WS610 WALKMAN® SERIJE WS

Recenzije proizvoda

Od

PMC

Kn 1.454,60

(s PDV-om)
112

3.9 na temelju 112 recenzija kupaca

51
33
9
7
12
Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Napomena: recenzije proizvoda mogu obuhvaćati različite varijante proizvoda. Neke varijante, usluge i/ili značajke proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim državama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

simply fantastic

4 GB 14.10.2015. autor BennyBoy (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

after over five months of using Jabra headsets and getting through 3 sets in that time I have at last found the Holly Grail of wireless headsets, THANK YOU SONY just wish I got them five months ago they are great for my running swimming mountaineering and generally everything I do, hold a great charge and the finger remote makes changing tracks/albums a breeze, Bluetooth connectivity is great, I am a heavy sweater during exercise and this has not compromised the quality of sound coming from this unit the only problem that i have had with them is that they come off very easily during swimming especially when turning and pushing off from the sides, however the simple solution to this was to place my swimming goggles strap over the headset strap and Job Done you loose a bit of sound quality during swimming but that's to be expected, after all you are in water

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

8

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Gutes System, für Schwimmbereich kaum geeignet.

4 GB 23.01.2016. autor Morus (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Zum Laufen und Fitness sehr gut geeignet. Da ich aber überwiegend schwimme ist meine Erwartung nicht erfüllt. Die Ohrstöpsel halten nicht dicht und damit ist die Musiknutzung eingeschränkt. Damit ist das Gerät zu teuer. Ich nutze weiter H2O mit einem Apple. Ist auch teuer aber funktioniert für ++schwimmen++ am besten. Alle Empfehlung gelten nicht für Schwimmen

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

Recenzije kupaca: 112

2 Modeli

Modeli

0

Nice to swim with but it lacks consistency

NWZ-WS610 Series 23.02.2020. autor Bcannonj (SAD)

Can't keep the earbuds securely in my ears, not matter what size I select, which sucks because water seeps in within seconds of swimming which is annoying because I find myself stopping in the middle of laps to make adjustments, too much time wasted when I could be getting in more laps. And the little "adjustment band" that comes with it is almost useless. And I would change the marketing on the packaging as well. It's slightly misleading as it could be interpreted that you can stream bluetooth audio while underwater.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
25.02.2020.

Hi, Bcannonj!

We are sorry to hear about the issues you are having with your Sony Walkman. Wearing the Walkan the right way may resolve the issue about keeping the earbuds securely in your ears when swimming. It is also recommended to use only the swimming earbuds when while swimming. We suggest checking out the links for more details:
-https://helpguide.sony.net/dmp/nwzws610/v1/en/contents/TP0000428512.html
-https://helpguide.sony.net/dmp/nwzws610/v1/en/contents/TP0000428514.html
-https://helpguide.sony.net/dmp/nwzws610/v1/en/contents/TP0000428543.html

You can listen to the music stored on the memory of the Walkman when underwater instead of listening via Bluetooth connection. We appreciate your feedback.

Regards,

Vincent

0

Still far from perfect

4 GB 31.05.2019. autor TomK74 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

On the big plus side there is definitely a remote control on the finger, and on the very big minus there is a very weak battery. from the beginning it worked only 5 hours, after only a few months of use, only 3-4 hours work and the charging period is up to an hour.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

amazing

16 GB 14.05.2019. autor yanni222 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

i bought it since long time its perfect the sound is good

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Déjà cassé deux ans après l'achat...

4 GB 08.10.2018. autor Bruns (Francuska)

J'ai acheté ce produit et tout d'un coup ne se charge plus !

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
09.10.2018.

Bonjour Bruns,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Nous vous conseillons d’essayer de charger le Walkman avec un autre câble USB et si possible un autre PC.
Si le problème persiste, vous pouvez préenregistrer une demande de réparation via ce lien: http://bit.ly/2gFwgLf (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Far better than I hoped they would be.

4 GB 25.11.2017. autor Morgndalf (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought these for when cycling or messing about at the beach and in the pool. I have been really surprised and impressed with the quality of the sound produced by these little pods and frequently use them around the house linked to my ZX2 as it is easier to do housework with them on rather than my 1ABT's

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Excellent produit

4 GB 26.08.2017. autor jmmarie4 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

j'ai acheté ce produit il y a deux ans et je suis satisfait !

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

un produit de référence

4 GB 18.07.2017. autor Zenattitude (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Je ne peux rien dire concernant l'utilisation aquatique de ce produit. Pour le reste, une fois pris le coup de main pour le mettre en place, la satisfaction est au rendez-vous. Notamment la connexion bluetooth avec le smartphone (écoute et fonction mains-libres) est très satisfaisante. La bague de télécommande est aussi un vrai bonheur même si l'emplacement et l'accessibilité des boutons directement sur l'appareil est idéale. Je regrette néanmoins deux choses : premièrement, il est dommage de devoir impérativement passer par un ordinateur (windows ou Mac) pour télécharger la musique de façon reconnaissable par l'appareil car si on le fait "On The Go" depuis Android (tablette ou téléphone), cette musique bien que présente sur l'appareil n'est pas reconnue (ceci est probablement dû au choix de formatage initial de l'appareil) ; deuxièmement le manuel gagnerait en donnant quelques indications pour la création/gestion de playlists sans être tenu de passer par votre logiciel media go. Par ailleurs l'accès au guide d'aide sur internet pourrait être facilité en proposant un QR code à flasher sur le guide démarrage rapide et éventuellement une URL sur l'appareil.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

gut

4 GB 11.07.2017.  (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

alles gut, sehr leicht und einfach zu bedienen, fingerring zu gross

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Un peu déçu pour un produit haut de gamme

16 GB 18.04.2017. autor vincp (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J'ai acheté ce produit il y a environ 10 jours. Point positif : - tout en un : mp3 bluetooth commandes sur l'appareil Points négatifs : - appareil un peu trop lourd aux oreilles ; du coup ne tient pas toujours très bien - surtout qualité de son décevante pour un produit Sony

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

L'idéal pour le sport

4 GB 08.04.2017. autor Papeete83 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J'ai acheté ce baladeur il y a deux semaines. Et je dois dire que c'est l'idéal pour le sport : super maintien des écouteurs et le top du top la petite commande en guise de bague. Super pratique. Et le tout est accompagné d'un son vraiment bon. A acheter les yeux fermés. J'aime beaucoup.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Bon appareil

4 GB 20.03.2017. autor Digital66man (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J'ai acheté cet appareil pour mes séances de natation . J'en suis globalement satisfait. La qualité sonore est un peu en retrait par rapport aux produit audio que j'ai connu de chez Sony mais sans doute dû à sa compatibilité aquatique .

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sony Replacement

16 GB 15.03.2017. autor Watermusic (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I received this replacement Walkman a couple of weeks ago, my last Walkman stopped working after about six months, I am very pleased with the replacement lets hope it stands the test of time.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Au top

4 GB 07.03.2017. autor Shizoku (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Vraiment très content de ce casque. Utilisé uniquement pour le jogging il reste toujours parfaitement en place, contrairement à mes anciens écouteurs sport. Avec la bonne taille d'embout aucune gêne ni douleur dans l'oreille. Un son de bonne qualité. Et la télécommande est vraiment très pratique, pas besoin d'aller chercher le minuscule bouton sous le casque. Bref un très bon achat.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Très fonctionnel en immersion pour la natation

4 GB 23.02.2017. autor booxboox (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J'ai acheté ce produit pour la natation. Il fait le job : son correct, autonomie correct, simple à utiliser.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

NOT POWERING ON!

4 GB 11.02.2017. autor aar1988 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought the product 11 months ago when I went on holidays because it was the best one in his area (Bluetooth, NFC, waterproof, internal storage...) I barely used it 10 times and and now is not even powering on, attempt to charge it for hours, reset it and nothing happens. I even didn't use it under a shower, just to play music in the gym and one day stop working. I'm totally dissapointed with this brand, I have PlayStation, Vaio, Bravia TV, and even a previous walkman the nwz w273 and I never had a problem. The warranty is not international and is not even easy to find that information on the website. I have a blog and a YouTube channel in Spanish about technology and I'm going to write a review about this product. Definitely not this brand anymore. Sony Game Over!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

8

1

0

Casque sony

4 GB 13.01.2017. autor Poca83 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Super pratique sans fil et très bonne qualité de son

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

MAGIQUE

16 GB 04.10.2016. autor L ÉTRANGÈRE (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

C'est le 3ème Walkman Sony que j achète, et sincèrement, il est tout simplement GÉNIAL.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Gute Idee - leider noch lange nicht ausgereift

4 GB 24.09.2016. autor barcelona2000 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Die Idee eines wasserfesten und kompakten Sportkopfhörer mit Finger-Fernbedienung in modernem Design wird leider nur schwach umgesetzt. Der Klang bleibt - egal wie gut die Musikdateien auch sind - ohne Tiefen, dünn und leicht verrauscht. Für Hörbücher ist das ganz okay, bei Musik stellt sich dagegen kein Genuss ein. Die Ohrstecker sind außerdem bei mir immer nur schwer ins Ohr gegangen, auch die alternativen Ohr-Gummis in verschiedenen Größen helfen da nicht. Für kurze Zeiträume ist das zu tolerieren, ab einer halben Stunde finde ich es dann aber doch ziemlich unangenehm. Positiv hervorheben würde ich das kompakte und gelungene Design und den sicheren, festen Halt auf den Ohren: Wenn der Walkman sitzt, dann sitzt er auch bombenfest. Nach ca. 1 Jahr sporadischer Nutzung ging das Gerät leider schon kaputt, es schaltete wie von Geisterhand gesteuert wild zwischen den Stücken hin und her und reduzierte danach die Lautstärke auf "0". Dank der immerhin 2-jährigen Garantie wurde der Walkman unkompliziert von Sony gegen ein neues Gerät ausgetauscht.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

1

0

Lange gesucht

4 GB 30.07.2016. autor Nobby 25 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Auf Empfehlung eines Bekannten habe ich den Walkman gekauft. Das Anlegen ist gewöhnungsbedürtig, wenn er einmal sitzt ist alles gut. Mit den Aufsätzen der Kopfhörer habe ich experimentiert, jetzt die Richtigen gefunden. Mit dem Klang bin ich zufrieden, einzig alleine der Sitz macht etwas Probleme: Da ich Kopfrgöße 64 habe spannt das Kabelzwischen linker und rechter Seite und durch diese Spannung zieht sich schon mal eine Seite aus dem Ohr. Daran muß ich noch arbeiten. Die Fernbedienung ist ein netter Gimmick, nicht so oft genutzt jedoch wenn man sie braucht hat sie sich gerade aus geschaltet und man muß sie erst wieder einschalten. Trotzdem bin ich alles in allem zufrieden.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

bien mais perfectible

4 GB 29.06.2016.  (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Ce produit est très bien mais il y a deux petits défauts : au bout d'un moments les écouteurs commencent à faire un peu mal aux oreilles et surtout l'autonomie en mode bluetooth est de 2h environ ce qui est limite !

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Produit conforme

16 GB 28.04.2016. autor Rukawa (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Produit super, tien bien ds les oreilles, je trouve que le câble devrait être plus long de 1 cm pour être vraiment parfait.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sehr guter Sound

4 GB 10.04.2016. autor Carsten_Neuss (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Sehr guter Sound, sehr gute Verarbeitung. Alles im allen Top-Qualität

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Comfortable

4 GB 03.03.2016. autor Shayne (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I've had this a week and it's great I would recommend everyone to get this

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Brilliant Walkman.

4 GB 03.03.2016. autor maserati (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Purchased this item via QVC as I was looking for a replacement to my older MP3 player. A brilliant player and with the additional features of Bluetooth and waterproof, it's a great product.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Bonne prise en main mais packaging inexistant

4 GB 28.02.2016. autor Brestois (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Son de qualité mais le packaging est inexistant. Aucun sac de transport ni de boitier de protection. Pour nager le crawl les écouteurs sont presque trop épais et les bras butent dessus.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Besser geht nicht

16 GB 19.02.2016. autor Roohl (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Ein Produkt der Spitzenklasse. Nach dem Sport beim duschen bleibt der Walkman am Ohr und liefert satten Sound.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Gutes Paket mit BT Bedienung und Übertragung

16 GB 16.02.2016. autor rgb65 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

alle Features super, 32 GB wäre noch besser, leider kann man den Akku nicht selbst wechseln

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Broken after one year and two weeks, no guarantee

4 GB 27.01.2016. autor Kate1980 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

After one year my headphones broke and there is no guarantee after a year!!! Great product but very expensive !!! My sony smartphone has broke two months ago and sony smartwatch just before that. I'm not going to purchase anything from sony never ever again .... very disappointed :(:(:(

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

12

2

0

Produit qui est tout à fait conforme à mon attente

4 GB 26.01.2016. autor Paschi (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Très bon produit mais qui dans cette gamme aurait mérité un étui de rangement (qui apparemment est disponible sur le 615 mais seulement en Asie, dommage !)

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Gutes System, für Schwimmbereich kaum geeignet.

4 GB 23.01.2016. autor Morus (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Zum Laufen und Fitness sehr gut geeignet. Da ich aber überwiegend schwimme ist meine Erwartung nicht erfüllt. Die Ohrstöpsel halten nicht dicht und damit ist die Musiknutzung eingeschränkt. Damit ist das Gerät zu teuer. Ich nutze weiter H2O mit einem Apple. Ist auch teuer aber funktioniert für ++schwimmen++ am besten. Alle Empfehlung gelten nicht für Schwimmen

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Akku ist nicht gut

4 GB 22.01.2016. autor Bogomols (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Ich habe vor einem Momat Walkman gekauft und bin nicht ganz zufrieden. Walkman funktioniert nur weniger Stunden und dann die Stimme sag, dass Akku ist leer.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

SUPER CASQUE !!

4 GB 18.01.2016. autor ekips35x (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

je cours régulièrement et il me fallait un appareil pratique , autonome et de bonne qualité j ai trouvé tout cela dans cet appareil :)

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

un peu imposant mais pratique et bon son

4 GB 07.01.2016. autor chrisab13 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

après presque un mois d'usage surtout utilisé avec mon XZ en Bluetooth. facilement apparié grâce au NFC, manipulation correcte même si j'ai un peu de mal avec mes gros doigts...tout à fait supportable pour le jogging et le rameur, bon son, ne coupe pas complètement de l'extérieur mais quand même plus qu'un casque "ouvert". autonomie correcte, en ce qui me concerne plusieurs courses avant de recharger, système de recharge un peu contraignant quand même si d'un autre coté ça le cale bien. juste la télécommande qui ne me sert pas.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Très pratique

4 GB 04.01.2016. autor Randy74 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J'en suis très satisfait de sa manipulation très simple

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Buy it!!

4 GB 28.12.2015.  (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Super device!!!! I like its very much!!!! I recommend it!!!!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

2

0

not as good as we are led to believe

4 GB 11.11.2015. autor Deek37 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this item a couple of weeks ago and am sadly disappointed with a SONY product for the first time in MANY YEARS. I have bought a lot of Sony products over the years due to their unbeatable sound systems but this one, to put it politely , is not good at all. music has no depth to it and sounds like I am in a huge empty auditorium and no soundstage . Very sadly disappointed.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

1

0

Total zufrieden

4 GB 09.11.2015. autor Celi (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Seit eine Woche gekauft und ich bin sehr glücklich damit.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Agreable en piscine. Utilisation dificile.

4 GB 25.10.2015. autor adrian10 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Moyennement content. Mise en fonction laborieuse. Bon fonctionnement dans la piscine.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

simply fantastic

4 GB 14.10.2015. autor BennyBoy (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

after over five months of using Jabra headsets and getting through 3 sets in that time I have at last found the Holly Grail of wireless headsets, THANK YOU SONY just wish I got them five months ago they are great for my running swimming mountaineering and generally everything I do, hold a great charge and the finger remote makes changing tracks/albums a breeze, Bluetooth connectivity is great, I am a heavy sweater during exercise and this has not compromised the quality of sound coming from this unit the only problem that i have had with them is that they come off very easily during swimming especially when turning and pushing off from the sides, however the simple solution to this was to place my swimming goggles strap over the headset strap and Job Done you loose a bit of sound quality during swimming but that's to be expected, after all you are in water

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

8

0

0

Sehr guter Sporthöhrer

4 GB 11.10.2015. autor IngoM (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Für den Sporteinsatz richtig guter Sound, für den Heimgebrauch so la la aber das völlig in Ordnung. Der Höhrer sitzt tadellos und rutscht auch bei schnellen Sprints nicht. Es gibt auch so gut wie keine Umgebungsgeräusche.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great for swimming and outdoor activities.

16 GB 21.09.2015. autor Kinkorbit (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I work outdoors, and play outdoors, allot. This machine keeps me company while I'm out. It stays on very well while I'm running, crawling through undergrowth and climbing trees. Even swimming it stays on well, although putting the goggle strap over them helps when swimming very hard. The battery life is good for a working day. The sound quality is great. I have no use for the ring controller though, my hands can touch the controls on the headset just as easily as a ring on my finger. Perhaps its good for runners....

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

1

0

bon produit avec des bémols

4 GB 12.09.2015. autor ben24 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Produit plutôt satisfaisant, bémol cependant au niveau de la fixation, la tenue à l'oreille serait meilleure avec une fourche d'oreille.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

SUPER PRODUITS

4 GB 11.09.2015. autor Jose1109 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

très bon produit fonctionne très bien en mode course et piscine

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

bon produit

4 GB 11.09.2015. autor Gregbol (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Ce produit est exactement celui que je cherchais. Manque la radio

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Very happy with my purchase

4 GB 30.07.2015. autor stephie (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought a Jlab waterproof mp3 player and I broke the ear adjustment the first day and it lasted 3 months then stopped working. A complete waste of my money. I researchedb and found the Sony waterproof MP3player. It is well made and I love it. It comes with a variety of ear pieces to ensure proper fit. It is easy to set up. I am not a techy. I swim laps a few time a week. So far I have had no problems with the Sony walkman.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good player, weak battery

4 GB 22.07.2015. autor yonitn (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I loved the former version and was exited about this one, even though it is rather expensive. Overall this is a good player, but there are some aspects that were better on the 273 version. The battery doesn't last as long as it says in the spec - less than 5 hours is all I get. The former lasted twice as much. The new features called Dynamic normalized and Clear Phase caused the player to change my sound volume within  a track and I thought I had a problem with it till I disabled them.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Verbesserungsfähig dennoch Ideenreich

4 GB 18.07.2015.  (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Im Fitnessstudio nie wieder mit dem Kabel an den Geräten hängen bleiben (auch nicht im Alltag (z.B. an der Türklinke)). Bewegungsfreiheit, sodass man völlig vergisst einen MP3-Player zu nutzen. Negativ ist, dass wenn der MP3-Player eingeschaltet ist und die Musik nicht läuft (z.B. Pause) ein Stromgeräusch zu hören ist. Könnte dünner sein! Auf der Seite liegen ist kaum möglich. Auch der Klang könnte etwas voller (Bass) sein. Equalizer (Jazz, Pop, Rock) leider nur als App fürs Smartphone.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Best Sony Product This Year

4 GB 14.07.2015. autor OdessaChappo (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

This wearable MP3 player is super great for the gym and stand-up paddling. I use it daily and love it. The water ear buds work great.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Awesome

4 GB 12.07.2015. autor TanyaG (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

These are awesome and I'm a jogger daily of 5 miles +. They are comfortable for fit and sound is remarkable. Surprisingly it holds plenty songs and I love this music device!!!!

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good MPS Player

4 GB 04.07.2015. autor gsatbud (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

It is comfortable to wear and easy to use. I have two gripes. The random play always seems to start at the same spot. I see no way to re-seed the starting point. Also, if you don't keep the headphones in its holder the battery dissipates over night.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support
09.07.2015.

Hello gsatbud! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Keep in mind that an amount of battery life will still be consumed even if the player was turned off for an extended period. The battery will be consumed as follows:

1 - Walkman Mode:
MP3 128 kbps: approx. 8 Hrs
Linear PCM 1,411 kbps: approx. 7 Hrs

2 - Headphones Mode
approx. 4 Hrs

We would like to recommend if the unit is not working properly, try changing the playback mode to normal and then back to Shuffle to test unit again*. If the issue persists, try resetting the player by pressing the reset button on the right side of your Walkman with a pen or a paper clip.


*You cannot change the playback mode when you listen to music on the other Bluetooth audio device in Headphones Mode.

0

Just Fair

4 GB 01.07.2015. autor Kus_13th (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

it's such a disappointment that it can't be used with other sony devices such as my PS4

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

2

0

Super fürs Training

4 GB 30.06.2015. autor Benni187 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Ich habe das Produkt mitlerweile 2-3 Wochen in Benutzung und finde es super. Es passt gut ins Ohr und ist leicht zu Bedienen. Vom Sound her ist die Qualität wie bei ganz normal Standartkopfhörern, wenig Bass und nicht extrem Laut. Für das Training aber absolut perfekt wie es ist. Wer es zum Beispiel seinem Kind schenken möchte für das Training, der kann auch sicher sein, dass er/sie sich nicht mit den Kopfhörern das Gehör schädigen kann. Der Ring, mit dem man zusätzlich das Gerät steuern kann, ist nach meiner Ansicht nach unnütz. Der Ring lässt sich nicht gut am Finger tragen und ist zu klein, um um den Fahrradlenker zu schnallen.(Beim Fahrradfahren besser einen Höhrer rauslassen) Da hätte man den Ring lieber weglassen sollen und dafür vom Preis runtergehen können. Benutzt hab ich es bisher nur auf dem Fahrrad und im Fitnessstudio und kann daher noch nicht sagen wie es sich beim Schwimmen verhält. Vom Gefühl würde ich sagen, dass man als Vereinsschwimmer damit seine Probleme haben wird die Kopfhörer drinzubehalten. Eventuell gehts mit einer Badekappe und die Schwimmbrille so aufsetzen, dass die Bügel gut fixiert werden. Kann als Fazit sagen, dass ich es empfehlen kann. Man muss aber den etwas überzogenen Preis dafür zahlen wollen.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Bon

4 GB 28.06.2015. autor Isuke (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Très pratique mais avec quelques défauts comme le mémoire non extensible le Bluetooth à un faible volume design des écouteurs trop volumineux pour aller sous certaines casque (comme les casque pour la moto)

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

everything okay

4 GB 21.06.2015. autor joops (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

everything okay. everything okay,everything okay and nothing more :-))))

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

excellent purchase

4 GB 19.06.2015. autor Grumpy76 (SAD)

Finally I found a great pair of headphones to work out. I put all my workout music and also can connect my smartphone with nfc. I love sony products...excellent work. well done Sony.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Hard to Find Replacement Charging Cradle

4 GB 16.06.2015. autor CynicalOptimist (SAD)

These were a Christmas gift for my wife. She loved them up until the charging cradle was left behind at an airpot on one of her business trips. Unfortunately, it appears to be nearly impossible to purchase a replacement, or even extra usb charging cradle for this product. Sony's Repair Support Line directed me to their 3rd party supply chain logistics provider Encompass. Encompass did not have the part or recognize the Model Number. When I contacted support via chat, they were unable to find any information. Searching online has provided no solutions either. Given the ubiquity of replacement charging solutions for almost every other product out there, the lack of stock of Sony charging cradles, or 3rd party charging cradles is a serious challenge,

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

Odgovor odjela SonySupport
17.06.2015.

Hello CynicalOptimist, we're sorry to hear that. Please contact us at socialsupport@am.sony.com and kindly include your product information, contact details, and event or reference ID (if available ). We are more than happy to take a look on this matter.

0

Disappointing on so many levels

4 GB 11.06.2015. autor AdamC (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this about 3 weeks ago after trying all the other less expensive ones. It's best feature is that is all-in-one from a usability perspective, but sadly this is let down by poor instructions and all the charging a carrying bits it needs. I bought mine to listen to audiobooks while swimming. The marketing stuff says it's compatible with iTunes. In the sense that there is a Sony app for adding mp3 files by hand to the Sony hard drive (which isn't necessary as it's just as easy to drag the mp3 directly to the Sony drive than it is to the app) it is compatible. But to be really compatible I would say that it should have appeared as a device in iTunes, as iPad, iPhone, iPod do. I downloaded two books from iTunes and put the m4a files onto the Sony. They don't play though because it turns out that m4a is not supported by the Sony. Indeed none of the audiobook formats available from iTunes are supportted by the Sony. I called Sony who recommended I download 3rd party software for converting m4a to mp3. I did that. The books then played on the Sony, but too quietly and with such poor sound quality that I could not hear them when swimming. I am returning mine, but even the returns process isn't very good and I have no idea when they will be collecting the package because their whole returns system is mixed up. I read somewhere that there is a waterproof capsule available for the iPod Nano, and waterproof earphones are easily available. So that's the next thing I'm going to try even though it means that the cable for the headphones will need to be fastened to the headband of my goggles.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

10

0

Un bon compagnon de natation

16 GB 08.06.2015. autor Kapa (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J ai acheté le mp3 pour accompagner mes séances de natation. Avec la musique j oublie totalement l effort et je me concentre sur les mouvements grâce à la musique. le Bluetooth se déconnecte de temps en temps mais ça passe sur la musique enregistrée. Un bon produit dans l ensemble sans mauvaise surprise.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sony Walkman

4 GB 07.06.2015.  (SAD)

The concept was great being able to just wear these for working out easy to wear.. did not trust swimming with these but wore them one day in the sauna. started having problems with..having to reset it many times. The on button became difficult to get the unit on. Now it just does not word. Paid over a $100 dollars.for it... not worth it if it cannot last one year... I believe they should be able to produce a better product with the same concept.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support
10.06.2015.

Hello jako! We apologize for the inconvenience caused by this player and would like to suggest to try the steps available through the following link to help with the issues you have described:

https://us.en.kb.sony.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/42556/c/65,66/p/57784,59687,95091,95092/

0

poor

4 GB 07.06.2015. autor hotsmoke (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

got this tow weeks ago and took it back afull sound and no bass

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

3

0

Sony walkman

4 GB 04.06.2015. autor Rroni (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Is overall great good sound quality everything but doesn't supports iPhone don't know about others but atleast don't support mines I will be great full if I get a call to how to set up with iPhones with Bluetooth Thank you

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela SonySupport
06.06.2015.

Hi Rroni,
We appreciate bringing this to our attention and we are more than happy to take a look on this matter. Thanks.

0

Awesome

4 GB 26.05.2015. autor Braddersaloser (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Upgraded from the previous version. The Bluetooth addition is an excellent feature. Sounds great, really secure whilst runnng or on the pool.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Rutsch im Wasser ständig ausm Ohr

16 GB 20.05.2015. autor Akçamur (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Leider sehr leise trotz maximaler Lautstärke - Schade...

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Quite bad :)

4 GB 14.05.2015.  (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Sorry, SONY, this is the worst iteration of the series. I have all the other versions, including my favorite.NWZW274S, and the sound quality and battery life of this product is just awful. I thought having Bluetooth would be a great feature to have, but because of the terrible performance is just not worth it. These are even bigger and heavier than previous models, which adds an extra negative. I really love the NWZW274S model.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

Odgovor odjela Sony Support
16.05.2015.

Hi Patoruzu, we're sorry to hear that this MP3 player failed to meet your expectations. Let me forward your feedback to the proper department. Thanks for your time.

0

Music to Swim By

4 GB 11.05.2015. autor MusiqueLover (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Excellent sound. Easy to transfer music on. Waterproof. I love it!

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support
11.05.2015.

Hi MusiqueLover, Good to know that you love this MP3 Player, we appreciate it. Thank you for choosing Sony.

0

Super produit

4 GB 09.05.2015. autor Gabrie_62 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Essayé pour l'instant qu'en running. Beaucoup de plaisir, qualité sonore au rendez-vous. Le port n'est pas gênant, la commande au doigt très pratique.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

My MP3 Player

4 GB 04.05.2015. autor joeydarat (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

What a great device for working out at the Gym with. By far the best hands free, cable-less mp3 / Blue tooth quality head set ever! ROCKS!!!

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support
05.05.2015.

Hi joeydarat, its nice to hear that you love your Walkman. Thanks for choosing Sony!

0

bluetooth not working with iphone 4S

16 GB 01.05.2015. autor Shree (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this in April, i like the design of Walkman, I have looked at the compatible handset list IPhone 4S exists in the list so i have bought this, but unfortunately Bluetooth is not working with my IPhone 4S I can listen to music and everything but I cannot talk over bluetooth which is very frustrating when you get call when you are busy, you have to take off walkman and and pick up the call.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Worse than Previous Model

16 GB 20.04.2015. autor Hodgkins (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I've had every model of the NWZ-W series from the start. This is the first time the new model is worse than the previous one. And three times as expensive. Sound quality - much worse - especially the lack of bass. The two blocks are too large and heavy - resulting in the problem we had with the first two models - the earbuds edging out of the ears. They don't fully drop out, but move a way out, cutting the bass even more. The finger thing is superfluous. Who needs that getting in the way? Haven't even tried it out. Still lose your spot in an extended audio file if you charge it - as has always been the case.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

1

0

won't work anymore

4 GB 18.04.2015. autor ivantheeditor (SAD)

as soon as i bought this player the first thing i did was take it with me in the pool... no waterproof at all. if you stand still in the water you might be fine but if you're swimming this thing will fall off and once the water gets in it stops. so i never did that again. after a few months of working fine it stopped connecting to my computer. now it will only charge randomly and i can't put any songs on it. it's stuck. pretty much a very expensive piece of trash.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela SonySupport
21.04.2015.

Hi ivantheeditor, We certainly empathize with your frustration. Please check this article to troubleshoot your issue: https://us.en.kb.sony.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/39731/kw/Cant%20recognized%20by%20the%20computer/p/57784,59687,95091,95155/c/65,66/related/1 In addition, kindly check this link for further troubleshooting if the issue goes unresolved https://us.en.kb.sony.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/42556/c/65,66/p/57784,59687,95091,95155/. Thank you for your feedback

0

Availability in all countries

4 GB 14.04.2015. autor pranavvg (SAD)

Hi I was wondering as to when is this product going to be launched in UAE. Becasue I am eager to buy this. and if I am purchasing it online, does it come with an international warranty? will the Dubai distributor be able to fix it? Kindly let me know. Thanks. Regards

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support
15.04.2015.

Hello pranavvg! We would like to recommend to contact our support team in your area, due to proximity, they are in a better position to respond to your questions regarding the availability and warranty terms of the product.

https://www.sony-mea.com/section/home

UAE Toll Free : 800-SONY
All Other Countries : +971 800 7669
Operating hours(UAE time):
(Sunday-Thursday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
and Saturday: 9:00am - 5:30pm

0

Pratique

4 GB 11.04.2015. autor JeanLuc74 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Très content de ce produit et de sa télécommande.....

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0