die aktuelleste Version: http://bit.do/fJ7kJ (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Eine Anleitung aller Funktionen des Gerätes findest du hier: http://bit.do/fJ7kR.

Sony Support DE

0

Clunky and a remote with a lag from button press

123 cm (49 inča) 29.09.2020. autor Js1974uk (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Screen image is really good with great definition. However the engine that supports everything is clunky, the remote is awful in its layout as the info button is hidden away etc. There is also a lengthy delay from pressing some of (but not all) the buttons on the remote to the TV auctioning the command. Such a shame as the TV would be considerably better had the aforementioned annoying aspects not been present. 6.5/10

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer support
01.10.2020.

Hi Js1974uk

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing issues with the performance of the TV functions and would like to recommend improving this by updating the software to the latest version available: https://bit.ly/2Vz8lib

In case the issue remains, don't hesitate to contact us: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

tolles Gerät mit vielen Extras.

108 cm (43 inča) 28.09.2020.  (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

wir haben uns ds Gerät erst vor kurzem gekauft und sind total zufrieden.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Flash blanc

164 cm (65 inča) 27.09.2020. autor Juan marco (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J’ai acheté ce produit le mois dernier et quelque flasch blanc apparaissent sur l’écran Je m’inquiète

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

excellent tv

123 cm (49 inča) 25.09.2020. autor jilly 07 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

we bought this nearly a year ago. Very pleased with picture and sound quality. we are pleased with tv in every way

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0