904

4.2 na temelju 904 recenzija kupaca

493
242
89
37
43
Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Napomena: recenzije proizvoda mogu obuhvaćati različite varijante proizvoda. Neke varijante, usluge i/ili značajke proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim državama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Well Worth Waiting For!

108 cm (43 inča) 15.04.2019. autor Friscokid (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I received my Sony KD43XG8396BU a few days ago having placed a pre-order last month, and I have to say that I couldn't be more pleased with its performance. I previously had two consecutive 2018 model KD43XF8796BU TVs and both were faulty - i.e. not many days after setting both of them up they lost their ability to log on to the internet due to exactly the same fault - and so I couldn't access any of the Smart features. The first of them also even developed a tiny hole in the screen within a month! I was aware that the KD43XG8396BU is essentially the 2019 version of the KD43XF8796BU and given my experience with the previous sets, frankly I wasn't expecting the picture quality or the Smart functionality of this year's TV to be all that much better than last year's - even though it costs a good £350 more. How wrong I was!... First of all the Smart features work perfectly on my new KD43XG8396BU - which is a big relief, but the picture quality is also noticeably improved now that (according to a chap at Sony that I 'chat'ted to online recently), the processor has been 'Tweaked'. I had no idea what the word 'Tweaked' meant in this particular context but I have to say that the image is noticeably sharper, the contrast is stronger and the colours, although they aren't at all garish, are definitely deeper and seem to 'Pop' a bit more on the KD43XG8396BU. It's hard to find the right word to describe how exactly the colours on the KD43XG8396BU are better, but they definitely are! So; after having no end of trouble with the two previous KD43XF8796BU TVs, my faith in Sony TVs is how completely restored. The bottom line is that if you have limited space and you're looking for a really good quality 43" 4K Ultra HD TV, you probably won't do better than the KD43XG8396BU. BUY WITH CONFIDENCE!!

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

34

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Good, bad and ugly!

108 cm (43 inča) 27.09.2019. autor AndyMcD (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Good: Picture quality is outstanding especially from a 4K source, sound quality is good for a TV. There are many connections to enable connecting all sorts of devices. Bad: Beware if you are a FreeSat user! You cannot get a EPG and you need to edit down the channel list (over 500) using an external piece of software and USB stick. To enable Freeview to get an EPG on the TV you must use an aerial. However you can only record to an external Hard Disk if you have a Satellite connection! It is either or. This was not explained at Point of Purchase and we were lead to believe you did get an EPG with FreeSat. Also with FreeSat you can only see the title of the current program and the next and only refreshes the channel when you highlight it. Fortunately we use Catch Up TV services through an external XBOX so can bypass the Freeview issues, but lack of a EPG on FreeSat is mind numbing. Android TV interface is bug ridden, you remove apps from lists and then they reappear. Ugly: You can only use All4, ITV Hub if you enable Freeview with an Aerial. If you are using a Sat Dish yo will need a different device to watch these catch up channels. The TV has a habit of hanging, even after latest OREO update. It becomes completely unresponsive. When reviewing forums this seems to be a bug in Sony TVs and becomes infuriating very quickly. Overall what should have been a dream TV has left a rather sour taste considering the money paid for it. Picture quality is better than QLED, BUT the issues with FreeSat/FreeView/CatchUp TV and hanging means I would not recommend this product. A great shame and Disappointment.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

Recenzije kupaca: 904

Modeli

0

Mr Bones

123 cm (49 inča) 25.12.2021. autor Mr Bones (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought this TV 2 years ago and so disappointed with its sound, picture and Bluetooth.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
29.12.2021.

Hi Mr Bones,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not satisfied with your TV's performance.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Poor app choice

108 cm (43 inča) 10.12.2021. autor ALTreweek (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

This set uses the Google TV software for the app services , I’m using the TV via the inbuilt freesat tuner. At present Sony do not have licensing for BBC IPlayer, ITV hub, All 4, apps. In order to get theses devices I’ve had to buy and fit an Amazon fire stick unit into the TV. Very disappoint with this considering the cost of this TV.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
13.12.2021.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the catch up services on your Sony TV.
We would like to highlight that YouView and the catch up applications that comes up with it does not work with a satellite dish, as you need a digital aerial for that: https://bit.ly/3dO2qOC.
And once you have a digital aerial connected to the TV, you can tune the channels, and enjoy YouView with the catch up applications on the TV without relying on a external device: https://bit.ly/3m2oUjs & https://bit.ly/319w51N.

If you need any assistance in the future, please contact us directly and we'll be more than glad to help: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Smart TV ?

108 cm (43 inča) 27.11.2021. autor Pixely20 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Views is ok , but there is limited apps to watch if you haven’t antenna or satellite

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
29.11.2021.


Hi,
Thank you for your review.
We would like to highlight that you can download other applications using Google Playstore.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Amr@Sony Support

0

Redémarrage

123 cm (49 inča) 06.11.2021. autor gamanue (Francuska)

Télé acheté en 2020 Première télé Sony : je suis déçu, la télé s’allume toute seule et perd des fonctionnalités avec redémarrage nécessaire

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
08.11.2021.

Bonjour Gamanue,
Merci de nous avoir contactés.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous vous conseillons de consulter ce lien : https://bit.ly/3qlNUoK (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si besoin, en suivant ce lien : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

impeccable

108 cm (43 inča) 01.10.2021. autor fifi_33_46 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

sony a toujours été une bonne marque et tres content

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Enttäuschung PUR !!!

108 cm (43 inča) 30.09.2021. autor Monika L (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Das Gerät habe ich vor 2 Jahre gekauft , war alles Prima! ABER ! Wirklich 4 Tage nach dem 2 Jährige Garantie zu Ende war ist eine Kleinigkeit kaputt gegangen. Das Teil / Stecker wo Antenne Kabel rein kommt ist abgebrochen! Ich weißliche warum weil keine hat da gar nicht gemacht , vor 2 Jahren haben wir Antenne angeschlossen und das was . Das musste Materialschwäche werden. Der Fall habe ich sofort bei SONY Servis gemeldet und gebeten ob das nicht auf Kulanz repariert werden kann (?) Jemand sollte sich bei mir „ übermorgen „ melden , keiner hat sich gemeldet. Nach über 1 Woche habe ich selber nachgefragt und da habe ich Antwort bekommen . Das lautete ; „ Nein das nicht möglich weil die Garantie zu Ende ist….“ Deswegen bin ich sehr entäuscht , weil der Kunde ist immer „ der König „ so lange bis er noch die Ware nicht bezahlt und dann ist der Kunde unerwünscht! Das ist für SONY keine gute Werbung !

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Manque de fiabilité

123 cm (49 inča) 24.09.2021. autor Déçu1904 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Tombé en panne en moins d’un an ! Du jour au lendemain un joli écran noir a pris la place des belle images promis part la marque

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
27.09.2021.

Bonjour Déçu1904,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Rania@Sony support FR

0

Tres belle image, fonctionalités et ergonomie

123 cm (49 inča) 12.09.2021. autor adrianb34 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J'ai acheté l'appareil depuis un an déjà. La prise en main a été très rapide. Les menus simples et très ergonomiques.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Klasse Bild!

123 cm (49 inča) 02.09.2021. autor Buka (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Vor 1 1/2 Jahren gekauft und immer noch super zufrieden. Für mich ist das Bild richtig gut! Natürliche Farben und keine störenden Artefakte. Nach dem zweiten Softwareupdate auch sehr stabil.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great. as an expensive monitor

108 cm (43 inča) 30.08.2021. autor UnhappyJ (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Been very disappointed by the product Satellite but no Freesat No Apple TV Cannot get to work with Apple AirPods Cannot have Satellite and Youview

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

very poor

123 cm (49 inča) 20.08.2021. autor MOOSER432 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

You cannot even get the review titel right this is supposed to be about a KD-49XG8396.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
31.08.2021.


Hi MOOSER432,

Thank you for your review.

We apologise that our product hasn't satisfy your expectations, we'd love to check the matter further for you.

Feel free to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you with the service needed.

Sony Support UK

0

Enquête de satisfaction

108 cm (43 inča) 02.08.2021. autor Marmotte54 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Totalement satisfait de ce téléviseur. Les images sont d'excellente qualité. Beaucoup de possibilités. Dommage que le Guide de référence ne serve pas à grand chose. Mais satisfaction quand même du produit.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sony

108 cm (43 inča) 26.07.2021. autor Bjbj (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Very good picture and sound I'm glad I bought it. Very good boy

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good colour

108 cm (43 inča) 21.07.2021. autor MemR (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

We bought this March 2020. In Nay 2021 it stopped working. After 29 days it was fixed, needed a new SVC or something, equivalent of a motherboard. Not quite the same configuration as the original. We find the remote is very slow to react

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
23.07.2021.

Hi Memr,

We're sorry to hear this, you can revert the settings to the factory settings using this link: https://bit.ly/3hZKzal (copy and paste this link in your browser).

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL (copy and paste this link in your browser)

Sony Support UK

0

Perfektes Fernsehen

108 cm (43 inča) 06.07.2021. autor Maxatmo (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Empfehlenswert,Superfunktionen, Androidvorteile im Bezug auf Apps

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Could be better

123 cm (49 inča) 02.07.2021. autor Cal M (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Unfortunately this TV has fallen short of my expectations. Although the picture quality is impressive, the menus are slow to respond and inputting searches etc usually leads to mistakes. When opening apps the channel info loves to pop up every time and cut the sound out for first couple of seconds. This happens for everything like changing videos on YouTube or Netflix etc and same on sky. Unfortunately it doesn't seem to an option to this off. Finally the most annoying part of the TV is the stand that tilts the TV back at an angle. I've had to place blocks of wood on the back of them to have the TV sit straight. Idiotic. Quirks that are annoying but the TV has good features which just need refined.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support
05.07.2021.

Hi Cal M,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulties using the TV.
Regarding the slowness, we recommend making sure that your TV is up to date here: https://bit.ly/2Um5TgQ. We would like to highlight that the info banner cannot be turned off, unfortunately. In regards to the stand, we would like to highlight that it is normal for the TV to lean bak slightly, specially for larger screens, for safety reasons. If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Would not buy again

108 cm (43 inča) 30.06.2021. autor GGC57 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I purchased this TV over a year ago. I have had a Sony Brava TV before and was happy with it but wanted to upgrade to 4k. I find the TV annoying as it quite often updates the software which seems to take forever. I don't like the remote control or the menus. I wished I had looked at Samsung as I believe that they are a better TV

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
02.07.2021.

Hi GGC57,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Exhusted

108 cm (43 inča) 16.06.2021. autor Maggie7 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Have been trying to connect to the itv hub. A tip for everyone go to setting for auto update this is not working. Above is Manuel update this did the trick. I had to Waite for months until my daughter arrived o sort this problem. Looking on the web.. lots of people are having this problem. So pass the message on.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support UK
19.06.2021.

Hi Maggie7,

Thank you for your review.

We’re sorry to learn that you’re facing difficulties with the ITV hub on the TV. We also recommend using the online step by step troubleshooting guide addressing all of the possible issues with the TV available here: https://bit.ly/2zjzXPC. If the issue was still evident, we would have recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09. If you require any further assistance in the future, please don’t hesitate in contacting us.

Sony Support UK

0

Disappointing TV services

KD-49XG8305 08.06.2021. autor Chelly234 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Changed brand to Sony after replacing our previous TV due to being impressed with picture quality. However for us everything else seems to fall short in comparison. The Satellite tuner doesn't work in UK as the TV doesn't have a Freesat service installed so when we cancelled Sky TV we were left having to pay out to have an aerial fitted as we didn't have one. The Youview is also a lot down as you cannot pause or rewind live TV even with a HDD connected. Also the On Demand services only work with Youview and not the Sony freeview service. Channel 5 OD is not available in HD either yet you cannot record programmes unless using the Sony tuner. We also don't find the Smart services very accessible through the Android platform and there is no quick menu unlike other brands. Will not buy another Sony TV after this one.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support UK
10.06.2021.

Hi Chelly234,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you are facing difficulties with the TV. We would like to highlight that ITV, All 4, and My5 are YouView features, and due to Youview's terms of service. You can find more information here: http://bit.ly/2se31VC. We have passed your feedback about apps and the quick menu to the proper channels for future consideration and product development. We would also like to highlight that you can access a quick options using the option button on the remote control. If your still facing any difficulties, we recommend continuing to contact us to help you further using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony support UK

0

Good affordable product

108 cm (43 inča) 16.05.2021. autor Pawel1234 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought the TV set a year ago and didn't experienced any problems so fat. I recommend this product.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Les petits derrières

108 cm (43 inča) 10.05.2021. autor rbriere (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

La smart TV Sony KD-43XG8305 est de bonne facture. Le seul regret c’est que les écrans de « petites tailles » ne bénéficient pas des nouvelles technologies (Dolby Vision, Dolby Atmos, HDMI 2.1, etc…) et services (Bravia Core, Apple TV) qui ne sont généralement offerts qu’à partir de 55 puces.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Produit très fragile problème récurrent écran

108 cm (43 inča) 31.03.2021. autor JmcRc (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Produit très fragile problème écran. Télévision changée après 8 mois et problème idem sur le nouveau téléviseur avec de surcroit un SAV mauvais sans parler de la plateforme téléphonique catastrophique et impolie (Qui raccroché au nez dès que vous les sollicitez vraiment...). Ne recommande pas ni le produit ni le SAV

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
02.04.2021.

Bonjour JmcRc,
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support

0

bien mais android a la ramasse

KD-49XG8305 19.03.2021. autor nicovapp28 (Francuska)

bien mais android tv lag a fond, bloc de témoin de veille en bas de l'écran déboité lors de la réception

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
21.03.2021.

Bonjour nicovapp28,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Déçu

108 cm (43 inča) 16.03.2021. autor Fred243 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Déçu par des problèmes d’allumage intempestifs et automatique de la tv quand elle est connectée à internet

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
19.03.2021.

Bonjour Fred243,
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Good features

123 cm (49 inča) 13.03.2021. autor Al teddy bear (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this half a year ago and it worked very good

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Nothing special

123 cm (49 inča) 11.03.2021. autor AnetaFreeSoul (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Got it in May last year. It’s only March and it’s already broken. Screen just went black starting from the middle without even touching it. For £600 I would expect something better

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support
15.03.2021.

Hi AnetaFreeSoul,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your TV has a fault with the screen.
We recommend following the steps here: https://bit.ly/323WZ7O. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Smart TV

123 cm (49 inča) 07.03.2021. autor Diear (Njemačka)

Ich besitze seit einem Jahr und bis vor kurzem hatte ich keine Beanstandungen. Jetzt hat der TV zunehmend WLAN Abbrüche. Ich vermisse die Timeshift Funktion!

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Loses network & refuses to turn on

123 cm (49 inča) 02.03.2021. autor Hazehill (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Its ok. It loses it's wifi connection a lot meaning you have to turn wifi off and on again to reconnect. Sometimes it will just refuse to turn on meaning you have to pull out the power and reconnect it before it will come back to life. Other times it will stop talking to my amp and I have to reconfigure the entire system to get them to recognise each other. Not all the HDMI ports support 4k RGB signals and when using a PS4 on the ARC HDMI it constantly flashes the banner up at the top of the screen which is really annoying as there is no way to turn the banner off.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support
04.03.2021.

Hi Hazehill,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing issues with the TV.
We recommend making sure that your TV is up to date here: http://bit.ly/2OhCp0B. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Fantastic!

KD-49XG8305 27.02.2021. autor rash19 (Njemačka)

Der Fernseher ist ein must to have, aber nur Android-System hat viele Verzögerungen. Sonst 5/5

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
01.03.2021.

Hi Rash19,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback, stelle bitte sicher, dass du die letzte Software-Version auf dem Gerät hast. Unter dem folgenden Link findest du die aktuellste Version: https://bit.ly/3suSij8 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Es ist auch zu empfehlen, die Daten im Cache zu löschen, um die Leistung des Gerätes zu verbessern. Gehe bitte dazu wie folgt vor: Home / Einstellungen / Geräteeinstellungen / Speicher / interne Speicher / Daten im Cache und lösche die Daten im Cache. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/34Dxye6
Sony Support DE

0

Poor picture

123 cm (49 inča) 21.02.2021. autor lgeyuydbdukgeeiivdruhdsri (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I have had the tv just over a week and I am not impressed at all the picture clarity compared to my old one my old tv which was almost 3D although this appears to be the same specification it does not compare I am very dissatisfied and it does not come up to the standard I come to expect from Sony and there products

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Alles Gut

123 cm (49 inča) 11.02.2021. autor Goldy1 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Vor einem Jahr gekauft und immer noch sehr zufrieden. Mit einer Soundbar gekoppelt, funktioniert alles gut mit nur einer Fernbedienung.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

For the gaming lover

108 cm (43 inča) 26.01.2021. autor Tallaght21 (Irska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

This TV is brilliant for all aspects of viewing but I especially love it for my gaming

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support UK
01.02.2021.

Hi Tallaght21,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family! If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Good TV

123 cm (49 inča) 15.01.2021. autor Dallington (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

The TV itself is very good but sometimes takes a bit of time to wake up after shutting down. The letdown is the remote - it feels lethargy and not verys responsive at times. But it is still a very good TV.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
18.01.2021.

Hi ,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you are having difficulties turning on your TV.
We recommend that you update your TV to the latest version available here: http://bit.do/fMF27
We would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony Support UK

0

Schnelles Wlan

108 cm (43 inča) 09.01.2021. autor Chimm13 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Vor 1 Monat gekauft und bin voll zufrieden Bild-Ton

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Super, tolles Bild und tolle fitschers über Netfli

123 cm (49 inča) 06.01.2021. autor Iglu (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Vor einem Monat gekauft und bin sehr zufrieden würde das Gerät sofort wieder kaufen

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good Colours

108 cm (43 inča) 30.12.2020. autor Norm76 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

We have had the television for twelve months. We are very pleased with everything except the stand tilts backwards . This makes the tv pick up reflections.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Sony XG83

108 cm (43 inča) 26.12.2020. autor Karl Priwitzer (Njemačka)

Dieser Fernseher hat ein tolles Bild! Die Bildschirmoberfläche ist leider nicht gegen Kratzer von kleinen Kinder geeignet! Diese lassen sich auch nicht mehr entfernen! Das EPG wird nur refresht, wenn bestimmte Kanalgruppen angewählt werden. Nach ein paar Stunden sind diese wieder weg und müssen für jede Kanalgruppe neu geladen werden! Meine alte Dreambox hat dieses Thema immer zur Zufriedenheit erledigt! Das EPG mit Satempfang kann über das Internet nicht geladen werden, selbst wenn man eine externe Festplatte installiert hat!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony
29.12.2020.

Hi Karl,
es ist zu empfehlen, die Softwareversion zu aktualisieren. Die aktuelle Version findest du hier: http://bit.do/fMdYP (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Führe bitte dann die unter dem folgenden Link erwähnten Schritte zur Fehlerbehebung durch: http://bit.do/fMdZS. Stelle auch sicher, dass der Guide in Bereitschaftsmodus aktualisiert ist. Gehe bitte dazu wie folgt vor: HOME - Einstellungen - Fernsehen - Einstellung der Kanäle - Guide in Bereitschaftsmodus - ein. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fKeVb.
Sony Support DE

0

Bild toll... Software und Geschwindigkeit traurig

108 cm (43 inča) 24.12.2020. autor S1m0n123456 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Das positive Vorweg... gutes Bild. Dann das entäuschende: - ARC zur Tonanbindung funktioniert fast nicht sinnvoll und ist so nicht zu nutzen - Sender Übersicht kann nicht springt immer wieder in Alle statt den Favoriten (muss jedes Mal manuell eingestellt werden) - Software zur Bedienung langsam und träge - Einstellungen etc. kompliziert und schlecht verständlich, bedienbar Ich bin massiv entäuscht und würde gerne den TV sehr zurück geben. Für mich leider klar... mein erster und letzter TV von Sony (bisher bin/war ich sehr überzeugt von Sony Produkten) @ Sony: kontaktieren sie mich gerne zu einem Umtausch und detaillierter Fehlebeschreibung

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

Odgovor odjela Sony
28.12.2020.

Hi,

danke für dein Feedback. Es wird empfohlen, die Software-Version zu aktualisieren. Die aktuelle SW-Version findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMcBx (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fKai8.

Sony Support DE

0

Screen gone after 7 months!

KD-49XG8305 20.12.2020. autor Hazola (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Purchased this in May 2020. Was ok up until 2 weeks ago. Had sound, no screen. Reported it to Sony repairs and have to wait until 29th Dec for someone to take a look at it. No tv over Christmas! The button on back of tv, too small to see to switch tv on /off when going through Sony’s advice regarding screen.

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Great features, apps etc.

KD-49XG8305 10.12.2020. autor Nasty nige (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Brilliant, not had a problem, works great with the Sony sound system I have.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Bon téléviseur

KD-49XG8305 10.12.2020. autor Jeanluco (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Suis déçu par : - le manque de rigidité du châssis et parle pied peu pratique - l’inclinaison de l’écran qui nécessite une table support très basse - l’absence de compatibilité avec AirPlay

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

It's a Sony

108 cm (43 inča) 07.12.2020. autor BK OS (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Beste Performance bei Bild und Ausstattung. Beim Ton und der ziemlich breiten Fussstellung gibt's Luft nach oben

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Toller Smart TV

108 cm (43 inča) 07.12.2020. autor Carsten 52 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Hab den vor ca Zwei Wochen gekauft und nicht bereut, tolles 4k Bild umfangreiche Einstellungsmöglichkeiten für ein TV ein guter Ton, ich kann ihn unbedenklich weiterempfehlen.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Tres déçu

108 cm (43 inča) 05.12.2020. autor mam38120 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

je suis decu - double tuner, que neni...c pas vrai, c'est pas un double tuner tnt, c un tuner tnt et satellite ( je n'en ai que faire) je l'avais acheté pour cela - pas donc de fenetrage avec 2 chaines - pas de possibilite d'arreter la chaine visualisée pour reprendre plus tard...(j'ai mis un DD) - le pieds arrieres ne permettent pas de placer le TV a 90°. obligé de mettre des cales - ergonomie tres moyenne - son pas terrible

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Geiles Teil

KD-49XG8305 03.12.2020. autor Łysy 74 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Gekauft und nicht bereut. Schick, tolles bild!!!!!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Das Erscheinungsbild ist sauber und unverzerrt

108 cm (43 inča) 29.11.2020. autor klemens kothe (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

sehr gut und wird weiter empfohlen. Bedienung ist nicht überladen und nach einiger Zeit Routine

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

reparatur erfolgreich

108 cm (43 inča) 29.11.2020. autor stbberlin (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

der techniker wusste gut bescheid und hat den fehler behoben! danke!

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Betriebssystem hängt sich 2x im Monat auf

123 cm (49 inča) 23.11.2020. autor Ramati (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Der Fernseher hat seit seinem Neuzustand folgende 2 Fehler: 1. Zeigt alle 2-3 Tage vertikale Störungslinien im Bild. Diese dauern ca 5 Minuten an und verschwinden dann wieder. 2. Alle 2 Wochen stürzt das Betriebssystem ab, keine Funktion ist mehr möglich. Rettung geht nur über Power down und Rebooten. Ob ein aktuelles Softwareupdate geholfen hat, kann ich derzeit noch nicht nachweisen. 3. Deutsche Support- Tel. Nr. leitet um nach Ägypten. Verständigung teilweise mit starkem Akzent. Deshalb gibts von mir max 3 Sterne.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
27.11.2020.

Hi Ramati,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Stelle bitte sicher, dass du die letzte Software-Version auf dem Gerät hast. Unter dem folgenden Link findest du die aktuellste Version: https://bit.ly/2V8AxHI (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Es ist auch zu empfehlen, die Daten im Cache zu löschen, um die Leistung des Gerätes zu verbessern. Gehe bitte dazu wie folgt vor: Home / Einstellungen / Geräteeinstellungen /Speicher / interne Speicher / Daten im Cache und lösche die Daten im Cache. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/34Dxye6
Sony Support DE

0

Televiseur performant

108 cm (43 inča) 15.11.2020. autor clarisse54 (Francuska)

fonctionnalités interessantes, facilité d'utilisation,

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

We thought the television would be easier to use.

108 cm (43 inča) 11.11.2020. autor Topofthepop (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

We are still finding out everything the television can used for.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Einfache Bediennung kinderleicht

123 cm (49 inča) 11.11.2020. autor helmut scharnagl (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Vor einem Monat gekauft und sehr zufrieden tolles Gerät

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Sympa, mais peut mieux faire

108 cm (43 inča) 09.11.2020. autor rv69 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

En remplacement d'un Philips Ambilight payé par l'assurance de la CB VISA. Déjà sous Android, ça plantait régulièrement, mais la, ça va beaucoup mieux. Fonctionnement correct, mais l'implantation des boutons de la télécommande n'est pas intuitive... (le back en bas à gauche des flèches, GRRR) Image et son très correct pour les besoins de la famille. Par contre, le store pour les applications est toujours aussi limité (obligé de récupérer les APK pour installer ce qu'on veux) Manque aussi une appli de contrôle parental avec en fonction du profil, des horaires, des limites de temps d'écran, éventuellement des chaines, ou autres applis (netflix and co) etc...

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
12.11.2020.

Bonjour rv69,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Nous venons de faire remonter cette demande pour que notre équipe puisse en prendre connaissance et nous vous en remercions.
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Mein erster Smart tv

KD-49XG8305 08.11.2020. autor petra kirschning (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Vor einem Monat gekauft als Ersatz für meinen Sony Ich bin rundum zufrieden mit dem TV-Programm Sehr leicht zu bedienen die Auswahl an Apps ist für mich ausreichend Ich bin Sony TV-Programm Fan Da das Bild selbst ohne hd ist schon super Qualität Die Größe perfekt Design gut

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Pas mal

123 cm (49 inča) 07.11.2020.  (Francuska)

J'ai acheté 2tv en 3 mois et l'image Sony est moins bien que Samsung

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
10.11.2020.

Bonjour Corine,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Superbe image et fonctions au top

108 cm (43 inča) 27.10.2020.  (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Très bon écran avec une image parfaite et au top des fonctions intègres avec Android tv

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Guter TV

123 cm (49 inča) 26.10.2020. autor RickAndPeter (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Hab den Fernseher seit 1 Jahr und finde ihn toll. Kaufempfehlung!

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good

108 cm (43 inča) 20.10.2020. autor Symboli (Irska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Good television nice picture and sound good all round

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Still Learning How to Operate

108 cm (43 inča) 14.10.2020. autor MFE 1943 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

This product, which I bought seven and a half months ago, I am still learning to operate.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support UK
17.10.2020.

Hi MFE 1943,

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to learn that you are happy with the TV. We have created an online emulator and guide to learn more about the TV and how to use all the different settings and options here: https://bit.ly/31ffjLO. If you still require further help, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Gutes Bild

108 cm (43 inča) 10.10.2020. autor NoSch (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Gutes Preis Leistungsverhältnis. Die Software ist leider langsam.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
12.10.2020.

Hi Nosch,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback, stelle bitte sicher, dass du die letzte Software-Version auf dem Gerät hast. Unter dem folgenden Link findest du die aktuellste Version: https://bit.ly/3iSKYsr (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Es ist auch zu empfehlen, die Daten im Cache zu löschen, um die Leistung des Gerätes zu verbessern. Gehe bitte dazu wie folgt vor: Home / Einstellungen / Speicherverwalten / interne Speicher / Daten im Cache und lösche die Daten im Cache. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/34Dxye6
Sony Support DE

0

Great features

123 cm (49 inča) 07.10.2020. autor Christina 58 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this 3 weeks ago as have always had Sony televisions and glad to say that I am happy with this new smart television.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

amazing tehnology

123 cm (49 inča) 05.10.2020. autor Berwyn (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Quite a complicated piece of equipment that took a bit of getting used to all the available technology, once I became familiar with the product I must say it is the most versatile tv ever.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Getting ready for PS5

108 cm (43 inča) 04.10.2020. autor JetNix (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

The time has come. A new generation of PlayStation is about to be released so I decided to upgrade from 1080p to 4K. The design: The frame is thin so the TV was a perfect fit on the shelf. And even if you just place it on a table it will look good with the dark metal finish. The build quality is good. Everything is sturdy and there's no creaking sounds when you move the TV. The legs are heavy and have sticky rubber pads for good stable stance. The TV is pretty easy to use and the menu is quick. The minus is that the TV channels are changing really slowly. The picture quality is fine. The colors are vivid, the HDR is bright and the refresh rate is fast. One minus is that the backlight ruins black colors. The dark scenes glow. This is really annoying when you use the TV at night. But if you turn on the "Advanced Contrast Enhancer" and keep it at "Low" it will fix the dark scenes without messing up anything else. The sound is better than expected. Can't say much about it as I'm using a Home Cinema, but it's better than on the previous TV. I don't use the Android features of the TV, but there are plenty of them. Google Play and NETFLIX buttons on the remote, voice control, various apps. I think it's a good TV for its price and I see that the picture looks better than on the old one, so I'm happy. =)

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Not very happy

123 cm (49 inča) 01.10.2020. autor MHMF (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought this TV in November 2019. It worked well until it had its first software update. I wish I had never done it. Since then it keeps starting with Android almost on daily basis as well as developing odd things like losing the sound. I have had to set to factory setting at least three times to no avail.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer support
05.10.2020.

Hi MHMF

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear you're facing issues with your TV after updating the software and would like to invite you to get in touch with our team using the following link for help getting it sorted: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

Fantastic TV

108 cm (43 inča) 29.09.2020. autor Pop100 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Brilliant looking TV, even when switched off ! Picture quality is superb, it is full of very useful apps and is easy to operate. I am really glad that I chose Sony.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Excellent TV and Affordable

123 cm (49 inča) 29.09.2020. autor Gav66 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

A great 4K TV with Smart TV functions so you have immediate access to YouTube, Netflix and most catch up TV services as well as being able to load (and side load) Android apps to enhance the use of your TV. Picture quality is superb and great for sport, documentaries as well as gaming.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

All sorted!

108 cm (43 inča) 29.09.2020. autor Eloe (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I recently wrote a fairly bad review for my new TV. However, yesterday I got in touch with Sony by phone (through Curry's) and spoke to a specialist. He was absolutely amazing and guided me through each step of putting things write. Now my TV is working well and I can begin to enjoy it. So thank you Sony, I should have phoned before. I am now re-reviewing!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Fernsehen mit Pfiff

KD-49XG8305 22.09.2020.  (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Fantastisch wie scharf alles ist und nicht nur Fernsehen!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good tv but..

123 cm (49 inča) 20.09.2020. autor BazylZiom (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

The tv in general is nice, good picture, easy to use. 2 things which i dont like is tapping noise when tv is off, happening couple of times at 1 night. Sony says its normal.. ok... And another one is wifi issue, every so often i have to make a tv reset to be able to turn wifi on..

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Let down by support

123 cm (49 inča) 15.09.2020. autor Jacob733 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Bought Bravia KD-49XG8305 because it had a 5 year warranty, tried to register it and it wouldn't accept the model number! Called Sony, worse than useless. I want Sony to confirm my 5 year warranty, it was bought from Appliances direct in UK

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
17.09.2020.

Hi Jacob733,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties regarding the status of your extended warranty. The extended warranty can be registered through our support teams, but can only be done after 30 days have passed from the date of purchase.
We recommend that you contact us after 30 days have passed to provide us with the model and serial numbers as well as the receipt to register and confirm the status of your warranty using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Toller Fernsehen

123 cm (49 inča) 05.09.2020. autor Matze74 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Fernseher ist klasse würde ihn wieder kaufen, ist auch toll das es ein Android TV ist

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good Product with minor production quality issues

108 cm (43 inča) 04.09.2020. autor Gzkbbq (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

The TV is excellent but silly faults slowed down installation during lockdown. The Vesa plate mount is only fitted with two bolts one of which had been fitted with an out of tolerance torque gun. The vesa bolts are of suspect quality and only designed for use with your thin metal wall mount. Page 3 of your joke of a user guide needs to be in bold print on this issue if you want to use a professional stand. Your UK help desk could not even visualise what a professional stand is even though you must use them in your HQ training rooms. Why you do not make hdmi ports all 4k compliant is beyond comprehension. There are silly bugs in the android software which need fixing.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Customer support
06.09.2020.

Hi Gzkbbq

Thank you for your review.

We've passed your valuable feedback about the design of the rear panel and the included documentation through the proper channels for future consideration.


Sony support UK

0

Very nice tv great so far

123 cm (49 inča) 03.09.2020. autor dalefrith (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Brought this tv about 3 months ago i have to say i do like this picture it clear sound is good well worth the money

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1