2999

4.5 na temelju 2,999 recenzija kupaca

2080
591
158
66
104
Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Napomena: recenzije proizvoda mogu obuhvaćati različite varijante proizvoda. Neke varijante, usluge i/ili značajke proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim državama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Super Fernseher!

139 cm (55 inča) 08.05.2020. autor PitM (Njemačka)

Ein Fernseher mit sehr gutem und scharfem Bild. Die Farben sind unglaublich kräftig mit wirklich gutem Kontrast. Das Schwarzwert ist fast vergleichbar mit einem OLED Fernseher und sieht gut aus von allen Blickwinkeln.Dank Android System hat der Fernseher sehr große Auswahl von verschiedenen Apps im Vergleich zu anderen Smart TV. Viele Extras wie Apple AirPlay, Alexa Unterstützung , Google Assistant und mehr machen den Fernseher sehr attraktiv. Zugang zur den verschiedenen Anschlüssen ist seitlich platziert was sehr hilfreich bei eine Wandmontage ist. Installation schnell und unkompliziert. Fernbedienung mit einer extra „ Einstellung Taste“ machen die Bedienung sehr leicht ( es ist zusätzlich noch mit Hinterbeleuchtung und hat direkte Netflix Taste ). Der Klang ist OK ( besser wie 2018 Modell ) , wer keine Surround braucht ist hier mit verschiedenen Toneinstellungen zufrieden. Ganz kurz : sehr zu empfehlen.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

11

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Great Picture, BUT TERRIBLE HDMI eARC Audio Issues

xbr-x950h-series 21.09.2020. autor Zeusman (SAD)

Recently purchased an 85" X950H after looking at a number of other TVs. Was excited to step up to 4K image resolution, but ...discovered that's completely dependent of the source. So the beautiful demos you see at retailers, is a gorgeous 4k loop likely a blu ray disc. My cable box which is HD and 4K, I've come to discover is almost entirely 1080P. My streaming services are also mostly 1080P resolution. But having said that, the processor on this TV does an excellent job of upscaling and dealing with lower bit rate content, making the image look very good. I really enjoy the clean, realistic colors and skin tones from this tv, motion is also superb and the contrast and brightness are also outstanding right out of the box. Two gripes I do have is first, with the Remote - why not have backlit keys? You can't see what to press at night, if you turn down the lights in the room. Isn't that how most people watch tv?!?! How did Sony miss that?? Second, Android TV will does not have or allow the Apple + Streaming Channel to be loaded. I have a year of that service paid for and can't watch on this TV. I'd have to purchase any Streaming player to do so. That's frustrating. But there is a MAJOR GLARING issue, that I discovered in using this tv, that from my online research appears to be ongoing for some time now. The HDMI eARC for audio to a Sound Bar will lose audio intermittently and not come back. You're watching either Netflix, or Cable TV, sound is coming from the Sound Bar, everything is fine and then suddenly audio just drops. You have to switch back to the TV's Audio, which is NO WHERE NEAR as good as a decent Sound Bar. And I have to believe, most folks spending this kind of money on a tv, will likely step up to a quality sound bar as well for the "full experience". So I discovered on online forums, this has been an issue for some time now with all these Sony TVs with NO FIX?!?!?! That's UNACCEPTABLE! I'm frankly shocked this issue hasn't come up in reviews. So as much as I am enjoy the picture quality from this tv, I'm very disappointed in this issue and really does diminish the enjoyment of this tv when viewing a sporting event or epic movie. SONY, please address this issue ASAP!

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

9

0

Recenzije kupaca: 3,000

Modeli

0

Great Picture but HDMI ports don't all work

123 cm (49 inča) 27.01.2023. autor Ray447 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Overall the TV is excellent but the HDMI ports don't work apart from the eArc. Tried to get Sony to fix the problem but no joy, so build quality of parts is questionable

Radne značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Système instable

164 cm (65 inča) 08.01.2023. autor Poupou74 (Francuska)

Système Androïd instable demandant un redémarrage très fréquent

Radne značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
24.01.2023.

Bonjour,

Merci pour votre commentaire.

Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre la gêne que vous rencontrez avec l'appareil.

Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance

Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

television

139 cm (55 inča) 25.12.2022. autor angry mike (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

i brought this 2 years ago , all good for the first part then lines down the screen dont get it

Radne značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
27.12.2022.

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We are sorry to learn that your TV developed lines on the screen.
We recommend following the steps on the link below to resolve the issue: https://bit.ly/3jzdkOt
If you need any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

umständlich

164 cm (65 inča) 13.12.2022. autor Bags 543 (Njemačka)

Nach einigen Wochen der Nutzung ,kann ich sagen, dass der Bravia doch sehr umständlich zu bedienen ist!Die Sendersuche über Sat. ist mühselig. Um alle freien Sender zu finden und eine optimale Liste querstellen,braucht man sehr viel Geduld. Bei Mediathek empfang hat dann bei jedem umschalten Werbung und Datenschutzbestimmungen auf dem Schirm!! Also wieder deaktivieren mit etlichen Klicks auf der Fernbedienung. NERVIG! Bild und Ton sind sehr gut! Na ja aus irgend einem Grund habe ich mich ja auch zum Kauf entschlossen.

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Service
19.12.2022.

Hi,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir freuen uns zu hören, dass du mit dem Bild und Ton zufrieden bist. Gerne leiten wir dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es ggf. berücksichtigt werden kann. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
Khaled @Sony Support DE

0

This was a great TV

139 cm (55 inča) 27.11.2022. autor Oxforddon1 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Latest update on my KD-55XH9505 Lovely picture but the you view has taken over my TV and will not let me access any satellite what so ever every time I try and retune fir satellite after wiping you view office starts tuning at @50% and not channels are listed what a Shame as this was a great TV for 12 months now the you view Android TV has ruined it

Radne značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

2

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
30.11.2022.

Hi Oxforddon1,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're unable to watch satellite channels.
If you're connecting your dish directly to the TV, please follow the steps below to resolve the issue:
-Follow the steps here: http://bit.ly/3Fc4wq6
-Tune satellite: http://bit.ly/3iodwiO
If the issue remains, we would like to know the below:
-How is your satellite connected to the TV?
-What are the steps of producing the issue?
-What exactly happens? Does the tuning stop? Do you get an error message?
-When did the issue start? So please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

So weit alles gut

164 cm (65 inča) 26.11.2022. autor Andreas73 (Njemačka)

Der Sony ist Top, Sound und Bild super. Nur leider hat er bis jetzt noch kein Update, auf Android 10 oder 11 erhalten. Was unser billiger Küchen-TV schon bekommen hat

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support DE
28.11.2022.

Hi Andreas,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es bezüglich der Updates intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Top Bild - einfach hervorragend !

164 cm (65 inča) 24.11.2022. autor Schmaderer (Njemačka)

Mein erster Sony TV und ich muss sagen nicht mein letzter. Das Bild top, die beleuchtete Fernbedienung super !

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Wavy Lines In & Out Now

XBR55X950H 07.11.2022. autor ODAN (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

This is the first high end model I had problems with with in 2 years. TV has wavy lines in and out now and haven't had it for 2 yrs. I have other Sony TVs with no problem, so I am disappointed on this purchase.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Radne značajke

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

2

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
07.11.2022.

Hi ODAN, We are sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues with your Sony X950H TV. We'd love to troubleshoot the issue that you are having and make this a bettter experience for you. In the meantime, please follow the troubleshooting steps on our article link: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xbr-55x950h/articles/00032635
(My TV has lines on the screen, blurred picture, double images, or odd colors)

May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

Regards,
Carl

0

Sicherlich insgesamt ein schöner Fernsehen

164 cm (65 inča) 13.10.2022. autor bobi1 (Njemačka)

Allerdings sind es die Kleinigkeiten die das Fernsehen zu einem Erlebnis machen und den hohen Preis gerechtfertigt. Bei mir wurde sogar das Mainboard getauscht aber das Problem blieb der Selbe. Auch wenn Sony in den Erklärungen dieses Problem aufgenommen hat ist die Lösung sicherlich nicht die "schaltet es ab" Ich spreche von dem "ok Google" Einrichtung Bei mir aktiviert sich diese Funktion wärend wir Fernsehen, es braucht nur ein Wort vorkommen im film, da springt Google an. Na ja, ausgereift ist diese Sache noch nicht Empfehlung von Sony: Drücken Sie die Ok taste auf der Fernbedienung und es verschwindet wieder oder schaltet diese Funktion ganz aus. Ich frag mich wieso kaufe ich so ein teuren Fernseher Wenn ich die Funktionen ausschalten muss??? Für gewisse Einstellungen schreckliche Menü Führung Zb: Programm suche, in Favoriten Einstellen ecc.möchte nicht weiter eingehen.

Radne značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support DE
17.10.2022.

Hi bobi1,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback.
Prüfe bitte den folgenden Link: https://cutt.ly/vBJf2t9.
da wir mehr Erläuterung deiner Frage benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://services.sony.de/supportmvc/de/contact?cpint=spt-footer_contact. (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support DE

0

Only lasted 2 years

XBR85X950H 27.09.2022. autor Notanymore (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought thisTV exactly 2 years ago and it malfunctioned. Sony did not offer any help in repairing, replacing, or discounting my replacement. I can’t believe Sony would do this on one of their hi end TVs.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Radne značajke

Loše

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

3

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
28.09.2022.

Hi Notanymore, We regret to hear about what happened to your Sony TV and we apologize for any inconvenience that you experienced with our Sony Customer Service support. It’s not our usual standard and I understand how frustrating this must be. Sony’s commitment to customer satisfaction is our top priority.

May we contact you to help and get more information? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com. Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Case ID:
Full Name:
Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the Sony X950H:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.

Sincerely,
Sam

0

Good TV at the start but just of warranty

XBR55X950H 14.09.2022. autor Joe_B (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Developed some flashing horizontal lines and basically repair folks say get a new one or just keep running as long as you can stand it as not worth fixing.

Kvaliteta slike

Osrednje

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Radne značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

3

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
15.09.2022.

Hi Joe_B, We are sorry to hear about the flashing horizontal line issue you are having. This is usually not the case for our TVs nor the experience we want you to have. Following the troubleshooting guide on the link below are some of steps that we recommend to help isolate and resolve this issue.

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00032635

If the troubleshooting steps didn't resolve the issue, repair may be required. For further assistance, please visit our eService website through this link: https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/service?language=en_US.

Regards,
Sam

0

Très bien mais...

164 cm (65 inča) 01.09.2022. autor Topper 62 (Francuska)

Très content pour l'image mais cela fait 2 fois que j'ai des problèmes avec. En effet d'un couple son se coupe puis reviens sans que je touche la télécommande. J'enlève les piles et pourtant la cellule s'allume comme si la télécommande était toujours manipulée. Mon cousin a un modèle XR qui connaît le même genre de problème

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
04.09.2022.

Bonjour Topper,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif sur la qualité d'image.
Concernant le son qui se change d'un seul coup, veuillez suivre les étapes ci-après, l'une après l'autre, en vérifiant après chacune :-

• Débrancher le câble d'alimentation de TV, ainsi que celui des appareils externes, pendant quelques minutes puis d'essayer à nouveau.

• Appuyer sur le bouton d'alimentation de la télécommande et maintenez-le enfoncé pendant 10 secondes (lorsque le téléviseur est sous tension), le téléviseur redémarrera automatiquement.

• Assurez-vous que la TV est à jour : https://bit.ly/3KNecIK.

Si rien ne changeait, le mieux serait de nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Sehr gut

189 cm (75 inča) 21.08.2022. autor Heiko1213 (Njemačka)

Alles gut finde alles super leichte Bedingungen,sein Geld wert

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great TV

XBR65X950H 01.08.2022. autor CGolf (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this TV to replace one in my great room which can get a lot of sunlight during the day. This TV has great contrast and has no glare, even on bright days.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

3

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
01.08.2022.

Hi CGolf,
Thank you for such a great review! We're glad to know how your new X950H perfectly fits your room. We always strive to deliver the best picture quality with our TVs. The X950H’s Full Array Local Dimming and Boosting technology provides a dramatic increase in contrast and brightness from anywhere in the room thanks to X-Wide Angle technology that is now offered in additional screen sizes (except 49”). The X1 Ultimate Processor, Sony’s best processor to date, delivers a picture with ultimate realism and upscales everything you watch to near-4K HDR. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Brilliant

139 cm (55 inča) 30.07.2022. autor Chrisy28 (Irska)

I bought this couple months ago for gaming outstanding performance TV really good quality

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Best Quality and value for your money

XBR55X950H 16.07.2022. autor Misty patosa (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Sony X950H | Full Array LED | 4K Ultra HD/ HDR Best Quality and value for your money

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

3

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
17.07.2022.

Hi Misty patosa, We are happy to hear you are enjoying the picture quality of the X950H 4K HDR TV. We always strive to deliver the best picture quality with our TVs. The X950H’s Full Array Local Dimming and Boosting technology provides a dramatic increase in contrast and brightness from anywhere in the room thanks to X-Wide Angle technology that is now offered in additional screen sizes. The X1 Ultimate Processor, Sony’s best processor to date, delivers a picture with ultimate realism and upscales everything you watch to near 4K HDR. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Great TV

XBR49X950H 14.07.2022. autor Bort8 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this tv about 2 years ago and it has been amazing. The tv is sleek, has good features, and the picture is beautiful. It has android tv and interface is responsive and not at all laggy. Not sure about sound since I use a soundbar but the color and definition are superb. Price was a little higher than I would have liked though.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

3

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
14.07.2022.

Hi Bort8,
Thank you for sharing your great experience with us! We are happy to hear you are enjoying the amazing picture quality, features and overall performance of the X950H 4K HDR TV. We always strive to deliver the best picture quality with our TVs. The X950H’s Full Array Local Dimming and Boosting technology provides a dramatic increase in contrast and brightness from anywhere in the room thanks to X-Wide Angle technology that is now offered in additional screen sizes (except 49”). The X1 Ultimate Processor, Sony’s best processor to date, delivers a picture with ultimate realism and upscales everything you watch to near-4K HDR. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

The best I have seen.

XBR85X950H 06.07.2022. autor levis383 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

After watching this tv for a few months, it was time to make adjustments. When making the picture adjustments, this tv really came alive. Every detail is fantastic, it is hard for some of my friends to believe the picture on an 85 inch tv. Sony makes the best.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

2

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
06.07.2022.

Hi levis383
Thank you for sharing your great experience with us! We really appreciate how much you like the excellent picture quality of your X950H TV especially after making picture adjustments. We always strive to deliver the best picture quality with our TVs. The X950H’s Full Array Local Dimming and Boosting technology provides a dramatic increase in contrast and brightness from anywhere in the room thanks to X-Wide Angle technology that is now offered in additional screen sizes (except 49”). The X1 Ultimate Processor, Sony’s best processor to date, delivers a picture with ultimate realism and upscales everything you watch to near-4K HDR. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

There is nothing bad to say !!!

XBR65X950H 17.06.2022. autor R d m k (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I have owned this set for over a year and I can tell you that from the first day all I did was plug it in and that is all , it is flawless . This is my 3rd Sony TV and will be my only brand going forward

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

2

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
18.06.2022.

Hi R d m k,

You made the right choice! We always strive to deliver the best picture quality with our TVs. The X950H’s Full Array Local Dimming and Boosting technology provides a dramatic increase in contrast and brightness from anywhere in the room thanks to X-Wide Angle technology that is now offered in additional screen sizes (except 49”). The X1 Ultimate Processor delivers a picture with ultimate realism and upscales everything you watch to near-4K HDR. Thanks for always choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Please...nuevas actualizaciones versión Android

123 cm (49 inča) 08.06.2022. autor pablororaima360 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Buenas, hola. Estoy encantado es un gran smart TV, imagen y sonido 9 sobresaliente. Un saludo. Pd: nuevas actualizaciones

Radne značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

2

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
13.06.2022.

Hola,

¡Gracias por compartir tu opinión con nosotros! Nos alegra que estés contento de tu televisor. Vamos a pasar una nota de tu comentario al departamento de desarrollo.

Con respecto a las nuevas actualizaciones, te dejamos el siguiente enlace a la página de soporte de tu televisor para echar un ojo de vez en cuando y saber las novedades y cuándo lanzamos laas actualizaciones: https://cutt.ly/ZJ9kGBV (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

Nesma @Sony Support ES

0

Gute Extras

164 cm (65 inča) 26.05.2022. autor Hunger (Njemačka)

Hab es vor ca 2 Wochen gekauft und finde es sau doof es die Apps nicht alle gehen wie Sky go nur sky Ticket

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support DE
30.05.2022.

Hi Hunger,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Es tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Probleme mit den Apps hast. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Du kannst die benötigten Apps vom Store herunterlden. Da das Gerät Android ist,
Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Glitches

XBR65X950H 13.05.2022. autor Chrisdagreat1 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I have had problems from the start. Hard to hook up to the internet. Really to many problems to mention. Very disappointed, for a top of the line from Sony.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
13.05.2022.

Hi Chrisdagreat1,

Thank you for choosing and purchasing Sony X950H BRAVIA LED Ultra HD TV.

We regret to hear that you having an internet connection issue with your Sony BRAVIA TV. This is definitely not the customer experience we want you to have. To isolate this internet connection issue, we can perform network diagnosis by following the steps from this link: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00184280. In case you will be able to connect the TV from the internet, via wired or wireless, please make sure to perform a software update: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00119543. The updates improve the general performance of the TV and resolve any possible software-related issues.

Should you need further assistance, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.

Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Best Buy Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X950H:

We value you being a Sony customer. Sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak directly to try to resolve this matter.

Thank you for letting us help assist you.

Sincerely,
Vincent

0

great purchase

XBR65X950H 08.05.2022. autor csuram (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

easy setup, great picture, ease of use with other apps and platforms, refresh rate is fast

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
08.05.2022.

Hi csuram, Great! We're happy to hear that you like the ease of setup, using the apps and platform, and picture quality of your new TV. We always strive to deliver the best picture quality with our TVs. The X950H’s Full Array Local Dimming and Boosting technology provides a dramatic increase in contrast and brightness from anywhere in the room thanks to X-Wide Angle technology that is now offered in additional screen sizes. The X1 Ultimate Processor, Sony’s best processor to date, delivers a picture with ultimate realism and upscales everything you watch to near 4K HDR. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Verspricht viel Hält nicht alles

139 cm (55 inča) 05.05.2022. autor Daniel Hubeny (Njemačka)

Nicht ganz zufrieden mit den Live-TV, Wegen Zuviel zusätzliche Werbung. und die Bild und Bild Funktion ist mangelhafte.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
09.05.2022.

Hi Daniel,
es tut mir leid, das zu hören, allerdings sind die Werbungen abhängig vom Anbieter. Die Bild-in-Bild-Funktion ist von diesem Fernseher nicht unterstützt. Wir werden dein Feedback für die zukünftige Produktentwicklung nutzen, insbesondere in Bezug auf die Bild-in-Bild-Funktion. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/2AcprtW.
Radwa@Sony Support DE

0

Picture is great

XBR65X950H 04.05.2022. autor Steve O55 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought at the best electronics store ever @ ABT Chicagoland

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
05.05.2022.

Hi Steve O55, Thank you for purchasing the Sony X950H! We're glad you like the great picture quality of your new TV. We always strive to deliver the best picture quality with our TVs. The X950H’s Full Array Local Dimming and Boosting technology provides a dramatic increase in contrast and brightness from anywhere in the room thanks to X-Wide Angle technology that is now offered in additional screen sizes (except 49”). The X1 Ultimate Processor, Sony’s best processor to date, delivers a picture with ultimate realism and upscales everything you watch to a near 4K HDR. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

The best TV I have ever owned.

XBR75X950H 02.05.2022. autor Thatoneguy1111 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought it 3 weeks ago I couldn't be happier.....

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
03.05.2022.

Hi Thatoneguy1111,

Fantastic! We are extremely pleased to hear that you are very happy with the overall performance of your new 75" X950H!

We always strive to deliver the best picture quality with our TVs. The X950H’s Full Array Local Dimming and Boosting technology provides a dramatic increase in contrast and brightness from anywhere in the room thanks to X-Wide Angle technology that is now offered in additional screen sizes (except 49”). The X1 Ultimate Processor, delivers a picture with ultimate realism and upscales everything you watch to near-4K HDR.

Thank you so much for purchasing our XBR-75X950H & 5-star review and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Great TV, sound is greatly lacking.

XBR65X950H 08.04.2022. autor Long time Sony fan (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought the XBR-65X950H over a month ago because I always felt that it had a great picture, better than the newer 95J, and the price made it a steal. I like that the feet can be moved farther in towards the middle making it a better fit for my corner stand. The picture is amazing, the settings allow me to get it just the way I like it, and the dynamic Triluminous colors just have that excellent Sony look. I know that one of the big selling points of this set is the placement of the speakers but when I compare it to my older XBR-55X900B, well, there is no comparison. The 65X950H is definitely a much brighter tv with more contrast and the much slimmer profile is a big plus, but the six magnetic fluid speakers of the 900B just makes for an overall better viewing experience. I am extremely happy with my purchase of the 950H but it won't get the use it deserves unless my 900B happens to go out. And if my continuously perfect 2008 Sony KDL-40V4100 is any indication, I imagine that isn't going to happen for a very long time.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
08.04.2022.

Hi Long time Sony fan,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such an in-depth review of your experience with your new XBR-65X950H. We are really thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with the adjustable TV stand, incredible picture quality, great features, and customizable settings of this TV. We are sorry if its sound quality didn't live up to your expectations. Sound quality depends on the signal and content. If you haven't yet, please try configuring various settings related to the TV’s sound such as sound quality and sound mode according to your preferences and see if it improves your overall listening experience:
https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/husltn1/v1/en-003/01-03-09_02.html

We always strive to deliver the best picture quality with our TVs. The X950H’s Full Array Local Dimming and Boosting technology provides a dramatic increase in contrast and brightness from anywhere in the room thanks to X-Wide Angle technology that is now offered in additional screen sizes (except 49”). The X1 Ultimate Processor, Sony’s best processor to date, delivers a picture with ultimate realism and upscales everything you watch to near-4K HDR.

We truly appreciate you being our long-time customer. In the future you need information or technical assistance with our product, please feel free to contact us and we'll be more than happy to assist you. You may send us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following:

Name:
Sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Thank you so much for your purchase and for trusting Sony!

- Romeo

0

toujours en panne

215 cm (85 inča) 04.04.2022. autor boeing7478 (Francuska)

meme apres l'echange avec le meme modele les pannes continuent. Le jour de la livraison la prise hdmi earc ne marche pas!

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
06.04.2022.

Bonjour Boeing7478,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes sincèrement navrés de lire votre expérience.
Pour vous assister efficacement, nous aimerions en savoir plus sur les pannes présentées sur la TV, et celle du port HDMI 3.
Donc, le mieux est de nous contacter pour regarder cela de près :
https://bit.ly/3nh0N14.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas @Sony Support FR

0

Super und helles Bild

164 cm (65 inča) 26.03.2022. autor Tom_Bayer_67 (Njemačka)

Dieser Fernseher war 2020 die Peerspitze der Sony-LCD-Modelle. Mehr muss man nicht sagen. Bildqualität wird nur von den bekannten Konkurrenten erreicht. Ein rundes Gesamtpaket zum fairen Preis.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Qaulité vidéo

164 cm (65 inča) 26.03.2022. autor passrock62 (Francuska)

Après un réglage en mode expert , ce téléviseur fournit une image exceptionnel ! Des noirs plus que correct gage d'une belle image riche en contraste et couleurs

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Happy very happy.

139 cm (55 inča) 21.03.2022. autor Gregory007 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Had this TV a few weeks now .A really good and detailed picture with smooth motion and detailed shadows. I do feel it should go a little brighter. A little odd!.All in all it is a fairly quick TV going from channel to channel Prime to Netflix with very little delay !.Buy with confidence. A top LED television.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

televiseur a fuir

215 cm (85 inča) 20.03.2022. autor boeing747 (Francuska)

apres seulement 15 jours les premiers ennuis, et ca n'a pas arrêté pendant plus d'un an. Finalement le televiseur est change et....a la mise en route deja en panne!!! incroyable

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
23.03.2022.

Bonjour Boeing,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés de lire votre expérience.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Horrible features

XBR75X950H 20.03.2022. autor FLF1 (SAD)

I bought this one year ago and it quit working with no warning. I’ve contacted customer service 5 times with absolutely no response.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
20.03.2022.

Hi FLF1,

We're sorry to hear about what happened to the TV. This is definitely not the experience we wanted you to have on our products. We apologize for the inconvenience. You can isolate the issue by following the troubleshooting steps from this link to isolate this issue: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xbr-75x950h/articles/00200862

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please check the contact details from this link for further assistance:
https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/support-contact?language=en_US&category=tv

I hope this helps!

0

Love It

XBR75X950H 27.02.2022. autor Ms D (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Extremely happy with this TV, perfect picture with easy setup

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
27.02.2022.

Hi Ms D,
Awesome! We're glad to know you love the excellent picture quality and easy setup with your new TV. Your satisfaction means a lot to us. The X950H’s Full Array Local Dimming and Boosting technology provides a dramatic increase in contrast and brightness from anywhere in the room thanks to X-Wide Angle technology that is now offered in additional screen sizes (except 49”). The X1 Ultimate Processor, Sony’s best processor to date, delivers a picture with ultimate realism and upscales everything you watch to near-4K HDR. Thanks for purchasing Sony! - Kris

0

Perfect picture for a bright room!

XBR65X950H 24.02.2022. autor Phil48 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Picture is amazing in a great room with lots of light from 10 windows

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
25.02.2022.

Hi Phil48, we're glad you like the picture quality of our product. The X950H’s Full Array Local Dimming and Boosting technology provides a dramatic increase in contrast and brightness from anywhere in the room thanks to X-Wide Angle technology that is now offered in additional screen sizes (except 49”). The X1 Ultimate Processor, Sony’s best processor to date, delivers a picture with ultimate realism and upscales everything you watch to 4K HDR. Thank you for choosing SONY. ~Earl

0

Würden uns immer wieder dafür entscheiden

164 cm (65 inča) 24.02.2022. autor Tine1967 (Njemačka)

vor 3 Monaten gekauft und immer noch begeistert erfüllt all unsere Erwartung.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Tolle Ausstattung

139 cm (55 inča) 19.02.2022. autor Joesun (Njemačka)

Es ist zwar ein TV aus dem Vorjahr, aber er hat und kann alles was man sich wünscht.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Nice features

XBR49X950H 18.02.2022. autor Rugman (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Extremely happy with my choice of the Sony tv 4k ultra bd

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
18.02.2022.

Hi Rugman,

You made the right choice! Explore a new level of contrast with the Picture Processor X1 Ultimate. With advanced Full Array LED technology, you'll see crystal-clear 4K HDR images in everything you watch. Bright and dark scenes feel more natural, and colors are even more true to life with the TRILUMINOS display. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Sony Fernseher XH 95

164 cm (65 inča) 06.02.2022. autor Davy89 (Njemačka)

Hab den Fernseher ca. 1 Jahr und bin vollkommen zufrieden. Das Gerät ist nur zu empfehlen.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

one year on

139 cm (55 inča) 06.02.2022. autor adnydrum (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Bought the XH9505 one year ago via Sony Refurbished website: no problems at all, still very impressed by the picture and sound especially Dolby Vision. One problem, which is nothing to do with the tv's performance: I have to use the feet in 'narrow' configuration which limits the choice of suitable compact soundbars.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Super Bildqualität

123 cm (49 inča) 05.02.2022. autor Blumenfee (Njemačka)

Ich habe mir lange Zeit überlegt, welchen Fernseher ich in 49“ unter 900€ kaufe. Meine Wahl habe nicht bereut! Super Bild und Sound (funktioniert auch ganz gut mit einer Samsung Heimkino Anlage). Das einzige Manko (daher der Punktabzug) ist, dass der Fernseher zu langsam zwischen den Programmen schaltet.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
09.02.2022.

Hi Blumenfee,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. überprüfe bitte, ob sich die Störung durch einen kompletten Neustart des Fernsehers behebt. Ziehe dazu alle Kabel von deinem Fernseher, während er läuft, und dann verkable das Gerät erst nach 5 Minuten wieder. Dann aktualisiere die Software Version, die du hier findest: https://cutt.ly/eO1Er87
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony DE

0

My X950H review

XBR65X950H 05.02.2022. autor realghy (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I purchased the X950H close to a month ago. I have always wanted the top of the line Sony television and my wish finally came true. My X950H is awesome. The picture is perfect and the sound is excellent. Sony did a very good job all around on this model. I am very pleased with my purchase. Thank you Sony.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
05.02.2022.

Hi realghy,

You made the right choice! We're thrilled that you are enjoying the sound and picture quality of the TV. The X950H’s Full Array Local Dimming and Boosting technology provides a dramatic increase in contrast and brightness from anywhere in the room thanks to X-Wide Angle technology that is now offered in additional screen sizes (except 49”). The X1 Ultimate Processor, Sony’s best processor to date, delivers a picture with ultimate realism and upscales everything you watch to near-4K HDR. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Super TV

139 cm (55 inča) 29.01.2022. autor Ju5_9 (Francuska)

J'ai cette TV depuis plus d'un an et elle est vraiment top, aussi bien pour les fonctionnalités que pour la qualité de l'image et du son.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Excellent Tv

123 cm (49 inča) 26.01.2022. autor Radius (Francuska)

Très content de mon achat malgré un petit problème ou plutôt une économie faite par Sony Comme la majorité des Tv connectés la carte réseau LAN est limitée à 100 Gbs

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support team
28.01.2022.

Bonjour Radius,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concernépour qu'elle soit prise en compte.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas@Sony FR

0

Sehr guter Fernseher mit Einfacher Bedienung

164 cm (65 inča) 25.01.2022. autor müller 59 (Njemačka)

Der Sony XH 95 ist mir vor allem durch die gute Bild und Tonqualität aufgefallen und ist sehr Vielseitig durch die moderne Technik

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Nie wieder Sony

139 cm (55 inča) 25.01.2022. autor Keeper 1965 (Njemačka)

Im August gekauft und Ende November haben sich schwarze Flecken auf dem Bildschirm gezeigt. Der kontaktiere „Kundendienst“ will mein Problem nicht lösen. Es werden nur Versprechungen gemacht und nichts passiert. Eigentlich ist es nicht einmal einen Stern wert.

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
28.01.2022.

Hi Keeper 1965,
es tut uns leid zu hören, dass du mit uns so eine schlechte Erfahrung mit uns gemacht hast. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Gutes Bild, schlechte Software

164 cm (65 inča) 20.01.2022. autor Elmenhorster (Njemačka)

Der Sony-TV ersetzt nun seit mehreren Monaten in unserem Wohnzimmer einen alten 55-Zoll FullHD TV. Bild ist wie zu erwarten um einiges besser und schärfer. Kommt natürlich nicht an OLED oder QLED heran, aber sieht gut aus. Auch die Android-Oberfläche macht einen guten Eindruck, man findet sich schnell zurecht und alle wichtigen Apps, wie Netflix, Amazon Prime, Disney+ und diverse Mediatheken sind vorhanden. Mit VLC ist auch ein universeller Media Player nutzbar. Leider gibt es mehrere Sachen, die an dem TV nicht so schön sind: - die USB-Anschlüsse sind sehr langsam und wählerisch. Hatte der TV davor noch 3 USB-Anschlüsse, von denen jeder Anschluss auch externe Festplatten akzeptierte und ruckelfrei wiedergab, muss man beim Sony sehr viel probieren.Oft wird die Festplatte nicht erkannt oder die Videos ruckeln. - der TV-Tuner funktioniert sporadisch nicht. Der TV hängt an einem digitalen Kabel-Anschluss und hat eine CI+-Karte. Es kommt immer wieder vor, dass der TV beim Einschalten meldet, dass er kein Signal empfangen kann. Dann muss der TV neu gestartet werden (länger die Power-Taste auf der Fernbedienung drücken), und der Sender wird wieder angezeigt. - Timeshift wurde sehr schlecht umgesetzt. Waren wir es vom TV davor gewohnt, bei einer Sendung einfach die Pause Taste zu drücken, um Timeshift nutzen zu können, muss nun erst die Aufnahme der Sendung gestartet werden, dann zur Mediathek der Aufnahmen gewechselt werden und anschließend dort die aktuelle Aufnahme wiedergegeben werden. Vorausgesetzt, die Aufnahme funktioniert auch und die Sender untersagen es nicht für die aktuelle Sendung. Intuitiver ist anders.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
24.01.2022.

Hi Elmenhorster,
danke für deine Bewertung. Wir werden diese gerne zur Berücksichtigung weiterleiten, insbesondere im Hinblick auf die Timeshift-Funktion sowie die vorhandenen USB-Anschlüsse. Zur korrekten Funktion einer Festplatte mit dem Fernseher bitte die Hinweise unter dem folgenden Link beachten: https://bit.ly/33LEOZB (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Bezüglich des Signals zu den Kanälen können wir empfehlen, darauf zu achten, dass das Kabel richtig eingesteckt ist. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du hier: https://bit.ly/2AcprtW.
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Bild Qualität

164 cm (65 inča) 19.01.2022. autor Mehmet6640 (Njemačka)

Süper Fernsehe. İch bin sehr zufrieden. Immer wieder sony

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Excellent Picture, one of my best TV purchase.

XBR65X950H 17.01.2022. autor MZ5541 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I have bought many TV’s on the last 30 years, I purchased nothing but Sony TV’s. I always tell my friends about the Sony quality- some argue about LG been better, 2 years later their Tv failed. I trust Sony. This Sony TV X950H- is pure quality image as stated. Got a not expected excellent price at the BB store after waiting for around 8 moths for the price to drop as the new models arrived. Happy forever customer!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
17.01.2022.

Hi MZ5541, You've made an excellent choice! We're glad you appreciate the amazing picture quality of your Sony X950H. We always strive to deliver the best picture quality with our TVs. The X950H’s Full Array Local Dimming and Boosting technology provides a dramatic increase in contrast and brightness from anywhere in the room thanks to X-Wide Angle technology that is now offered in additional screen sizes (except 49”). The X1 Ultimate Processor, Sony’s best processor to date, delivers a picture with ultimate realism and upscales everything you watch to a near 4K HDR. We really appreciate you being a loyal Sony customer and thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

great all around

XBR55X950H 16.01.2022. autor rich200 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I have had it just over a year and love the picture quality and the smart TV capability. with this TV I was able to cut the cord and now stream my TV programming needs.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
17.01.2022.

Hello rich200,

Very nice! We're glad you like the picture quality and smart features of the TV. We always strive to deliver the best picture quality with our TVs. The X950H’s Full Array Local Dimming and Boosting technology provides a dramatic increase in contrast and brightness from anywhere in the room thanks to X-Wide Angle technology that is now offered in additional screen sizes (except 49”). The X1 Ultimate Processor, Sony’s best processor to date, delivers a picture with ultimate realism and upscales everything you watch to 4K HDR. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Fantastischer Fernseher

189 cm (75 inča) 16.01.2022. autor Tasosaris3 (Njemačka)

Bildqualität ist fantastisch. Keine Sekunde bereut.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Équipement Exceptionnel

164 cm (65 inča) 15.01.2022. autor jla71 (Francuska)

S'il le fallait j'achèterai de nouveau cet équipement.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great TV, amazing quality.

123 cm (49 inča) 14.01.2022. autor ej2k (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Very happy with this. Did a ton of research and managed to get a great deal on this TV. So happy - the upgrade to 4k has been well worth it, and the sound is fantastic for a flat panel TV.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Blooming king

XBR75X950H 01.01.2022. autor Helbert macedo (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Horrible tv in general, cheaply made, terrible OS ,and the freaking bloming! Omg! Sony what's happening? Trash of a tv!, never will I or anybody in my family buy a sony product again, quality just isn't here anymore .

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
03.01.2022.

Hi Helbert macedo,

We're sorry to hear about the issues with the TV. We apologize for the inconvenience. In this case, please follow the troubleshooting steps from this link to isolate this issue: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xbr-75x950h/articles/00200862

If you are unable to resolve your concern, may we contact you to help? If so, please chat with us from Sony’s e-support webpage. Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X950H:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter. We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!

Sincerely,
Jay

0

Super Bild, bin begeistert, recording vermiest 5St

123 cm (49 inča) 31.12.2021. autor Oliver2008 (Njemačka)

Weihnachtsgeschenk für due ganze Familie, wow, nach zehn Jahren ein gestochen scharfes Bild, BlueRay, Amazon Prime, Apple TV, Airplay - Top, Bedienung Simpel Aber - TV mit USB Recording nur eine Aufnahme trotz Twin Tuner UND kein TimeShift - das ist für uns ein Grund Ihn wieder zurück zuschicken. Schade

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support DE
04.01.2022.

Hi Oliver,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es bezüglich der Timeshift Funktion gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Rapport qualité prix incomparable

164 cm (65 inča) 26.12.2021.  (Francuska)

Nous rêvions d’acheter cette TV depuis l’année dernière, chose faite depuis le mois d’octobre, la qualité de l’imagine est juste extraordinaire! Le modèle rivalise vraiment avec les technologies Oled! Je recommande ce produit

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good image quality, connectivity, app support

123 cm (49 inča) 24.12.2021. autor hw7000 (Njemačka)

All in one a a very good TV with a very good display and connectivity features. 4/5 stars because the Mediathek functions in German TV from ARD / ZDF do not work as perfect as I would expect when I compare it with another TV from another brand.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
27.12.2021.

Hi hw7000,
thank you for your feedback. We will be forwarding it in detail for consideration, especially in relation to Hbb.
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Très bon produit

164 cm (65 inča) 24.12.2021. autor monta77 (Francuska)

Super télé ! Image presque parfaite. Un seul bémol pas de 120 hz.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
27.01.2022.

Bonjour,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis de vous lire.
Votre observation a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons la transmettre au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Bien Cordialement
Safwa@Sony FR

0

Clouding issue on screen

XBR49X950H 23.12.2021. autor Kennythescot (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

This is my second Sony 49" X950H TV. I had to return the first one because of a clouding issue. The replacement Sony TV I received (which is the same size and model) also has a clouding problem but not as bad. I am assuming this is a characteristic issue with this model. I will just live with it. I have 4 Sony Bravia TVs and this is the only model with the clouding problem.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
24.12.2021.

Hi Kennythescot, Thank you for the feedback on your experience with your X950H and we regret to hear about the picture related issues you're having with it. We would like to know more about this issue so we can better isolate and resolve your concern.

For now, if you're experiencing a cloudy-like picture quality, please follow the troubleshooting steps on the link below:


https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xbr-49x950h/articles/00032635

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xbr-49x950h/articles/00030311

if you're unable to resolve the issue, may we contact you to help and get more information? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com. Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X950H :

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.

Sincerely,
Sam

0

Great TV, but it broke down quickly.

XBR65X950H 21.12.2021. autor Paul in NH (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

This TV was great for a few months, but then it would not turn on ( it looked like it was endlessly trying to boot up). I spoke to Sony, who could not send a technician to look at it, which was disappointing, since it really looked like a software problem, not a hardware problem. They asked me to return the TV, which I am in the process of doing. But it has been a huge logistical hassle, involving multiple phone calls. It looks like Sony is going to make good on this, but it has taken a few months off my life.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
23.12.2021.

Hi Paul, thank you for choosing and purchasing our Sony X950H Ultra HD Smart TV. We're sorry to hear that you have an issue with your SONY unit. We would like to check youf file so we can better assist you.

Please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Best Buy Username:
Telephone Number:

Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the x950h

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.
We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!

Sincerely,
Earl

0

Super Bild, Ton sehr gut

123 cm (49 inča) 16.12.2021. autor joyak (Njemačka)

Vom Bild bin ich begeistert. Streame ausschließlich, keine Wickler etc. nervig ist das öfter kein WLAN angezeigt wird, obwohl er verbunden ist. Ton ist auch klasse. Ich wollte eigentlich eine Soundbar dazu kaufen, die schenke ich mir jetzt. Bisher habe ich noch nicht viel probiert mit dem TV, leider scheint AirPlay nicht zu funktionieren.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support DE
20.12.2021.

Hi Joyak,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Du kannst verschiedene Einstellungen für den Ton des Fernsehgeräts konfigurieren, wie Tonqualität und Tonmodus. Mehr Informationen findest du hier: https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/haep1/v1/de/01-03-09_02.html
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony DE

0

Top

215 cm (85 inča) 16.12.2021. autor Tibor26 (Njemačka)

Alles super nur fernbedienung lauft bischen schwer

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
20.12.2021.

Hi Tibor26,
danke für Feedback. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Excellent TV for movie and sports!

XBR65X950H 15.12.2021. autor Clement21 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

This is an excellent choice for mid range 4K non-LED option. Had it for 3 weeks and night time movie watching is enjoyable. It has many features and options. I had Sony remote support help me in configuring the TV HDMI connection with my AVR and they were great. My suggestion would be to wall mount it as the stand is unstable. Overall has been a very good purchase.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
16.12.2021.

Hi Clement21. We're thrilled to hear that you you are enjoying the picture quality and features of your new TV. The X950H’s Full Array Local Dimming and Boosting technology provides a dramatic increase in contrast and brightness from anywhere in the room thanks to X-Wide Angle technology that is now offered in additional screen sizes. The X1 Ultimate Processor, Sony’s best processor to date, delivers a picture with ultimate realism and upscales everything you watch to near 4K HDR. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Nice Tv

XBR75X950H 12.12.2021. autor Bassfishin (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Had tv for a few months and it is great but if you pair it with the Sony STR-1080 then get ready for headaches with HDMI connection.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
13.12.2021.

Hi Bassfishin, Thank you for the feedback on your experience with your Sony X950H. While we're glad you're enjoying your new Sony TV, we regret to hear you're having some issues connecting it with your Sony STRDN1080 receiver. We would like to know what specific issues you're experiencing so we can better assist you. May we contact you to help and get more information? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com. Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the TV and AV receiver:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.

Sincerely,
Sam

0

Amazing overall

XBR65X950H 10.12.2021. autor Rob Omar (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Looks amazing and is eye pleasing in all different modes of viewing.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
13.12.2021.

Hi Rob Omar,

Wow! We're glad to hear that! Thank you for taking the time to review the X950H 4K HDR TV. We always strive to deliver the best picture quality with our TVs. The X950H’s Full Array Local Dimming and Boosting technology provides a dramatic increase in contrast and brightness from anywhere in the room thanks to X-Wide Angle technology that is now offered in additional screen sizes (except 49”). The X1 Ultimate Processor delivers a picture with ultimate realism and upscales everything you watch to 4K HDR.

Thank you for sharing your review!

0

Einer der besten LCD-TV

139 cm (55 inča) 07.12.2021. autor von H (Njemačka)

Nach knapp zwei Wochen seit dem Umstieg vom 50" Plasma auf einen KD-55XH9505 bin ich begeistert. Die Neuanschaffung hatte ich wegen der Natürlichkeit des Bildes meines Plasmas hinausgeschoben, aber dieses Argument zählt nun wirklich nicht mehr. Die Möglichkeiten der Bildanpassung nach persönlicher Vorliebe sind breit gefächert und sehr wirksam. Der Kontrast ist angesichts der Displaytechnologie fantastisch. Klar, mit OLED mag mehr gehen, aber die Spitzengelligkeit ist hier grandios und Einbrenneffekte so gut wie unmöglich. Das befürchtete Bloming bedingt durch das local dimming fällt nur auf, wenn man es durch entsprechende Inhalte provoziert. Die Bewegungsdarstellung ist beeindruckend smooth. Der Klang ist etwas spitz, kann aber mittels EQ etwas angepasst werden. Zu viel sollte man aber nicht erwarten, was aber bei keinem Flatscreen bauartbedingt wesentlich besser sein kann. Die Menüführung ist weitgehend überschaubar, die Smart- TV- Funktionen vielfältig. Der Google Assistent ist angenehm hilfreich grade bei der Auswahl in Youtube oder Mediatheken. Dabei ist es aus meiner Sicht gut, dass das Micro im TV abgeschaltet werden kann und die Spracheingabe dann nur auf Tastendruck auf Fernbedienung über das dort integrierte Micro erfolgt. Sehr angenehm: Die Fernbedienung arbeitet per Funk (Bluetooth?) und braucht somit nicht auf das Display gerichtet werden! Fazit: Ich bin mehr als zufrieden und habe den Kauf keine Sekunde bereut!

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

SONY PICTURE PROBLEM

139 cm (55 inča) 06.12.2021. autor Kris81 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

This is my last purchase from Sony, after years of using theirs products I strongly believed they are the best until this Time.After 12 months of using all sudden picture went wrong it look like some problem with back lighting smudges and shades all over the screen.Contacted Sony and they claimed as it is normal and within product specification.My question is why no-one said about it before I have spent my hard earn £1000. This is just biggest joke that ever happened to me so if anyone thinking about SONY just think twice. I attach few photos for customers so what expect after 12 months of usage of thers "qualitu TV"

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Trop de plzntahge

164 cm (65 inča) 02.12.2021. autor JlgGard (Francuska)

Régulièrement je n’ai plus d’image. Ça dure un moment puis le téléviseur réinitialise Android. C’est assez penible!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
07.12.2021.

Bonjour JlgGard,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes sincèrement navrés de vous lire.
Pour résoudre le problème, veuillez effectuer une restauration forcée des paramètres d'usine comme suit : https://bit.ly/3pz0n6n
Si le problème subsiste, nous vous invitons à contacter notre Support :
https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR
(copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

GreatTV

XBR65X950H 01.12.2021. autor Sizzor Bill (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I replaced a Samsung TV and I an really Happy with it

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
02.12.2021.

Hi Sizzor Bill, We are happy to hear you are enjoying your X950H 4K HDR TV. We always strive to deliver the best picture quality with our TVs. The X950H’s Full Array Local Dimming and Boosting technology provides a dramatic increase in contrast and brightness from anywhere in the room thanks to X-Wide Angle technology that is now offered in additional screen sizes. The X1 Ultimate Processor, Sony’s best processor to date, delivers a picture with ultimate realism and upscales everything you watch to near 4K HDR. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Super TV !

164 cm (65 inča) 01.12.2021. autor Jbaill08 (Francuska)

Une très bonne télévision ; j’ai attendu 5 mois d’utilisation pour faire un commentaire : une qualité d’image excellente au global avec des couleurs fidèles, des images vraiment très fluides et bien traitées, une très bonne luminosité et gestion des reflets (pièce lumineuse en journée dans mon cas), un angle de vision large (meilleur que la xh90 pour avoir comparé en physique), et des noirs profonds (oui oui même si c’est un téléviseur LED). Pour faire un retour exigeant, on distingue en effet un très léger blooming sur certaines images mais honnêtement rien de criant et l’ensemble est tellement satisfaisant ; pour des noirs plus profond on le sait c’est du OLED avec les bénéfices qu’on lui connaît mais aussi les inconvénients… (pour ma part : reflets, luminosité, risque de marquage même si mieux géré à présent, prix, et quid de la durée de vie…?) La télécommande alu rétro éclairée est un vrai plus au design sympa. L’esthétique de la tv et les finitions sont de qualité. Côté son c’est de qualité aussi mais j’ai un home cinéma donc je n’exploite pas le son de la tv qui ne peut pas rivaliser avec cet équipement. Comme beaucoup, j’attends tout de même que ce modèle ait une mise à jour pour le hdmi 2.1. Bref, techniquement c’est une très très bonne TV qui se classe à coup sûr dans le peloton de tête, le reste c’est à vous de l’apprécier pour faire votre choix. :)

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Fonctionnement rapide des fonctions

189 cm (75 inča) 30.11.2021. autor Bichouss (Francuska)

Cela fait 2 semaines que j'ai ce téléviseur très bonne qualité d'image petit problème au démarrage avec plusieurs mise à jour est obligé de faire une réinitialisation d'usine pour pouvoir accéder à la qualité d'image préférée je regrette aussi que ce téléviseur reste tout le temps en veille impossible de l'arrêter complètement sans le débrancher la télécommande est très belle et réactive

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great picture very poor sound

139 cm (55 inča) 30.11.2021. autor Dr z (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Picture is great but sound is poor even with two different Sony soundbars. Spent 55% of the tv cost again on soundbars. Android tv menus are a pain due to multiple sub menus. Random yellow light on front of tv is driving me crazy. Going back to Panasonic soon as i can. Does not recognise some hdmi inputs on a random basis, can only be cured by a restart and loses connection with sound bar when turning on from standby regularly.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
02.12.2021.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the TV sound.
We recommend making sure that the TV is running the latest software version: https://bit.ly/3opGW0N.
To check how the LED works, please check this link: https://bit.ly/3IfBKEf.
Also we recommend checking this link to adjust the sound quality and perform acoustic calibration for the TV: https://bit.ly/3AjjCVE & https://bit.ly/3FEgbfE.
If the issue persist, you can perform a factory reset for the TV and test it once more: https://bit.ly/3HLswPU.

And if you need any further assistance, you can reach us directly through this link: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @ Sony UK