1238

4.4 na temelju 1,238 recenzija kupaca

776
309
93
31
29
Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Fantastisches Bild und klasse Ton!

XH8505 / XH8577 / XH8596 / XH8599 Series 28.06.2020. autor Robert

Nach etwa 2 Wochen ausgiebigem Testen würde ich meine Eindrücke zu dem TV nun zum Besten geben. Beginn wir mit der Inbetriebnahme: Der Fernseher kam in einem sehr gut verpackten Karton an, der auch nicht allzu schwer war, etwa 24kg. Oben laut Schaubild geöffnet entnimmt man erstmal eine Kurzanleitung die einen bei der Inbetriebnahme begleitet, sehr praktisch wie ich finde. Zu zweit hebt man den TV dann aus dem Karton und legt diesen mit der Bildschirmseite nach unten auf eine weiche Unterlage. Wir hatten dazu eine Decke auf der Couch ausgebreitet. Nun können die Füße links und rechts mit jeweils 2 Schrauben fixiert werden. Die Füße sehen zwar etwas dünn aus, sie sind jedoch sehr robust und gefallen auch optisch. Der TV wurde dann an seinen Platz gestellt und es wurde alles verkabelt. Anzumerken hierbei ist, dass es sich um ein externes Netzteil handelt. Ich finde es praktisch, weil im Fehlerfall nur das Netzteil und nicht der gesamte TV ausgetauscht bzw. repariert werden muss. An den Füßen lassen sich dann 2 mitgelieferte Kabelführungsösen befestigen so dass sich die Kabel schön ordentlich nach hinten abführen lassen, auch hier prima und optisch ansprechend gelöst. Der gesamte Rahmen des TVs ist abgeklebt, nachdem das alles entfernt wurde, steht dem nächsten Punkt, der Installation, nichts mehr im Wege. Bevor wir zur Installation kommen würde ich aber gerne noch ein paar Worte zum Design und zu der Fernbedienung loswerden. Besonders beeindruckt hat mich das Design des TVs. Der TV verfügt über einen äußerst dünnen Rahmen, welcher in einem dunklen Anthrazit gehalten ist und mir vor allem aufgrund der gebürsteten Edelstahl Optik sehr gefällt. Die Füße sind auch ein echtes Highlight, da nicht ganz außen befestigt, was super aussieht. Auch die Fernbedienung weiß zu überzeugen, sie sieht schön aus, liegt super in der Hand und hat eine sinnvolle Tastenanordnung. Die Installation als solches ist relativ simpel, falls noch nicht geschehen, sollte man sich spätestens jetzt ein Google-Konto anlegen, um später Apps aus dem Google Play Store laden zu können. Ansonsten wird man durch verschiedene Einstellungen geführt. Alles ist auch für nicht versierte Menschen einfach zu verstehen und zu bedienen so dass die Installation nach wenigen Minuten abgeschlossen ist. Internetverbindung habe ich sowohl über LAN-Kabel als auch WLAN getestet und konnte keinerlei Unterschiede feststellen. Die Verbindung war jederzeit gut und stabil. Als Betriebssystem kommt Android 9 zum Einsatz, gängige Apps wie Netflix und YouTube sind bereits vorinstalliert, andere wie Disney+ oder Twitch können über den Google Play Store installiert werden. Da ich noch einen 2017er Sony TV besitze, kenne ich alle Android Versionen von 6 bis 9. Während 6 und 7 schon ganz gut ausschauten und funktionierten, jedoch das System als solches sehr schwergängig und ruckelbehaftet war, ist spätestens seit Version 8 alles sehr flüssig darstellbar. Android 9 legt da die Messlatte gar nochmals höher, das Menü ist sehr schön und übersichtlich, lässt sich den eigenen Vorstellungen nach individualisieren und läuft vor allem sehr flüssig. Die Vielzahl der installierbaren Apps sucht seinesgleichen, hier wird jeder fündig. Ich habe auch ein paar Spiele installiert und per Bluetooth-Controller gespielt und ich muss sagen das ist schon um einiges entspannter als am Smartphone oder Tablet. Beim Stöbern im Menü fiel mir dann noch auf das es ein Softwareupdate gibt welches ich direkt installiert habe. Da es sich um ein topaktuelles Gerät handelt, wird es da sicher die nächsten Jahre noch Updates und Support geben. Auch die Sprachsteuerung, bei der die Bluetooth Fernbedienung als Mikrofon fungiert, funktioniert einwandfrei. Den Suchbegriff z.B. in YouTube nicht mehr umständlich eintippen zu müssen, sondern einfach anzusagen, ist in meinen Augen ein sehr großer Mehrwert. Nun geht es endlich ans Eingemachte, Bild und Ton wollen bewertet werden. Zunächst zum Bild, hier bin ich beim ersten Start immer skeptisch, meist ist das Bild nicht sonderlich gut und muss eingestellt werden, bei diesem TV jedoch nicht. Schon das erste Bild (Sat-TV) ist sehr überzeugend, ein super scharfes, kontrastreiches Bild mit sehr natürlichen Farben. Konkurrenzlos ist hier jedoch die Bewegtbilddarstellung. Ob Fußball oder Actionfilm, das Bild leidet unter keinerlei Schlieren, Artefakten oder Mikrorucklern, einfach traumhaft, ein Bild als würde man aus dem Fenster in die Realität schauen. LCD-typische Mängel wie Banding oder Clouding sind nicht vorhanden, schwarz ist schwarz und nicht grau, was mir sehr wichtig ist, vor allem weil wir meist im Dunkeln fernsehen. Das Bild ist insgesamt schön hell, ohne zu blenden. Neben Sat-TV habe ich noch eine PS4 Pro angeschlossen sowie die gängigen Streaming-Apps getestet, wie z.B. Netflix, Amazon Prime, Disney+, YouTube und Twitch. Egal welches Signal man dem Sony gibt, das Bild ist astrein. Sehr gut finde ich das, wenn z.B. seitens der PS4 Pro HDR oder bei Netflix Dolby Vision verfügbar ist, der TV das automatisch erkennt und eigenständig in die voreingestellte Einstellung wechselt. Auch wenn es sich um 4K Anwendungen oder Geräte handelt, schaltet der TV in die entsprechende Auflösung, wirklich sehr komfortabel. Fantastisch ist auch die integrierte Media-Player App. Ich schließe regelmäßig meine externe USB3 Festplatte an den USB3 Port des TVs um mir unterschiedliche Sachen anzusehen. Es lassen sich hierrüber Bilder/Fotos, Videos/Filme und Musik abspielen. Die App ist relativ schlicht und einfach, erfüllt ihren Zweck jedoch zu 100%. Auch Filme mit hohen Auflösungen und Bitraten (4K) werden ruckelfrei abgespielt. Natürlich können aber auch Drittanbieter Player, wie der VLC oder MX Player installiert werden. Die größte Überraschung ist jedoch die Tonausgabe. Klar es fehlt etwas an Dynamik und Wucht, verglichen zu einem Soundsystem, aber der TV zaubert ein klares, differenziertes Klangbild. Stimmen sind sehr gut verständlich, Musik klingt super, wie gesagt, etwas mehr Bass würde hier guttun, aber für integrierte Lautsprecher ist das wirklich ein Top Ergebnis. Von mir gibt es eine klare Kaufempfehlung für das Gerät.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

27

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Couleurs magnifiques mais l'IPS Glow

108 cm (43 inča) 15.07.2020. autor Anthony2493

Les couleurs sont magnifiques comme jamais, Android TV est très agréable à utiliser et ce dernier est totalement fluide. Le KD-43XH8505 est équipé d'une dalle IPS Triluminos native 100 Hz, le tout avec une connectique complète et de l'eARC en prime. Un très bon point pour Sony qui a eu la bonne idée de placer les pieds au centre, je ne comprends pas cette mode depuis plusieurs années à vouloir placer absolument les pieds sur les extrémités, on perd en ergonomie, et on ne peut pas placer notre téléviseur si on a des bords en relief sur notre meuble, ou si la dalle dépasse de ce dernier. Malheureusement il n'y a pas que du bon, pendant 6 ans j'ai eu un KDL-40W905A que j'ai adoré, l'image était excellente avec des noirs profonds, ce qui n'est malheureusement pas le cas de ce XH8505 et ce principalement à cause de l'IPS Glow qui vient ternir fortement l’expérience. Ce téléviseur est placé dans une chambre, mon plus gros problème est qu'il y a de l'IPS Glow dans l'angle dans lequel je regarde l'image, ça gâche totalement l'expérience lorsque je regarde un film sombre ou avec des bandes noires par exemple. Je rencontre également deux petits soucis avec l'utilisation de l'eARC, sur la TNT pas moyen d'avoir du Dobly Digital + sur mon ampli Denon alors que ça fonctionne très bien avec les applications qui en proposent ou la Livebox tout simplement. Autre mauvais point, je ne comprends pas ce choix d'une alimentation externe, qui est imposante en plus de ça... A cause de l'IPS Glow, ce téléviseur passe d'excellent a moyen. Je regrette de ne plus trouver de modèle haut de gamme dans ce format, c'est un segment totalement abandonné par les constructeurs. Tout le monde n'a pas la place de mettre minimum un 49 pouces dans son salon, encore moins quand le téléviseur est destiné à une chambre.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

7

0

Recenzije kupaca: 1,235

Modeli

0

Multifunktionsl

108 cm (43 inča) 12.10.2021. autor Fischie6

Definitiv Positiv ist das Androidbetriebssystem, somit funktionieren auch alle APP's Selbst TV über die Fritzbox, Kabelungebunden. Auch Apps wie Magenta Sport, die auf LG TV nicht mehr richtig laufen, da WebOs nur noch teilweise unterstützt wird läuft super. Extra Chromecast echt war gestern! Klare Kaufempfehlung

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

excellent

123 cm (49 inča) 06.10.2021. autor Lucd24

qualité d'images géniales. On regarde par la fenêtre...

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good image, poor sound, bad UI and OS integration

KD-43XH9196 06.10.2021. autor Buhtl

I bought this TV six months ago. To be honest, I use it exclusively for VOD rather than TV-style watching. The image quality is good, the shape of it is pleasant enough, but it suffers from quite a few faults. The sound quality is poor as the TV audio sounds like it is coming out of a tin can. This is not a huge problem, as I've wired it to a sound system. What is really upsetting is the interface of the main menu. The applications I've installed move around with absolutely no logic, sometimes they disappear for a while and come back, the integrations of tiles with apps are annoying as random content gets pulled through and shown which I personally do not want to see (and age controls on those do not work!). But the absolute worse thing about it all is is the application 'bars' where the content from various apps comes in. These also move up and down screen on their own and can't really be managed. The whole 'launcher' experience is appalling and once you set it all up so that it is tolerable, it gets all messed up with app or system updates. It is so poor in fact, that I had been looking at getting a new TV. For instance, we watch BBC iPlayer most of the time, but for some bizzare and unexplainable reason, this is never shown in my favourites and is buried deep down at the bottom of the launcher screen below all the commercial crap like disney, netflix, apple tv, etc. Random channels/apps (like al jazeera for instance, and apps we never really open, all sit higher in some sort of a priority ranking)... I don't know if this is poor sony implementation of andriod tv, or just android tv OS to be fair, but whatever it is, the end experience is poor and navigating to content you want to watch is slow and annoying. Once the films are on, the display is amazing for the price and the watching experience is pleasant enough.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great picture and sound

123 cm (49 inča) 04.10.2021. autor Dollydash

Excellent choice of tv. Very satisfied with my purchase.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good picture and sound

108 cm (43 inča) 04.10.2021. autor izzywizz

We use this wall-mounted in the bedroom and the sound and picture quality are very good. A small issue however with the subtitles (my wife and I are both hard of hearing) - these are very seldom available but this may be down to the broadcaster although there is no 'unavailable' message displayed. Sound also varies considerably between films/live and dramas - no auto level control.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Einfache Bedienung

123 cm (49 inča) 04.10.2021. autor Haluwe

Der Fernseher ist für den Preis sehr gut, tolles Bild super klang also alles gut kann ich nur empfehlen

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Super

123 cm (49 inča) 03.10.2021.

Alles super so muss ein Fernseher sein und der Preis ist auch nicht viel

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sony - XH85

108 cm (43 inča) 01.10.2021. autor XWING

Bin schon jetzt Sony Erkson ein Sony Fan !!!!!!!!!!!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

super gerät

108 cm (43 inča) 30.09.2021. autor pacekillah

der fernseher kann soviel das ich noch nichtmal alle funktionen gefunden habe :)

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Fonctionnalités au top

123 cm (49 inča) 30.09.2021. autor Taiga94

Télévision un peu chère, mais fonctionnalités au top; compatible 120hz avec la ps5, télécommande en aluminium brosser, compatible avec assistant vocal et Apple HomeKit. Cependant le son paraît faible au début mais après un rodage que j’ai suivi sur YouTube et quelque réglages, le son est niquel. Si vous posséder des enceintes Bluetooth, la latence est imperceptible, sauf jeux online

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Super mit Android

123 cm (49 inča) 26.09.2021. autor Halter

Super würde es wieder kaufen kann jedem nur empfehlen

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good picture but some cost cutting

123 cm (49 inča) 25.09.2021. autor BILLDOG

I have customised the picture and think it better than my previous 2016 model but having deteriorating hearing miss the Sound Zoom feature not included. I have adjusted the equaliser to my needs but not as good I feel However I hate the cheap stand feet which do not hide the cables. The previous set had a substantial well designed stand.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Tolles Gerät

123 cm (49'') 23.09.2021. autor Rüdiger Widder

Vor einem Monat gekauft Sehr gut an der Wand Einfache Bedienung

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Gutes Produkt

123 cm (49 inča) 22.09.2021.

Vor zwei Wochen gekauft und zufrieden. Keine Bedienungsanleitung im Internet gefunden.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Schönes Einsteigermodell

123 cm (49 inča) 18.09.2021. autor TheDave

Hervorragende Bilqualität mit vielen Einstellmöglichkeiten.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Very Irritating GUI

KD-43XH9196 08.09.2021. autor KeepitSimple

Due to an EU driven firmware update I now get a Power Consumption message every time I change picture settings and it's so irritating. It can't be switched off. Please fix this Sony. UK doesn't need to comply with this EU regulation.

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Sony's quality as standard

108 cm (43 inča) 07.09.2021. autor jimjp

I'd originally gone to buy a updated version of our Samsung. Our local, and very knowledgeable, independent retailer pointed out this TV as a possible, and better, alternative. Side by side comparison of the same programme - no contest! The depth, quality and overall beauty of the Sony picture left the competition by the wayside. Set up was easy and straightforward - simply follow the on screen messages, connect to the internet, and you're away. To be fair, we don't find the operating system as easy to navigate and intuitive as our former TV, but it's early days and we're still finding things out. That's a small niggle against the beauty of the on screen images. You'll not go far wrong with this TV - take look and you'll see!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Brilliant TV

KD-49XH9196 07.09.2021. autor Bizzby09

We always buy Sony Bravia TVs and upgraded our old one from 5 years ago. I am extremely pleased with the new TV, the depth and colours are amazing and it's got everything you need, we have a freesat box and android box attached and it works perfectly with them. The only drawback is that we can't get our local BBC Wales news on the TV but not a problem as we use Freesat for this instead.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Sleeper hit?

KD-49XH9196 06.09.2021. autor automatom

After trying a few TVs over the past few months I was always let down in some way or other, and while this one does have its flaws I’m finding it a solid performer on all fronts. I ordered a 2021 50X85J earlier this year as it was a nice 4K/120 set with GoogleTV, and seemed to be everything I needed in a direct-lit VA panel (full-array are too bright for me, my eyes don’t handle powerful HDR very well). When I received it I found the reflection handling to be very poor, and the Sony dark corners (where the LEDs don’t reach) were evident to see. The screen also had a HDR haze too it that I just couldn’t get rid of with settings, so I sent the TV back. Enter the XH91. A TV you won’t find a single review of on YouTube or RTINGS etc. This is a 100/120hz panel, but without HDMI 2.1 (so no 4K/120) but it does have great motion handling because of the high refresh rate. Watching Formula 1 and some football on it through NowTV I instantly noticed how well this panel handled motion compared to the X85J. Smooth camera transitions as cars fly down the track, no judder or smearing of the football when it’s hoofed upfield. Very impressed with the motion handling. Colour accuracy is great out the box. I felt the X85J was overblowing the reds and I couldn’t tone them down. I didn’t have to do anything with the XH91, it was just bang on from the start. Maybe I got lucky with this panel and didn’t with the last? but the colours are natural and gradients are good. Happy with that. In terms of gaming the X85J was said to have a great input lag by multiple review outlets. In reality when I first loaded up Fortnite on it I could tell the lag was nowhere near as good as my old Samsung which was disappointing. The movement felt sluggish, and I was always second best in a 50/50. Thankfully the XH91 is closer to the Samsung and feels really responsive. It’s a very nice gaming experience even if it is limited to 4K/60. I want to go back to backlight issues I was having with the X85J as I think it’s a characteristic of direct-lit Sony panels. the LEDs directly behind the screen produce a haze effect which ruins the contrasty punch you get from a VA panel. This will obviously be less noticeable with a full-array panel as it can dim certain areas of the screen, but with a direct-lit solution I almost feel you’re better off with the old-fashionable edge-lit frame dimming backlight as this produces less haze. The downside of course is edge-lit can give you a patchy backlit, something which is noticeable on the XH91 in a dark room. The first XH91 had a really bad bleed, something the Sony Centre told me all have. I wasn’t happy and asked for a replacement. The new XH91 I received has a similar bleed across the top left of the screen, but it is less noticeable than the other. I don’t understand why Sony struggle with this as the cheap Samsung TU7000 I bought last year had a uniform backlight with no issues. This is probably the only reason I’m giving this TV 4 and not 5 stars. Overall I’m happy enough with this set. The positives for me were good reflection handling, great response time, good selection of apps, brilliant motion handling, accurate colours, and punchy brightness. The negatives: backlight bleed visible (only in a dark room with a totally black background), sound processor isn’t as good as Samsung or 2021 Sony models. Sound with native apps through my AV receiver is noticeably more muddy sounding than the X85J. Sound improves if I use the PS5 leading me to believe it’s a low quality sound chip in the TV itself. This TV is also due to receive an update to Android 10 (GoogleTV) as it’s currently running the old Android 9. It has been confirmed by Sony that this model will get the update, but it has yet to appear for me..

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Bedienungsanleitung mangelhaft

123 cm (49 inča) 06.09.2021. autor Parrakeet

Leider sind nicht alle Funktionen in der Online-Hilfe beschrieben, so dass ich noch weiter mühsam probieren muss. Dabei kann ich nicht beurteilen, ob alle beworbenen Funktionen tatsächlich vorhanden sind. Ein schriftliches Manual gibt es nicht!

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Excellent

108 cm (43 inča) 03.09.2021. autor Titian1370

Plusieurs mois déjà et j'en suis très content. Toutefois la notice est incomplète. Je n'arrive pas à passer mes Photo de mon iPhon dessus. Comment faire ?

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Gutes Gerät

108 cm (43 inča) 31.08.2021. autor Sony Oled KD55A1

Bin zur Zeit mit diesem TV im Kontakt mit dem Sony Support, da einige Apps nicht funktionieren ( Dazn, Netflix) Bin leider etwas enttäuscht, hoffe Sony bekommt das hin. Habe noch Garantie.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Einstellungsprobleme

108 cm (43 inča) 28.08.2021. autor Dieter Zwinger

Kopfhörer: Entweder Lautsprecher oder Kopfhörer. Was machen wir, wenn die Familie über den Lautsprecher hören will und ein Familienmitglied muss über Kopfhörer hören. Ging beim alten Fernseher problemlos. Icon TV: Entweder DVBT oder Internet. Vom Internet gibt es kein Zurück zum DVBT. Also DVBT-Box wieder anschließen. Das Internet kann ich nicht mehr entfernen. Vielleicht gibt es einen Resetknopf.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Tolle extras !

108 cm (43 inča) 27.08.2021. autor Witold Nowicki

Sehr gute Gerät mit Super scharfen und brillanten Bild, es ist mein zweites Sony und bin super zufrieden.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Brilliant TV

123 cm (49 inča) 23.08.2021. autor ChisH

I bought this about a month ago and an so pleased with it. It has all the connection points I was looking for and is incredibly easy to use. Have had no problems getting used to it . Highly recommended

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Getting connected

KD-43XH9196 22.08.2021. autor Northern Old Bloke

The picture is good and we now have the connections to some of the services we use, but we have a sound bar from a previous TV which we have been using with this TV, BUT sometimes there are problems getting the optical connection to work and also it would be also be good not have to use another remote to control the sound output when using a much needed sound bar.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Top

123 cm (49 inča) 22.08.2021. autor oliv80

A acheter sans hésiter, qualité d'image et son + une très bonne fixation murale

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Not good enough

KD-49XH9196 19.08.2021. autor Captchaos

It doesn’t do what the instructions say that it does.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Belles images

108 cm (43 inča) 19.08.2021. autor cat21

Satisfait de cet article ,excellent rendu ses couleurs

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Really sharp picture

108 cm (43 inča) 17.08.2021. autor Pete b1945

I was looking for a new tv with really great picture for movies mainly and I’m seriously impressed !

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Why to dependant on Google

KD-49XH9196 10.08.2021. autor Fraggle Rock

I bought this a couple of months ago, the quality of picture and sound is as expected. However, the internet operations are heavily dependant on Google, tedious to use and having to open a Google account and constantly sign in to fully enjoy the TV

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

1

0

Bonne TV

108 cm (43 inča) 10.08.2021. autor Eve44

TV répondante à mes attentes. Un petit bémol : 2 à 3 fois par mois l'écran ne s'allume pas. Je dois éteindre la box et en la rallumant l'écran se rallume. J'ai cherché mais pas trouvé la raison de ce petit bug soit côté box soit côté TV.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Great TV

123 cm (49 inča) 05.08.2021. autor RDW62

Excellent product good features great picture… very happy

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Viele sehr gute Eigenschaften.

123 cm (49 inča) 05.08.2021. autor KD 49XH8505 BEAP

Ersatz für acht Jahre alten Sony. Er hat einfach sein Erdendasein ausgehaucht.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Great picture quality

123 cm (49 inča) 05.08.2021. autor Keithk11

High quality 4k picture, super clear and realistic colours

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Excellent

KD-49XH9196 02.08.2021. autor Welsh Jonsey

Easy to install without the booklet. Excellent sound and picture quality. Doesn’t take too much space. Great purchase. AirPods and Alexa works ideal.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

bad picture quality

KD-49XH9196 30.07.2021. autor mome1

bought it to replace my twelve year old panasonic tv, after eleven days i returned it to the store. bad picture quality, maybe it just a one off. waiting on store feedback.

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

3

0

I am liking the TV more each day

108 cm (43 inča) 29.07.2021. autor Nikon man

It is not a straight out of the box switch it on and all will be great. You have to work on all the settings to achieve the picture quality this TV is capable off. The sound is the same and to get the best one needs a sound bar

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

0

Fonctionnalitéz moyennes

123 cm (49 inča) 28.07.2021. autor BOUC

Mises à jour en plein milieu du film . Suite à coupure de courant EDF, obliger de réinitialiser la TV pour faire fonctionner le décodeur Orange

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Excellent TV

123 cm (49 inča) 27.07.2021. autor Mellifluence

First time purchase of a Smart TV. Has all the features (DVB-T, Freesat, Streaming etc.). Very happy so far - only downside is the lack of a centre stand, which was easily remedied.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Great Features, Brilliant colours

123 cm (49 inča) 26.07.2021. autor Kiminks

I picked this TV over much cheaper models, I'm so glad I did.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Good TV

108 cm (43 inča) 26.07.2021. autor HELLOGLAZING

No regret at all - From Panasonic to Sony - Due to lack software update from panasonic

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Excellent Quality As Always!

123 cm (49 inča) 25.07.2021. autor SpiLaw79

I've had this TV for a while now, but it's always best to do any reviews when some time has passed. This TV is yet another fantastic product from Sony, it's a massive upgrade from my old TV. I use it every day, Live and On-demand content looks fantastic. I play my Atari VCS 800 on it and it looks great. I now have a PS5 as well which really completes the package, everything on screen pops, it's spot on. It really shows how far technology has come in the last 10 years. I would definitely recommend this TV for watching live TV and on-demand content. Plus if you are a gamer, this is a must for any platform. Absolute beast of a TV.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Great television

123 cm (49 inča) 21.07.2021. autor Mulder2019

I have used Sony television’s before. I can’t fault them.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Excellent smart tv features, good video quality

123 cm (49 inča) 19.07.2021. autor Kennethy88

I bought this 49” XH85 TV two weeks already. It has complete features, 4 HDMI inputs, support both digital TV and satellite TV (either main or main + sub). Built-in up-scaler which can offer acceptable display even playing low resolution source. The only weak point is about its speaker output, you may need a sound bar with subwoofer if bass is needed.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Amazing visual clarity

108 cm (43 inča) 14.07.2021. autor Wembred

This was an upgrade, bought because I already owned a Sony av unit. There were a few setup issues which Richer Sounds came out and sorted and I couldn’t be happier with it. I’ve watched F1, Wimbledon and the Euros in uhd and the picture quality is fabulous - couple that with the 5.1 surround speaker system and its the next best thing to watching in a cinema. Proverbial pig in muck.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Excellent product

123 cm (49 inča) 12.07.2021. autor Sha9

Excellent picture quality. The sound not as good as I expected but I am using a 5.1 surround sound system so I am ok. I am happy with this product and the price I paid it for. i say 4 out of 5.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Great hardware, software is insanely poor.

KD-43XH9196 11.07.2021. autor alexb123

Netflix/apps will randomly crash. You’ll be watching a movie on Netflix and YouTube will pop open. After running the tv for a few hours is becomes slow. Software updates are few and far between. Do not buy a Song Android TV

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

So far so good !

123 cm (49 inča) 10.07.2021. autor SportsViewer

I only have the new TV for a week or two, and am still familiarising myself with its features.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Tolle Extras, kann mehr als erwartet

108 cm (43 inča) 10.07.2021. autor Maffin9987

Den Kauf nicht bereit, wirklich super bis auf die Chrome Cast Funktion die ich noch zum laufen bekomme

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Lange und Komplizierte Einstellung

108 cm (43 inča) 09.07.2021. autor Richard Graf

Habe diesen Fernseher jetzt 3 Tage im Einsatz. Habe bis jetzt 3 Tage gebraucht um diesen Fernseher einzustellen. Ältere Leute bekommen die gar nicht zu Stande doch sehr kompliziert

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

TV stop working in less than 6 mouths

KD-49XH9196 08.07.2021. autor Mug for buying Sony tv

Very poor TV been at repairs for over two weeks and still not repaired

Kvaliteta slike

Osrednje

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Excellent television

108 cm (43 inča) 07.07.2021. autor Aaron TJ

Bought this model to replace our 14 year old Sony. Excellent picture quality and good sound. Wide range of apps and easy to navigate.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Bonne TV

123 cm (49 inča) 06.07.2021. autor beuc14

Bonne TV dommaque qu'il n'y a pas de sortie HDMI 2.1 pour la PS5.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Super quality pictures!

123 cm (49 inča) 06.07.2021. autor Golden Brown

We looked at two 49" Sony TVs and decided to buy the XH85 as it was 100Hz as against 50Hz. Set up was really easy (although disappointed that UKTV Play is not available as an app). The sharpness of the picture is amazing compared to our last Sony Bravia 43" TV, bought in 2016. I used a Sony soundbar previously, but I find that the XH85 doesn't need it. Watching Wimbledon is incredible - the colour is incredible and the motion of the ball is perfect. I watched a match on my mum's LG and it wasn't a patch on the Sony. My only slight criticism is the stand (2 legs!) which is not as nice looking as the oval shaped one on our previous TV. And finally, why do all TV surrounds now have to be black? I prefer silver but Sony don't make those any more.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Great TV

123 cm (49 inča) 06.07.2021. autor Best Grandy

Had it for about 3 weeks. Very pleased with it, makes watching the Tour de France so much more enjoyable then previous tv

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Great picture but lacks features

KD-43XH9196 05.07.2021. autor Willh88

Got this on a great deal as it was the last one in stock. Easy to set up, and the picture uality picture is far better than our previous, not smart, TV. However, we were able to set the time on our last TV, which we can't do on this one, and we miss this feature. Once you have set up i-player etc they are accessed instantly, with no delays. I would have preferred a stand instead of the feet supplied with the unit, as these get in the way of our existing sound bar.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Superb TV

123 cm (49 inča) 04.07.2021. autor Davey K2021

This TV is absolutely amazing - the picture is great, the features are great (especially being able to get Apple TV), even the sound is good which is impressive considering how slim the TV is.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Good features easy to use.

123 cm (49 inča) 03.07.2021. autor Jock05

Happy with the tv the manual is not a lot of information.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Will need an aerial

KD-43XH9196 03.07.2021. autor Malc1969

Still can’t understand why I had to fit an aerial to be able to watch ITV 1 catch up online through my Wifi.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Fantastic so pleased I bought this

123 cm (49 inča) 03.07.2021. autor Doc85

Easy set up, colours are fantastic, even in bright sunlight and the sound is great even without sound bar. Really pleased

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Superb picture

123 cm (49 inča) 02.07.2021. autor Malcolm 49

Bought 2 weeks ago and very pleased with the picture and colour.Will be investigating its many features when I read the manual.Had a Sony previously for 11 years and would only buy Sony for its quality

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Excellent TV from Sony

123 cm (49 inča) 30.06.2021. autor calli

Purchased this TV last month and i found the picture to be excellent and the sound very good. Would highly recommend this TV.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Brilliant

123 cm (49 inča) 30.06.2021. autor Ronrob

What more do you need? Absolutely a comprehensive product.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

J’adore

123 cm (49 inča) 28.06.2021. autor Jerome8102

Ça fais maintenant presque 6 moi que j’ai la tv. Elle me conviens parfaitement avec l’utilisation de la ps5. Hormis qu’après avoir réinitialiser je n’arrive plus à contrôler mon décodeur orange avec la télécommande de la tv et lorsque j’allume la ps5 elle ne vas plus directement sur la source.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Brilliant picture

123 cm (49 inča) 26.06.2021.

Bought this tv two weeks ago am so impressed. Always had a different make but thought would have a change with a sony. Picture quality excellent. Easy set up. Sound quality excellent.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Not too bad

108 cm (43 inča) 25.06.2021. autor donmck

I purchased two weeks ago and a still getting my head around the controls

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Very Pleased

KD-43XH9196 24.06.2021. autor jandee 1970

It has all the features that I wanted. Twin Tuners, 4HDMI Sockets and 3 USB Sockets. It was very slow scanning in the Satellite stations and found none on Freesat even though I have all of them on my Humax Box! The different Bands are confusing and as there is no manual to explain which to select so I had to opt for General Satellite when tuning!! Freesat gives an 8 day programme guide whereas Freeview (general satellite) gives scant information. The other flaw is that there is no PAUSE facility when watching live TV!! I see a lot of complaints about this on the Sony Community and perhaps this problem might be rectified with an upgrade to bring Sony in line with other manufacturers? The other query I have is that the SPDIF (Optical) Audio output doesn't carry a Dolby Surround signal to my Sony receiver whereas my Humax and and Blu-Ray do - the blue signal lights up for both when Dolby transmissions are received! However I am very pleased with my TV and would and have already recommended it to other prospective buyers!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Nothing special

KD-49XH9196 24.06.2021. autor Grimshaw

Probably the worst purchase I have ever made. It's ok, but nothing remotely out of the ordinary and certainly not worth £750. Being 'smart' it keeps doing irritating things in order to be "helpful". And the picture suddenly went (for good) after 3 months very moderate use. And the seller (Currys) refused to have anything to do with the repair and put me on to Sony. Which turned out to be only a call centre, and put me on to a less than local approved repairer. Who came out and gave me a replacement best part of 2 weeks after the original stopped working.

Kvaliteta slike

Osrednje

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Good deal

KD-49XH9196 24.06.2021. autor Raw B

Good deal for good product .......................

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Einwandfrei wie erwartet

108 cm (43 inča) 22.06.2021. autor drum58

Als Ersatz für ein altes Sony-Gerät habe ich wieder einen Sony-Fernseher gesucht. Da das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis für mich passte, ist es dieser geworden und bisher bin ich vollkommen zufrieden.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Lovely picture

123 cm (49 inča) 22.06.2021. autor PCee

This was bought to replace a Samsung just over 5 years old which had failed and was not supported for repair- shame on you Samsung! This TV, costing not much more than half of the price of the Samsung is better in so many ways. The picture- set to vibrant- is absolutely pin sharp when displaying HD content and colours really pop. Motion tracking is excellent. Sound is adequate but I play through a Sony AV box so is quality. What do I like about the set? Everything- it’s typical Sony, it just works straight out of the box. It’s a very good user experience. Why don’t I just always buy Sony…?

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0