105

4.5 na temelju 105 recenzija kupaca

80
13
4
0
8
Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Napomena: recenzije proizvoda mogu obuhvaćati različite varijante proizvoda. Neke varijante, usluge i/ili značajke proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim državama.

Recenzije kupaca: 105

Modeli

0

Crystal clear

XBR65Z9F 08.10.2021. autor Jeffk80 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

We have had our Sony for just over a year WOW the picture quility is amazing

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

new addition

XBR65Z9F 09.09.2021. autor albal (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought this unit @ a month ago and love the quality of the product. Owned an LG, Visio and other. The Sony beats all combined with picture quality. Just wish the sound could be turned up higher than it goes.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

2

0

Awesome Picture Quality!

XBR65Z9F 02.09.2021. autor John V sr (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I can't believe the sharpness and color accuracy on this TV. So glad I spent the extra $ for a Sony!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

great TV!

XBR65Z9F 12.04.2021. autor MDoyle2313 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

It was easy to unpack and set up. The color is awesome!! Love it!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

6

0

75" light cannon

XBR75Z9F 26.03.2021. autor HeroLake (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

For an LCD/LED TV, it may not have perfect black levels but it is twice as bright as an OLED TV. Even though the colors were well within 3% standard deviations of accuracy, I was able to calibrate it to less than 1%. The uniformity of the screen and perfect video processing makes it a joy to watch. I will be keeping this TV until Sony makes one even better.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

5

0

Nach einer langen Suche endlich fündig geworden ;)

164 cm (65 inča) 27.02.2021. autor OcinS (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Ich kann diesen TV wärmstens weiter empfehlen. Dies ist eines der letzten TV-Modelle mit LED-Panel, welches mit einer hervorragenden Bildqualität überzeugen kann, die schon sehr nah an die heutiger OLED-TV's heran kommt. Mit seinem direkt beleuchteten Farbraum-Display, kann es zudem mit verbesserten Schwarzwerten ohne allzu nervige Lichthöfe überzeugen. Dieses Panel wird nämlich nicht seitlich, sondern direkt von hinten beleuchtet. Auf meiner langen Suche nach einem guten TV mit nativem 100Hz-Panel bin ich dann auf den ZF9 gestoßen. Mich haben diese zitternden Bilder bei schnellen Bewegungen oder seitlichem Schwenken der Kamera extrem gestört. Mit dem ZF9 gehören solche Qualitätseinbusen endlich der Vergangenheit an. Daher kann ich dieses Gerät auch mit bestem Gewissen an Gamer weiter empfehlen. Bei den Farbräumen wird sowohl sRGB, als auch Adobe-RGB unterstützt. Wer also noch Wert auf unverfälschte Diashows im Kreise der Familie legt, ist mit diesem Gerät gut beraten.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Gute Bildqualität

164 cm (65 inča) 25.02.2021. autor FS09 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Das neue Software Update hätte nicht sein müssen. So nun etwas umständlicher in der Bedienung. War vorher übersichtlicher. Dennoch ein toller Familien-TV

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Fantastic picture

XBR75Z9F 30.01.2021. autor Jimmartin705 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

The 4K UHD picture quality is fantastic. For best sound you will want to purchase a sound bar with sub woofer. Bias lighting helps for nighttime viewing. The up-scaling processing that this television provides is outstanding. Anything you watch, except maybe for old time black and white programs, will look better on this TV.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

6

0

Looks good , thin picture and sound

164 cm (65 inča) 24.01.2021. autor Weale (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this quite awhile ago , and its never let me down . The most amazing picture ever , and the colours outstanding. And it updates its self .

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

7

0

Better than I expected!

XBR75Z9F 07.01.2021. autor fusion360 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I don't know why I waited so long. Picture & brightness go way beyond what I expected out of a 4K HDR TV. Buy this, you won't regret it.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

6

0

Brilliant!

164 cm (65 inča) 29.12.2020. autor Dalza_uk (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Had this tv for a year now and we love it ! Picture quality is brilliant especially on the new PS5.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

11

0

Needs RCA audio output

XBR Z9F Series 09.12.2020. autor Kensonynomore (SAD)

I just got this. What a disappointment it doesn't even have RCA audio outputs. So I have to buy an adapter to hook up the optical audio output. Whoever invented optical audio should rot in he'll for all eternity. The designer who decided this was the most preferred method should stand beside him.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

13

0

I

XBR75Z9F 17.10.2020. autor Drad (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this directly from the distributor and the picture quality compared to the price is bad and I bought wholesale. I would return if possible but can’t.

Kvaliteta slike

Osrednje

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

26

0

Super Gerät, dennoch HDMI ARC ist fehlerhaft

189 cm (75 inča) 03.10.2020. autor Gerdxyz (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Leider setzt der Ton beim Umschalten von HDMI auf Netflix mit HDMI ARC immer wieder mal aus. Dann hilft nur noch ein Reboot

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony
05.10.2020.

Hi Gerdxyz,

es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Es wird empfohlen, dass du die Softwareversion aktualisieren. Die aktuelleste Version findest du hier: http://bit.do/fJ3WQ (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fJ3WX.

Sony Support DE

0

XBR-75Z9F

XBR75Z9F 30.09.2020. autor Jester99 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Fantastic TV! Purchased on Close Out. I have been watching this TV for months! It is beyond my wildest expectations! Master Series Rules!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

25

0

Grate

XBR65Z9F 26.08.2020. autor Bikerbum (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

My wife and I got the Z9F 65” by Sony and love everything about it.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

6

27

0

LG OLED... Bye Bye!

XBR Z9F Series 20.08.2020. autor Skeeter7777 (SAD)

in 2016 OLED was the rage. So I strayed from SONY and bought an LG. After 4 years the screen burn in was so bad and overall lack of brightness typical of OLED, I junked the TV. This SONY in my opinion is BETTER than the LG. Very happy.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

11

26

0

Sony simply makes the best tvs...

XBR Z9F Series 19.08.2020. autor Bat420 (SAD)

I have always preferred songs for my viewing platform HD and 4k. My first flat-screen was a xbr2 with the glass trim...after that I was hooked on sony. First 4k was the 850b. Then upgraded to the 930d which I still have and will not give up since this was the last year sony ventured into 3d..abd it does it 3d great. But I've been eying the z9f for awhile as soon as it went on sell I grabbed it up. Simply the best yv iv ever owned..Next tv will be a Sony 8k. Keep up the awesome work..

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

9

26

0

Super Display, kleine ärgerliche Fehler!

164 cm (65 inča) 27.07.2020. autor KlausHim (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Nachdem ich den Sony nun fast ein Jahr habe und auch die neueste Version von Android TV aufgespielt habe, ist die GUI komplizierter und unübersichtlicher geworden. Leider sind die Fehler der letzten Version nicht beseitigt worden. Bei dem Preis und der Definition Refernzklasse, bin ich etwas enttäuscht. Allerdings nicht vom Bild, bei hellem Raum perfekt.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela customer service
29.07.2020.

Hi KlausHim,
da wir mehr Informationen über das Anliegen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/33JgvXC

Sony Support Team

0

Fantastic TV - Colours & definition Stunning!

164 cm (65 inča) 15.07.2020. autor DavePearce (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Very pleased with product. It was reviewed by What Hifi & won bust buy award.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

6

24

0

Great color

XBR75Z9F 02.07.2020. autor Jacksprat (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

This is the first Sony Bravia I have owned. The picture colors are so true to life! The very wide viewing angles in our bright sunny room are commendable. So far, so good!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

8

31

0

Worst TV purchase in 30 years

164 cm (65 inča) 30.06.2020. autor YdidIbuySony (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

The TV stopped working after 11months, it went in to constant reboot mode and could not be reset or turned off. Alarmingly, there was also a smell of burning coming from the back of the TV.

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

20

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
06.07.2020.

Hi,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

BEYOND Impressed with this TV

XBR75Z9F 20.06.2020. autor Taurean (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

This is BY FAR the best TV I have ever owned. I honestly find it performs well in light and dark room situations. It has paired with all of my Smart Home assistants (HomeKit and Alexa) making it easy to command it to turn on and off. It also has a hand's free method of controlling it through Google. I love the richness of the color, the sharpness of the image, the processing performance and all of the customization options for both visual and sound. I could not have mad a better choice. I LOVE LOVE LOVE the TV! Thank you SONY!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

27

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
26.06.2020.

Hi, Taurean, We are thrilled to hear that your Bravia is the best TV you have ever owned. Thank you for sharing your feedback and for your love! Thanks for trusting Sony! -Vincent

0

Z9F is the Master!!!

XBR65Z9F 13.06.2020. autor South jersey ram (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Got this 65Z9F after my 10 year old plasma broke. After reading and watching you tube reviews. I got the master series. Shout out to “fade to black” on you tube. This TV is amazing. Picture quality is is crisp and clear. I’m not a gamer. So I can’t report on how that looks. Movies and cable are up scaled to near 4K. I recommend this tv

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

6

28

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
22.06.2020.

Hi South jersey ram, Thank you, we’re happy to hear you love your Z9F MASTER Series 4K HDR TV. We pack a lot of technology into our TVs to ensure you get incredible picture quality. Utilizing our best processor ever, the X1 Ultimate, the Z9F upscales everything you watch to near 4K HDR picture quality, so everything you watch looks absolutely stunning. And, our MASTER Series TVs are meticulously engineered to faithfully convey the creator’s intent on-screen. -Sam

0

SONY Z9F XBR65Z9F

XBR65Z9F 06.06.2020. autor Stone0016 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

This is an EXCELLENT TV. Absolutely the best I have ever owned. Love it.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

35

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
07.06.2020.

Hi Stone0016, we are glad that you are satisfied with your purchase. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing Sony! -Erin

0

Not enough superlatives

XBR65Z9F 02.06.2020. autor Heyblue (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

There are not enough superlatives to describe how magnificent this television is, I am so glad I spent the extra $ and bought the SONY. So many features to enhance the viewing experience.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

37

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
04.06.2020.

Hi Heyblue, Thank you, we’re happy to hear you love your Z9F MASTER Series 4K HDR TV. We pack a lot of technology into our TVs to ensure you get incredible picture quality. Utilizing our best processor ever, the X1 Ultimate, so everything you watch looks absolutely stunning. And, our MASTER Series TVs are meticulously engineered to faithfully convey the creator’s intent on-screen. -Sam

0

Horrible TV

XBR Z9F Series 28.05.2020. autor 1David1 (SAD)

I bought this TV from BEST BUY in 9/2018 for over $5000. First TV quit working and red light would blink under TV four times with any input. Got a replacement under warranty and TV would quit working with any input intermittently. Called SONY support and was told it was the fault of my peripheral devices. Now HDMI doesn't work at all, I have a black line across the bottom of the screen, and TV continues to turn of randomly. Have spent hours on the phone with SONY support and their response is that will offer me a Z9F for $2900. In my home I have an XBR-55X900F, XBR-49X900F, XBR-49X900E, XBR46HX929, XBR55HX929, and a KDL55HX800. SONY has lost a lifetime customer. I now have a useless $5000 TV in my great room.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

39

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
03.06.2020.

Hello 1David1,

We are sorry to hear about the issue with your television. This is not the experience we want you to have. To further assist you, please provide the following information and
email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com

Case number
Full name
Contact Number
Email Address
Complete Home Address with Zipcode
Date of purchase
Name of the store on where you purchase it

Hope to hear from you,
David

0

Gorgeous picture

XBR65Z9F 25.05.2020. autor Jovan (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Just received this TV after watching countless reviews and finding a price that I couldn't resist. The picture is outstanding, and has impressed everyone who has seen it. Tons of apps, very customizable with the settings and great connectivity with multiple devices. Sound isn't terrible either though it worked well alongside the receiver we have.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

35

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
02.06.2020.

Hi Jovan, Thank you, we’re happy to hear you love your Z9F MASTER Series 4K HDR TV. We pack a lot of technology into our TVs to ensure you get incredible picture quality. Utilizing our best processor ever, the X1 Ultimate, the Z9F upscales everything you watch to 4K HDR picture quality, so everything you watch looks absolutely stunning. And, our MASTER Series TVs are meticulously engineered to faithfully convey the creator’s intent on-screen. -Sam

0

Fantastic Picture, Bad Angle

XBR65Z9F 20.05.2020. autor TheBigChalupa11 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

This TV is absolutely fantastic. This is my third 4k TV and it blows away everything I have had previously (even the more expensive sets). Brightness is unbelievable, HDR is perfect, SONY's motion processor is by far the best on the market, and android TV is unbelievably smooth on this tv (compared to an NVIDIA shield, apple tv, and firestick). Concerns about back lighting zones and haloing are extremely overblown. Yes you will see some haloing, but you will see this on every single non-oled TV. Is it as good as the top Samsung or Vizio at controlling haloing, absolutely not, but this TV blows away the competition in pretty much every other category. Concerns about lower native contrast ratio have no standing in real world viewing. Anyone who is complaining about this has not ever really watched this TV. I only have one complaint that knocks this TV from a perfect 5 star review. The reflections are much worse than described. They don't make this TV horrible or unwatchable but they are definitely a let down for such a premium product. I think this has to do with the wide angle filter, you get reflections from all over the place that would normally not be an issue. Again not the end of the world and really as long as you have some light control in your room its fine, but this is not the TV for a room with lots of large windows. Speaking of the wide angle filter it really does work well. Best viewing angles I've ever seen. To sum it all up fantastic TV, needs a little work on the viewing angles. For the price they are selling these for now there is absolutely no better deal, these won't be around much longer but while they are they are a steal.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

37

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
25.05.2020.

Hi TheBigChalupa11,

Thank you so much for sharing your cool experience with our MASTER Series 4K Ultra HD Z9F. We appreciate you like the picture quality and features of your TV. We will surely take note of your feedback about the viewing angles for the improvements to our product.

Thank you so much for commending Sony!

Regards,

Romeo

0

Good in 4k

164 cm (65 inča) 02.05.2020. autor Jimbo Square pants (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

All ways bought Sony tvs but this TV has let me down rebooting once week and 2 of the hdmi connections do not work and alexa keeps coming up on screen on its own

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Purchased two Z9F televisions

XBR65Z9F 23.04.2020. autor Alabama MM (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

When the price dropped to $1,799 it was a no brainer. I bought one for my bedroom another for the exercise room. Also have a Z9D for primary viewing. Great pictures.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

28

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
26.04.2020.

Hi Alabama MM, we are more than glad to hear that you appreciate our product. We are always looking to make SONY better. Thank you for your feedback. ~Earl

0

Damaged Screen and can not get any support!

XBR Z9F Series 19.04.2020. autor AV Dentist Guy (SAD)

Got this two days ago and right when I set it up it had red splotches on the screen. Present across all inputs and even on home screen. This is a hardware issue. Software updated twice and reset 3 times. Can't get any help becuase the pandemic going on, which I know there are much more important things going on right now than my TV. This is my 5th sony tv and finally saved the money for the "Master Series" and I get this. Contacted dealer and gives me run around about my hdmi cables are causing interfearance. HDMI cables can cause interfearance when they are not even plugged into the TV???

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

24

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
22.04.2020.

Hi, AV Dentist Guy,

We are sorry to hear this issue you are having with your Bravia TV. We suggest performing a power reset and factory reset to isolate the issue further. Please follow the guide from this article: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00159487.

If you are still having the same issue, you can email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony website Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Vincent

0

Superb picture quality.

XBR Z9F Series 17.04.2020. autor MC07 (SAD)

First off, I would give this a solid 5 stars based on picture quality and customization control alone. I was initially put off buying this model by some respected reviews that focused on blooming and contrast issues, until I put those in context with the help of a few articles posting alternate points of view. As a follow-up to the Z9D, the Z9F came into the market with incredibly high expectations. Yes — number of zones was significantly reduced on this model vs the Z9D, and certain trade-offs were made to accommodate the new wide view capabilities. These factors unfortunately seemed to become the market identifiers for this product. It is not a perfect panel, but in my experience these issues are way overblown. First, to get it out of the way — the issue of BLOOMING. I was able to easily adjust zone levels and contrast settings without creating any compromise in shadow detail. My blacks are not OLED black, but they are still inky, jet black. No black crush is apparent, and I do not see ANY distracting light bloom on black bars when highlight areas are near the image edge. I see some bloom only where a large white type or logo area appears on a black background. Subtitles do not seem to show blooming at their scale. Contrast is superb, and I watch with color enhanced modes turned off to preserve as much detail as possible. The good part — I have directed video and photo shoots over the years using calibrated reference monitors. As much as I like the WOW factor of some consumer panels, adhering to the creator's intent is a concern at a different level. There's absolutely nothing wrong with going for pleasing color on a TV used for recreational viewing if that's what one likes best. But for my preference, truly natural (matching) color is the goal. This set does just that. Detail in both shadow and highlight areas is great. Upscaling to 4K is fantastic. When viewing a good feed like Netflix's Our Planet, you can see some difference between the 4K and standard HD upscale, but the difference is slight. Images are jaw dropping at either resolution. For the parts I don't like so much — I can't knock this product too much for its flaws since most of its use involves viewing, and that is a great experience. On the negative, Android OS is merely OK. This version is adequately snappy and responsive compared to previous releases, however. The remote is, IMO, quite poorly designed. Several functions are not intuitively laid out, with some common functions being crowded together. Tactile feedback on most buttons is lacking. Another avoidable design flaw is that the remote is a simple symmetrically rectangular bar, making it necessary to look at it to make sure it is not being held upside down. A simple bulge or rounded corner on either end would suffice to give the user the cue they need. Small flaws with an overall great product. These units are almost completely sold out now, given that they are reduced to roughly half price. The 65" is now roughly $200 cheaper than the soon-to-release 950H, which might be comparable in performance. In any case I would not hesitate to grab one of these before they are gone.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

17

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
20.04.2020.

Hi, MC07, We are glad that you like your Braiva TV. Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback and for trusting Sony! -Vincent

0

Kool

XBR65Z9F 15.04.2020. autor Redwow50 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Great product.......................................

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

9

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
17.04.2020.

Hi, Redwow50, That's good to know. Thank you for leaving a positive feedback and for choosing Sony! -Vincent

0

Amazing picture and sound.

XBR65Z9F 14.04.2020. autor ChimpDaddy00 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Great features. Love the hidden wires feature. Always loved Sony electronics.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

7

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
17.04.2020.

Hi, ChimpDaddy00, We are glad that you love the features of your new Bravia TV. We appreciate the support. Thank you for trusting Sony! -Vincent

0

Amazing led 4K. The Best that exist in 4K LED

XBR75Z9F 07.04.2020. autor Rk1183 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

This has been on my want list for two years. I know it’s the best 4K LED that ever existed. I’ve done my research. It simply blows away Samsung OLED and rivals any OLED tv. It’s that good. I can’t believe Sony is discontinuing this model. Get it while you can at the half price point. No Burn in risk vs OLED and better or equally amazing picture. Sony put all there eggs in the new OLED basket and decided to let go the Z9F. That’s fine but they achieved greatness with the best 4K LED TV that ever exists. The Z9F simply dominates the 4K LED and in my opinion the 4K HDR tv market. Get this TV. It’s the best 2800 you will ever spend on a 4K.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

7

11

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
08.04.2020.

Hi, Rk1183, We are glad to hear your thoughts and feedback on your new Bravia 4K TV. Thank you for the positive feedback and for choosing Sony! Enjoy! -Vincent

0

Great picture quality

XBR75Z9F 31.03.2020. autor Wolf Eyes (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Best TV I've owned to date. Ez set up. Picture Color and detail is fantastic from all sources....

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

13

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
01.04.2020.

Hi Wolf Eyes, we're glad you like the picture quality of our product. Thank you for choosing SONY. ~Earl

0

Great TV Overall

XBR65Z9F 30.03.2020. autor John G H (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Very good picture with numerous settings and controls to make excellent viewing. One issue I've had is sometimes syncing the TV audio with the picture.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

13

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
31.03.2020.

Hi, John, Thanks for sharing your thoughts and positive feedback on your new Bravia TV. We are glad you like it, especially the picture quality and other feature settings. To isolate the issue with the audio delay, you may consider the suggestions from this article: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00026069. -Vincent

0

Great picture

XBR75Z9F 25.03.2020. autor VíctorV (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I own a x900b from 2014/15, and when I bought this TV I thought that it wouldn’t be a big improvement on the Pic compared to my old TV... As soon as I turned on the Tv for first time, I could see the huge improvement they made on the pic.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

10

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
26.03.2020.

Hi, VíctorV, We are happy to hear your feedback on your Bravia TV, especially its picture quality. Thank you for trusting Sony! -Vincent

0

Yes

XBR75Z9F 18.03.2020. autor Jonova (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I’m where happy with the tv I have many Sony television in the past year’s so I recommend to buy Sony products

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

9

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
21.03.2020.

Hi Jonova,

we are glad that you are satisfied with your purchase. We appreciate the recommendation and thank you for choosing Sony!

Erin

0

Not impressed

XBR65Z9F 16.03.2020. autor Danthemayne (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I’ve always wanted a Sony tv but they where always priced above the average amount that I’d prefer to pay for a tv. I previously own a Samsung Qled tv my son ended up cracking that screen so I went to replace it and Best Buy had the Sony xbrz9f on sale the sale associate told me out of Samsung Sony and LG that Sony had the worst menu/interface system and he was right it’s poorly organized and lacks simplicity the newer Oled tv look pretty good but are way over priced for average consumer

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

11

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
19.03.2020.

Hi, Danthemayne6019613900!

We're sorry to hear about what happened. We appreciate your time sharing your review. You can check the Sony Support website to review the manual and familiarize to the unit.

0

Love it

XBR65Z9F 16.03.2020. autor Cliffbcjb (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

We originally bought a Samsung q8 but had to send back because defective. Our Sony replaced it and we are happy it did. The colors and definition is great. The only downside I can see is the reflection of table lamps in the screen.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

8

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
24.03.2020.

Hi Cliffbcjb, we are glad that you like the picture quality of your new TV. We appreciate your feedback and thanks for choosing Sony! -Erin

0

Cool TV

XBR75Z9F 15.03.2020. autor Youtaw (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought this tv for the main viewing pleasure at my home. Expanded to include the surround system for the tv and have not been impressed with the overall package. The sound bar does not seem to work seemlessly with the tv and is kind of a bother. You would think this level of tv and sound bar would just blow you away, but don't bother. It was not worth the money and I can say I am simple to please and this is barely on border of good for me.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

9

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
19.03.2020.

Hello Youtaw, we're sorry for the inconvenience this has caused you. We would really like to know more about what's happening and help you out. Please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details so we can assist you further.

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Tolles Geraet

189 cm (75 inča) 15.03.2020. autor Seppl1978 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Ich wollte von 65" auf 75" aufsteigen und bin mit dem Geraet an sich sehr gut zufrieden, vor allem mit dem Bild und der fluessig arbeitenden TV-Software. Klangtechnisch kann der ZF9 aber nicht mit meinem alten 65-9005B mithalten.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Close to great

XBR65Z9F 11.03.2020. autor bobpasddgfdvjgd (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Everything about the tv is what I wanted but fof two things. 1) not being able to program the remote to go straight to apps like Prime and Disney+ 2) the lower bolt holes for wall mount are NOT standard M6, even those the manual says it is. Had to make a special trip to the hardware store to be able to mount it.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

6

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
24.03.2020.

Hi bobpasddgfdvjgd, we're glad you like the overall features of our product. The screen displayed when you press the HOME button on the remote control is called the Home Menu. From the Home Menu, you can search for content and select recommended content, apps, and settings. You may check these link for mounting tips:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xbr-65z9f/articles/00124300

~Earl

0

Great features

XBR Z9F Series 11.03.2020. autor Crissy2508 (SAD)

I brought a 50 inch in 2015, and plan on buying a 65 or 75 inch

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

2

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
24.03.2020.

Hi Crissy2508, we are more than glad to hear that you appreciate the features of our product. We are always looking to make SONY better. Thank you for your feedback. ~Earl


0

Amazing tv for the price (£1200)

164 cm (65 inča) 09.03.2020. autor Autode1ta (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Had this for a few months now and with latest Android update the UI is worthy of the tv. Watch mainly Amazon and Netflix but the winner is YouTube 4K. Looks amazing to my eyes and having come from a sub £500 Philips 4K tv, in a different league. No issues, no complaints. Beautiful picture and decent sound with a sound bar.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Master Series Indeed!

XBR75Z9F 08.03.2020. autor Penneywise (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

The Pinnacle of LED TV sets. Picture quality is top notch. Most realistic looking true picture I’ve ever seen.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

2

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
10.03.2020.

Hi, Penneywise, We chose the best brand of TV! Thank you for sharing your positive feedback and for choosing Sony! -Vincent

0

Bildmaschine!

189 cm (75 inča) 04.03.2020. autor tage2772 (Njemačka)

Komme vom 55XE93, mit dem ich auch sehr zufrieden war, nur mit der Göße nicht mehr, habe letztes Jahr einen 65XE93, 65ZF9 und 65AF9 probiert, leider alle mit Mängeln oder Schwächen mit denen ich nicht glücklich wurde, nun endlich fündig geworden. Auch der 75ZF9 hat seine Schwächen, das Blooming ist für die Anzahl an Dimmingzonen vor allem in den Kinobalken doch oft sichtbar und der Schwarzwert vielleicht nicht in jeder Szene perfekt, allerdings ist die Gesamtperformance für mich überragend, ein homogenes und natürliches Bild das den nötigen Punch für HDR besitzt, einfach ein geiles Gerät.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

First Sony Purchase

XBR75Z9F 04.03.2020. autor Ryno07 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this television a few weeks back. I have always purchased Samsung QLED televisions and was convinced to give this television a try because it was in my price point. It is a good television but I have not been as impressed with the picture quality as I thought I would have been. I have a 55” Samsung QLED that I believe gives me a better picture quality. Perhaps it’s that my Sony is a 75” (first one this large) compared to my 55” Samsung.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

3

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
05.03.2020.

Hi Ryno07, Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback. Thanks! ~Earl


0

What a Beautiful Picture

XBR65Z9F 03.03.2020. autor Danapd (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I purchased this recently and have to say it’s The Most Vivid Picture I’ve ever seen.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
12.03.2020.

Hello Danapd, That's awesome! We're happy to hear you're enjoying the lively picture quality of your new Sony TV. Cheers! - Romeo

0

Nice TV

XBR75Z9F 28.02.2020. autor SHHouston (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Very good picture, it replaces a 2 year old OLED tv that acquired some burn-in. Very disappointing. It has some nice features on the remote, like jumping directly to Netflix, tv, and apps. The two issues I have with this tv are; difficult to schedule channels I want to watch in succession, and the remote is one of the worst ones I have ever used. The placement of controls I use often are in very inconvenient locations.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
28.02.2020.

Hi, SHHouston6019342395!

We appreciate your time sharing this feedback. If you directly connect your Android TV device to an antenna, use Auto Program to scan for available channels.
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xbr-75z9f/articles/00158454

To isolate the remote control issue, please follow the troubleshooting steps from the link below:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xbr-75z9f/articles/00030297?model=XBR-75Z9F&category=televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Store Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

0

Awesome Display

XBR75Z9F 18.02.2020. autor elsloan (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I got the tv just before the Super Bowl and Daytona 500 and the colors are fantastic for a LED TV. The upscaling is much better then I thought it would be. No blurring when watching NASCAR vehicles going over 200 mph. Streaming on Netflix is outstanding watching nature shows really shine on this TV and the upscaling is even better then live tv. Also YouTube videos are also awesome, especially those of nature. This 75” tv is really a great TV. Sound is ok, but I use a sound bar 90% of the time so not an issue.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

6

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
26.02.2020.

Hi elsloan,

Awesome! We're glad that you're having a great time using this TV. The X-Motion Clarity technology makes action scenes look amazingly real. Thanks for choosing Sony.

~Ralph

0

Its Gorgeous!!

164 cm (65 inča) 16.02.2020. autor beastman (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I have had this TV for a few months and I couldnt ever be without it, I thought when they mentioned "master series" it was all gonna be a bunch of hype.... it isnt. I have never seen such a good picture. It up scales beautifully. I would recommend this TV to anyone that values quality over price. Who cares about the money, I want the best, and boy did I get what I paid for. Dont get me wrong, its a complex beast but worth every penny.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Alles bestens kanal ordnen konnte besser sein.

189 cm (75 inča) 13.02.2020. autor Cakir (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Hoffe die Apps bleiben immer da, bei mein Alten sony Gerät ist kein Youtube mehr da

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Happy purchaser

XBR65Z9F 04.02.2020. autor 405lynchgolf (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this for the big games glad I did. Great picture.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

13

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
27.02.2020.

Hi 405lynchgolf,

Thank you for choosing Sony! Enjoy your television.

Regards,
David

0

Sony 65Z9F

XBR65Z9F 31.01.2020. autor Billk (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Picture quality is great. The TV is packed with features. The TV is in a very bright room with a lot of windows so I stayed with the LED since it is better in a bright room.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

14

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
01.02.2020.

Hi, Billk!

We appreciate your positive feedback. We are always looking to make SONY better. Thank you!

~Earl

0

Great display

XBR65Z9F 31.01.2020. autor Tom9648 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bright, sharp, vivid colors with modern features at a reasonable price.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

11

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
01.02.2020.

Hello, Tom9648!

Thanks for commenting! We're glad to hear that you're happy and satisfied with our XBR-65Z9F.

Thank you so much for commending Sony!

Regards,

Romeo

0

Negative Reviews

XBR75Z9F 30.01.2020. autor GJK1 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

This TV does not deserve the negative reviews I've seen on YouTube and read online. Unless you are some off the wall videophile that can determine the granularity that it's been compared to this TV is awesome. As I'm writing this review I am watching the Rose Bowl parade bringing in the new year of 2020. I can affirmatively state that I've never seen such clarity, color richness and exactness in a picture before. Pros: Color richness, clarity, contrast Cons: Apparent blooming Cons: Apparent blooming

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

12

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
30.01.2020.

Hello, GJK1!

That's awesome! We're glad to hear that you're having an enjoyable experience with our XBR75Z9F.

In any case, you need assistance, please feel free to contact us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Happy to help!

Regards,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Picture quality

XBR Z9F Series 25.01.2020. autor CaveMan17 (SAD)

A very picky viewer is pleased with this z9f 75"..

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

11

0

The Best TV

XBR65Z9F 07.01.2020. autor Alex2020 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought eight months ago great TV picture quality

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

12

0

Great picture and sound

XBR75Z9F 28.12.2019. autor Johnsp123 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

The picture quality and sound of this TV are great. The apps cover a wide range of things to watch. The Netflix quality is amazing. Alexa control works well.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

14

0

Wonderful new TV despite being 8k

XBR Z9F Series 24.12.2019. autor Dr Hu (SAD)

Took me many weeks of research and viewing in person. Sony has the best picture pprocessing despite not being OLED. You tube 8 k demo blows everyone’s mind. I know i know there is no 8K. But who keeps TV for months. Ususally years. I need one and can afford one so why not. Great TV

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

12

0

Awesome TV

XBR65Z9F 19.12.2019. autor TechiDan (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

The TV is expensive but you get what you pay for. This TV is for people who understand quality. The color is realistic vibrant not over blown. Picture is sharp but not overly artificial. Android OS is better that other smart TV OS and it has all the apps that you expect. Again this is not a bargain TV but if you want quality picture this is it.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

6

0

Bin begeistert

164 cm (65 inča) 11.12.2019. autor Freiviking (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Trotz Begeisterung gibt's auch Kleinigkeiten die mich Ratlos machen. Zum Beispiel Fernbedienung, Mann hat das Gefühl das die die Fernbedienung stammt aus letzten Jahrhundert. Liegt schlecht in der Hand und die Tasten nur bei hinsehen auffindbar. Die Sprachsteuerung ist nicht ausgereift. Sender Sortierund ist eine Zumutung. Es gibt zwar ein Tool für Windows aber der läuft nicht auf meinem Laptop. ( Probiere später auf einem anderen PC) Was mich hier ratlos macht: Wieso gibt's kein Android App für Handy um Sender zu sortieren??? Das ist auch alle negative Punkte. Positiv: Hervorragende Bildqualität. Ton hat mich positiv überrascht. Sehr umfangreiche Ausstattung.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Fantastic tv, best picture i've seen on a tv.

XBR65Z9F 07.12.2019. autor Sonyelectronics best (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I Love this tv, great pictureI bought my first of six sony tv's and all are still working, never had a problem, got my first one in 2004,all are xbr models. My z9f model I just got is fantastic,the only complaint is when I did the update, I liked the old os system better, you could tweak the picture better.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

5

0

Sony TV

164 cm (65 inča) 03.12.2019. autor Uts1 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought the last one in shop was a bargain at less than half price, so a great buy.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Amazing TV

164 cm (65 inča) 28.11.2019. autor Ruudthe1 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought this TV 3 weeks ago, best purchase ever! Bought it a a really good price as it is discontinued, but this TV is so much better then any other LCD made in 2018 and 2019 except the Samsung Q90 which it beats in certain aspects, but the fact that it has 350 less dimming zones does tell. But I do prefer it over the Samsung as it is brighter and the colors that Sony manages to output is unrivaled out of the box. I never had a Sony TV until now, but I always admierd its picture quality, but always went with Philips due to the ambilight, but this time I saw this at this price plus the fact that Philips LCD has gone downhill since I bought mine in 2015, made me go with Sony, although Sony LCD has gone downhill since the ZD9, this still is better then this year's flagship Sony LCD, and probably will be better then any LCD Sony will make from now on as all of them jumped on the OLED bandwagon and ignored the LCD. OLED is ok if you don't watch TV, but what I and my family tend to do is to leave it on paused, for example while we have dinner or a drink in the yard, and also we play FIFA a lot, OLED is not made for people like me. So please Sony in 4-5 years time launch another ground breaking LCD like this one or the ZD9, I don't want to buy a Samsung qled next. Also I do not observe the lighting on the cinemascope movies, only if I have subtitles.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Best picture quality.

XBR65Z9F 31.10.2019.  (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Nobody can beat Sony in Tv. Truly master in Tv technology.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

17

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
04.11.2019.

Hi, Raj Sharma6015010047!

Thanks for the cool review! We're glad that you're having an enjoyable experience with our TV.

0

Diashow APP extrem enttäuschend

164 cm (65 inča) 16.10.2019.  (Njemačka)

Ich würde den Fernseher nicht mehr kaufen, da die Diashow APP eine Katastrophe ist: Stellt immer das neueste Bild zuerst dar (Aufnahmedatum). Das ist für einen TV Hersteller, der auch Kameras herstellt, ein Armutszeugnis. Auch der Support kann hier nicht weiterhelfen. Die APP ist übrigens bei allen TV die gleiche, oder?

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Processing excellence

164 cm (65 inča) 04.10.2019. autor Hankbravo (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I was searching and comparing for a long time. The A9F and XG95 in 55" were my main interest. But I seen a deal on the 65" ZF9 so I started looking into it. Naturally it was compared to the ZD9 and there's mixed reviews on the backlight master drive which is pretty good. Ultimately, the X1 Ultimate chip is phenomenal. I've come from an XE70 so anything was going to be better but I'm very impressed by this product. The motion handling is incredible. I just leave it in Auto which is pretty much the custom setting most of the time I think and it's night and day better. The contrast enhancer is such a boost. I know some people don't like processing but out of the box, this set blew me away. I've never watched YouTube 4k street walking/tourism/chillout videos before but trust me...try it on this display. It's very immersive. The picture quality is rich, vibrant and not flat like some of the competition. A little tip regarding the remote control. I bought a spare AG9/XG95 new style remote. I'm not bothered about voice control one bit. I've covered the mics up. But the new remote works brilliantly with this TV in IR mode. Feels even more premium now. Blooming. I think you have to be realistic about it. I'm in a bright room so it's not an issue most of the time. Where I do see blooming is in HDR scenes at night but it's very minimal. Seriously. This TV gets bright! In all honesty, I've seen it a few times and it does not distract me at all. In a pitch black room, you will see it more so...it's a choice thing. Netflix Calibrated Mode is surprisingly decent too. On native content obviously. For things from other studios, it doesn't really work. But Dolby Vision is just superb. Dolby Atmos too through my HT Z9F soundbar provides a very complete experience. PROS: Processing Colour Contrast Brightness Motion OOTB Calibration Clean screen (DSE) Upscaling Smooth gradation (Med-High) CONS: Some mild vertical bars on panning shots Google terms (forced to accept) Minimal blooming These are going for £1200 now and there's barely any left. I'll be holding onto this for many years I feel. I'd really like Sony to compete with TCL and HISENSE in the LED market by bringing Mini LED or something innovative (C'mon Sony... Not everyone wants OLED). I look forward to the next LED Master Series after the Z9G. But for the foreseeable, the Z9F is an absolute bargain now. Pretty jaw dropping actually. Hope this helps someone.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Fantastic product

164 cm (65 inča) 09.09.2019.  (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Superb product! Great quality all round. Thumbs up to Sony again!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0