5029

4.3 na temelju 5,029 recenzija kupaca

3170
1100
326
184
249
Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Napomena: recenzije proizvoda mogu obuhvaćati različite varijante proizvoda. Neke varijante, usluge i/ili značajke proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim državama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Toller Fernseher

KD-55XH9288 03.06.2022. autor Margit56 (Njemačka)

Ich habe den Fernseher jetzt gut ein Jahr und keine Sekunde bereut, dass ich nicht irgendeinen Billigfernseher gekauft habe. Preis/Leistung sehr gut. Die Bildqualität ist super. Die Fernbedienung ist selbst für mich (66J.) verständlich. Sony immer wieder.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

68

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

hdmi 2.1

kd-55xh9096 27.10.2020. autor neocanaille (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

acheté cette tv il y a 2 semaines. la semaine Dernière, on me propose une MAJ pour avoir le hdmi 2.1 et depuis ce jour, la TV bug chaque jour....INADMISSIBLE pour un achat de ce prix!!! et je ne suis pas le seul en regardant sur internet ...

Kvaliteta slike

Osrednje

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

6

0

Recenzije kupaca: 5,718

Modeli

0

Fantastic for 4kuhd blu rays and PlayStation 5

139 cm (55 inča) 03.08.2022. autor Parkes174 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I decided an upgrade was need, now that I own a ps5. My mind is blown. Synchs perfectly with ps5 the vrr makes a massive difference. And playing 4k uhd blu rays with dolby atmos is a game changer. It's good value for money.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

9

0

0

Fabulous !

139 cm (55 inča) 28.07.2022. autor Taffster (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I've had this tv a couple of months now and I'm very happy with it. The picture quality is excellent despite not being oled. After a lot of research (probably too much) I chose this as I was a little too cautious about jumping on to the Oled bandwagon but having previously owned a Sony TV I had faith in Sony products. The picture quality is excellent and backed up by very good sound quality, easy setup and so easy on the eye.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

17

0

0

Es muss nicht immer OLED oder QLED sein

189 cm (75 inča) 26.07.2022. autor DJChris1967 (Njemačka)

Obwohl die XH90 Variante bereits aus dem Jahr 2021 stammt, kann ich dieses Gerät in 75 Zoll ohne Einschränkung empfehlen. Gestochen scharfes Bild, super Schwarzwerte, kein erkennbares Clouding dank Full Array LED Technik und entgegen manch anderer Rezensionen mit einer stabilen und sehr gut funktionierenden Android TV Software ausgestattet. Dank einer 2-Tages Aktion bei einem großen Onlinehändler auch noch zum Schnäppchenpreis ergattert, ist dieses Gerät der absolute Preis-Leistungssieger für mich. Zusammen mit der Sony HT-X8500 Soundbar und einem nachgerüsteten Ambilight System von Govee an der Wand montiert, ist dieses Gerät das Kinoerlebnis pur.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

17

0

0

Super Fernseher

164 cm (65 inča) 10.07.2022. autor Technikexperte (Njemačka)

Ein sehr gut gelungener Fernseher. Super Bild auch bei Inhalten die nicht in HD gesendet werden. Die Kanten werden bei schnellen Bewegungen nicht verpixelt. Die Farben wirken sehr natürlich und nicht übersteuert. Bei HD und 4k liefert der Fernseher wirklich brillante Bilder. Die Größe der Bilder ist wirklich beeindruckend. Online Inhalte spielt er ohne Probleme ab. Selbst meine alte Wii konnte ich an der Fernseher anschließen. Da macht das Spielen erst richtig spaß. Mein Fernseher scheint aber ein Problem mit dem Wiedergeben von Sendern über Satellit. Das Problem tritt nur bei den Öffentlich Programmen auf und auch nicht immer. Das wird komplett verpixelt und der Ton fällt fällt dann auch aus. Vielleicht kennt jemand das Problem ich den Fernseher ungern wieder zurück geben.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

38

5

0

POOR EXPERIENCE WITH MY FIRST SONY TV

xbr75x900h 06.07.2022. autor Rooloph (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Sony sent out an update for their XBR900H on June 28th.On June 29th, my TV tried unsuccessfully to update its firmware. Unfortunately, it got stuck and keep restarting itself. Sony won't take acknowledgment that they did us customers wrong with these Bravia TVs. I feel so frustrated that customer service and their concierge team would not consider my case since they said that I am out of warranty because I bought the TV in November 2020. It is a shame SONY we do not deserve all that mess for our money. We work hard for our money and for less than two years to lose all that money. It hurts, IT REALLY HURTS. For being a big fan and advocate of SONY in my circle. (A7II, A7III, A9II, multiple GM lenses, our sound system, etc.) I feel like crap with what's happening with this TV. I will never, EVER buy a SONY PRODUCT.

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

34

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
07.07.2022.

Hi Rooloph,
Thank you for reaching out to us and we're sorry to hear the issue that you are experiencing with the TV following a firmware update. May we know the case number so we can review your file and do the best possible for you?

May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:
Case number:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.

Regards,
Kris


0

Top Produkt

215 cm (85 inča) 09.06.2022. autor Böller89 (Njemačka)

Einfach ein super Teil man braucht nicht mehr. Benutzer freundlich und alles leicht zu verstehen.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

61

0

0

Toller Fernseher

KD-55XH9288 03.06.2022. autor Margit56 (Njemačka)

Ich habe den Fernseher jetzt gut ein Jahr und keine Sekunde bereut, dass ich nicht irgendeinen Billigfernseher gekauft habe. Preis/Leistung sehr gut. Die Bildqualität ist super. Die Fernbedienung ist selbst für mich (66J.) verständlich. Sony immer wieder.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

68

0

0

Nice Tv

xbr65x900h 01.06.2022. autor Tom terrific (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Good value, great picture for a $1000 TV. I was in awe at how much tvs had improved, a year prior this was a $3000 tv. I think I’ve had about 16 months and no issues. Also bought with a Sony sound bar and this is impressive roo

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

66

1

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
02.06.2022.

Hi Tom terrific,

You made the right choice! We're glad that you are enjoying the picture quality of the TV. It's also great that you purchased a Sony soundbar to complete your entertainment setup. The X900H boasts an impressive X1 4K HDR picture processor that preserves lifelike clarity and detail as the creator intended. With Full Array Local Dimming and TRILUMINOS Display, experience deeper black levels, greater contrast, and vibrant color from your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thank you for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Loved the TV While It Worked

xbr75x900h 01.06.2022. autor BummedB (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

This was a great TV with a nice feature set until it wasn't. It just stopped working one day. Seems like a corrupted OS and it's our of warranty after less than two years.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

38

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
02.06.2022.

Hi BummedB, we are sorry to hear that the TV stopped working. This is definitely not the experience we'd like you to have. We'd love to help you troubleshoot your problem and turn this into a better experience.

When you say the TV stopped working, did you mean the TV stop powering on? Or it does turn on without a picture displayed on the screen? If, please try following the steps here:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00153674

If the problem persists, the TV may require service. You can have it checked by our Authorized Service near your location.

https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/service?language=en_US


Sincerely,
Erin

0

Excelentes Bild

215 cm (85 inča) 31.05.2022. autor xxxpetikexxx (Njemačka)

Vor ein paar Monaten gekauft und nicht bereut. Ich finde die Geschwindigkeit toll. Die Eingabegeschwindigkeit. Wechsel von Netflix zu TV oder anderem. Bild ist sensationell scharf. Spiele der Switch einwandfreies Bild.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

32

0

0

Tolles Fernseherlebnis

164 cm (65 inča) 30.05.2022. autor Gerd1956 (Njemačka)

Ich bin mit dem Gerät fast rundum zufrieden. Leider ist die Nutzung von Apps und dem Internet eingeschränkt. Der Support bot keine vernünftige Hilfestellung.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

25

3

Odgovor odjela Customer Service
01.06.2022.

Hi Gerd1956,
danke für dein Feedback. Gerne leiten wir dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. Es tut uns leid, dass du solche Erfahrung mit dem Support erleben hast. Dazu benötigen wir mehr Informationen. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt
Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Super Gerät

139 cm (55 inča) 26.05.2022. autor Miky456 (Njemačka)

Nachdem ich mit einem Gerät von MEDION leider keine guten Erfahrungen gemacht habe, habe ich mich für ein Markengerät von Sony entschieden. Ich muss sagen, bisher übertrifft es meine Erwartungen. Einziges Manko ist der Ton, der leider ein klein wenig blechern klingt. Vielleicht bin ich aber auch nur zu verwöhnt. Das tut dem Gerät jedenfalls keinen Abbruch. Ich hoffe dass mir sehr lange Zeit seine Dienste leisten wird.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

24

0

0

Extremely versatile TV

KD-55XH9005 23.05.2022. autor Deezell (Irska)

Excellent TV. Big plus is the ease of use switching from Terrestrial reception to Satellite reception and the ability to have mixed favourite epgs, or using the epg HD filter to show all source HD channels in a single list. Completely impossible on a Samsung. The built in browser also is a pleasure to use, and Web pages with video windows play as well as a stream source. The proliferation of Android apps is also gratifying Minor irritant is the absence of Time shifting and live pause, but it can be simulated using record then playback. A bigger irritant is the flawed implementation of the Freesat EPG, which updates erratically or not at all sometimes, requiring a retune to populate. A mixed negative but positive was the failure of the array backlighting around the screen edges, giving grey shading on bright or white backgrounds. The positive side to this was the set was replaced under the 5 year warranty.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

20

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
25.05.2022.

Hi Deezell,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your KD-55XH9005 and sorry to hear that you've faced problems with it, yet, we're happy to know that you had a replacement for your TV under the warranty and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Toll aber……

KD-55XH9005 23.05.2022. autor Alexx1 (Njemačka)

Ein Top Gerät vorallem mit der PS5 in Kombination. Doch nach nichtmal 1,5 Jahren grüne Streifen an den Seiten.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

20

Odgovor odjela Sony Support DE
25.05.2022.

Hi Alexx1,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Es tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Probleme mit dem Gerät hast.
Stelle bitte sicher, dass du die aktuelle Version aktualisiert hast: https://cutt.ly/eH2JxTI
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Bon téléviseur

215 cm (85 inča) 23.05.2022. autor S00999 (Francuska)

J’ai acheté le modèle 85 pouces pour mes deux logements et j’en suis super content. Je retire juste une étoile car pour le moment en gaming le dolby vision en 120Hz n’est pas activable. Il faut faire le choix soit du dolby vision 60Hz ou 120Hz sans dolby dommage quand d’autres marques comme LG le permette. Sinon ses ciné tous les jours.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

16

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
25.05.2022.

Bonjour S00999,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas @Sony Support FR

0

Riesiger Fernseh

215 cm (85 inča) 22.05.2022. autor GuenniHDIS (Njemačka)

Guter Fernseh, nur habe ich die Stromverbrauchsdaten beim Kauf nicht berücksichtigt. Letzte Stufe der Einteilung.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

11

Odgovor odjela Customer Service
25.05.2022.

Hi GuenniHDIS,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Gerne leiten wir dein Feedback bezüglich des Stromverbrauchs an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt
Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Gutes Bild

215 cm (85 inča) 21.05.2022. autor DrJoerg (Njemačka)

Einfach zu bedienen, tolles Bild, Ton deutlich besser als bei Samsung. Fernbedienung sieht aus wie bei 299.- Gerät von Hisense

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

15

0

0

Great TV

189 cm (75”) 17.05.2022. autor WebberT (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought this TV 8 months ago and it has been fantastic. 75 inch Screen

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

18

1

0

Produit satisfaisant mais jusqu'à quand

189 cm (75 inča) 17.05.2022. autor Christahiti (Francuska)

TV achetée le mois dernier. Pour l'instant, satisfait. Il est dommage que l'extension de garantie ne soit pas possible en Polynésie Française. J'avais acheté un produit similaire (TV 75") d'une autre marque connue et elle est tombée en panne au bout de 2.5 ans (Dalle HS). Une extension de garantie aurait été bien utile d'autant qu'ici, le prix d'achat est multiplié par 2 et la réparation (changement de la dalle) revient plus cher que d'acheter une nouvelle TV. J'attends donc quelques mois avant de donner un avis définitif.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

17

1

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
19.05.2022.

Bonjour Christahiti,
Merci de nous avoir contactés.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en considération.
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Feiner Fernseher

164 cm (65 inča) 13.05.2022. autor jcschwier (Njemačka)

Bedienung und Bilddarstellung entsprechen dem, was ich als begeisterter SONY-Anwender seit Jahrzehnten gewohnt bin: Super! Einziges Manko: Die Standfüße sind ziemlich mies konstruiert (schmal und kratzig), sodass man besser gut aufpasst, wenn man das Gerät aufstellt oder bewegt, sonst droht eine verkratzte Oberfläche auf dem Möbelstück.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

18

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
16.05.2022.

Hi jcschwier,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es für die zukünftige Produktentwicklung weitergeben, insbesondere im Hinblick auf die Standfüße.
Radwa @Sony Support DE

0

Super fonctionnalité

139 cm (55 inča) 10.05.2022. autor Ftdyfyfy (Francuska)

J ai acheté ce produit il y a 8 mois.j en suis très satisfait.le son est excellent.les couleurs sublimes.Le contraste génial.je ne suis absolument pas déçu.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

18

0

0

Rebooting

KD-65XH9005 09.05.2022. autor Sparks60 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Bought in July last year and it developed a rebooting problem, would randomly reboot at any time, annoying when watching tv. Once rebooted 7 times in one hour. Had it repaired but still reboots 2-3 times a week. Won’t be a Sony next time I buy a tv.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

18

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
11.05.2022.

Hi Sparks60,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing a random reboot issue.
We recommend following the below steps to resolve the issue testing after each one:
-Go to [Home] - [Settings] - [Watching TV] - [Channels] - [Channel setup] - [Digital setup] - [Technical setup] - then set [Service replacement] to be OFF
-Go to [Home] - [Settings] - [Watching TV] - [Channels] - [Channel setup] - [Digital setup] - [Guide setup] - then set [Update guide in standby] to be OFF
-Go to [Home] - [Settings] - [Watching TV] - [External inputs] - [Bravia sync settings] - then set [Bravia sync control] to be OFF
-Go to [Home] - [Settings] - [Watching TV] - [External inputs] - [HDMI signal format] - then make them all to be on [Enhanced]
-Go to [Settings] - [Network & Internet] - [Remote start] - toggle the switch [OFF]
-Go to [Settings] - [Device Preferences] - [Storage] - [Internal shared storage] - [Cached data] - then click [OK] to clear it.
-Unplug the TV from the power socket for a minute then plug it back in.
-Make sure that your TV is up to date: https://bit.ly/3wouDod
-Perform a factory reset: https://bit.ly/3tuJL1T
If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

netter Fernseher

139 cm (55 inča) 09.05.2022. autor Raffaela33 (Njemačka)

war nach 4 Monaten defekt, wurde aber schnell vom Kundendienst von Sony wieder instandgesetzt

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

15

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support DE
11.05.2022.

Hi Raffaela33,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Tolles Bild und guter Ton

164 cm (65 inča) 06.05.2022. autor Norbert 52 (Njemačka)

Ich bin mit Bild und Ton sehr zufrieden allerdings nur wenn die Übertragung in HD oder 4 K Qualität ist bei SD Sendungen ist das Bild nicht so toll die Hochskalierung ist da nicht gut. Was ich auch negativ finde, das man Videos in der Amazon Prime App nicht zommen kann.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

16

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
09.05.2022.

Hi Norbert,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es für die zukünftige Produktentwicklung weitergeben. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony Support DE

0

Excellent

139 cm (55 inča) 28.04.2022. autor Bosspulsar (Francuska)

Je l’ai depuis moins d’un an. La qualité de l’image est sublime.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

18

0

0

Tâche sur écran des 16mois

KD-75XH9096 24.04.2022. autor Cleo65 (Francuska)

Un peu déçue de la qualité Sony tant reconnu. L écran à des taches. Il semblerait qu'on nous le change bientôt...mais bientôt. C'est pas un date...decue

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

25

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
27.04.2022.

Bonjour Cleo65,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés de vous lire.
Afin de vous aider, nous aimerions obtenir d'amples informations.
Donc, le mieux est de nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR




0

Fair TV for the price

KD-55XH9005 24.04.2022. autor Killer Cushion (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

The TV claims to run full 4k at 120fps.. It also claims to run VRR.. I bought it mainly for these features. It fails to do this.. Plus there is no game mode for Dolby vision.. You have to pick and choose between these broken features because they don't work at the same time. There are problems with each setting so very disappointing for gamers.... This is the second and last Sony TV I buy.. LG TVs do exactly what they say on the tin so I will be changing next time.

Kvaliteta slike

Osrednje

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

26

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
27.04.2022.

Hi Killer,

Thank you for your feedack.
We're sorry to learn that you're not satisfied with the performance of the TV regarding the 4K 120fps and the VRR mode.
The TV does support these two features, we recommend making sure that your TV is up to date to be able to use them following the instructions here: https://bit.ly/399xOrE.
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the Game mode for Dolby vision through the proper channels for future consideration and development.
Having read your feedback about other problems you're facing, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Good tv

XBR85X900H 13.04.2022. autor Alsmuve (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I brought tv about a year ago it still going strong.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

35

1

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
14.04.2022.

Hi Alsmuve,

Great! We're glad that you are enjoying this amazing TV. The X900H boasts an impressive X1 4K HDR picture processor that preserves lifelike clarity and detail as the creator intended. With Full Array Local Dimming and TRILUMINOS Display, experience deeper black levels, greater contrast, and vibrant color from your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thank you for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Sehr guter TV für PS5

139 cm (55 inča) 09.04.2022. autor DKR231 (Njemačka)

Perfekt für die PS5 geeignet. Die Kombination aus 4K, HDR und 120Hz ist top.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

37

0

0

Great all around tv

KD-55XH9296 06.04.2022. autor Benmusgrave (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

This tv was given to me as a replacement set as the old account broke down within warranty. The tv itself has great features such as hdmi 2.1 for 120hz and 4K. The tv has been fantastic in my opinion and I am happy with the replacement service also.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

38

1

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
08.04.2022.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

We're also happy to learn that you were satisfied with our warranty service.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Tolles Bild, Toller Ton, aber geringe Lebensdauer

KD-65XH9005 04.04.2022. autor Thomas Köln (Njemačka)

Ich bin insgesamt zufrieden mit dem Fernseher, würde ihn aber heute nicht nochmal kaufen. Ich hatte bereits nach 6 Monaten Benutzung eine Reparatur bei der die komplette Hauptplatine ausgewechselt werden musste. Da ich mich hier nicht über den Kundendienst äussern darf lt. Richtlinien, beschränke ich mich auf den Fernseher. Das Fernsehbild wurde erst in Pixeln, dann in einzelnen Blöcken und zum Schluss garnicht mehr angezeigt. Streamen, BlueRay und PS4 gingen ohne Probleme. Daraus soll einer schlau werden. Nun, der Fernseher tut nach der Reparatur wieder das was er soll. Fernsehen anzeigen und das mit hervorragendem Bild und Ton. Zumindest bis jetzt. Vereinzelt zeigen sich neuerdings wieder einzelne Pixel beim Fernsehschauen verpixelt........mal abwarten...... Fazit: Insgesamt ein hervorragendes Bild und sehr guter Ton, aber ob er lange überlebt. ;-) Ob mein nächster Fernseher wieder ein Sony wird?

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

40

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
06.04.2022.

Hi Thomas,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Das tut uns leid zu hören, dass du probleme mit dem Gerät hattest. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Programmsortierung und Programme mangelhaft

139 cm (55 inča) 29.03.2022. autor Bine60 (Njemačka)

Leider sind einige Programme nach der benutzerdefinierten Sortierung nicht vorhanden, werden angezeigt aber schaltet man dorthin kommt ein ganz anderer Kanal. Habe reklamiert jedoch hat sich der Kundeservice trotz Zusage von "Wir melden und innerhalb 1-2 Tagen nie gemeldet. Habe den Fernseher zurück geschickt.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

33

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
01.04.2022.

Hi Bine60,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Es tut uns leid zu hören, dass du den Fernseher zurückgegeben hast. Wir haben dein Feedback an die entsprechende Abteilung weitergeleitet.
Radwa @Sony Support DE

0

Yet another Bravia Triumph

139 cm (55 inča) 27.03.2022. autor gark (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

This is the fifth Sony Bravia that I’ve bought in twenty years (two of which are still in use). As usual, what’s in the box is what’s on the label. Great picture and sound quality from various sources connected in several different ways. Simple to set up for Cheltenham Week coverage - and the horses paid for it.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

27

0

0

Great TV!

139 cm (55 inča) 25.03.2022. autor Fs80uk (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

No issues with this TV. Replaced our faulty LG. Great picture and sound.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

28

0

0

Exzellenter Fernseher

215 cm (85 inča) 22.03.2022. autor Mamali (Njemačka)

Du wirst von Bild- und Tonqualität begeistert sein

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

30

0

0

Brilliant television

189 cm (75 inča) 21.03.2022. autor Scoobyeatssnacks (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Bought for gaming and it's just amazing. Doom 120fps, so smooth.2.1 hdmi. Love this television anything you watch is just better.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

26

0

0

Pas super.... Mais EXTRAORDINAIRE..!!

189 cm (75 inča) 20.03.2022. autor Joe37 (Francuska)

Bonjour j'ai acheté cette télévision il y a un mois... Elle n'est pas super.. Elle est EEXTRAORDINAIRES.. Facilité d'utilisation connectivité synchronisation.. Je vous parle même pas de la qualité d'images couleurs chaudes le contraste qui donne une profondeur magnifique.. Je ne voulais pas de Qled ni de OLED... Vu que j'ai beaucoup d'arrêtes sur images... C'est mon 1er téléviseur Sony mais pas mon dernier sony est une boîte sérieuse et compétente.. Même leur dernier ampli audio vidéo est en rupture de vente....le str dn 1080... J'attends avec impatience le nouveau.. J'ai le 1050 ... Déjà une bête de course... Voilà un client conquis...

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

23

0

0

Great tv

KD-55XH9005 20.03.2022. autor Smudge0000 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Got this tv because of ps5 and great picture sound and features so very happy

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

21

0

0

Ganz nah dran - am OLED

139 cm (55 inča) 18.03.2022. autor cschli23 (Njemačka)

Ich war drauf und dran einen anderen TV als Sony zu kaufen, war gerade im Angebot eines großen Marktes, doch ich hab mich dann in letzter Sekunde für diesen hier entschieden - und es keine Sekunde bereut. Ok, ich hab ihn noch nicht sehr lange und werde mich wohl auch in manchen Bereichen noch mit einigen Neuheiten vertraut machen müssen, dürfte aber auch nicht das Problem sein.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

17

0

0

85 Zoll

215 cm (85 inča) 17.03.2022. autor Herbert Sch (Njemačka)

Bin sehr mit dem Fernseher zu frieden, die Größe ist einfach nur Geil. Die Schärfe ist super. Die Bedingung sehr einfach. Würde ich wieder kaufen.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

15

0

0

Super guter Fernseher

KD-65XH9005 15.03.2022. autor Markus Schummert (Njemačka)

Vom Bekannten abgekauft, wegen Neuerwerbung, der Sony 65" ist nur zu empfehlen.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

11

0

0

Einfach klasse

215 cm (85 inča) 07.03.2022. autor Wojciech Krüger (Njemačka)

Januar Einfach super Keine Ahnung was soll ich hier schreiben

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

17

0

0

Excellent Quality at a Great Value

xbr55x900h 04.03.2022. autor PacificRob (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I do not replace my living room TV often. My last TV lasted 10-12 years and weighed significantly more. A 55” is the proper size for the room and the X900H fit the bill perfectly. I mounted it on my existing TV mount and found it looks aesthetically pleasing. I’ve never used the built in speakers. I purchased a Yamaha ATS-1080 sound bar and own an older, wooden Sony bass box. The television recognized the sound bar and it automatically turns it on and off with the TV. I also purchased and installed a 16gb Verbatim 3.1 thumb drive to bolster the lack of memory for my apps (Netflix, HBO Max, etc.). The system recognized my memory instantly and I’m able to transfer my apps to it at my leisure. My final addition was a Sony PlayStation 5 which I plugged into HDMI port #4. When Sony released the firmware update v6.5660 in March 2022 it took my gaming experience to a whole, new level ! The picture is incredible and smooth. The VRR update makes gaming on the PlayStation a true 4K experience. These two products compliment one another perfectly. My Bravia was purchased in October, 2020 and has been used daily since installation.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

17

2

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
04.03.2022.

Hi PacificRob,

You made the right choice in upgrading to the Sony X900H! We're thrilled that it's perfect for your home entertainment setup. The X900H boasts an impressive X1 4K HDR picture processor that preserves lifelike clarity and detail as the creator intended. With Full Array Local Dimming and TRILUMINOS Display, experience deeper black levels, greater contrast, and vibrant color from your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thank you for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Super Bild und Ausstattung

189 cm (75 inča) 03.03.2022. autor Acars (Njemačka)

Wir wollten unbedingt 75 Zoll Fernseher mit möglichst gutem Bild. Das Gerät hat unserer Erwartungen übertroffen.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

11

0

0

Brillantes Bild, toller Sound, tolle Extras

215 cm (85 inča) 26.02.2022. autor Paco09 (Njemačka)

Es ist täglich eine Freude das Gerät einzuschalten... So geht Fernsehen!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

13

0

0

Super

164 cm (65 inča) 20.02.2022. autor Forough (Njemačka)

Super Bild, Ton Qualität, insgesamt sehr gut.......

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

26

0

0

Super Bildqualität!!!

189 cm (75 inča) 19.02.2022. autor T Christos (Njemačka)

Sehr guter Fernseher! Bin sehr zufrieden damit. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

25

0

0

Superb TV

189 cm (75 inča) 18.02.2022. autor Wasiu (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

This TV pictures is extraordinarily good, nice voice control remote and a well updated standard apps. No glitches, no slow down. Full of excellent performance, the best Sony tv I ever had. You can hardly see difference between it and OLED. I think it worth the price. Fantastic TV.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

25

0

0

Great warranty

KD-75XH9005 17.02.2022. autor Cmaca (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Great TV with amazing colours and OLED like blacks. My TV actually broke and Sony replaced it within one week. This TV comes with a 5 year warranty as standard. Sony customer service were exceptional in replacing TV. I would buy Sony again due to this customer centric experience.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

23

0

0

Erst nach Reparatur i.O.

164 cm (65 inča) 17.02.2022. autor MK2703 (Njemačka)

Habe mir den Fernseher aufgrund der PVR Funktion gekauft. Leider hat sie nur ab und zu funktioniert. Nach Austausch der Platine vor 4 Wochen ist die Funktion bis jetzt immer verfügbar. Ich denke dass der Fehler bei Sony bekannt war, sonst hätte man nicht ohne zu prüfen die Platine getauscht. Das finde ich schade ! dass n.i.O. Produkte an Kunden verkauft werden. Leider ist die Bedienung der Time-Shift Funktion komlizierter als bei meinen 12 Jahre alten Samsung Fernseher. Ansonsten finde ich Android TV ganz gut. Alles in allen bin ich bis auf die Reparatur ganz zufrieden. Kaufen würde ich ihn aber nicht mehr

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

17

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
21.02.2022.

Hi MK2703,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es für die zukünftige Produktentwicklung im Detail weitergeben, insbesondere im Hinblick auf die Time-Shift-Funktion.
Radwa @Sony DE

0

User friendly, great futures

KD-55XH9005 13.02.2022. autor Katty727 (Irska)

Bought this some time ago, meet my expectations, good quality product

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

19

0

0

Absolut nicht zu empfehlen

KD-75XH9005 13.02.2022. autor Traxor (Njemačka)

Das Bild geht nach ein paar Stunden einfach aus und Bild läuft weiter und das nach 4Tagen Benutzung. Laut Sony kein Garantiefall. 2000€ einfach in den Sand gesetzt.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

22

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
16.02.2022.

Hi Traxor,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Sollte es ein kosmetischer Schaden sein, wirst du dafür bezahlen.Hier findest du die Garantiebedingungen und, was die Garantie nicht abdeckt: https://cutt.ly/rPhwqRR Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Image inégalable

164 cm (65 inča) 12.02.2022. autor Mikl1309 (Francuska)

Encore 1 fois jamais déçu de BAVIA pour sa qualité d image

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

17

0

0

XH92

KD-55XH9296 11.02.2022. autor SonyGuy74 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

bought this 4 weeks ago and I am extremely happy with the quality and connectivity this TV provides

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

11

0

0

Very disappointing Sony

KD-75XH9296 10.02.2022. autor JXR HARDY (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Had to have a replacement as this one was faulty, the screen had big problems with lines going across the screen, it lasted only 9 months till this fault occurred ,Not very good at all Sony, Thankfully Curry's were excellent with helping me sort this expensive TV and ship me a replacement. Maybe next time ill go back to Samsung...

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

13

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
14.02.2022.

Hi JXR,

Thank you for your feedback.
We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient. As a manufacturer, Sony endeavours to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability.
However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasions products may fail. To protect our customers in these circumstances, Sony provides a one year guarantee with our consumer products. Of course, we understand your feedback and we have passed them on for future consideration and product development.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Belle télévision

215 cm (85 inča) 10.02.2022. autor Dadou44 (Francuska)

J'ai acheté cette télé en fin d'année 2021. Elle est vraiment très bien. L'image est excellente et pour le son je ne serai dire car je suis branché sur un ensemble home-cinema. Par contre, je suis souvent obligé de redémarrer souvent la télé car je perds le son assez régulièrement. Après un redémarrage complet ça refonctionne directement.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

13

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
14.02.2022.

Bonjour Dadou44,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Quand même, nous sommes désolés d'apprendre le souci du son.
Pour remédier à cela, veuillez suivre les étapes ci-dessous :
- Mettre la TV à jour : https://bit.ly/34A9T2X.
- Effectuer ces démarches si besoin : https://bit.ly/3sC8Es0.
Si le souci persiste, nous vous remercions de nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Erst wow, dann ciao :(

KD-65XH9005 09.02.2022. autor NinoKH (Njemačka)

Hallo, habe den XH9005 auf Grund der 4K Auflösung und die Eignung für PlayStation 5 gekauft. Es wird bei uns TV mit einer HD+ Karte / Modul geschaut und da kommen wir auch schon zum Mangel des XH90 … im HD Modus sind gravierende Pixelfehler aufgetaucht nach ein paar Wochen und es werden immer mehr. Support verweist auch nach mehrmaligen Kontakt immer noch auf Software Update. Fernsehen so faktisch nicht möglich. Dabei bezahlt man ja zusätzlich auch noch für HD+ . Laut Sony Forum kein Einzelfall und bei manchen wurde die Hauptplatine gewechselt teils ohne Besserung. Ansonsten im Streaming und externen Eingängen toller TV mit super Bild und schnellem Menü. Sorry Sony.

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

16

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
11.02.2022.

Hi NinoKH,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Das tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Probleme mit dem Gerät hattest. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony DE

0

I love the picture, but...

KD-75XH9296 08.02.2022. autor Martynet (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

The tv was fine for nearly a year, but then dark spots started to appear at the top and bottom edges. TV got replaced, but I found out that the glass on new tv has tiny dent in it and it's disturbing when watching dark scenes in the evening. In touch with sony again to fix this. One more thing, the TV tuner app is kind of doing its own thing. Channels disappear on their own...etc. I think Sony should ditch Android and use proper TV system and leave android to external boxes.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

15

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
10.02.2022.

Hi Martynet,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

As an attempt of rectifying the issues, could you ensure that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3syisD4?

If the issue remains, could you follow the troubleshooting steps described here: https://bit.ly/3uFZqO2?

As for the screen issue, you can follow the troubleshooting steps mentioned here: https://bit.ly/3uN2ojw.

If the above steps didn't help, try resetting the TV to its factory settings by following the steps here: https://bit.ly/34wTwnt.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you further.

Mennah @Sony UK





0

Toller TV

189 cm (75 inča) 08.02.2022. autor Hansregn (Njemačka)

Gekauft, schnell geliefert, aufgebaut und eingeschaltet. Perfektes Bild, wenig nachkorrigiert. Ich bin voll zufrieden.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

9

0

0

Toller Gaming TV

KD-65XH9005 06.02.2022. autor Phiomenhah (Njemačka)

Herausragender Gaming TV und macht auch sonst ein sehr gutes Bild. 120 Hz ALLM / VRR werden unterstützt Niedriger Input-Lag Ich nutze ihn mit meiner PlayStation 5 und bin sehr zufrieden!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

10

0

0

Sehr schönes Bild und viel Extras!

139 cm (55 inča) 06.02.2022. autor Marzena Koutras (Njemačka)

Sehr gute Wahl. Wir sind sehr zufrieden. Das Bild ist sehr gut. Kontrast auch sehr gut.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

8

0

0

Great cable

KD-55XH9005 06.02.2022. autor Bumper 8 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I brought this cable as the sound from my speakers was slowly deteriorating. It has made a tremendous difference and enhanced the quality of sound, well worth paying a little extra for a great product.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

8

0

0

Only lasted till warranty expired

xbr65x900h 04.02.2022. autor thunderstorm (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Only worked until few months out of the one year warranty. For 1000 you would think your tv would last at least a few years. Guess im going back to Samsung tv's. Screen started to flicker and Sony offered no assistance.

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

11

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
07.02.2022.

Hi Thunderstorm,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we're sorry to hear about the TV screen started to flicker. Sony commitment to customer satisfaction is our top priority. We'd love to know more details as to what have been discussed when you called.

In the meantime, please try following the steps below to isolate the issue.

1. Check if the issue occurs when on the TV's Home screen.
2. Use the Picture/Sound symptoms feature of your TV to check the cause of the issue.
3. If the issue doesn't occur while on the home screen, and after performing the Picture/Sound symptoms, check if the screen flickers while on a different input.
4. If you're experiencing the issue while using an external device, verify the physical cable connection between the TV and the device, as well as the device settings. If possible, try to use a different cable.
5. If the problem persists, Restart the TV and check for software updates.
https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/husltn2/v1/en-003/08-01_01.html

If the recommended steps do not help to resolve the symptom, please get in touch for further support.

May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X900H:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.

Sincerely,
Jess

0

Excellent rapport prix/performances

164 cm (65 inča) 04.02.2022. autor loyke57 (Francuska)

Je possède le XH92 depuis juin 2021. Je l'ai acheté dans une optique Gaming et SVOD, donc il me fallait en priorité une dalle performante et donnant accès aux dernières technologies telles que le HDMI 2.1, le VRR etc... A la suite de mises à jours salutaires jusqu'en fin 2021, ma TV est à 100% de ses capacités ! Même s'il s'agit du modèle 2020 et que nous somme actuellement en 2022, j'en suis très satisfait.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

6

0

0

Great tv value

189 cm (75 inča) 02.02.2022. autor Craigie boy (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought this tv in May 2021,after looking at the reviews for the smaller size model,which were excellent The reviews were correct and the price was very good as it was a 2020 model

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

7

0

0

Super téléviseur.

164 cm (65 inča) 01.02.2022. autor Robi 54 (Francuska)

J’ai acheté se téléviseur au mois de Juin 2021. Rien à redire.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

8

0

0

Rundum super Gerät

KD-65XH9005 31.01.2022. autor The Dreamer 1974 (Njemačka)

Ich hab es ca 8 Monate jetzt und bin immer noch begeistert! Sehr zu empfehlen

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

11

0

0

Brilliant picture

139 cm (55 inča) 30.01.2022. autor Wendy Jilli (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Really good picture, excellent colour and clarity and very easy to use. Brilliant big screen viewing and design of TV looks good too.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

10

0

0

Wonderful TV

164 cm (65 inča) 28.01.2022. autor Neal SD (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Just bought this TV and it is quite amazing! The best picture and sound I have seen and heard. Feature packed and super smart. Intuitive to use and makes every movie an absolute treat. I love it.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

12

0

0

Great tv

164 cm (65 inča) 27.01.2022. autor A5FUU (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Sony still the best. Tried many different televisions but still can’t find better than Sony.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

14

0

0

Our 5th and Best Sony TV

139 cm (55 inča) 25.01.2022. autor jonjan (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought this to replace our old bedroom Sony TV wich was 14 yrs old. Moved the Sony loung TV (9yrs old) to put this new Sony in the lounge. We we also bought the Sony soundbar that go this TV. Both are outstanding and upto Sony usual High quality

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

17

0

0

Excellente qualité

164 cm (65 inča) 25.01.2022. autor cesmoua (Francuska)

Digne de la marque Sony, qualité exceptionnelle et finition parfaite. Seul le menu n'est pas intuitif. Possibilité de réglage très poussée pour les perfectionnistes.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

14

0