WS620 WALKMAN® SERIJE WS

Recenzije proizvoda

Od

PMC

Kn 1.187,60

(s PDV-om)
95

3.6 na temelju 95 recenzija kupaca

32
26
14
9
14
Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

good

NW-WS623 15.07.2019. autor Sam25

It is easy and useful to use Walkman nw-ws623 especially in the pool, there is some problem loading music, difficult to hear in order, the content transfer software does not work well with Mac Please there is another way to transfer music from your Mac

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

9

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Expected More

NW-WS623 / NW-WS625 12.05.2020. autor Darshancmd

I Brought the Walkman series in a duty free shop in Bangkok airport. The expectation from Sony was really high for me. Even the shop guy convinced me to buy Sony. But now I feel there are three major issues with it... 1) The inner ears start hurting so badly that after maximum an hour its a battle to wear it for more longer time. mostly like Pain vs need kind of a scenario. 2) The battery capacity of the Walkman is quite poor, hardly 2.5-4hrs backup.... depending on the mode... if on Bluetooth its just 2.5hrs otherwise it might go up to 4 hrs. 3) The sound output is not that great.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

Recenzije kupaca: 95

0

stopped charging all of the sudden

NW-WS623 / NW-WS625 23.02.2021. autor Fmh78

stopped charging all of the sudden, i rinse it after pool, i dont over charge, just stopped charging, tried all trouble shoot nothing works, had it for like 13-14months only and i dont use it every day

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Improvement on previous model.

NW-WS623 26.01.2021. autor Divot

I bought this for my wife, as I have an older model. The improvement of Bluetooth is great for listening to the radio in the hot tub!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great sound...

NW-WS623 19.12.2020. autor EA_EA

I bought it one year ago. It is great product. Nice sound and useful. I can advise it. Only one problem there is not alert for finish battery. It is say low battery and close.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good for swimming but has issues

NW-WS623 / NW-WS625 30.11.2020. autor swimmy

Bluetooth stops underwater. This unit apparently has the bluetooth receiver in the right earpiece which is more frequently underwater when a right handed person swims freestyle (our heads turn to the left to take each breath.) To keep the music playing it is necessary to stroke harder with the right hand to keep the right ear at the surface. Putting the receiver on the left would be better for most people. Raising it above the head with an antenna in the back could solve this issue for everyone.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

3

0

Brilliant

NW-WS623 20.10.2020. autor Barehands

I use it when gardening. Just wished I’d bought the one with the controls on a ring.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

produit de qualité mais pas adapté pour courir

NW-WS623 19.10.2020. autor Sebb75

C'est un produit de qualité , mais il ne reste pas en place lors d'un jogging (sauf sous un bonnet)

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Très bon lecteur dans l'ensemble

NW-WS623 14.10.2020. autor Licoeurne

J'avais déjà un ancien modèle dont j'étais satisfaite mais qui est tombé en panne après quelques années de loyaux services. Ce modèle lui est supérieur: j'apprécie de pouvoir y stocker de la musique pour accompagner mes footings sans avoir besoin de se charger avec un téléphone, et j'apprécie aussi la fonction bluetooth pour regarder des films ou écouter de la musique en ligne à d'autres moment, que ce soit à partir du smartphone, ou devant la TV la nuit sans déranger les voisins. Cette double fonctionnalité DD / Bluetooth en fait un appareil très complet. Je reprocherais quelques petites choses: l'appareil ne signale pas un peu à l'avance que la batterie est vide (ça coupe sans prévenir), et les embouts font un peu mal aux oreilles au bout d'en moment, même les plus petits. Le nouveau logiciel fourni par Sony pour gérer la bibliothèque musicale est vraiment trop minimaliste, du coup je préfère continuer d'utiliser l'ancienne version Media Go qui était fournie avec mon ancien Walkman.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Great for swimming

NW-WS623 27.09.2020. autor Pete33

I brought it 3 weeks ago for swimming in a Pool and it works great

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Kann fast alles, aber doch nicht ideal

NW-WS623 05.09.2020. autor uboti

Habe den Kopfhörer vor allem wg. Wasserdichtigkeit und der Option Bluetooth und/oder Musiktitel direkt auf Gerät abspeichern gekauft. Wollte ihn vor allem für's Joggen verwenden. + Passform (verschiedene Ohreinsätze) + Gewicht/Halt am Kopf + Ausstattung + Für mich guter Sound + Umgebungsgeräusche werden gut abgeschirmt - Wenn nicht oft verwendet sind die vielen Tasten z.T. etwas fummelig zu Steuern, bzw. man muss den Hörer abnehmen, um zu sehen, welche Taste welche ist - Für Joggen aus meiner Sicht gar nicht geeignet. Jedes Aufsetzen des Fußes ergibt ein dumpfes Geräusch. Die Musik wird damit aus meiner Sicht unhörbar. Klingt dann z.T. wie das Leiern bei einem alten Walkman. Fazit: für ruhige Sportarten, Schwimmen, Radfahren, ... perfekt, auch für Arbeiten in Haus und Garten, da gleichzeitig ein wenig Gehörschutz. Für Sportarten, die Stöße erzeugen... geht gar nicht!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great!

NW-WS623 / NW-WS625 27.07.2020. autor Tino Lupercio

I was looking for a device to use during my swimming sessions. It's just great. Makes the job.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

en panne au bout de 10 jours

NW-WS625 11.06.2020. autor rasfwi

je l'ai utilisé 5 fois dans mas piscine, au bout du 2ieme jour une oreille s'est mise a grésiller et 2 jours après il ne s'allume plus

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Poor start

NW-WS623 / NW-WS625 22.05.2020. autor Jpx5

Just opened. Charged, but can't get the bluetooth to work with iphone. Will not work with either Mac systems. I will try a few more attempts and if they fail. RETURN.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

3

0

Expected More

NW-WS623 / NW-WS625 12.05.2020. autor Darshancmd

I Brought the Walkman series in a duty free shop in Bangkok airport. The expectation from Sony was really high for me. Even the shop guy convinced me to buy Sony. But now I feel there are three major issues with it... 1) The inner ears start hurting so badly that after maximum an hour its a battle to wear it for more longer time. mostly like Pain vs need kind of a scenario. 2) The battery capacity of the Walkman is quite poor, hardly 2.5-4hrs backup.... depending on the mode... if on Bluetooth its just 2.5hrs otherwise it might go up to 4 hrs. 3) The sound output is not that great.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

0

Waste of money

NW-WS623 / NW-WS625 28.04.2020. autor thomas123456

I bought model WS623 in August 2019 and after only a few months of using it in the pool the Walkman would randomly keep turning off, and would do this more often in the next days. Then within a week time after the first faults started the Walkman stopped working completely.. I emailed Sony Tech Support and they listed a few steps on how to reset and recover the Walkman. However, the Walkman does not respond to anything and is totally dead, also during charging the light does not turn on. It has been a month since I replied this to Sony Tech, but I have not received any response for steps on fixing the device. I checked the warranty and find out that this particular Walkman has only a 3 month warranty! Which is already a RED FLAG.. Keep in mind that I washed and dried the device every time after use, and charged the battery once it started blinking orange to keep it in good condition.. Still the Walkman went bad after 4 months in use only. Be aware this is their newest model and it only comes with a 3 Month Warranty.. Furthermore, I see that kamar01(USA) posted a similar experience on 31/07/2019 for his NW-WS625. I find that ridiculous.. Save your money!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

1

0

Sur ma faim

NW-WS625 14.03.2020. autor Taolivier

Utilisation dans l'eau en bluetooth ineficace. J'ai acheté ce produit surtout pour cette option..

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

grausame Lebnszeitvernichtung

NW-WS623 08.03.2020. autor qwertz123qwertz123

Auch wenn die Hardware vielleicht gut ist, wenn die Software nicht funktioniert hält man nur Plastikschrott in der Hand. Nach 2 Stunden lesen durch Bedinegsanleitungen und Downloads von Treibern die sich nicht installieren wollen, funktioniert das Gerät immer noch nicht mit Mac OS X. Ich habe auch sehr wenig Hoffnung dass man mir irgendeine Lösung auch zukommen lässt - die Beschwerde hier wird garantiert im elektronischen Nirvana enden.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Super mais fragile

NW-WS623 05.03.2020. autor Yoshilo

On me l'a offert il y a deux ans. Super casque aussi efficace à la piscine qu'en running. Malheureusement au bout de 2 ans le bouton bluetooth ne fonctionne plus (donc inutilisable en running) et impossible à réparer parce que la pièce ne se fait plus...(réponse du centre technique). Petite déception.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Gutes Produkt. Jedoch, nach 1 Jahr Ladeprobleme!

NW-WS623 05.03.2020. autor _Roth_

Ich habe mir am 30.10.2018 die Sony NW-WS623 über Amazon gekauft. Beim meiner Suche nach einen Kopfhörer stand im Vordergrund ein taugliches Gerät für den wöchentlichen Schwimmgebrauch zu finden. Im Gegensatz zu den wenigen Konkurenzprodukt hat mir das Design der Kopfhörer und die guten Rezensionen und Testergebnisse zum Kauf bewegt. Im ersten Gebrauch stellte sich die Bedienung des Kopfhörers im Bezug auf den Einsatz als intuitiv dar. Auf die Positionierung der Knöpfe und deren Funktion konnte ich mich daher bereits nach der zweiten Verwendung gut einspielen. Des Weitern fand ich hierbei die Ansagen bezgl. des ausgeführten Befehls nach einen Tastendruck sehr hilfreich. Jedoch gibt es keine Ansage für den Modus der Umgebungsgeräusche, welcher lediglich durch einen unterschiedlich klingenden Klang unzuverlässlich unterschieden werden konnte. Beim Schwimmen war es notwendig die Kopfhörer mit der Schwimmbrille zu fixieren, sodass diese bei der Wende nicht verloren gingen. Im normalen Einsatz z. B. beim Wandern ist der Halt ausreichend. Im Weiteren Schwimmeinsatz fand ich die max. Lautstärke etwas zu leise, jedoch war der Klang hierfür ganz gut. Nervig ist hierbei, dass es bei manchen Titeln vorkam, dass die Kopfhörer via Ansage davor warnen das die Lautstärke zu hoch ist bis der Abschnitt im Lied vorüber ist. Die Akkulaufzeit reichte bei mir für 3-4 Schwimmtrainings, was inetwas 5-6 Stunden entsprechen sollte. Ich geh davon aus das die reduzierte Akkulaufzeit daraus resultierte, dass ich zu einen die Kopfhörer immer auf voller Lautstärke genutzt habe aus vorhergenannten Grund und ich auf Grund eine Rot-Grün schwäche nie genau sagen konnte ob die Kopfhörer bereits vollgeladen sind. Unter anderem ist hierbei zu erwähnen das es erst sehr kurz nach Abschaltung der Kopfhörer eine Warnung bezüglich geringeren Akkustand gibt. Die Übertragung der Musikdateien über den PC und der zur Verfügung gestellten Software ist meiner Meinung nach gut gelöst geworden. Hierbei ist unter anderem die Möglichkeit zur Erstellung von Playlisten sehr hilfreich. An sich handelt es sich hierbei um ein gutes Produkt mit kleineren Schwächen, welche aufgrund der mangelenden Konkurenz jedoch hingenommen werden können. Das größte Problem hab ich jedoch, das zum aktuellen Zeitpunkt - nach etwa 14 Monaten - ein aufladen der Kopfhörer kaum mehr möglich ist. Dies liegt aus meiner Sicht an den korridierten Kontakten am Kopfhörer durch den häufigen Einsatz im Schwimmbad. Ich habe zu dem Ladeproblem noch keinen Kontakt mit dem Support aufgenommen. Daher kann ich bezgl. des Support-Services noch kein Feedback geben. Aktuell bin ich daher auf der Suche nach einer Alternative, wobei u. a. der Aftershokz XTrainerz in die engere Auswahl kommt. Zum Ende möchte ich die Vorteile und Nachteile nochmals zusammenfassen: + lange Akkulaufzeit + Design + gute Testergebnisse + Sprachfeedback bei Tastendruck + Modus für Übertragung von Umgebungsgeräuschen (nicht ausgiebig getestet) + Klangqualität beim Schwimmeinsatz + Übertragung der Musikdateien auf den Kopfhörer + Erstellung von Playlisten möglich - Im Schwimmeinsatz ist die max. Lautstärke etwas leise - Der Kopfhörer musste mit der Schwimmbrille fixiert werden um bei der Wende einen ausreichend Halt zu haben - keine Akkustandanzeige - geringer Akkustand wird zu spät gemeldet - Nervige Warnung von zu hoher Lautstärke mitten im Lied möglich "Aufgrund der mangelnden Alternativen eines der besten Produkte für den Schwimmgebrauch, jedoch sollten die kleineren Mängel beachtet werden"

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

produit génial pour le sport

NW-WS623 10.02.2020. autor sergei 38

logiciel non protégé risque d'erreur,et d'effacement mémoire + augmentation du prix de 20€ en quatre mois,soit 18%!!!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Acheté pour natation et vtt

NW-WS623 21.12.2019. autor Ledag42

Excellent en natation, les longueurs sont moins monotones et le son est correct dans l’eau. Sur terre il manque un peu de basses.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Bon son mais mauvaise tenue

NW-WS625 30.11.2019. autor D3lph1n3

J’ai acheté cet article comme cadeau pour mon conjoint, qui s’est mis à la natation récemment. Les écouteurs fonctionnent bien dans l’eau, mais malgré des changements d’embouts, ne tiennent absolument pas convenablement dans les oreilles. Son parcours natation s’est retrouvé amputé à chaque longueur d’un besoin de replacer les écouteurs pour ne pas qu’ils tombent. Il les a utilisés 5 fois depuis l’achat (il y a 10 jours), et malgré différents positionnements, reserrages ou autres, rien n’y fait. Terriblement déçue pour un achat a plus de 100€

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Objet pratique fonctionnel Qualité très décevante

NW-WS625 12.11.2019. autor SophieMV

Le casque est pratique dans beaucoup de situation, il assure un bon maintien. En revanche l'utilisation en connexion informatique est vraiment très difficile car peu intuitive, demande beaucoup de manipulations successives. au bout de 6 mois impossible d charger à nouveau de la musique , des manipulations qui n'en finissent plus, c'est une catastrophe!!! je suis terriblement déçue et en colère après SONY

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Perfect for workouts

NW-WS623 27.10.2019. autor hc315

Really great for exercising, don’t move around or fall off when running or at the gym. Super easy to use, only complaint is that after wearing for a while can start to make the inside of your ears hurt from the pressure of the way they sit.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Très bien mais...

NW-WS623 25.09.2019. autor Resmi

Les écouteurs sont pratiques et le son de bonne qualité, ils tiennent bien durant le sport. Mais, ils sont tombés en panne au bout de 7 mois, j'attends le retour du SAV

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Toller Produkt mit Tolles Audio

NW-WS623 03.09.2019. autor Leonilla93

Die Akku dauert sehr lang. Die Klangqualitaet ist richtig grossartig. Die Koepfhoerer sind leicht und bequem. Ich habe aber kein Chance gehabt, sie im Pool/Wasser zu probieren.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Waterproof.

NW-WS623 01.09.2019. autor Dr0zd

I bought it because these are waterproof. And that is the main reason.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

super

NW-WS623 24.08.2019. autor patricia07

j'ai acheté ce produit il est super! j'en suis très contente.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Waste of money

NW-WS623 / NW-WS625 31.07.2019. autor kamar01

I bought model WS625 from Focus Camera on July 2018, after couple weeks on use in the pool the Right channel began cutting the sound off and on, I did use it for 3 weeks last year and 2 weeks this year before the Right channel stopped completely.. After resetting the unit several times according to the manual I succeed to contact Sony tech support only to be informed that this particular Walkman has a 3 months warranty Only .. and it is my responsibility to find a Sony Repair store to fix it.. Keep in mind that I washed and dried the unit every time after use, and charged the battery every couple of months during last year, even without use, to keep the battery in good condition.. Still the player went bad after less 5 weeks in use.. Moreover Sony Tech Support informed me that this model is the newest model (2017) but still get a 3 months warranty if I buy another one.. Ridiculous Save your money..

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

7

2

0

Poor sound quality

NW-WS623 26.07.2019. autor Geo1694

I purchased this purely for its ability to swim with however the sound is so low that this item becomes useless...….returning the product.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

4

0

good

NW-WS623 15.07.2019. autor Sam25

It is easy and useful to use Walkman nw-ws623 especially in the pool, there is some problem loading music, difficult to hear in order, the content transfer software does not work well with Mac Please there is another way to transfer music from your Mac

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

9

0

0

All in one device

NW-WS623 / NW-WS625 10.07.2019. autor BenHP

I've had this particular model about one year. I have swam with it a couple times and found the waterproofing to be superior to previous models. The drivers they use in these seem to be prone to be crackling. After using them about three weeks, I noticed that I would get intermittent cracking when listening to certain songs. This is something I'm hoping the sill address on the next iteration. I don't feel like putting up with Sony's subpar customer service to get it fixed. The Bluetooth connectivity is seamless. It syncs well when I'm watching Netflix and transfers to calls with ease. The battery life seems to be all that they claim. I haven't been able to kill the battery without going multiple sessions without charging. The ambient listening mode is great, but only works at lower volumes. It seems the microphone and or speakers doesn't adjust sensitivity for the volume you listen to music at. Still a great idea and nice to have the option. The charging cradle is simpler and much more durable than pervious models. Glad they seem to have fixed it. Overall great product with some minor issues I can live with until the next model.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

1

0

Could be easier

NW-WS623 05.07.2019. autor Sam zad

It is o.k. could be better. It is a bit complicated

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

2

0

Great for the pool

NW-WS623 01.07.2019. autor Jimarchy

Wanted something I can use when I am sat in the pool and these were perfect. You can use them for swimming using the MP3 player by changing the earbud fittings or use it as a bluetooth headset while not swimming. Wish I had known about these earlier as they are just what I need for the beach and pool. I am very pleased with the audio quality considering the price and the ruggedness / waterproof capabilities of the unit. Battery life seems to give around 5/6 hours from a charge which is fine but I am unable to see what the remaining charge level is so best charging them after prolonged use. Sony instructions were a little poor, had to resort to the internet and youtube to get the information I needed. Overall very impressed with these, solid, stay in your ears and good quality sound.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

0

An amazing product

NW-WS623 / NW-WS625 30.05.2019. autor Craig54

I purchase this product about a month ago and must say I truly love this product, I use this product on my daily walk and love the fact that I can listen to my music without having to carry my phone with me

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Love it

NW-WS623 11.05.2019. autor SarahDiac

I bought this about six weeks ago and think it is great. Good sound quality, even underwater; easy to use whilst loading and listening to songs/podcasts and via bluetooth; controls intuitive. Doesn't leak water as long as you a bigger size earbuds than you use on dry land. Only quibble is that the plastic bit that you put in your outer ear is a bit big so after about 3 hours, it gets a bit uncomfortable. But I do have small ears!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

0

Qlles was man braucht

NW-WS623 04.05.2019. autor Ronalt

Ich wollte Ohrhörer mit folgenden Funktionenen. Bluetooth,Speicherkapazität und guten Klang sowie Sporttauglich. Alles bietet der Sony.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Bien mais...

NW-WS623 29.04.2019. autor Luc33

C'est le 3ème casque Sony de cette catégorie que j'achète en raison de ses fonctionnalités : tout-en-un (lecteur mp3 et casque) pour faire du sport (jogging uniquement) avec une très bonne tenue dans les oreilles. Un problème néanmoins : la faiblesse du volume ! Avec les oreillettes classiques, le volume est juste correct, mais avec les oreillettes de piscine, on n'entend presque pas la musique... Les bruits aux alentours couvrent le son et c'est bien dommageable... Enfin, avec les 2 appareils précédents, au bout d'1 an (à 1 ans 1/2) d'utilisation, la connexion avec le chargeur ne se faisait plus, ce qui les a rendu inutilisables... J'espère ne pas avoir cette même mauvaise surprise avec celui-ci.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Nice piece of equipment

NW-WS623 07.04.2019. autor S Pall

I purchased this product after trying and returning the Finnis Duo. This Headphone is very neatly designed and simple to use. Uploading your music is a doddle just like any other MP3 player. The Bluetooth is handy as you can answer phone calls during your workouts and still continue with what you’re doing. The Bluetooth does not work while you’re in the water .You could use the Bluetooth to stream your music from your phone. But not much point as you could transfer the music to the headset itself. You will also notice that the battery will drain much quicker with Bluetooth on, so use it only if you can't manage without it. While swimming I found the music quality very acceptable. Once you begin to integrate these into your swimming session you do miss them on the day that you forget to pack them in your bag. I usually swim for around an hour and they really help alleviate the boredom. In fact time does fly when you’re listening to your favourite tracks. The only issue I found was if you push off the pool wall very energetically they are likely to pop out of your ear canal. As I swim in 10m pool I don't really need to push so hard but you may if you were in a larger pool. The instructions do advise that you run your goggles over the headphone in order to hold them in place. I found this to be a little uncomfortable so didn't bother experimenting any further as it wasn’t a major problem for me. But I'm assuming they would not be "dive proof”, they will almost certainly get whipped off. They have a feature that allows you to hear sound around you. So if someone is talking to you in the gym you can still hear them as well as the music. I haven't used this feature so can’t comment. I prefer to be left alone in the gym so just turn it up full blast. They are very neat for the gym and as there is no wires you do feel free to whatever you like. Great looking design and look great around your head. Make sure you don't forget them in the gym, you’re not going to get them back.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

6

0

0

Perfect running mate

NWWS623/B 02.04.2019.

This earphone is specialized for runners and walkers. I was looking for this kind of product and test so many brands. Finally, I found it from Amazon and bought it. That's the Sony Brand earphone. I love it so much.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Don’t use the ambient noise button!

NW-WS623 02.04.2019. autor TH_theswimmer

I only use these for swimming, and I find despite other reviews, the volume underwater is sufficient provided you do the following: 1. Make sure you choose the correct headphone covers from the different sizes provided, they need to be snug in your ears. 2. Keep your fingers off the big shiny button! This is the ‘ambient noise’ button which allows you to hear background noise, useful for safety reasons on the road, but not in a swimming pool!! The instructions given are very confusing and it took me a long time to figure this one out.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

8

0

0

Great Bluetooth headphones

NW-WS623 31.03.2019. autor Bean2019

Love these, lightweight comfortable, compact. Love the Walkman feature as well

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

broken after 4 months

NW-WS623 16.03.2019. autor Will985

The right earbud has stopped working after 4 months so not too happy. Was workking wel before this although the under water sound can be quitre quiet if doing front crawl

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

3

0

Best in Class

NW-WS623 / NW-WS625 25.02.2019. autor xXAlexXx

I'll be honest, I bought these bad boys (NW-WS623) after seeing the NWZ-W252 Walkman featured in MGS Peace Walker. I did some sleuthing and saw these new ones included other features like Bluetooth and Ambient Noise that I really like. When they arrived, I couldn't have been more satisfied with the feel, sound, and technical aspects of the earbuds; much better than any other comparable wireless earbuds I've ever owned and absolutely perfect for exercise and just being aware of those around me with the ambient noise mode.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Great but not best

NW-WS623 / NW-WS625 16.02.2019. autor Fangsananew

I wear it to cardio it very good at that point. It freaking delay when i watch video or gaming

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Gutes Produkt

NW-WS625 15.02.2019. autor Jürgen 34

Vor ein paar Wochen gekauft. Wenn man die Richtigen Ohrstöpsel gefunden hat, sitzt der Mp3player recht gut.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Good for swimming only

NW-WS623 10.02.2019. autor Lobo79

I bought this product a few days ago and for my surprise it was very disappointed on general. The sounds in general are very low and the quality is very below expectations. On water, it delivers perhaps because there's a few products like this in the market, but besides that for running and cycling the sound is very low/weak and quality is not what would you expect from Sony.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

4

0

Gutes Produkt hat mich überzeugt

NW-WS625 02.02.2019. autor Uliman

Die Bedienung ist einfach aber für meine Finger fast zu kleine Elemente; es geht aber. Gute Klanqualität. Sehr gewöhnungsbdürftig ist das Mithören der Umweltgeräusche, weil diese gefühlt viel lauter eingespielt werden wie diese wirklich sind.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Super Klang, einfaches Handling

NW-WS623 11.01.2019. autor Bebbeler

Prima Begleiter beim Schwimmen. Musik hören mit Supersound und sich dabei bewegen ohne dass etwas verrutscht, ein Kabel-Wirrwarr entsteht oder der Ton verschwindet.. Einfach Klasse!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Brilliant for swimming

NW-WS623 09.01.2019. autor Sazzle1234

I was given these headphones for Christmas. They are really good quality and they are excellent to use when I'm running and swimming.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

mauvais produit

NW-WS623 30.12.2018. autor michelCH53

pas content boutons minuscules ne fonctionne pas sur mon ordi

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

3

0

un bijou d 'ergonomicité

NW-WS623 26.12.2018. autor misticri

fait très bien et mieux ce qu'on lui demande, dommage il ne flote pas

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

poor quality of earphone

NWWS623/B 20.12.2018.

follow all help instruction to rinse the the terminal and also the mesh ..., now only 1 side works after couple of month using (bought from Sep 2018)

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

3

0

Please sell Remote control - separately!

NW-WS623 / NW-WS625 11.12.2018. autor Sithartha

It happens, You can loose Remote control, but there is no options to buy another one??? You have to buy another Walkman and 16 GB (the most expensive) to get Remote control - this is not customer friendly option. 12 Hours of playing - never got this much. Anyway, I would say these Walkman's is the best solutions for sport activities (running, cycling, swimming) - But take another Walkman with you, in case the battery expires.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Brilliant update of a great mp3 headset.

NW-WS623 22.11.2018. autor Keith111222

These were an update for my four year old 4gb walkman headset that is still in great condition and gets used most days. Wanted bluetooth so time to update, wasnt expecting much other than bluetooth but somehow they have improved the perfect headset. The sound is improved , better mids and they just sound a bit more alive nothing drastic as the old set were great . They have altered the headband to earpiece connection and slightly reduced the length which makes the fit even better than the old type, running they never budge. The buttons are improved easier to opperate as they now click the old switches didnt have the click. Finally the ambient sound feature is brilliant , you have to balance the volume of your music to what you want to hear external , when running gives you more confidence when in traffic. Great job Sony .

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Cracking piece of kit

NW-WS623 15.10.2018. autor GroupmanG

Found swimming boring so bought these earphones to keep me occupied whilst swimming the lengths up and down the pool. Work well but would like the volume to be just a bit louder. Can understand why it is kept to the level it is but on a personal note a little bit louder would have made all the difference.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Annoying Chirp, Squeak

NW-WS623 / NW-WS625 08.10.2018. autor jb48

This is my third pair of Sony waterproof headphones. I love the concept and use them frequently in the pool and hot tub. However, my latest pair(NW-WS 623) has developed, after less than a year, an annoying chirp or squeak during playback. I've tried resetting several times and this worked once for a short period. So 2 stars is only for this particular set. The previous 2 get 5 stars.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Super saund.....

NW-WS623 03.10.2018. autor Fatin

Vor einem Monat gekauft und keine Sekunde bereut...

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great all in one player and headset

NW-WS623 02.09.2018. autor Jeremy62

I love that this is an all in one unit with no need for a separate player or trailing wires. I use it for jogging so can’t comment on swimming use. It is easy to use with itunes on my Mac with the Sony macOs app. Buttons are a bit small and multiuse so take a bit of getting used to. Main feature I miss is there is no voiceover track description.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Walkman NW-WS625

NW-WS625 01.09.2018. autor Bonneville

The reason for purchasing this waterproof Walkman was that it had a remote control, however the remote is not waterproof. I thought a remote would be a lot easier to use at the pool as I have arthritic fingers, hence my disappointment. On the plus side the sound quality is good and as expected.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Not really waterproof

NW-WS623 / NW-WS625 10.08.2018. autor ordodk

The first time I used it, I took it running and then swam (in the sea) with it immediately after. When I came out of the water the forward/backward buttons didn't work any longer. Nothing happens. Sometimes (very rarely) it starts to fast forward... I swam and stood in the water maybe 10 minutes, and most of the time the buds were above water... If you get a product that is actually waterproof, I think these buds would be very good :P

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

3

0

The charger doesn't work!!!

NW-WS623 / NW-WS625 08.08.2018. autor Renataocosta

I am from Brazil and went to New York, where I bought three walkmans... not this one, but the NWZW273S model (one for me, and two for my nephews. The problem is that all three chargers are with problems... I can not buy a new charger because I simply can't find one, and I think I am not the only one with problems with this charger... It's a shame... the walkman is great... great sound, eady to use... but I can not use because of the chargers...

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Sound on the Go

NW-WS623 05.08.2018. autor Tony17

I use it for jogging, cycling and with the lap-top

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

music center(songpal) not compatible NWZ-WS625

NW-WS623 / NW-WS625 09.07.2018. autor MarcoPPT

This product arrived a year ago and it is not available as compatible with Music Center App (songpal) it doesn't detect it, it is detected as generic Bluetooth and it is not possible to change audio parameters like clear bass

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Uniquely useful

NW-WS623 28.06.2018. autor Stumblerun

I bought these as I undertook the NHS Couch to 5K. I downloaded each run and some warm down tunes. Getting used to placing the walkman around my ears and experimented with different sized ear buds to maximise comfort, all good. Controls initially fiddly but easy to get used to and uncomplicated. Sound options good and feel safe as a solo user out in the park able to sufficiently hear ambient sounds. A small gripe and does not affect the product funtionality - all the images on the product box were of men - hardly does anything to encourage women customers or show the inclusivity of the product.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

2

0

Works well, great for running

NW-WS623 24.06.2018. autor DarrenA

Comfortable, good sound, intuitive controls. Very stable when running

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Great sound, even in the water.

NW-WS623 07.06.2018. autor DOXAJOHN

This is my third and by far best Sony waterproof Walkman yet, I swim long distance usually 10k, this is my swimming companion.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Love the color and design

NWWS623/B 31.05.2018. autor Mann143

i bought NW-W623 ON 25MAY2018 just fell in love with the design and color.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Nicely designed. Great product.

NWWS625/B 13.05.2018. autor TomHuang3

Very good quality. Wish there is a way to set default equalization for playback.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

So so

NW-WS623 / NW-WS625 27.04.2018. autor Kitagaki

I used nwz 262 for many years. The sound quality is better than nwz ws625 recently bought. I cant find Zapping funcion in 625 too (unfortunately ).

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Ruhe im Erlenisbad/ Therme.

NW-WS625 18.04.2018. autor JUweK

Sehr angenehm im Wasser nicht die Gespräche der Anderen mithören zu müssen. Die Klangqualität ist gut genug für die Gelegenheiten bei denen ich den Walkman nutze. Zur Verbesserung würden weitere Dateiformate beitragen und eine „Audible“-Verbindung. Ansonsten

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Expected more

NW-WS623 17.04.2018. autor Haza84

I am currently training for a long distance outdoor swim so wanted a waterproof MP3 player to help with swim training. I love the fact I can now listen to music when in the water, however, for the cost of the Sony Walkman I was expecting more in terms of functionality and sound quality. The volume just isn't loud enough and I seem to play with it every session to try and maximise volume and audio capability. Functional options and use seem quite basic and I have so far been unable to download any Podcasts. I have read in other reviews that these only last a year and at that point they are out of warranty. I would be very unhappy if this was the case given my experience so far.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

great but other party cant hear well on phone call

NW-WS623 / NW-WS625 04.04.2018. autor yttan

pick this product up from airport and love it instantly, especially it has the ambience mode where I can hear surrounding. I wear to everywhere I go. The position of ear piece takes awhile to put on and remember the position of each buttons, after awhile it's quite natural and easy to put on. My only disappointment is when on phone call, the other party complains my voice sounded quite far from mic and muffled. I was told by technical support to reset to factory setting, I did but still the same issue. Good for people who wants to listen to audio but phone call may not

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0